Avis clients sur OpenShot Video Editor

OpenShot Video Editor

Logiciel d'édition vidéo open source

Note globale

4,3 /5
(171)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,1/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,1/5

89%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

171 avis

Romeo Urbain
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

excellent éditeur de vidéo

Publié le 21/01/2023

excellent logiciel gratuit, bon pour créer des vidéos, facile à utiliser , avec de nombreux effets...

excellent logiciel gratuit, bon pour créer des vidéos, facile à utiliser , avec de nombreux effets prédéfinis

Avantages

éditeur de vidéo facile à utiliser avec prise en charge windows, mac, linux de plus il à de nombreux effets, des luminosité, haute qualité y compris 4K

Inconvénients

fonctionnalité d'édition un peu limite et est parfois lent

Andry
Andry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Openshot Video: un open source extrêmement puissant!

Publié le 12/10/2023

OpenShot Video Editor est un puissant logiciel de montage vidéo multiplateforme et conviviale. C'un...

OpenShot Video Editor est un puissant logiciel de montage vidéo multiplateforme et conviviale. C'un excellent choix pour ceux qui souhaitent monter des vidéos de manière simple et gratuite.

Avantages

OpenShot Video Editor est un logiciel de montage vidéo open source et gratuit. Il possède une interface conviviale avec des fonctionnalités de base de montage vidéo. Il est doté d'un puissant outil d'animation clé, des nombreux effets et des transitions et un nombre illimité de pistes.

Inconvénients

OpenShot manque de fonctionnalités avancés comme le montage multi-caméras ou la prise en charge native de codecs professionnels.

Hadji
Hadji
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Openshot video Editor

Publié le 11/10/2023

Depuis que j'ai utilisé Openshot Video Editor, j'ai triplé mes revenus et j'ai gagné beaucoup...

Depuis que j'ai utilisé Openshot Video Editor, j'ai triplé mes revenus et j'ai gagné beaucoup d'abonnés sur le format vidéo dans ma page facebook.

Avantages

OpenShot propose un ensemble de fonctionnalités d'édition de base telles que le découpage, le découpage, la rotation, le redimensionnement et le réglage de la vitesse. Il inclut également des transitions et des effets vidéo prédéfinis.

Inconvénients

Le problème c'est que, OpenShot n'a pas de version mobile pour les appareils iOS ou Android, ce qui signifie que vous ne pouvez pas l'utiliser sur ces plates-formes. Il est principalement destiné aux ordinateurs de bureau.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

première pas

Publié le 05/10/2021

je passé des bonnes moment avec ce logiciel je suis très comptent

je passé des bonnes moment avec ce logiciel je suis très comptent

Avantages

meilleur logiciel pour fabriqué des vidéos facile a utilisé et aussi contiens plusieurs options

Inconvénients

franchement c'est un logiciel complet je n'ai rien a déclaré contre lui il impeccable sauf si en utilise un carte mère très avancé il faut qu'il ajoute quelque thème et plus des choix des effets puisque il est très simple

Jean Yves
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Bon produit pour une utilisation peu importante

Publié le 19/10/2022

Fait le travail, j'utilisais Film Forth avant plus facile, rapide et fluide mais depuis Windows 11...

Fait le travail, j'utilisais Film Forth avant plus facile, rapide et fluide mais depuis Windows 11 plante sans cesse, plus utilisable. Openshot a plus de fonctionnalité mais est moins fluide et rapide

Avantages

Le nombre de pisteLa possibilité d'incrusté un logo ou une vidéoLa facilité à détaché l'audio et le modifiéLes fonctionnalités

Inconvénients

Aperçu moyenPas de découpage avec visualisation, il faut se positionner par rapport au timming.Export pas des plus rapide du marché

Alternatives envisagées 

DaVinci Resolve

Pourquoi choisir OpenShot Video Editor 

Suite passage sous Windows 11 Film Forth est devenu instable

Pourquoi passer à OpenShot Video Editor

Correspondait à mes besoins
Régiste
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Mon avis

Publié le 27/01/2023

Openshop Video m'aide dans la réalisation de mes vidéos

Openshop Video m'aide dans la réalisation de mes vidéos

Avantages

Les sous titres qui rendent la réalisation plus personnel.

