JustCall

Logiciel de sondage par SMS pour les secteurs de la santé et de l'e-commerce

Note globale

4,1 /5
(160)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2/5
Fonctionnalités
4,0/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,2/5

79%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

160 avis

Arnold
Arnold
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Une application qui simplifie la communication à distance

Publié le 29/08/2023

Avantages

L'outil est facile à prendre en main, interagit efficacement avec des plateformes comme Slack et l'équipe d'assistance est toujours prête à nous aider

Inconvénients

Parfois, la voix se coupait à cause de quelques soucis de réseau. Mais sinon, c'est un outil assez facile à utiliser.

Alternatives envisagées 

PurelyHR et Thryv

Logiciel antérieur 

Clari Copilot

Réponse de SaaS Labs

Thanks a ton for the positive feedback, Arnold! We're delighted to know the tool's been easy for you to learn and integrates well with platforms like Slack.

We appreciate your understanding regarding occasional voice cutouts due to network issues. If you ever need assistance, our support team is here to help!
Cheers!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Mon avis

Publié le 22/10/2023

Avantages

L'outil est convivial, offre une interaction efficace avec des plateformes telles que Slack, et l'équipe d'assistance est constamment disponible pour nous aider.

Inconvénients

Ce que j'ai trouvé moins appréciable dans ce logiciel, c'est la perte d'appels. Si cela était résolu par un enregistrement fiable, ce serait un travail sublime. Le logiciel est très facile à utiliser et son intégration est pratique.

Réponse de SaaS Labs

Yayy!! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We're thrilled to hear that you find JustCall user-friendly, efficient with platforms like Slack, and that our support team has been helpful.

We genuinely appreciate your feedback about the call loss concern. We understand the importance of reliable recording and are actively working on enhancements to make your experience even better.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're grateful for your continued support. If you have any further insights or suggestions, feel free to reach out.

Amadou alassane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Meilleurs

Publié le 11/11/2022

J'ai une grande et très bonne expérience avec JustCall, je fais un travail de réglementation et...

J'ai une grande et très bonne expérience avec JustCall, je fais un travail de réglementation et après chaque service on me paye.

Avantages

La distribution d'appel a le plus d'impact tout ce transmet d'une façon très rapide. C'est un logiciel facile à manipuler et l'intégration avec le métier est très bonne.

Inconvénients

Ce que j'ai moins aimé dans ce logiciel c'est la fuite des appels si celui -ci est bien enregistré le travail serait sublime. C'est un logiciel très maniable et l'intégration confortable.

Réponse de SaaS Labs

Hi Amadou Alassane, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you're enjoying our product.

With respect to the feedback could you kindly explain this in detail over a mail?

Please share details about the issue at help@justcall.io and we'll get back to you at the earliest.

Osiano
Osiano
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Import/Export
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Un téléphonie cloud

Publié le 22/10/2023

Avantages

Il permet un travail collaboratif, forfaits illimités à l'international, renvoie et transfert d'appels

Inconvénients

Essai gratuit limité dans le temps, ne s'intègre pas avec beaucoup d'autres plateformes

Réponse de SaaS Labs

Thank you for your review, Osiano. Much appreciated! We have come a long way and we are now integrating with more than 100+ CRM's and helpdesk's across the globe.
Please reach out to our support team incase you face any issues with integration, we'd love to assist you.
Cheers!

Pascal
Pascal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Logiciel téléphonique

Publié le 19/10/2023

Avantages

Très facile à prendre en main et s'associe avec slack plateformeLa distribution d'appel est très sécurisé

Inconvénients

La possibilité en intégration confortableLa fuite des appels qui me dérange

Réponse de SaaS Labs

Hello Pascal, Thank you for your honest feedback. Highly appreciated!
We understand your concern about the possibility of comfortable integration and the reported issue of call leakage. Your input is invaluable, and we are actively addressing these areas to enhance your experience.

If you have any further details or suggestions to share, please feel free to reach out to us. Your satisfaction is paramount, and we appreciate your ongoing support. Cheers!

Oluwa Locheyi
Oluwa Locheyi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

JustCall : Le meilleur en communication à distance

Publié le 19/10/2023

Avantages

JustCall est un logiciel qui facilite la communication à distance entre les entreprises et les tiers personnes. Il permet de gérer, de suivre, d'enregistrer et de surveiller les appels téléphoniques et également facilite une collaboration sécurisé avec la clientèle.

