26 avis

Note globale

4,3 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Fonctionnalités
88%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
26 avis
Carl C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

Publié le 28/01/2018

John C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

A decent solution for multi channel engagement

Publié le 22/08/2018

It works, that is what it comes down to. There are some pros and there are some cons but if you're wanting to chat with people on multiple channels then this product will do that. They have a lot that could be improved upon and their developers in India and the Philipines are trying but aren't there yet.

Avantages

Bold360 is a decent solution to multi-channel engagement for businesses who want to do chat, text, video, twitter, and facebook messenger. There are other solutions out there that have been around longer, have a more put-together product that is easier to use, that are less expensive, but Bold360 gets the job done. The multi-channel ability was the biggest feature for me that made us choose them over one of the others in this arena.

Inconvénients

Bold360 is a recent upgrade from Boldchat which cost users a large amount of money to upgrade to, when all it really added was the ability to have chats through a web browser, and for them to be able to pitch you their new AI solution which will run an average to start and only goes up from there. Customer service is mostly overseas through chat and is difficult to reach lately even though they are a chat company. Pricing leaves a lot to be desired and be aware that the prices will continue to go up with each iteration of their software they introduce with new "features" as the slowly take away some of the most important ones without a word to customers.

Tim B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Chat software that does it's job. Expect to pay for any extras.

Publié le 09/01/2018

Avantages

Easy to use chat software that is user friendly when it comes to building code, implementing visitor monitoring, and everyday use for agents.

Reporting that helps my team track our performance and where we can use improvement.

The ability to use multiple platforms for support options like Twitter, Email, Live Chat, Video Chat, and Support Tickets in one easy to use platform.

Inconvénients

Features keep getting taken out of the software that we use on a daily basis. These features were then introduced in a new upgrade which of course costs more money.

If you want to be able to use all of the features you need to pay for the highest package they have available and if you want to use other features you have to pay for those through other vendors like language translation services.

The first line of customer support is in the Philippines where English is not the first language and they are not able to assist with technical questions. Every time I have a real issue that needs to be handled immediately it always has to be escalated to tech support and getting a return email or phone call can take 24-48 hours which I don't have.

Salespeople who pressure you into buying upgrades whether you need them or not and within a certain time frame so they are able to make a monthly quota. Also, salespeople who are inattentive and send out mass emails instead of emailing clients personally.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Bold Chat is an Excellent Live Chat Utilized By My Company For Many Years

Publié le 26/03/2018

Helped our company get Live Chat organized properly on our e-commerce site.

Avantages

How versatile and customizable Bold Chat is for an online company that wants to properly brand and differentiate themselves. The customization is both on front end for customers to see such as the look and feel of your Chat popups and chat windows, logos, cretives and the call to action but also on the chat answering side. The back end where a user of the Bold Software can manipulate and strategically craft a Live Chat system that will engage the site visitor in the places and moment and times most opprotune for your business to convert them to a customer, offer support or a special offer. In fact Bold Chat is a premier chat software at a very competitive price. While other companies offer you static system, Bold Chat offers something that goes above and beyond.

Inconvénients

Bold Chat takes a little bit of time to setup but live support is always available 24/7. Being a hosted solution means that you have to rely on their servers which are fairly good. Not many cons here.

Michael R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Bold 360 gets it right

Publié le 27/08/2019

We use Bold360 for Chat and Email and have been for some time. It was a nice upgrade over our last system. a least from a Quality Assurance Reviewers standpoint. Much more user friendly.

Avantages

As a Quality Assurance team, Bold 360 makes it easy to quickly locate emails and chats for evaluation purposes. It gives us quick access to everything including the customer inquiry, any responses and all the details we need to properly execute our reviews.

Inconvénients

Searching for chats can take some time, but that could be our bandwidth, or the volume of agents and chats within the system.

Megan R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Bold360 Review

Publié le 07/10/2019

Overall, I am pleased with the software itself. I think the 360 web client is a nice upgrade. This is where I spend the majority of my time now. The continued new releases are helpful as well.

Avantages

- Ease of setting up invitations, canned messages, email/chat routing rules, etc.

Inconvénients

- Sometimes with support, I am looking for more of a step-by-step walk through on how to resolve an issue, rather than a simple link to an article om the topic.

Josh R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very easy to integrate and set up.

Publié le 21/02/2019

Overall Bold360 is does what it advertises, allows that connection with customers at reasonable price and with minimal overhead or hassle.

Avantages

Our customer service people like it, and from the admin position it's extremely easy to deploy to users.

Inconvénients

There really are no serious cons, if it was self updating that would be plus but it's far from a deal breaker.

Sheik mohamed S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Effective Tool

Publié le 15/11/2019

An effective tool that enable easy chat services. From my business role, I have using it to audit transactions, monitor agent behaviors and most importantly, customer temperature

Avantages

The ease with which this tool can be used is really cool. Also, it is an effective tool as it captures as much information as it can in each of the transaction handled through this.

Inconvénients

The tool doesn't have a section to view the history and timestamp of transaction within itself. Everytime I have to go to the web version to see this.
Also, the tool doesn't enable attachment option for the Customer to send to the CS team.

Dinesh B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great interaction tool for a business

Publié le 15/11/2019

Overall a great experience

Avantages

Easy of usage
Connectivity with other Apps
Good CX service

Inconvénients

Sometimes disconnections and lag rarely.