Inconvénients

Rien de plus difficile ou compliqué à mon avis

Alexandre
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Un logiciel de montage vidéo pour débutants mais qui fait le travail.

Publié le 15/02/2023

Avantages

Ce logiciel est peu onéreux et convient parfaitement à un usage occasionnel, en complément d'autres logiciels plus complets.

Inconvénients

Ce logiciel manque de fonctionnalités et ne conviendra pas pour un usage intensif ou professionnel.

Haris
Haris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Incredible Video Editing Software

Publié le 10/05/2021

I always use Openshot video editor when i need to make some exciting edited videos. The software is...

I always use Openshot video editor when i need to make some exciting edited videos. The software is very easy to use and available on free of cost. Openshot Video Editor supports multiple formats and can be easily downloaded from their website. My overall experience with this software is very amazing and i strongly recommend Openshot video editor to the professionals who are looking for exciting video editing experience.

Avantages

The videos can be edited in a very simple way by just drag and drop and you can add animations, watermark, sound effects and many other exciting things in your videos. I am using this software for last 3 years and always found it very helpful and full of exciting features. In Openshot video editor you can also trim your videos and add flying text and 3D animations. You can also speed up and slow down your videos according to your need. The interface is so simple and understandable one can easily use this software without any problem.

Inconvénients

As of my experience i have never face any difficulty in Openshot video editor. The software always provide me all the necessary tools and features which i need and to make my videos beautiful and colorful.

Muddassar
Muddassar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Professional and Open-Source Video Editor

Publié le 18/04/2020

I have used the software to edit my own personal videos. Also, I have edited the videos of my...

I have used the software to edit my own personal videos. Also, I have edited the videos of my clients. The software has helped me to create compositions from scratch to the advanced level. No doubt, OpenShot is the really simple and powerful video editor. I really like this software, because I have created a number of stunning videos using the OpenShot. I can export the video in different formats. So sometimes I export or save my work as a MP4 file and sometimes I use other formats. So my overall experience with this video editor is really incredible.

Avantages

OpenShot is the best and perfect video editor. We can download the software free of cost because this is open-source software. This software is very easy to learn because the dashboard interface is very simple. We can easily understand the features and functions of different panels. From the effects and transitions panel, we can drag and drop beautiful effects in our timeline. We can create a lot of layers for your different videos and soundtracks. We can also apply different beautiful animations like fade, bounce, slide and more.

Inconvénients

I would really like if I will able to find more plugins or templates on the official website of OpenShot. No doubt, there are hundreds of effects, features, and transitions that we can also simply apply from the software. Only if they add some external plugins in the website, that will be really Awesome. So for me, all other features of OpenShot Video Editor are really fabulous.

Géovanny
Géovanny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The free and intuitive video editing solution for all levels

Publié le 16/02/2023

Avantages

As an Openshot user, I can say that there are several advantages to this video editing software. First of all, its free nature makes it a popular choice for beginners or users with a limited budget. Second, Openshot is relatively easy to use, thanks to its intuitive user interface and smooth learning curve. In addition, it offers a variety of editing tools, visual effects and transitions to customize my videos. Finally, Openshot is available on multiple platforms, including Windows, Mac and Linux, making it accessible to a wide community of users

Inconvénients

Openshot can sometimes be unstable and can crash or close unexpectedly, which can be frustrating if you're working on a large project. Also, its range of features is not as extensive as some of the more advanced video editing software, which can limit its capabilities for more complex projects. Finally, although the Openshot community is active and often provides updates, support can be limited compared to more popular and commercial video editing solutions. Despite these drawbacks, I find Openshot to still be an excellent choice for beginner to intermediate users looking for a simple, free video editing solution.

Ismaël Huberson
Ismaël Huberson
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

OpenShot Video Editor

Publié le 19/11/2022

This is so easy to use and edit. Plus it's completely free and I love that.

This is so easy to use and edit. Plus it's completely free and I love that.

Avantages

OpenShot Video Editor is a powerful video editor that allows you to create quality compositions using photo, audio and video files. It is a fun and intuitive video editor with a ton of great features. The fact that it is open source makes it a great tool that can be used by everyone. I have used it in a number of projects, the most recent being a video recording of a conference I hosted.

Inconvénients

this software is just great and it is totally free.

