SalesPad

4,3 (135)
Donnez votre avis !
Optimisez votre processus de gestion des commandes

Note globale

4,3 /5
(135)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2/5
Fonctionnalités
4,1/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,2/5

92%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

135 avis

Roger
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SalesPad Takes Dynamics GP to a Whole New Level!

Publié le 02/04/2019

I've been working with SalesPad for about 7 years and have implemented it for a variety of...

I've been working with SalesPad for about 7 years and have implemented it for a variety of distribution clients. From small manufacturing shops to large wholesale distribution SalesPad is the perfect companion to Dynamics GP.

Avantages

The SalesPad interface is second to none. It builds on the strong Dynamics GP platform and gives the user an interface that is easy to navigate, rich in additional features and at a price point that makes it affordable for all.

Inconvénients

It's hard to come up with a complaint about SalesPad Desktop but if I had to pick a couple things it would be that it is so easy to get overwhelmed with open tabs. With so many features it can almost be confusing so you have to do your work in security to create an environment that keeps what the user needs close at hand.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Import/Export
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

GP painful, Salespad great

Publié le 25/07/2019

Avantages

The user interface in Salespad let us define the user defined fields we needed, implement custom business rules and still keep all our data in GP. We've even had some custom work done. It was completed professionally and quickly. I'm very happy with Salespad.

Inconvénients

It still has to use GP under the hood. This is good and bad. A fully functional integrated system is great but some of the limitations of GP can't be worked around in Salespad - despite the many things Salespad makes easier.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dynamics 365 et QuickBooks Enterprise

Pourquoi passer à SalesPad

Customized interface.
Jeanette
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Not a good fit

Publié le 09/08/2019

From the set up and implementation to actual use was way too long. The program itself was...

From the set up and implementation to actual use was way too long. The program itself was customized for us and still does not work correctly and in order for them to fix what they did not do correctly it will cost us more. Salesperson use is ok - when doing anything from the admin end almost never works and need to deal with customer support

Avantages

That it integrates with our accounting system

Inconvénients

not very user friendly - we had to customize a lot really not the best for us but after spending a lot of money we had no choice but to continue

Anne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A great front end for Microsoft GP

Publié le 18/07/2019

We implemented SalesPad for ease of use by sales staff and purchasing personnel. It took the...

We implemented SalesPad for ease of use by sales staff and purchasing personnel. It took the complexity of GP and made it simple for these front line staff.

Avantages

Dashboard views, various ways to monitor and process batch information, workflow capabilities, ease of upgrades, unlimited user defined fields, and quick and easy sales analysis.

Inconvénients

Doesn't always follow the same logic as GP, specifically with bill of materials transactions, and issues with regard to this functionality remain.

Krista
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SalesPad is a must if you have Microsoft GP

Publié le 30/08/2018

We came from an old, DOS-based system. When we converted to SalesPad, it felt as though someone...

We came from an old, DOS-based system. When we converted to SalesPad, it felt as though someone lifted a blanket from over our heads. The visibility within the system and access to valuable information is awesome!

Avantages

I particularly like the visibility, within the software, to view the workflow of the order process which makes Customer Service easy. Inputting orders is very easy. Customer Search is easy. The product is very user friendly. We converted to SalesPad at the same time we converted to GP and we love it!

Inconvénients

Right now, we're in the process of converting to PayFabric for purposes of processing credit cards. We have a multi-store, heavy retail environment and had challenges with implementing Card Control. Out of the box, PayFabric isn't functioning within our test environment, but SalesPad's development team is looking into a solution.

Réponse de Cavallo

Thank you for your kind words Krista! We're very proud of how intuitive SalesPad Desktop is.

Anne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

GP sales and purchase order processing for dummies

Publié le 04/09/2018

SalesPad is very responsive to our needs; however, if the source of your problem is somewhere in...

