Apploye

Plateforme de gestion du temps pour les équipes et les entreprises distantes

Note globale

4,9 /5
(26)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,9/5
Fonctionnalités
4,8/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
4,9/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application

26 avis

Florin T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome for remote working

Publié le 26/10/2020

Nothing short of amazing. Management/ time tracking tools are usually so complicated to use, they make your life more difficult instead of easier. Apploye solves that!

Avantages

Great for planning and tracking the productive time spent by the development & sales team on different projects and activities. Perfect for understanding what the real cost of implementing a project inside the team.
The UI is friendly, you quickly understand how to use the product, and perks like offline sync make it seamless to use

Inconvénients

Haven't found anything not to like yet :)

Tuhin A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Sécurité et enquêtes
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best deal I have ever made!

Publié le 18/05/2020

Avantages

User-friendly dashboard, easy to track member's activity, screenshot, billing calculation, monthly reporting...and obviously pricing!

Inconvénients

Honestly I don't see anything yet to mark as con!

Alternatives envisagées 

HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi choisir Apploye 

It was too expensive

Logiciel antérieur 

HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi passer à Apploye

I decided based on my requirements and price. I got everything that I needed for a better price!

Réponse de Apploye Traduire en français

Thanks for your valuable review and valuable decision to move on apploye

Vineet G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Quite useful to monitor employees activity

Publié le 09/10/2020

Apploye is quite useful & necessary app during these time when our team is working remotely since over 6 months now. I am easily able to track their activity & thus ensure not much of the time is wasted.

Avantages

- Easy to know what the team is doing
- I can now track where the time is being spent by the team
- UI is quite clean

Inconvénients

- I felt it could have been better if they had an app for iPad tracking
- Employees may feel uncomfortable with the screenshots that are taken

Mohamed M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The perfect tool for monitoring the employees activity

Publié le 27/06/2021

Avantages

Impressive UI design. It is the best software I have ever used in a while to track time... Super easy to use

Inconvénients

Nothing that I can remember... all works perfectly for me

Darshan V.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

best tracking software ever

Publié le 19/05/2020

overall experience is very very good. everything is work smooth, cool UI, integrations available

Avantages

Easy setup, all type reporting, easy to manage user and get invoice ready,

lifetime deal, no pay monthly, work with slow internet

Inconvénients

still not found any type of problem in this software

Alternatives envisagées 

WorkPuls

Pourquoi choisir Apploye 

i get a lifetime deal, the same features that hub staff have. hub staff charge owner also even not tracking

Logiciel antérieur 

Hubstaff

Pourquoi passer à Apploye

lifetime deal does not worry to pay every month

Réponse de Apploye Traduire en français

Thanks for your honest review, as of now we are working on many thing to make it more stronger than before

Kirti P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

It's amazing how the tool works

Publié le 01/04/2020

I love how installing one simple tool has boosted an increase in our productivity.

Avantages

- Deeper level analytics
- I love the reporting with this tool.

Inconvénients

I want them to change their brand colour

Alternatives envisagées 

Time Doctor

Pourquoi choisir Apploye 

Pricing

Logiciel antérieur 

Hubstaff

Pourquoi passer à Apploye

Value proposition and features

Réponse de Apploye Traduire en français

Thanks for your review, we are working hard for our customers, stay with apploye and if you face any issue just knock us at our intercom, we responds within hour

Mohammad D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Visibility on My Team

Publié le 26/06/2020

I am using Apploye for my side business at DouglasAcademy based in Mississauga Canada. We teach kids Robotics and Coding classes and I have an army of teachers who deliver classes online and at different schools cross Canada. Before Aployee we didn’t have visibility on any of our teachers. Trust is good but we wanted to be able to verify on teachers work and mobility from time to time. Now all our teachers are using Apploye and we can report on their locations to make sure what time did they arrive to schools that they have to teach at. Also Apploye hives us random screenshot on screens of teachers delivering remote classes. Now we can compare the productivity and utilization of our teachers and plan accordingly. Our total productivity grew by 28% in less than a year. Thank you Apploye :-)

Avantages

Support team behind Apploye are amazing and supportive

Inconvénients

Reporting has a great potential to be enhanced

Réponse de Apploye Traduire en français

Thanks mohammad for your kind words toward the service, stay with us for more

Suvran R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A great prospect like Hubstaff

Publié le 23/02/2020

Very good experience for sure so far. Along with top notch customer support.

