Boosted

Logiciel de création vidéo avec modèles intégrés

Note globale

4,8 /5
(89)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
4,7/5

99%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

89 avis

Stephanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

globalement contente

Publié le 14/12/2020

les gens adorent les publications animées

Avantages

des templates beaux, animés, qui donnent envie

Inconvénients

difficile de modifier l'ordre des séquences parfois... et impossible de créer son propre template....

Jaime Antonio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

EDITOR VIDEO DE PUBLICIDAD MARKETING

Publié le 30/07/2021

It is an application that facilitates the management of advertising to companies with their products in an easier way by occupying certain templates and these modify them so that they are interesting for the public

Avantages

It is a program that makes it easy to generate
audiovisual advertising product that one sells online

Inconvénients

There are not enough templates and little varied music should generate a better edition of personalized videosThere are not enough templates and little varied music should generate a better edition of personalized video

wendsom
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

boosted review

Publié le 06/10/2022

Avantages

boosted is very remarkable when it comes to creating marketing videos. simple to use and contains templetes ready to use

Inconvénients

I did not feel comfortable in my first use, I think you have to change the colors of the software

Constantin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Boosted view

Publié le 08/10/2021

Avantages

Rich Media library,
Possibility to choose between landscape and portrait format,
Varieties of music. Easily sharable on numerous platforms

Inconvénients

Too expensive,
After a few months after buying, the license doesn't work no more and even the customer service doesn't satisfy at all

Faith
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Boosted - Best Branding App

Publié le 26/06/2020

Boosted has helped me to add effects, sounds and build a personality on my social pages. My fans have been able to discover this app, and I'm super excited to use this app.

Avantages

Boosted is easy to use and explore. This app helps to build a brand, communicate with your audience with use of fascinating and meaningful videos.

With over 100 templates, boosted has variety of template categories for business owners who love to communicate with the use of videos.

My best features on boosted include; variety of formats, adding of clips, and editing of scenes.

Inconvénients

This product works well for me, and there's nothing to like least about boosted.

Jessica
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Easy App

Publié le 24/01/2021

Love it. So easy and so fast.

Avantages

I love all the options. Easy to use. The app helps put it together so you get the job done faster.

Inconvénients

I get sad that I own a subscription but that I still have to pay for what I create. Wix uses GettyImages and doesn’t charge per image or video on top of having a professional plan.

Stephanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Video challenged

Publié le 05/02/2021

The problem that I solved is better marketing and having a tool to create beautiful commercial/videos. The biggest realized benefit is the instant gaining of clients.

Avantages

The integration with the business was extremely easy. I love the number of templates and the templates themselves. The format on the screen makes it really easy to get started as well as customize.

Inconvénients

However, I ran into an issue when trying to post to social media. The location of the share isn't very intuitive, being that it is at the bottom of the preview page. Other than that the app is great.

Blessing
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I love this app. Ever since i downloaded it i have been making beautiful and eye catchy videos.

Publié le 28/06/2020

Its amazing nonetheless, i love it and I'm happy i downloaded it. I now have professional videos for my page. So cool....

Avantages

The soft ware is very good and easy to use.

Inconvénients

What i dont like is paying for it. Seriously the price stated to use it for a month and year is too much so i stick to free trial for now.

Danielle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Brings your project to life with ease

Publié le 14/05/2020

Overall I really enjoy using this product.

Avantages

I love the plethora of themes Available on the program

Inconvénients

I would love the ability to use different pics in my promos

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

using this software having fantastic exprince

Publié le 04/04/2021

overall experience is so attractive. I suggest buying anyone make your business promot.

Avantages

The product is easy to use. The most impactful things are the connectivity of all contact.

Inconvénients

This product is not difficult to use, easy to use overall. some time make it a mistake but not regular.

Melissa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome tool

Publié le 16/05/2020

Avantages

Super easy took for insta ads. I love using the app for promo videos. Editing is very time consuming so the time it saves me is my favorite thing.

Inconvénients

So far I haven’t found any issues. It’s ideal for people that don’t have much education in video editing

Tiago
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Eu gostei, mas o conteúdo ainda é pouco.

Publié le 16/07/2020

Gostaria que vocês criassem mais conteúdo eu mesmo seria um grande cliente .

Avantages

Eu gostei muito do app, me ajuda muito na propaganda da academia, achei fácil de usar e fica muito bonito.

Inconvénients

Pouco conteúdo, por favor criem mais, não é bom ficar repetindo o mesmo vídeo sempre.