SalesPad is very responsive to our needs; however, if the source of your problem is somewhere in the communication set up between GP and SalesPad, then it can be difficult to get your issue addressed. An example is how GP assigns the Assembly number as soon as you begin entering the assembly, whereas SalesPad doesn't assign it until you save. If you have users in both GP and SalesPad entering assemblies, one can hijack the other.

Avantages

The ease with which my users learn it. Also, the Sales Analysis and Sales Monitor features. Finally, the audit feature.

Inconvénients

That they haven't quite extended the audit feature to all of the modules.

Réponse de Cavallo

Thank you! We are also happy with the built-in Sales Analysis and Monitor features. We are continually adding auditing to each of the modules, so stay tuned!

Suzanne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Helpful links to data

Publié le 04/09/2018

Much quicker access for SOP processes, less screens to cursor through to complete transactions. ...

Much quicker access for SOP processes, less screens to cursor through to complete transactions. Workflow and Sales Monitor features are helpful for reviewing status. Experience has been very positive for our business and users.

Avantages

The ease in which you can find data by linking to history in Sales and Inventory

Inconvénients

Security and Setup complexity. Forms modification. Quick Reports setup and limitations.

Réponse de Cavallo

Thank you for your review! Our securities and settings are very robust. Depending on which version you¿re running, we do have the ability to apply default security groups. We also have had recent upgrades to our Quick Report manager, which allows regular SalesPad users to create their own Quick Reports. Let us know if you¿d like to take a look at the latest version!

Donna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Extras Needed for Certain Industries

Publié le 20/02/2020

Overall I feel it is a good system. We are currently upgrading our Salespad Software for a more...

Overall I feel it is a good system. We are currently upgrading our Salespad Software for a more paperless and seamless workflow. Unsure of the ease of getting all the updates installed and usable.

Avantages

It is user friendly. Easy to add and remove columns that are not necessary for individual needs.

Inconvénients

Since my company does both custom assembly and distribution it does not cover all of what is necessary for us. We are still having to include extra notes outside of the Salespad System

Réponse de Cavallo

Hey Donna,
We are always looking for ways to improve SalesPad and feedback like this helps guide these improvements.

Thanks,
SalesPad

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Product

Publié le 30/08/2018

The variety of reporting and customizations has allowed us to do more than just enter invoices, we...

The variety of reporting and customizations has allowed us to do more than just enter invoices, we track production orders, etc.
Also great support staff.

Avantages

Very customizable and easy to work with.

Inconvénients

The integration with GP isn’t quite seamless. We sometimes have some issues with multicurrency transactions and editing Purchase orders.

Réponse de Cavallo

We are pleased you¿re happy with our support staff! They are an awesome team. We want to address the multi-currency and purchasing issues you¿re running into; if you¿d like to contact support or your sales rep, we¿d be happy to help!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great add-on to Dynamics GP

Publié le 03/04/2019

Avantages

Takes most of the GP windows and puts them in a much more user friendly manner. Instead of having to open up several windows to do something, alot of times it can be done all in one place. Another pro is user fields and the ability to add them with ease and report on them.

Inconvénients

The only thing I could think of would be a workflow/monitor for the Purchasing side.

Christy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Back of the house Software

Publié le 04/09/2018

Salespad has allowed our order processing to speed up dramatically. It also has allowed us to...

Salespad has allowed our order processing to speed up dramatically. It also has allowed us to overcome some issues with Human error or oversight by allowing the system to "think" for us- giving my team the time and information needed to make sure the client experience is the best we can offer. We constantly find new features that help us eliminate manual work. Really love this program!

Avantages

My favorite part of Salespad is the ability to create workflows so that orders are addressed specifically based on rules we put in play to take away the "Human" errors. We utilize the workflows to address client terms, product backorders, free freight approvals etc.

Inconvénients

The reporting capability is "SQL focused" making it an IT specialist only or customization request only. It would be great to utilize the system and its reporting capabilities in a more user friendly version.

Réponse de Cavallo

Thank you Christy! We love automation too. We appreciate your feedback on the accessibility of reporting - we're always looking at ways to improve SalesPad Desktop.

Beverley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

One of the best Software's our company uses.