Inconvénients

JustCall nécessite une bonne connexion pour son bon fonctionnement. Outre cela, je crois que c'est le meilleur logiciel en gestion de centre d'appel.

Réponse de SaaS Labs

Yayyy!! Thats a great feedback, Oluwa Locheyi. Much Appreciated. Thank you for your constant support and feedback. Cheers!

Ethan
Ethan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

JustCall: un logiciel de téléphonie

Publié le 25/12/2023

Avantages

JustCall est un logiciel de gestion des appels téléphoniques qui permet de gérer le centre d'appel d'une entreprise, d'enregistrer des appels, de contrôler et de suivre les emails de la société.

Inconvénients

JustCall ne présente pas de soucis pour mon usage.

Réponse de SaaS Labs

Thank you for your review, Ethan! Highly appreciate it.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Just what we needed

Publié le 09/08/2019

Overall JustCall came through just in time for meet a requirement for my BBB accreditation, which...

Overall JustCall came through just in time for meet a requirement for my BBB accreditation, which states that I must have a phone number listed for clients. I was able to get my line setup in a few minutes. Plus, it auto-records my calls so I can focus on the talk and can take notes later. Oh and the Chrome extension is gold! Being able to dial numbers from any website is amazing! Best option for any size business looking for a great solution with lots of options.

Avantages

Integrates with my CRM so I am can make and receive calls. Those calls and the recordings are automatically logged so I never have to worry about miscommunication.

Inconvénients

Can get expensive quickly if you meed to add additional lines.

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Tight integration with Copper and Zapier

Publié le 26/07/2019

We rely 100% on JustCall now. We had used Aircall previously and in another life, we used Skype....

We rely 100% on JustCall now. We had used Aircall previously and in another life, we used Skype. JustCall is the most complete solution for our tech stack and setup. Their support team is a key to ongoing satisfaction and prices are reasonable given the functionality provided.

Avantages

We selected JustCall because of its native integration with Copper CRM.
We have found that also integrates easily with Zapier and the team does have a range of other native integrations that are useful.

Since using JustCall we have found the Support team to be very responsive, available and effective in their support. The Support is 10/10.

What we also like is that JustCall is always releasing new features. Not all of them are applicable to our use case but it shows that the team is proactive and on the ball.

Inconvénients

We implemented JustCall early on and at the time it was a bit buggy which was frustrating. However the Support response was very fast and attentive and the team would work out practical solutions. We find the app very stable now.

Alternatives envisagées 

Aircall et RingCentral MVP

Pourquoi choisir JustCall 

JustCall has better integration with Copper CRM

Logiciel antérieur 

Aircall et RingCentral MVP
Micah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Great web interface/ Terrible phone app

Publié le 26/07/2019

Avantages

The web interface is super awesome and simple. It is always getting new features to.

Inconvénients

The app is so so so bad. You can’t add contacts. You can’t use 3D Touch and get a menu that would let us call trough JustCall app but from the regular contacts on the phone. Most of the time it does not ring on my phone but does on the iPad. The overall interface of the app is terrible. It’s really hard to find the voicemail. I have endless dislikes about the app.

Alternatives envisagées 

RingCentral MVP

Pourquoi choisir JustCall 

Because of the Zoho CRM integration and the price.

Logiciel antérieur 

RingCentral MVP

Pourquoi passer à JustCall

Price, and integration price. Also the fantastic web interface. (I figured over time the app would get fixed. I was wrong about that)
Jay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Photographie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Wonderful VOIP calling solution to pair with Pipedrive

Publié le 26/07/2019

Works amazing for the most part. Very little issues and super glad we found them and will continue...

Works amazing for the most part. Very little issues and super glad we found them and will continue to use them for the foreseeable future.

Avantages

Tracking all of the phone calls made, received, text messages per client deal etc. Just all around makes it super easy to see the progression of dialog with a client and also listen back to past phone calls if needed.

Also creates deals for new leads who call in so we are off to the races and the reduction in manual data entry.

Inconvénients

The only real issue we have had is on the integration with Pipedrive and JustCall through Zapier for automated texting clients. Just cannot get the issue figured out why it will send the same text over and over while the deal is sitting idle in the texting pipeline stage. Should only go out once, if we ever get that fixed and I can move to automated texts this will be the perfect software solution for us.