William R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Bold360: Connecting With Customers Easily and Conveniently

Publié le 27/12/2018

Overall Bold360 is a great tool to connect with customers and to add a level of professionalism to your organization.

Avantages

During my time as an Admissions Office, Bold360 made connecting with customers quick and easy. I could see what page the user was visiting to try to frame the conversation before engaging the customer. Answering chat requests is easy and you're able to read the user's question while typing your answer.

Inconvénients

The reporting functionality leaves more to be desired. I found it difficult to undercover the data I was after from a reporting perspective.

Elsie W.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

bold chat review

Publié le 26/11/2019

my experience is good because I can quickly get the information I need

Avantages

much quicker response and give the ability to multi task easier

Inconvénients

finding the departments you need to contact

Richard P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

It was easy to use as an end user would like more access to tools

Publié le 04/09/2019

From the basic use it worked fine, both on our desktop and mobile options

Avantages

It was like most chat programs, ease to use, create groups and communicate with other employees

Inconvénients

Colors and text were not easy to manipulate and affected viability depending on the device we were using.

Keri B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Réseaux informatiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great system

Publié le 14/08/2019

We have a whole team that uses chat and the customer experience is so much better for the customers and easiest for the agents

Avantages

I love that I could watch my agents in real time chatting and barge in if needed

Inconvénients

I do not like the colors of it and if it could look less robotic

Brett chatz
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

No Wait Times & Accurate Responses

Publié le 08/01/2014

I'm an investor at a social trading site and I've been using the nanoRep customer support software for a while. Since online trading really requires immediacy there's no time to wait for customer service agents to get back to you. I like the fact that nanoRep actually gives me responses that are based on the questions asked and not some random response that leaves you thinking... um - did I ask that question? In other words, you get answers on the spot and there is tremendous accuracy in this type of live chat system. Kudos!

Avantages

- nanoRep gives real-time feedback to questions
- No waiting times
- Accurate and helpful
- 24/7 support available
- Provides multiple solutions to queries

Inconvénients

words like widget and morphological engine may not be understood by everyday folks - but that's not really important to you if you're just seeking answers to your questions

Tomer S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Bold360 - formerly known as Nanorep

Publié le 28/12/2020

It was a very basic way to manage organizational info, as we used the NanoRep version for searching answers, but it didn't support organizing material in a way you can study it by subjects.

Avantages

Getting accurate answers to user inputs
fast response
easy to import database from Excel

Inconvénients

the ability to present large armound of data and connectivity between items.

Marcy B.
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Bold360 is a wonderful chat solution!

Publié le 30/03/2018

Avantages

Bold360 is a robust solution that offers not only web chat but also advanced features such as Email, visitor monitoring, and Twitter management. The interface is very user friendly, and can be very easily customized to fit your needs.

Inconvénients

BOLD 360 almost has too many features, if that is possible. The setup is a bit tedious, but the help support is great.

Earl b
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

Excellent technology and very user-friendly

Publié le 11/01/2014

nanoRep is an amazing platform that facilities 24/7 customer service for my web and mobile visitors and provides me with insightful data on my customers' needs.

Avantages

It's so easy to install. I was up and running within a few days. Plus, it makes my team more efficient by helping with their daily workflow. They don't have to spend as much time answering repetitive questions.

Inconvénients

It's web and mobile friendly. I'd like to see it become more social media friendly. It's great on Facebook, but I'd like to see a Twitter integration as well. Otherwise, top notch technology from top to bottom.

Jennifer S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Bold 360 Review

Publié le 23/10/2019

Avantages

I like being able to send GIFs, they make the conversation more fun and similar to texting.

Inconvénients

I do not see any cons with using this product.

Emma
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

Great online customer support software

Publié le 08/01/2014

nanoRep is the next innovative best solution for all kind of businesses such as ecommerce sites or web service ones for customer service and support.

Avantages

Smart knowledge base system (self-learning)
The customer service software can handle very large sites and still increase conversions.
They have many great widgets and features that makes work much more effective

Inconvénients

They are more oriented for med-large sites and might sometimes be overwhelming for small businesses.
Understanding the complex of their product can be sometimes hard and demanding.

Joe S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Publié le 18/03/2017

Joey A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Happy with the product

Publié le 20/08/2019

Not to bad

Avantages

Love the way the interface looks and how i can view different chats at a time.

Inconvénients

It could be difficult to locate certain information on a chat or manually pull data out from it.

Justin L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great for customers and agents

Publié le 28/08/2019

Avantages

Easy to find current and past chats. Very easy to take over chat as a supervisor from an agent.

Inconvénients

Slow to load sometimes. Lag on actual chats in some situations.

Camille C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome Product

Publié le 23/10/2019

Avantages

It is very easy to use which makes it easier to perform my job.

Inconvénients

I think the software is great. I don't have any issues with the software.

Taylor C.
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Powerful and feature rich chat

Publié le 24/07/2014

BoldChat is a very comprehensive solution that offers not only basic web chat but also advanced features such as Email, Twitter management, visitor monitoring, proactive chat invitations, comprehensive rules for chat distribution and invitation triggering etc. Its truly an enterprise scale chat solution.

Sebastian S.
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Too many features for what my companies intended use was

Publié le 15/09/2017

Avantages

Boldchat offers literally every feature you can and even wouldn't think about. If you have a large call center and high traffic website this is the system for you.

Inconvénients

We have a high traffic website but not to many people chatting us, much more call-ins so we can make the sales. For our staff it wasn't worth going through the intricate training required in order to operate efficiently.