Publié le 12/08/2019

The software is definitely more user friendly than GP. We did start both of them up at the same...

The software is definitely more user friendly than GP. We did start both of them up at the same time, so we can't really compare entering orders/invoices in GP since we never did. TakeStock was just too long ago for me to remember much about it - and compare.

Avantages

Ease of use - easy to customize and add fields important to us. We had the best "implementor" which made things great at start up time.

Inconvénients

The software has been great for us, but I believe there are things we are doing wrong - or could be done faster. I wish we had someone constant to talk to that "knows" our system and different processes.

Richard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automatisation industrielle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SalesPad Desktop makes working with MS Dynamic GP a breeze

Publié le 09/08/2019

Customization was a year plus project, but after that very productive smooth sailing.

Customization was a year plus project, but after that very productive smooth sailing.

Avantages

Simplicity in the user interface. What we didn't see in the product we were able to get through SalesPad customizations.

Inconvénients

There is no way to save the user specified current column band settings in case they are lost accidentally by a misplaced keystroke or mouse move.

Stephen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Admin User of Salespad

Publié le 06/09/2018

We are using Salespad to take orders from customers, track purchase orders and returns as well as...

We are using Salespad to take orders from customers, track purchase orders and returns as well as warranty claims and transfers between different locations.

Avantages

I like the adaptability and customization that is available in Salespad. I particularly like the Audit trail as it allows us to see who has done what on orders and this is very helpful when troubleshooting problems with orders.

Inconvénients

There is a lot you can do with Salespad and for new users it can be a bit overwhelming. The user interface is friendlier than some other software that we use for managing orders, PO's, receipts and invoices but the interface could still be improved to make it a little easier for new users.

Réponse de Cavallo

Thanks for your review Stephen! There is a lot that can be done with SalesPad and we're always trying to improve it to make it more intuitive for new users while still keeping it powerful.

Grant
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

SalesPad: A GP Must-Have

Publié le 30/08/2018

SalesPad is the program that my company uses every day for order processing, inventory management,...

SalesPad is the program that my company uses every day for order processing, inventory management, and pretty much any other step of our process that touches customer orders or purchase orders. It has been a pleasant system to work with in just about every way.

Avantages

SalesPad is simple to use, but best of all it allows for customization that can help match functionality to business processes.

Inconvénients

I wish the API was more functional, it seems to be pretty limited at this time.

Réponse de Cavallo

Thank you so much for your review! We¿d be happy to help answer any questions around the API that you might have. We are continuously improving all of our products, including that one! Let us know how we can help!

Christian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

SalesPAd for a distribution company

Publié le 04/09/2018

Since we have started with SalesPad, it as gone a long way towards getting more efficient. You just...

Since we have started with SalesPad, it as gone a long way towards getting more efficient. You just have to keep in mind that their core is Sales. I am convinced that they will become even better with time with more added benefits!

Avantages

Has a flexibility that GP just doesn't have. Continuously improving their offering.

Inconvénients

This is mostly a Sales program. It is improving in other spheres like purchasing, but still does not offer posting on invoices or payments.

Réponse de Cavallo

Thank you for your comment. We are glad you have noticed we are always evolving! We don¿t have posting on our radar right now (mainly due to eConnect limitations) but we are always taking note of what our customers need!

Paul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Wonderful, agile software solution

Publié le 30/08/2018

Avantages

I love the customer focus that the company as a whole portrays. They are always looking to their customers for how they can make the software more functional. The customer support is tremendous and we always feel like they care. I can not speak highly enough of the whole company.

Inconvénients

Some customizations can be expensive if you really need them, but at least you know they will be done right.

Réponse de Cavallo

Thank you so much for your kind words! Our custom team is one of the big things that sets us apart from other solutions and we are happy to be able to design your specific solutions!

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good product

Publié le 30/08/2018

Integrating salespad into ordering process, CRM for sales staff, and manufacturing processes. It...

Integrating salespad into ordering process, CRM for sales staff, and manufacturing processes. It have been a very useful tool.

