Moki Total Control

Logiciel de gestion des appareils mobiles pour les appareils iOS et Android.

Note globale

4,6 /5
(27)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
4,9/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

27 avis

Ryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Perfect for Shared Devices in Manufacturing

Publié le 23/10/2018

Our overall experience has been very positive. Moki has recently been more engaged with their customers as they look to expand their services, which is good to see after they went a few years without any new major feature releases. We plan to expand our use of Moki within our Manufacturing environment and look forward to their future updates!

Avantages

The best features to have with Moki is the overall ease of use. We launched several hundred shared Android devices into our Manufacturing environment within a short amount of time, and it is now a breeze to deploy and support new devices. We have the ability to silently push app updates, and the option to schedule changes during turnarounds, which is key with a 24/7 operation. Also, we used this in conjunction with our MDM provider, which allows us to enroll devices as Shared, giving users the ability to login and get SSO into their apps. With our MDM and Moki combined, we have a complete package for Shared Android devices for shift workers. Every worker sees the same kiosk, the same apps, and has the same user experience, which makes it much easier for IT to support.

Inconvénients

There are key functions that your average MDM vendors have that Moki does not. I would say that Moki is an enhanced add-on for your average MDM (for Android at least), in that where your MDM might fail to provide the features you need, Moki can fill that void. For us, the features we needed from Moki was Remote Support, with full capability to control the device, and the ability to schedule App or Firmware updates during non-business hours. But it could still use more MDM-like features such as more Restriction options, better Role Based Access Controls for IT administrators, and a few more IT Security controls. If you don't need your MDM, and just need a kiosk to an app or browser, then Moki is what you're looking for hands down.

Réponse de Moki Mobility Traduire en français

Thank you, Ryan, for your continued business and support. We are glad that you find great value in using the service. Also, some of those missing gaps in terms of functionality should be resolved now that Moki fully supports Android Enterprise. You will find more of the traditional MDM features on that platform.

Let us know if you have any questions or if there is anything that we can do to help.

Thomas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Moki Review

Publié le 27/05/2021

We solved for everything with the help of [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], our salesperson, and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], our support specialist. If I needed help [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was there in minutes. He would take things to the engineering team. We even found that the App Configuration for TeamViewer broke, and it was T[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] team who realized it was a TeamViewer developer issue. I took the findings from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], and TeamViewer created an updated release to fix the problem. All in all, during the pandemic, we looked at all MDM platforms. Only Moki Total Control gave us everything we wanted and needed, was affordable, and by far, the BEST customer support I have experienced in my 20 years in this industry. The other vendors would get an email back to me within a day, or a phone call within 48 hours. I would click on the purple chatbox and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] would be there in a few minutes.

Avantages

The most impactful feature is Kiosk mode. We sent these phones out to about $1,500 patients across Massachusetts so they could attend Telehealth meetings. We were able to lock down the phones, add all the apps needed for each particular Community Health Center, and could support the phones using the App Config for Teamviewer. Using the App Config with Tokens and APIs made it so we did no have to touch 1,500 phones, just give them to patients. When they needed support, they just opened the Teamviewer app.

Inconvénients

I cannot find anything that is a "Con" for Moki Total Control.

Alternatives envisagées 

Cisco Meraki, Jamf Pro et Microsoft Intune

Pourquoi passer à Moki Total Control

Honestly, it was [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] in sales. He didn't try to sell me more than I needed like the other vendors, he did everything he could to make sure we could meet the needs of our patients, and I just plain trusted him. People make the difference, and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] certainly did that on the demo side. That attitude continued with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] on the implementation and support side.
Gianna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The Master Data Management and Analytical Solution.

Publié le 04/11/2022

Moki Total Control is the best big data management and the most protective tool with keeps the user updated and its overall services quality is productive and perfect product for project workflow management.

Avantages

Moki Total Control was very reliable tool and its first deployment was also easy and on multiple projects data management the platform is effective.Providing real time data reports and the security provided for all project data is effective and the data sharing functionalities are excellent.To manipulate the Moki Total Control tools is very simple and through its good and stable performance i was able to save project time.

Inconvénients

Moki Total Control initial stage setting and adjustment of various features was easy but the technical team responsive can be improved.

Collin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Moki provides Total Control

Publié le 14/10/2021

Avantages

Moki helps me to get more customers to my business. Brings more connection between people and businesses

Inconvénients

Its difficult to understand in the first moment, but they give good explenation on their website.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Remote Mobile Device Management Made Easy

Publié le 06/09/2022

Overall experience using this product was amazing. The dashboard gave full control over the devices and even we can lock the devices whenever we felt so. It has been an amazing solution in the market and helped in improving up time for our app on tabs.