Adilson
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Comentário do Software Boosted

Publié le 15/07/2020

Eu gosto muito da elaboração e criação de videos e da forma clara e explicita na arte da propaganda do meu serviço.

Avantages

Os recursos de criação dos videos para mim são muito importante, os modelos de criação são ótimo e acessíveis e de fácil instalação e compreensão.
Muito tranquilo manusear o aplicativo, além de ser muito intuitivo.
Eu gostaria de tivesse mais videos na área da psicologia que é a minha área de atuação e que não tem, esse é o único ponto baixo da minha reclamação.

Inconvénients

A criação de mais videos para a área da psicologia.

Iaysha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Wow love this app, & I’m not technical!

Publié le 07/07/2020

I can’t stop using it, I love the fact that I can create the exciting content that I need on social media to create impact. I was using I movie to put together virtual exhibition.

Avantages

This app is so easy to use and you can create so many great impact shots for social media.

Inconvénients

Nothing really so far...if anything something for a gallery maybe more than 7 images to shoot my exhibitions. 😄

Henry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing piece of software

Publié le 01/08/2020

Everything from install to my first creation was easy. I had it going in mere minutes.

Avantages

I have already used this app numerous times to create videos for potential clients and they all loved what I was able to accomplish

Inconvénients

I'm looking forward to more templates being available

Johnny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome self marketing tool

Publié le 30/04/2021

Excellent tool and fun to use.

Avantages

Ease of use. Templates. Graphics. Short video clips. Ability to add my own touches. Easy to use with my cell as well.

Inconvénients

Nothing yet that I can see. I have not found any problems yet.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great for Beginners & Professionals!

Publié le 25/06/2020

I LOVE it!

Avantages

The templates make it easy to create your own video, their is a variety of ethnicities and professions represented, and the results are amazing! I am an amateur and it looks like I have been creating and editing videos for years!

Inconvénients

Thanks to Boosted Social, I can begin to market my ad video services . However, when I save the video to my device (IPAD) and attempt to attach it to an email, it says it is too large. They should add instructions on how to save their videos and send to outside parties.

Genevieve
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great For Businesses

Publié le 28/07/2020

I love it! Personally I recommend it to all my friends when they need to make videos or promotions to go ahead and get Boosted

Avantages

What I love the most about Boosted is the simplicity, The legal aspect of it, the fact that they have a variety of pre-made styles that are all customizable. I love the fact that they offer various music to go with the Specific field

Inconvénients

I would love to see a wider range of ethnicities for the videos especially in my field of Skin care We need a bit more diverse skin range.

Francesca
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Upgrade your stories

Publié le 14/05/2020

Avantages

Very easy to use the story templates. a great way to upgrade your story content and make it look more professional

Inconvénients

Would like to see more tutorials on how to create the different effects

Reuven
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Amazing app for a small buainess

Publié le 02/06/2020

Took a bit to learn how to kind of be a director. If you have even no flare for this though, this product works brilliantly and produces professional results.

Avantages

I like that you can take either a template and work with it (and the great new option to change fonts and so easily!!) or create your own from the getty images.

Inconvénients

I would say that the prices for the Getty is a bit high.

André
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The easiest way to be the most creative

Publié le 31/07/2020

Presenting your business in a few seconds is a tough thing to do. Boosted does ist perfectly so everyone is taking notice of what you‘re doing and feels entertained at the same time.

Avantages

With a few skills you can achieve phenomenal results that will impress your customers.

Inconvénients

There are still a lot of set you can work with. But I‘d love to have more options.

Yaina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

No to many options

Publié le 26/06/2020

Is ok

Avantages

Is easy to use , even for a person that’s not professional can take advantage of it

Inconvénients

Not options since I have to post frequently on Instagram for publicity I can’t post the same all over again so I Jade maybe the good 4 of food that work for me and I’m stock that’s it nothing new

Manish
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Bijoux et produits de luxe
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Inexpensive and Convenient way to create a Commercial

Publié le 30/07/2020

Boosted has increased my loves and like on social media. I’m thankful for the platform.

Avantages

Creating a commercial was easy and quick.

Inconvénients

I’m in retail so more options for retail. Also more options for multi-marketing recruitment.

Victoria
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very easy to use

Publié le 14/05/2020

Avantages

It’s easy to use for people like me who are not very good at making videos and being creative

Inconvénients

It has a lot of options so it’s hard to choose a template

Valerie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Try Boosted.

Publié le 15/06/2020

Avantages

It was easy to use for me and easy to navigate.

Inconvénients

Have not used it long enough for any cons.