Annam
Annam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Best and Open-Source Video Editing Software

Publié le 06/04/2020

My overall experience with OpenShot Video Editor is really outstanding because I have used the...

My overall experience with OpenShot Video Editor is really outstanding because I have used the software for my personal projects. I really like the 3D animations which I usually apply in my projects. Especially I need slow motion in my video projects, so I easily add slow motion in the videos. Sometimes I also create title in the beginning of the videos. So I really like this simple and incredible video editing software. Once i apply the transitions, then i preview the video before the export process.

Avantages

Openshot is really awesome and a professional video editing software. The most important thing that it is completely free. The interface of this software is really easy to understand and use. All panels are really fabulous. You can simply import the files then you can drag and drop the files in your timeline. Then using effects and transitions you can apply a hundered of beautiful transitions. You can easily trim your exisiting videos or if you want to edit audio you can also edit the audio or sound. You can add unlimited layers.

Inconvénients

According to my experience, we can find all video editing features, tools and options in the OpenShot Video editor. So as per my point of view, every features and use of this software is awseome. Only if we find more external plugins or modules that will be really awesome. Here plugins means, like we will able to apply more new transitions and effects. All other options are outstanding.

Architecte
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

OpenShot Video Editor

Publié le 27/10/2022

OpenShot Video Editor is one of the best video editing software in good quality

OpenShot Video Editor is one of the best video editing software in good quality

Avantages

Good software for good video editing of very good quality that I really enjoyed. It is a good software

Inconvénients

Actually, the editing is very easy, and the videos are of very good quality

Ibrahima Sory
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

OpenShot Video Editor

Publié le 10/11/2022

Good video editing software with very good performance OpenShot Video Editor

Good video editing software with very good performance OpenShot Video Editor

Avantages

More than two years I use this famous software to edit my videos, it is a very good software

Inconvénients

Everything is going very well with no worries, the performance is better

Ousmane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

OpenShot Video Editor

Publié le 26/11/2022

OpenShot Video Editor is very nice for editing a video with better image quality

OpenShot Video Editor is very nice for editing a video with better image quality

Avantages

I have never seen a better video editing software than OpenShot Video Editor. This software surprised me a lot with its quality and speed, it is a very good tool

Inconvénients

Honestly, it is a simple and easy to use software without any problem

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

OpenShot is easy to use but limited

Publié le 07/07/2020

We were using this to put together instructional videos for YouTube. We were able to get the file...

We were using this to put together instructional videos for YouTube. We were able to get the file ready for uploading, but once we wanted to overlay PowerPoint slides on the green screen things became more complicated and not as usable as we wanted.

Avantages

The learning curve is very easy on this software! I was up and running within an hour without much research or instruction. Very easy and intuitive, very mouse driven, graphically driven, not pull-down driven.

Inconvénients

The ability to do basic editing is great but there is not a lot more to do. If you need only basic editing it is so incredible easy!! Overlays, text can be done but are not as flexible as I wanted. Tried adding an overlay but it tried splitting the file to fit it in.
Did more research and found out better way to make it work but it was not as intuitive as I wanted.
Was going to recommend to a friend, but after the editing experience I decided to recommend something for flexible and powerful. I have gone back and forth with the software. I love the ease of use but the limitations are troubling.

Alternatives envisagées 

Shotcut
Leah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

OpenShot Video Editor - the quick and easy place to go to learn video editing.

Publié le 07/04/2022

Have been using it to make quick and dirty videos with a high quality result for over 2 years now,...

Have been using it to make quick and dirty videos with a high quality result for over 2 years now, and it's still one of those "I can just do it here" tools I reach for easily.

Avantages

OpenShot is quick to download and install, and easy to use - I really like it as an inexpensive and quickly functional piece of my toolkit that clients can use during reviews of their results as well.

Inconvénients

It was a bit non-intuitive to learn how the interface works at first, but when all else failed, I read the instructions, and things got a lot clearer a lot quicker.

Alternatives envisagées 

DaVinci Resolve et Adobe Creative Cloud Express

Pourquoi passer à OpenShot Video Editor

It was the least expensive.
Iqra
Iqra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best and Professional Video Editor

Publié le 16/06/2020

Video editing is the need for our business because we have to make videos regarding the content and...

Video editing is the need for our business because we have to make videos regarding the content and work of our business. So I always compose and make videos in OpenShot Video Editor. There are lots of reasons, the first reason it is free and open-source. Second, the dashboard, panels, and all features are really easy to use.