Avantages

A more simple streamline product for data entry over GP

Inconvénients

CRM functionality needs to be built out further. No direct connection between prospect/opportunity and quote/order.

Réponse de Cavallo

We are happy we¿ve been a useful tool to your business! Depending on the version you¿re running, you have the ability to convert CRM Opportunities to Quotes and transfer those Quotes to Orders. We are more than happy to discuss this and any other concerns! Please contact your sales rep with any questions. Thank you!

Nelson
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Feedback

Publié le 20/02/2020

Sales pad was very helpful with the initial setup of the devices and our system. We have not had to...

Sales pad was very helpful with the initial setup of the devices and our system. We have not had to have a lot of support since that time.

Avantages

For the value of the product it has met the requirements that we have within our operation

Inconvénients

The limited amount of PDT's that it will work with. WE purchased PDT's based on the list at bthe time and the displays were to small to see the entire screen

Réponse de Cavallo

Hi Nelson,
Thank you for the feedback around PDT's. Feedback like this helps drive SalesPad's development.

Thanks,
SalesPad

Derek
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

SalesPad Software

Publié le 11/02/2020

Avantages

The user interface is extremely user friendly for day to day task as opposed to some of its competitors.

Inconvénients

The largest con with this software seems to be reliability in the coding and sometimes it takes along time for the customer service team to find the root cause an resolved the issue. I do understand that they have changed around their customer support department in hopes to resolves these issues in timely and accuracy resolutions.

Caroline
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Functionalities

Publié le 24/02/2020

Avantages

Salespad has a large variety of functionalities that are great for maintaining inventory.

Inconvénients

It is difficult to use Salespad to keep a record of the additional information for a prolonged period of time that I sometimes need hard copies to look back on.

Réponse de Cavallo

Hey Caroline,
We are glad to hear that SalesPad's functionalities have helped maintain inventory. Your feedback on historical records has been noted and passed along.

Thanks,
SalesPad

Michelle
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I love SalesPad

Publié le 13/07/2018

Avantages

I love working with SalesPad for several reasons; but to list a few: The customer service is excellent, the program is highly customizable, and very easy to use!

Inconvénients

The thing I like least about SalesPad is that not every one of our clients uses SalesPad! I wish we could get all GP users to use SalesPad.

Réponse de Cavallo

Thank you for your review Michelle. We're of the same opinion that all GP users should be using SalesPad Desktop!

Marcy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automatisation industrielle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

ShipTo upgrade support

Publié le 16/01/2019

Love SalesPad! We are so grateful to have found it. Rep. rocks!! She was a HUGE help.

Love SalesPad! We are so grateful to have found it. Rep. rocks!! She was a HUGE help.

Avantages

ShipTo and SalesPad are both so very user friendly, and fairly simple to customize.

Inconvénients

Nothing at all, support techs are very knowledgeable and we friendly, program is great.

Réponse de Cavallo

Thanks for your review, Marcy! We're glad you find ShipTo and SalesPad so easy to use and useful. I will pass along your compliment to Kelli too - we love our team!

Danika
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Navigation needs improvement

Publié le 27/01/2020

Avantages

Order processing is easy. customer cards are easy as well.

Inconvénients

Crm and integration need a lot of help. This software does not navigate with ease.

Réponse de Cavallo

Hi Danika,

We are sorry that you do not think that SalesPad's CRM functionality is up to par, and that the software did not navigate how you would have preferred. We are glad to hear, though, that you like the order processing functionality and our customer cards! While negative reviews for our products are rare, we take all feedback to heart and use it to help drive our product development.

Thank you,
SalesPad

Victoria
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User Friendly Software

Publié le 02/08/2019

Order entry screens are customizable and easy to use for the user.

Order entry screens are customizable and easy to use for the user.

Avantages

Very user friendly screens and easy to understand right out of the box. Easily customizable. Work well with GP and makes entering orders easier than doing it in GP.

Inconvénients

Not as many things plug right into it as they do Great Plains.