Avantages

Terrific user interface along with simplified structure to manage your employee workflow details. This is no way an intrusive app where it monitors everything by force. This is a best scenario for a healthy environment workplace.

Inconvénients

Nothing as such I can think of. They have a long list of to dos roadmap in the coming days. I an hopeful it would be covered accurately.

Réponse de Apploye Traduire en français

Your words mean a lot to our team. Thanks for being supportive in our journey

Bratislav B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great for managing small and large teams!

Publié le 01/03/2021

Avantages

Apploye was my right hand while managing my team during the COVID times. The app is easy to use, the interface beautifully design and the data I got was pretty detailed. Basically, everything I needed with a tool like this.

Inconvénients

So far, so good. Everything runs smoothly.

Jana F.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Useful tool for remote teams!

Publié le 16/10/2020

We used it to tack the daily timesheet of our team and see how much time each task takes us to complete so we could improve our planning activities later. If you manage remote teams or working in one, Apploye is really thing to go for.

Avantages

I found it extremely easy to use, it feels native and UX is great unlike other similar tools I tried. I also find reports useful, they are a par of our monthly meetings now.

Inconvénients

Pricing could be more adjusted to teams, not per member.

Réponse de Apploye Traduire en français

Thanks for giving the honest opinion for apploye, we are working more to bring more changes in future

Parag P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Productvity Monitoring/Tracking tool

Publié le 01/06/2020

I consider this as one of my best software purchase in recent times.

Avantages

Apploye served my employees time and productivity track from day one. Back-office teams and on-field members tracking is done efficiently. Whatever initial day niggles existed are all ironed out and now is a stable product.

Inconvénients

Right now the platform does best what its suppose to do. Initial days of use we had little hickups with reporting for mgmt as it wasnt available on monthly basis. This is no more the case as monthly tracking is available.

Réponse de Apploye Traduire en français

Thanks for your valuable review here, we will work on the progress in coming days

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Perfect for employee and resource management

Publié le 15/10/2020

Overall I'm very happy with the platform and I look forward to continuing to use this in my business.

Avantages

Apploye is lightening fast and pretty intuitive. I like how it tracks my time and my employees and subcontractors because it includes things like screenshots, time allotment, etc. It also has the GPS tracking so that I know I can trust the time my remote workers enter. The scheduling is a nice feature so I can balance workload and resources. I can even run reports and payroll from the app which makes it really convenient and I don't have to use separate apps for that.

Inconvénients

There is nothing really I dislike about it. There was a slight hiccup when onboarding when prompted to enter a project title where if you leave the empty one on the screen (it defaults to showing you two, one is filled out and one isn't) but if you delete the one that isn't then you move right through it.

Réponse de Apploye Traduire en français

Thanks for your honest review

Franky S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

LIfesaver for Time Tracking a Team

Publié le 27/06/2020

It's been wonderful and a lifesaver from not having to use the competitor tools that cost an arm and a leg

Avantages

It allows me to keep track of all my employees time all in one simple dashboard with all the features to get specific and look up precise time in the month. The screenshots help so much as well.

Inconvénients

It didn't always track my employees time correctly at first but it seems they were able to fix that really fast.

Réponse de Apploye Traduire en français

Thanks franky for posting honest comment here, we are working on more progress, stay with apploye

Benjamin T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great team tracking software to stay on track!

Publié le 14/10/2020

Avantages

With everyone on the team moving remote, we're able to prioritize employees work duties and improve overall productivity with Apploye.

Inconvénients

No issues so far! Looking forward to features that will be added in the future.

Alternatives envisagées 

DeskTime et Toggl Track

Pourquoi passer à Apploye

Has better features at a better price.

Réponse de Apploye Traduire en français

Thanks for your honest review

Prashanth S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Best tool to monitor employee productivity

Publié le 02/11/2020

Avantages

Tasks scheduling
Invoicing
Tracking the budgets

These things are must need for any service company along with the timesheet to check the effectiveness of a project

Inconvénients

Tasks tracking can be in Kanban board form like in Trello. Right now it is in another format

Petr G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

High-quality Time tracking

Publié le 23/10/2020

I have realized that thanks to Apploye, I am now able to analyze how effective is my team. Another advantage is that based on thy analysis I was able to deduct what kind of activities are they doing and prioritize the activities which bring more revenue.