Alternatives envisagées 

RingCentral MVP

Pourquoi choisir JustCall 

VOIP and integration with our CRM software that also records all calls.

Logiciel antérieur 

RingCentral MVP

Pourquoi passer à JustCall

Integration with Pipedrive was much better with JustCall
Hamlet
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

We tested 12 companies. JustCall won our business.

Publié le 26/10/2022

We tested Google Voice, DialPad, Wix Phone, Ooma, GrassHopper, FreshDesk, Nextiva, Verizon OneTalk,...

We tested Google Voice, DialPad, Wix Phone, Ooma, GrassHopper, FreshDesk, Nextiva, Verizon OneTalk, Zoom, RingCentral, Kixie, and JustCall. It was the most feature-rich service. JustCall won us over because of all their features. Their customer service has been fantastic. I'm very happy overall with the service.

Avantages

We LOVE the SMS after business hours auto-responder feature, the SMS scheduled send feature, and the SMS saved replies feature. This saves us so much time, you have no idea. I also like that their SMS is formatted (so it honors line breaks). Also like that you can do MMS photos and video (except in group messages). Custom music on hold is also very very cool. Their customer service is also fantastic and they actually follow up with you on bug reports, questions, suggestions, etc. They also even added a few features for us on request (i.e. sync phone contacts on the iOS app).

Inconvénients

the cost is a little more than the competitors, but the service is worth it, we felt. The group SMS lacks MMS capability. The call quality is not HD.

Pourquoi passer à JustCall

All the others were lacking at least one of the main features we were looking for, namely SMS saved replies, MMS, SMS out-of-biz-hours auto-reply. JustCall having SMS schedule send was a thrilling bonus that we weren't even expecting.

Réponse de SaaS Labs

Hi Hamlet!
It's always thrilling to get feedback from our clients, especially such amazing reviews that keep us going. We strive every day to make the lives of (sales/support teams) easier and it's encouraging to hear when we've been successful.

Thank you for taking the time to share this with us. It means a lot to our team.

You can follow our latest product updates here - https://justcall.io/updates/

Kathleen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good function with great customer service

Publié le 29/09/2022

Avantages

Customer service is very responsive and accepts suggestions

Inconvénients

The system is still a bit clunky and could use better integration

Alternatives envisagées 

Kixie PowerCall

Pourquoi choisir JustCall 

Needed a reliable way to handle stop messages

Logiciel antérieur 

CallRail et CallTrackingMetrics

Pourquoi passer à JustCall

Price

Réponse de SaaS Labs

Hi Kathleen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you're enjoying our product.

With respect to the feedback, could you kindly explain this in detail over a mail?

Please share details about the issue at help@justcall.io and we'll get back to you at the earliest.

Jennifer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

JustCall Review

Publié le 26/07/2023

Working with the folks at JustCall has been really positive. Their customer care team are extremely...

Working with the folks at JustCall has been really positive. Their customer care team are extremely responsive and you don't find yourself hanging around on chats - they get back to you really quickly. I also like how positive the experience has been working their product team. We had a integration we wanted to another sales tool we were using and their team went out of their way to see if there was a work around and built out a solution over the weekend.

Avantages

JustCall is easy to make calls with. You have the choice of the dialler on your browser, app or via a desk phone. It also works out from a number what the dialling code should be which when you have alot of calls to make is great for speed and ease of use. The voicemail drop is a nice feature - not the most intuitive feature to use and took a bit of reading to get set up but works nicely.

Inconvénients

Some of the layouts and functionality feel a bit clunky and hard to read. There have been some improvements recently but feels a bit old fashioned. I really struggle getting the data I need from the analytics page it would be better to have a stronger managed package to CRMS to be able to read that data straight in those systems

Alexander
Alexander
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

JustCall Integrates well with our CRM/Hubspot but spotty call quality.

Publié le 22/03/2022

I would say that it is mixed. We haven't found a system we liked better yet.

I would say that it is mixed. We haven't found a system we liked better yet.

Avantages

I like how well JustCall integrates with our CRM which is Hubspot. It tracks every call, records, each call, and records each text to a contact. That makes sales training super easy.