Avantages

The best thing about this product is that it gives you full control over the device's remote. You can restrict the activities of the users and also manage app installation. It helps in monitoring devices and helping in updating on regular basis as well.

Inconvénients

There is nothing that i specifically did not like about the product because it was up to the mark what was needed.

Patty
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Moki is great when dealing with multiples site

Publié le 26/10/2018

Avantages

I really like that you can process updates from 1 place. I have 80 IPADs and 43 different sites and it was so difficult walk through everything with all of them. It makes it easier to process these things from here.

Inconvénients

Moki sometimes has a long delay when I do updates and I don't see accurate information on my screen.

Réponse de Moki Mobility Traduire en français

Thank you for your review, Patty.

We have completely revamped the system over the past 18 months, and the issues that you saw should be 100% resolved. Overall, you should find that Moki is more responsive and supports more of the features that you need. If there is anything else that you need from us, please let us know.

Abhishek
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

An excellent tool for MDM

Publié le 13/04/2022

Our main purpose to use this tool ia to remotely control our users device, to keep track of them, to provide them with regular updates and support when needed. And we are happy with the product till mow as it supports both the android as well as ios. We have been able to troubleshoot any problem and to provide required solution from sitting at a far far geographical distance. This tool has made our organisation a better place than before.

Avantages

I like the user interface how simple and smooth it is. The tool is an easy to deploy tool and is available at a very reasonable price. You can request for a trial if you want to. Besides these, they have a very responsive customer support team which is always up for help.

Inconvénients

Earlier we had some problems wh the product interface but with time and regular updates all the troubles got disappeared.

George
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

All devices managed in cloud

Publié le 12/08/2022

Avantages

Moki Total Control provides a comprehensive infrastructure that enables us to manage all our company devices with a single management panel.

Inconvénients

Moki Total Control definitely needs to improve the quality of the technical support they offer.

Prabhakar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best solution for android control and device management

Publié le 22/05/2022

It is a very easy-to-use and feature-packed tool. It's smooth and fast.

Avantages

I used it to manage android devices and It is really awesome. The first thing I liked the most about Moki Total Control is how easy it is to set up and run. It is very easy to configure and gives you access to a variety of options. The dashboard is simple and straightforward to use. The device controls and monitoring options are easy, and the reporting features are helpful in many ways. It is an effective mobile device management solution for businesses. The support team was very helpful, and during the implementation time, they even took the time to walk me through the setup of my account.

Inconvénients

There is nothing to dislike about this tool.

Tom
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Perfect in simplicity

Publié le 14/11/2018

Overal experience has been very good and we have used the platform for little over 4yrs. now. As in many other systems, there are it's own tricks to learn but once you got those, you'll be satisfied enough and a need to look elsewhere is low.

Avantages

The basic use of the platform is simple enough in a computer. It is easy to check all the vitals in one or two views, which is great and the scalability to manage larger networks is made easy. It is at it's best in Android platform. IOS is great too but Apple limits the experience at their end.

Inconvénients

Moki's lack of responsiveness does not support your viewing experience in iPhone and only nearly in an normal size iPad. A responsive UI to check my system status without the need of computer access would be great.

Réponse de Moki Mobility Traduire en français

Hello, Tom, and thank you for your review. You are correct that Moki's platform does not render very well on smaller 5 to 7-inch devices. We have plans to make the UI more friendly for those customers who need to access their accounts on the go.

Thank you for your continued business and let us know if there is anything that we can do to help.

Faith
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Moki meets our needs

Publié le 10/11/2021

The experience is good - it does what we need to do and allows us to service clients easily

Avantages

The software is easy to use and is flexible allowing us to set up devices in accordance with client needs as well as being able to manage the estate of devices easily and securely

Inconvénients

It is slow at times and we still have users on Classic and it is labour intensive to move to later iterations of Moki

Luke
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Moki powers over 800 Apple iPad devices concurrently

Publié le 27/10/2018

We are running over 800 devices is Moki control and the platform has been very robust. No unscheduled outages in the last 24 months that we have been on the platform, great reliability

Avantages

Easy to use, comes with kiosk capability out of the box.

Inconvénients

Some help articles need an update, but the support team is knowledgeable and help close any gaps

Réponse de Moki Mobility Traduire en français

Thank you, Luke, for your business and your review. Thank you also for your suggestion about updating our documentation. We just completed that process and everything should be 100% up to date now.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Moki MDM

Publié le 20/11/2018

My experience has been great. Customer Service has greatly improved. I love working with Carlos.

Avantages

I have 80+ Devices at multiple sites and I like the fact I can monitor the software and also process updates and maintain them from any web browser. Makes my job easier for sure.

