Afterpay

4,7 (254)
Donnez votre avis !
Acheter maintenant, payer ultérieurement

Note globale

4,7 /5
(254)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,5/5

95%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

254 avis

Laurie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Bien

Publié le 12/11/2023

J'ai bien aimé mon expérience somme toute

J'ai bien aimé mon expérience somme toute

Avantages

La facilité d'utilisation et l'approbation directe sans devoir attendre

Inconvénients

Même si je paie régulièrement et sans faute, on ne peut pas prendre de trop grosses commandes

Degbe
Degbe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Payer plus tard

Publié le 04/12/2023

Avantages

C’est un moyen de paiement (après) sans intérêt qui est très rapide et efficace. Les articles sont livrés avant le paiement.

Inconvénients

C’est une plateforme bien conçue. Je n’est pas de problème avec ce logiciel.

Tikisha
Tikisha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Afterpay is a great way to pay for Items Over Time.

Publié le 06/05/2022

Overall, Afterpay is easy to use with great flexibility & convenience right at the tip of your...

Overall, Afterpay is easy to use with great flexibility & convenience right at the tip of your fingers. You also can change your payment methods at anytime & they also offer the option to delay your payment at no additional costs.

Avantages

I like the flexible payment options that they offer at a 0% Apr. I also like the fact that, for every dollar spent with Afterpay it becomes your permanent credit line. It’s easy to use & it offers a simplified checkout process.

Inconvénients

I don’t like fact that, the (in store merchants) which means you have to click the link on their website to get the Afterpay option that they are displaying on their platform does not work. For example, Amazon does not accept Afterpay but it’s on their platform as if they do. I’ve tried several times & it never works.

Nicolas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Afterpay Review

Publié le 12/01/2022

Avantages

The process to integrate into Shopify was very easy and they had a great on-boarding process.

Inconvénients

There is no API connections on the back end to bring in payments into my ERP system to reconcile which was disappointing.

Alternatives envisagées 

Klarna

Pourquoi passer à Afterpay

They seemed to be first to market. The reviews looked good. They had been reaching out to me initially and other competitors in our space were using them over the other competitors.
Carly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Misleading application info.

Publié le 27/06/2023

Frustrating and a waste of time.

Frustrating and a waste of time.

Avantages

Didn't get a chance to use it as they denied my application after they let me get it all set up.

Inconvénients

After applying on-line I received an email directing me through the process to set up the service on my website, which I did successfully and received another message saying it was ready to use. Then I received an email from customer service to say my application was rejected because my average shop item costs over $2000. They do not provide any info. about these restrictions anywhere on the website and I wasted my time setting up the service under the impression that I was already approved. Be very careful when setting up this service and don't waste your time doing anything until you get confirmation of account approval from customers service.

Alternatives envisagées 

Klarna

Pourquoi passer à Afterpay

Klarna isn't available to sole proprietorships in Canada. - also learned this the hard way after wasting time with an application process of 2 weeks.
Marcia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Set it and Forget it!

Publié le 16/12/2021

Customer service made setup quick and easy and once you set it, you can forget it. It’s been...

Customer service made setup quick and easy and once you set it, you can forget it. It’s been working seamlessly since installation.

Avantages

I love that many customers already know and trust Afterpay.

Inconvénients

I was not able to fully implement the software on my website by myself but customer service made the process quick and easy

PierreAntoine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Reaching out a new demo

Publié le 15/04/2022

Easy onboarding, they are available by e-mail to help you setup the product, pretty straight...

Easy onboarding, they are available by e-mail to help you setup the product, pretty straight forward and pleasant experience

Avantages

Afterpay is mostly used by younger generation, it allows us to offer a payment solution that our customer target would appreciate by having multi payment terms

Inconvénients

A direct integration with Shopify would be great, but probably won’t ever happen since Shopify has similar services

ZoeMae
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Meubles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Afterpay Review

Publié le 24/01/2023

afterpay has helped me pay for some expensive items in installments when it is more convenient for...

afterpay has helped me pay for some expensive items in installments when it is more convenient for me.

Avantages

afterpay provides a simple way of purchasing items online on credit, allowing you to pay for items in installments and without interest which has come in handy many times. it is secure and simple, and the app is very organized and easy to navigate

Inconvénients

I do not have anything i like least about this software, it is extremely helpful and keeps all information secure.

Brandi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Afterpay

Publié le 27/07/2023

Avantages

I love how easy it is to set up, and it boosts sales like you wouldn't believe.

Inconvénients

I don't think there is anything I don't like about what Afterpay has brought to my website.

Sarah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Four Payments Made Easy

Publié le 10/10/2023

Avantages

I love the AfterPay allows you the option to split your payments up in for easy, interest-free payments.

Inconvénients

If you do skip a payment, it is very high interest rate, so you just have to make sure that you pay on time to avoid this from happening.

Alexis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Option for Paying Overtime

Publié le 08/12/2023

Avantages

I like that I can pay a purchase over time with 0% interest. Sometimes, I may need to make a purchase, but do not have the funds until my paycheck. Afterpay allows me to pay 1/4 of the cost with a payment plan. The payment plan is 0% interest and can be paid off early without a penalty, which I like. It's also easy to use and can be used at multiple retailers, which makes it very beneficial.

Inconvénients

The only thing I don't like about Afterpay is that it can cause you to overspend. Due to the ease of use and payment options, I sometimes spend more than I should. It isn't very good to use for financial planning or saving.