Inconvénients

I have had some problems with the call quality.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dialpad

Réponse de SaaS Labs

Hello Alexander,
Thanks for taking the time to review our product. We are glad that you like the JustCall+Hubspot integration.
It is so unfortunate that you had problems with call quality which will soon be forwarded as a complaint to the product team.
In the meantime, if you face the issue again please raise a ticket here at help@justcall.io (or) contact our customer support.
we will be there to help you throughout the journey.

Scott
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Scott from Quote Factory

Publié le 07/08/2023

Overall, I think it's a great product for the price point

Overall, I think it's a great product for the price point

Avantages

JustCall is easy enough to use -- occasionally have issues with delays but might be due to internet bandwidth. We have an integration to our CRM that seems to work well.

Inconvénients

routing inbound calls -- when someone calls into our direct line, there is a good way to route the calls to appropriate parties. Also the integration to Close seems to only be one way from JC > Close

Réponse de SaaS Labs

Thanks for the feedback, Scott! Glad to hear JustCall is working well for you.

We understand the challenges with inbound call routing and the one-way integration to Close. We're actively looking into these to enhance your experience.

Appreciate your positive perspective on the overall product. If you ever need assistance, we're here! Cheers

Rod
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Its does the job

Publié le 15/08/2023

Avantages

I like the bulk texting, I wish it was a bit easier to schedule stuff out for bulk also but it does the job.

Inconvénients

It is slow, If I am sending text 20 at a time it can take 3 or 4 mins to do it and if one doesn't send it stops everything else after that

Réponse de SaaS Labs

Thanks for sharing your thoughts, Rod! Glad to hear you like the bulk texting feature.

We hear you on the scheduling aspect and acknowledge the speed issue. We're actively working to make it more efficient for you.

If you have more insights or suggestions, feel free to drop us a line. Appreciate your feedback!

Ty
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Game Changer

Publié le 11/10/2022

We have absolutely loved using Justcall and it has allowed us to grow our business tremendously.

We have absolutely loved using Justcall and it has allowed us to grow our business tremendously.

Avantages

The way JustCall integrated with Zoho made it a no brainer for us. I know a few different phone systems "integrate" with Zoho but not like this.

Inconvénients

I don't love that we constantly have to pay for more texts and more minutes. I wish there was a way to just include that in the plan.

Réponse de SaaS Labs

Hi Ty, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you're enjoying our product.

With respect to the feedback could you kindly explain this in detail over a mail?

Thank you.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

JustCall for SMS and Hubspot

Publié le 15/06/2023

Pretty okay, for the price if you really are looking for SMS I think it would make sense just don't...

Pretty okay, for the price if you really are looking for SMS I think it would make sense just don't expect an A+ product

Avantages

We mostly got JustCall for the SMS features which worked as intended. The Hubspot integration into the workflows was great.

Inconvénients

Call quality, calls occasionally would drop and it wasn't the easiest to setup. A lot of complaints from reps on ease of use.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dialpad et Twilio

Pourquoi choisir JustCall 

Price and SMS

Logiciel antérieur 

Dialpad

Pourquoi passer à JustCall

Price

Réponse de SaaS Labs

Hi there, It's always thrilling to get feedback from our clients, especially such amazing reviews that keep us going.

Thank you for taking the time to share this with us. It means a lot to our team.

Joshua
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Powerful and Flexible

Publié le 22/09/2022

Avantages

A high level of customization for team organization and call routing. Many add-on features constantly enhance the experience. Support staff that are responsive and reliable.

Inconvénients

Some of the add-on feature pricing was unexpected at times. There are also features that I would only want to apply to parts of my team, but I often did not have the ability to apply them to a given group.

Réponse de SaaS Labs

Hi Joshua, It's always thrilling to get feedback from our clients, especially such amazing reviews that keep us going. We strive every day to make the lives of (sales/support teams) easier and it's encouraging to hear when we've been successful.

With respect to the feedback, could you kindly explain this in detail over a mail?

Please share details about the issue at help@justcall.io and we'll get back to you at the earliest.

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great alternative to landline and other VOIP services

Publié le 16/08/2019

It was a simple change from my business landline phone to JustCall. They helped get the number...

It was a simple change from my business landline phone to JustCall. They helped get the number ported and everything went well. They keep making great updates to the software and it is easy to setup and use.

Avantages

It is a feature-rich calling and texting platform with lots of bells and whistles. Integrates with our CRM software seamlessly.

Inconvénients

I haven't found anything as of yet. It has met my expectations and then some.