Inconvénients

Sometimes there is a delay on the dashboard when I process a change

Réponse de Moki Mobility Traduire en français

Thank you for your review and your business. If there is anything else that we can do to assist, please let us know. Thanks!

Russell
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Réseaux informatiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great support, great product, great price

Publié le 26/05/2021

We rolled out 1,500 phones to patients in our state using Moki for application push, kiosk mode, language support, and device management. We trained non-technical staff to manage the software, which went well. I don't think we would have accomplished all this with another product.

Avantages

The Kiosk mode feature was a game-changer for the project we needed it for.

Inconvénients

Nothing about Moki, Google changed some things in the beginning of the project which impacted features of Moki we would have liked.

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Moki has been great

Publié le 01/12/2021

Moki has been great to work with. Very responsive to our needs and easy to use.

Avantages

Moki is easy to use and continues to be the most stable MDM software we'd ever worked with.

Inconvénients

I really haven't had any major issues with software.

Tom
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Moki is a simple and effective mobile device management platform

Publié le 29/10/2021

Avantages

* Very simple and fast to provision
* Simple user interface
* Great device health reporting
* Fast and friendly support

Inconvénients

I have no issues with the platform. It does what I need it to do, effectively.

Simon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Overall Review

Publié le 09/11/2020

Very positive. Great team, good support / open discussion. Product works well.

Avantages

- Easy to setup and update devices
- Moki created a custom low data version which made the use of mobile data possible
- Easy to manage inventory

Inconvénients

- Would be nice if devices were searchable by an ICCID or IMEI
- It would be good if the first time success rate of updates was higher (but suspect this is more down to use on mobile data rather than wifi)

Cordellier
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

MOKI, good way for Kiosk

Publié le 02/11/2021

Avantages

The interface and the search engine are powerful and easy to use.

Inconvénients

The remote control does not always work perfectly.

Alan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great platform for MDM

Publié le 26/09/2018

Avantages

We have 300+ android kiosks devices currently deployed coast-to-coast. Moki's simple UX & consistency have been critical to our ability to support these devices so our doctors/nurses can have a great experience with our software.

Inconvénients

It's a premium product, and it's priced with that in mind.

Réponse de Moki Mobility Traduire en français

Thank you, Alan, for your review and your continued business. If there is anything else that we can do to help, please let us know.

Fahman
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Moki for Asset Management

Publié le 29/10/2021

Avantages

The customer support team and the account reps.

Inconvénients

UX leaves a bit to be desired, especially when the application requires multiple clicks on some features to proceed.

Diwaker
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very powerful solution for multiple device management

Publié le 07/06/2022

Overall, I am very happy that I chose this product. I highly recommend it to other business owners as well.

Avantages

My company was looking for a device management tool to manage the android devices of my institute and I found Moki. Moki Total Control is a software that allowed me to control, prevent data loss, track, block, limit and manage mobile devices on the network. I can remotely schedule updates, track location, install, lock unwanted apps, remotely wipe apps, etc. Moki helped my franchises to scale their business and improve the quality of services. Moki Total Control is the ideal tool for my clients and it is also safe and secure. It also allowed them to manage hundreds of devices with ease.

It is super easy to set up and use. Its support system is very helpful. They helped me set up the account within 48 hours.

Inconvénients

I didn't like its UI very much as it is a bit messy. It should be more engaging and easy to navigate things. Otherwise, everything is good.

Codi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Stay in control with Moki

Publié le 16/08/2021

Avantages

Moki Total Control was so simple to set up. I was surprised at the ease of use and it’s a feeling of relief and security to be able to see, access, control all of our companies devices from one centralized location! The amount of devices that have “gone missing” has drastically reduced since integrating Moki to our business!

Inconvénients

I have not found anything lacking with Moki and am excited to continue to use them as our business grows.

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SteraScreen Review on Moki total control

Publié le 09/04/2021

Brilliant and intuitive

Avantages

easy enrollment process, feature and facilities to ensure remote control and CMS

Inconvénients

When managing devices or content updates, the device you are connected and managing in Pulse Player to does not display in that window so unable to double check.

Naveed
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Best android device management tool Ever

Publié le 20/06/2022

I give me control of every thing best experience with this tool I am very satisfied with this product.

Avantages

Moki is very easy to setup and run. The dashboard are very user friendly. The price is very reasonable.

Inconvénients

Need to improve customer support overall it is very great tool in this price.

Saraphin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Device Management at it's best.

Publié le 05/07/2022

It is great and easy to use. It has great device management and remote control and offers fast support.

Avantages

It has a stable performance. It is an easy device provisioning and has simple use.

Inconvénients

Sometimes freezing can occur and the price is disheartening plus it is limited only to mobile.