Johnny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Entreposage
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

4 easy payments

Publié le 20/08/2023

Avantages

I love that you can split everything up in four payments, that is the most efficient for me

Inconvénients

I don’t like that they limit your purchases if you pay late.

Atoya
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Unsatisfactory

Publié le 16/12/2023

Absolutely horrible. This is prob one of the worse companies advertised right now.

Absolutely horrible. This is prob one of the worse companies advertised right now.

Avantages

Nothing. I likes absolutely nothing about this company so far.

Inconvénients

There is no customer service. You reach out to speak to someone and it’s a robotic response. No customer service number to talk to anyone just weeks and weeks waiting on some kind of response and still nothing. It’s absolutely ridiculous!

Sahar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

AfterPay increases cart values

Publié le 16/12/2021

We run on Shopify making our integration with the app basically a plug-and-play experience. It took...

We run on Shopify making our integration with the app basically a plug-and-play experience. It took us at most 2 days to get running with their system.

Avantages

AfterPay allows customers to purchase what they want, when they want, without waiting for their next pay period. The payment processing system has increased our total cart value. AfterPay has become a great way for our wholesale clients to put only 25% down on their large purchases and by the time they have re-sold our products, they can easily pay off their balances early with AfterPay.

Inconvénients

Customers have mentioned that they wish AfterPay was more widely accepted at all retailers. AfterPay's customer profiles and analytics could be a lot stronger in the dashboard. We would love to know more about our customer's shopping habits, likes, and dislikes. We also have customers who were gladly accepted by Klarna (their competitor), but they can't make a single AfterPay purchase.

Ashley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Hands Down

Publié le 16/12/2021

Avantages

I love how easy it is to purchase and as an owner the payout takes no time to get into my account

Inconvénients

Getting in touch with customer service. I dont like that I cant call anyone to talk to about issues I may be having.

Alternatives envisagées 

Klarna

Pourquoi passer à Afterpay

The longest running
Sol
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing application, increases sales

Publié le 16/12/2021

Amazing

Amazing

Avantages

Trust for our customer, its amazing how customer relate with afterpay and also with the afterpay store directory

Inconvénients

some customers confuse but overall its great

Drew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Solid product, easy to setup

Publié le 12/01/2022

Providing customers with an easier way to pay; opening up our brand to new customers

Providing customers with an easier way to pay; opening up our brand to new customers

Avantages

Ease of setup, ease of customer use; brings new customers into our brand

Inconvénients

Nothing, pretty straightforward. Reconciliations with all payment methods take time, but it's worse than anything else we have.

Alternatives envisagées 

Klarna

Pourquoi passer à Afterpay

Ease of setup
Cecilia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Love love love it!

Publié le 16/12/2021

I really enjoy using Afterpay. When I was first looking into it I wasn’t sure if it was the right...

I really enjoy using Afterpay. When I was first looking into it I wasn’t sure if it was the right fit for my website but I’m so glad I’ve implemented it as a payment option on my website.

Avantages

Afterpay has allowed me to offer my customers and easy way pay in payments without my shop being in charge of taking payments and worrying about payments.

Inconvénients

There’s nothing that I particularly don’t enjoy about using Afterpay on my shop.

Alternatives envisagées 

Klarna et Shopify
Kathy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Afterpay is an easy way to increase AOV

Publié le 10/01/2022

Avantages

Easy to set-up, seamless transition. Lends social proof and credibility to my site.

Inconvénients

I wish there was a quicker customer support response. When a customer had a processing problem it took 72 hours to get a human response.

Alternatives envisagées 

Klarna

Pourquoi passer à Afterpay

Ease of integration and application proxess
Towanna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Payment Option

Publié le 16/12/2021

Avantages

Easy to use and no credit checks. Customers who we introduce the product to end of buying more since they have payment options and not risk running a credit check.

Inconvénients

The ability to use in store. If I can quickly get the AfterPay option in-store as a payment option, it will increase sales. I filled out the application/form 4 times. Other Boutiques have it and it’s taking a while for me to get it.

Stephanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Yo skin girl

Publié le 16/12/2021

No complaints and love it! Thank you

No complaints and love it! Thank you

Avantages

I love that my clients can use afterpay to check out! They use it very often! And it definitely ups my sales

Inconvénients

I would say I do have a hard time trying to reach out because they don’t make the contact info accessible.

Leticia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Afterpay for the win

Publié le 11/01/2022

I have no complaints.

I have no complaints.

Avantages

I love that afterpay has allowed my customers the ability to split their payments at ease

Inconvénients

The dashboard doesn't give much information, like when deposits were sent and when they will be arriving to the bank.

Alternatives envisagées 

Klarna
Laura
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Review

Publié le 10/01/2022

Avantages

I like that Afterpay is another tool for my customers to use.

Inconvénients

I do not like the backend of Afterpay for businesses. It's not really user friendly and there aren't options for you to change your information yourself. This is the downside to Afterpay for me. If they updated their backend system for companies it would be a 10/10 for me.

Judith
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great option for ecommerce business

Publié le 16/12/2021

Avantages

The integration process was easy. Customers like the available option

Inconvénients

It would be helpful to show that the option is available on the checkout page rather than the payment page when a customer is making a purchase. Sometimes customers aren't aware it's available even if it shows on the product page.

Clarissa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

It's been a game changer for our company!

Publié le 16/12/2021

Avantages

We saw an increase in sales right away when implementing Afterpay! It was easy to set up and manage and I love how easy it is to get a hold of merchant support!

Inconvénients

There were a few glitches at first but overall there's nothing to complain about!