Alternatives envisagées 

RingCentral MVP

Pourquoi choisir JustCall 

Cost

Logiciel antérieur 

RingCentral MVP

Pourquoi passer à JustCall

CRM Integration

Réponse de SaaS Labs

"Hi David, We appreciate you taking the time to tell us how we're doing. Every bit of feedback goes a long way! We're glad you're enjoying the tool so far.
To get the most out of JustCall, do check out our help guide: https://help.justcall.io/en/"

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Quick to setup, more integrations available for free than the competition

Publié le 14/05/2019

Great, found an easy solution for sales agents to make calls just by clicking a link sent to their...

Great, found an easy solution for sales agents to make calls just by clicking a link sent to their IM programs.

Avantages

All the available plugins and api functionality. A lot of third party developers have resources and guides on how to integrate with most of the business apps and databases we use.

Inconvénients

No a fan of the UI myself but, negligible. Probably because I come from using java based programs to setup systems.

Alternatives envisagées 

Five9

Logiciel antérieur 

Five9 et Twilio

Pourquoi passer à JustCall

Easier to use and fits all teams.
Jd
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Not the Service You are Looking for

Publié le 15/02/2023

Avantages

Was excited to do a free trial and integrate with Pipedrive. They have a integration built in the marketplace of pipedrive and felt like it was going to be a great solution for our communication needs

Inconvénients

Support is terrible. Once you sign up for say a free trial, You have to verify email.....ok, Then you get 3 questions to answer via email. Answered those. Then the account needs to be reviewed by them before you can access. I am actually still waiting. Asked questions on the web chat.....no response. Sent Emails to the support email listed several times.....no response. So an absolute waste of my time. We are not talking hours, we are talking days. So with that said, I am still on a trial I cannot access. Also you cannot use Gmail or icloud email addresses when signing up. Absolutely absurd

Réponse de SaaS Labs

Hi JD, I regret that you had to wait for your Account verification. I understand how frustrating it must have been for you. This isn't the quality of service we aim to provide. I believe there should have been a miscommunication we have no intention to keep you waiting and our support team ensures that no user/customer is left behind.

Please note that I've escalated the issue with available details to our Senior Customer Support Manager, but I would require your email as we have no details to look into.

We're looking to resolve this issue to your satisfaction at the earliest.

Sonja
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

JustCall Review

Publié le 24/02/2021

In my position, I am using JustCall to broadcast texts, send out individual text and answer/make...

In my position, I am using JustCall to broadcast texts, send out individual text and answer/make phone calls. I would like for there to be more compatibility with other software so I am not needing to make CSV files every time I schedule a bulk text out. Overall, JustCall really helps connect with our customers.

Avantages

I like how many things you can do on justcall. The range of options is great within one software platform.

Inconvénients

It is SO glitchy. I have issues with incoming/outgoing calls all the time. I use the app on my phone and also on the computer, but either way customers tell me I sound spotty on the phone (noise goes in and out) when I am connected to wifi. I have to disconnect from my wifi and use my data in order for the calls to sound clear (no matter what wifi I am connected to). If you have more than one tab of JustCall open on your computer.... good luck to you.

Réponse de SaaS Labs

We're sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your experience Sonja! Please reach out to help@justcall.io and someone from our team will be sure to resolve any troubles promptly. In the meantime, thank you for your candid feedback. We'll definitely take your thoughts into consideration as we continue to make our product the best solution possible.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good value product but reliability and quality issues

Publié le 14/11/2018

Avantages

Lots of features, SMS, Saved Replies, Mobile apps, Integrations

Inconvénients

Call drops, audio drops, Android app problems, other reliability, lack of polish on the product, customer support

Réponse de SaaS Labs

Thank for the kind review. As I understand from your review, you faced issues with Call Drops & Audio Drop - we use Twilio in the background which works with some of the premium providers around the world. Usually Call Drops/Audio Drops are due to high jitter (which in turn is caused by inconsistent bandwidth available to call process). In such cases, we help our customers with QOS configuration of the internet router.

Regarding Android app, just yesterday we went live with our updated Android app which is lighter & faster than before. Hope you gave that a try.

We have 24/7 customer support. Still if you found something missing in our support - I'm really sorry for that. Please feel free to write directly to me at gaurav[at]justcall.io to share your experience so that I can take necessary actions to make sure no one faces any issues with our customer support.

Best,
Gaurav S.
CEO, JustCall