Avantages

OpenShot Video editor allows you to make stunning and fabulous videos. You can import the content like images and videos in your composition. Then you can apply lots of different beautiful transitions and effects. You can add as many layers as you want. The software allows you to export the video with different formats and options.

Inconvénients

For my personal and business needs, OpenShot Video Editor always helped me and I never faced any kind of issue during the use of this software. Especially it is free. So according to me, there are no cons. Everything of OpenShot Video Editor is awesome.

Jeff
Jeff
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

OpenShot Hits The Target

Publié le 31/12/2021

We're able to provide a Sunday morning service to our shut-ins parishioners or those who couldn't...

We're able to provide a Sunday morning service to our shut-ins parishioners or those who couldn't make the service in person. Since we started a few years ago, this has been a great method of outreach.

Avantages

My favorite aspect about OpenShot Video Editor is it's simplicity of use. I am the Tech Advisor at our church but also the volunteer editor of the weekly services. I am using OpenShot in hopes that one day another parishioner will step up and assist. I don't think it will be difficult to train them on this Editor program once they use it once or twice.

Inconvénients

Perhaps it's my machine but I wish that it would render / export the video quicker. I've gotten the process down to where I do other things during this period (about 3 hours / hour of video), but for the price you can't go wrong.

Souaibou
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Openshot review

Publié le 30/10/2022

Avantages

The software is free and easy to use. And even if the features are outdated, it allows you to edit not-so-bad videos

Inconvénients

Lack of cutting means with viewing and exporting videos takes time

miracle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best video editor compared to others

Publié le 05/02/2023

OpenShot Video Editor is a great choice for anyone looking for a free, yet powerful video editing...

OpenShot Video Editor is a great choice for anyone looking for a free, yet powerful video editing software. Its user-friendly interface and wide range of features make it a great option for beginner and advanced video editors alike.

Avantages

User-friendly interface: OpenShot Video Editor has an intuitive and straightforward timeline interface, making it easy for users to manipulate video clips and add different elements to their projects.

Inconvénients

stability issues when using OpenShot Video Editor, such as crashes or freezes while working on a project.

William
William
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Drag and drop video editing for free!

Publié le 07/04/2020

I can add several video clips together to produce one seamless video. I can add dozens of built in...

I can add several video clips together to produce one seamless video. I can add dozens of built in transitions. Adding titles is a breeze. Then exporting to MP4 has many choices to meet my needs.

Avantages

Drag and drop video editing for free! Love this program. It is simple to use right from first install. I have used other bundled software, and even Adobe products. OpenShot is way better and easier to use.

Inconvénients

I cannot think of anything that is lacking in this product. But I am a nubie at video editing. So that I can create a video from multiple clips and add photos and title is awesome.

Alternatives envisagées 

Adobe Creative Cloud

Pourquoi passer à OpenShot Video Editor

FREE!!!
Shemsi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Animation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Openshot the most easy software to use

Publié le 13/10/2021

Very efficient and good

Very efficient and good

Avantages

Ability to save in dffeent formats and download videos

Inconvénients

Edit function and trimming does not work

Alternatives envisagées 

DaVinci Resolve

Pourquoi passer à OpenShot Video Editor

It was easy to operate
jamieal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

video editor review

Publié le 03/01/2022

Avantages

software is great for starters those who are just coming up in the video editing part of the graphics but the software it self is great easy to use and have no problem navigating around the software

Inconvénients

software is great nothing bad about this software

Sagar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Openshot is amazing

Publié le 23/05/2021

I am using openshot since 2 years its been a quite amazing experience.its easy and simple to use...

I am using openshot since 2 years its been a quite amazing experience.its easy and simple to use and edit the videos. I have edited my all videos on openshot and i recommend my team and tell them to use this software which is awesome. Its helping me a lot to become a successful video marketer and YouTuber. I highly recommend this software

Avantages

What i like the most is its easy to use, with simple and amazing interface and features. I love the way i edit my videos with openshot video editor . I highly recommend this software because of their easy to use and the simple interface.

Inconvénients

It can be more improved. I believe it should improve their video quality and its should add more languages to make it more easy. Rest of the things i believe easy and simple,amazing to use.