Avantages

The best feature is the monitoring of my team. I am now able to see what kind of webpages are they visiting.

Inconvénients

I am looking for the feature Scheldues, which is not released yet.

Alternatives envisagées 

HubSpot CRM
Clara A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Very Satisfied User

Publié le 11/11/2020

Apploye has useful features that our team needs, especially during these times when some of our team is still remote working. Thanks to Apploye, we can now easily manage time and encourage productivity although we're not in the same building.
Apploye's team is really helpful and friendly, they make the whole setup process so seamless and understandable for new users.

Avantages

Easy to use and really helps to manage time and employees' monitoring.

Inconvénients

None so far as it works very well, haven't encountered any problems.

Ranjit G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Remote employee tracking app

Publié le 19/04/2020

Good Employee tracking app

Avantages

Due to current market dynamics, we had to transition from onsite work to remote work. Most of our employees are working from home now

Apploye came in very handy to track the work of our remote employees. Employee scheduling and monitoring features inbuilt within the app have increased our team productivity.

Inconvénients

They can improve their customer support a bit to enhance the experience.

Réponse de Apploye Traduire en français

Thanks for your review for apploye, we are working more to make a user-friendly software

Krunal C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Superb Software + Top Class Customer Service

Publié le 26/05/2020

Lovely, as well the customer support was at a different level all together

Avantages

I've recently bought this software to track my remote team. Works like charm

Inconvénients

Adding tasks - had to search a little .. else all good

Alternatives envisagées 

DeskTime et TimeCamp

Réponse de Apploye Traduire en français

Thanks for the review, we are working hard to make it more easier to find for our customers

Roger V.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Slick tool for employee time tracking

Publié le 27/11/2020

Good - professional team that was pleasant to work with.

Avantages

Easy to use - GPS options for tracking workers on-site with client.

Inconvénients

None - it did what was promised. No complaints.

Peter P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Efficient for Team Management

Publié le 25/06/2020

Avantages

The thing I loved the most about Apploye was the ability to track time schedules/hours and see screenshots of my employees' screens, which helped with boosting accountability and productivity. It made things simple to see. The stats were clean and ready to access from a simple dashboard.

Inconvénients

Apployee did have some downsides. The main was the screenshot tool - employees could feel uncomfortable with this, and honestly, no worker is going to be 100% productive during their hours. There needs to be a level of trust, allowing workers to know when their most productive moments are, which can be balanced with "free time" (even on the clock).

Réponse de Apploye Traduire en français

Thanks for your valuable review, we're working on our progress Thank you

Juraj T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Useful tool with very clean UI

Publié le 24/05/2021

Avantages

It is fairly easy to learn all the functions, provides what we need and the UI is built very intuitively with a very clean and light-weigt design.

Inconvénients

Some functions seem to be still under development, but it is not a big issue as all the main ones are working very well.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great product for tracking and increasing productivity

Publié le 13/10/2020

Avantages

Very easy to use, top support. I use it to track time I spend on different projects and so I can bill clients accordingly. Would highly recommend.

Inconvénients

Could have more dashboard customizations.

Réponse de Apploye Traduire en français

Thanks for your honest review

Ninh T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Track time and easy get report

Publié le 09/04/2020

Good for remote work.

Avantages

Screenshot, App-Soft tracking, URL tracking, sub admin level for my user

Inconvénients

No Iphone APP, pdf export. But this tool will update in year 2020

Réponse de Apploye Traduire en français

Thanks for your kind words. We are working hard to improve our product everyday

Sarthak A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to gain visibility of the entire team

Publié le 27/10/2020

Happy to use it! Great job!

Avantages

The array of functionalities Apploye provides. The work accomplished by Apploye would easily require two separate products. Since it allows me to view the end to end lifecycle right from time spent by each employee per project till payments, it helps us keep a check on all the ongoing projects.

Inconvénients

Nothing specific, but since the app is packed with features, I would love to see an explainer at the beginning of sign up - Atleast for the admin.