BPI System

Automatisation simplifiée des processus métiers Solution à faible niveau de code

Note globale

4,6 /5
(11)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,1/5
Support client
4,8/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

11 avis

Graciela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

BPI System a great software to organize and management

Publié le 11/11/2022

I really like the functions and options in this software.

Avantages

BPI provides you great options to organize in a automating mode differents process, this software it's absolutely useful for the business, i like that the differents functions are useful and easy to use, this software it's absolutely good.

Inconvénients

I don't like that for some things are difficult to understand at all, this software it's absolutely useful, but the way to understand the functions or options is not friendly.

Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

BPI review

Publié le 26/03/2021

We are using this system for our corrective action program as well as some other work management streams. Love the system and would recommend to anyone.

Avantages

Easily configurable without having to engage the vendor.

Inconvénients

trending capabilities, mobile application

Alternatives envisagées 

DevonWay

Pourquoi choisir BPI System 

too hard to make changes

Pourquoi passer à BPI System

Price

Réponse de Qualitech Solutions Traduire en français

Thank you for your review! We enjoy working with your company and look forward to implementing new functionality for trending and a mobile tailored interface in the upcoming releases.

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Review of BPI System

Publié le 31/03/2021

The overall experience has been positive. Westinghouse has utilized the BPI system to configure a wide variety of workflows to enhance tracking and automate previously manual processes, without needing outside assistance to develop these workflows. Customer service has been superb, with prompt issue resolution and representatives being available for consultation.

Avantages

The ability to build and customize workflows. BPI system offers a straightforward interface for administrators to design, configure, and implement custom workflows to meet a wide variety of business needs. In addition, the capability of the BPI system to interface with outside databases has delivered a positive impact regarding automatic archival of records into a separate document management system, and automatic maintenance of users and organizational structures.

Inconvénients

The ability for users with a basic understanding of the system to set trending criteria themselves to alert them of trends developing within the system.

Réponse de Qualitech Solutions Traduire en français

Thank you for your review! We enjoy working with your company and look forward to implementing new functionality in an upcoming release to allow users to set their own trending thresholds. We always appreciate the feedback and try to implement features to improve the usability of the software.

Jon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Highly Capable and Cost Effective Business Process/Workflow Management Platform

Publié le 09/09/2022

Realized integrations using BPI

- Implementation of key processes required by ISO management systems
- Implementation of data capturing paper forms
-

Avantages

- Customer support is world class. Best I have ever seen

- Robust utilization; can handle simple or complex processes

- The workflow platform allows you to map out a process, implement it, use it, and take steps to achieve continuous improvement.

- System is continually enhanced and improved to help customers achieve greater leverage from the system

- Can be used for the integration of management systems and standards (but not fully fleshed out for this purpose by the developers)

Inconvénients

- The look and feel could be improved to allow for a more fluid environment. Definitely could be modernized/polished

- The workflow building process is not very time efficient. An embedded WYSIWYG workflow editor/form builder would eliminate the time it takes to build a workflow through multiple record testing, etc.

- The document management could be improved to allow for a file system, cataloguing, easy retrieval, etc.

- Programming language and coding could be updated/enhanced to improve the formatting of records, forms, etc. when printing, exporting, or sharing in other formats outside the platform

- There are some tools that are difficult to create in the environment or not available in the environment. Things like risk assessments, criteria fields, etc. Some of these tools are used in processes and it might be valuable to expand the custom fields to include some of these things.

Pourquoi choisir BPI System 

Company outgrew the capabilities of the system.

Pourquoi passer à BPI System

- Highly capability - Hidden leverage capabilities - User created content vs. purchase of pre-created modules or processes - Cost effective; niche for very small or small-medium sized organizations

Réponse de Qualitech Solutions Traduire en français

Thank you Jon for your in-depth review. We are constantly looking for ways to improve and modernize the look and feel of the application while still providing the robust configuration features that users count on to make this a one-stop shop for business process management..

We appreciate your recommendations and look forward to working with you and your company for years to come.

Zachary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

BPI System - A great company to work with

Publié le 31/03/2021

BPI system has provided us the ability to generate a robust corrective action system that is very user friendly. The BPI system Software has forced us to review our process to understand that many of the complexities are with our process.

The BPI system team is great to work with, very responsive, and willing to help provide support and suggestions when needed.

Avantages

Ability to customize and create workflows
Ability to assign steps to individuals or groups
Ability to Auto Archive after closure
Auto numbering capability based on Workflow name, Year and number created to have unique identifiers for each.
Real time reporting

Inconvénients

Current Trending capabilities - enhancements are coming in newer revisions better utilize
Workflows do not automatically shift when on Mobile Device.

Réponse de Qualitech Solutions Traduire en français

Thank you for your review! We enjoy working with your company and look forward to implementing new functionality in an upcoming release to enhance the trending capabilities and provide a Mobile specific interface to BPI System.

Rogelio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Défense et aérospatiale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Issue Management Tool product

Publié le 09/04/2021

I have only been using the BPI for two and a half years and what I like about the product is being able to also customized the SQL at the back-end for flexibility. And [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] always have answers to our challenging questions.

Avantages

Once familiar with the system, there is so much flexibility for Report creation and Logic questions customization. I have not experienced any development requests that are impossible to produce.

Inconvénients

The Cloning to lower environment which I needed to make sure all the configurations are pointing to the right environment. The layout interface can be improved. I have seen another Issue Management tool product and the front-end looked more modern.

Réponse de Qualitech Solutions Traduire en français

Thank you for your review! We have enjoyed working with the National Lab for many years. Your site has provided many useful suggestions for enhancements that have been implemented in the software.

We look forward to more ideas and recommendations that will improve the end user experience.

Barry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Highly configurable system allows us to create our own custom workflows

Publié le 05/05/2021

The BPI system has enabled us to move to a single electronic system from several paper-based workflows. This has been advantageous for remote workers, particularly during the pandemic, and also allows us to see all of our records in one place.

Avantages

The BPI System allows us to design workflows that reflect our own processes rather than having to fit into predetermined models that are embedded in other products. The system is very flexible in this way, and Qualitech's support team has been very knowledgeable and responsive. I can also make the changes that I need in the system on my own schedule without having to wait for (and pay for) custom programming.

Inconvénients

The system is somewhat technical, and there is a bit of a learning curve in order to understand how to configure the various features. On the flip side, this contributes to the flexibility of the system, and Qualitech has quickly responded to any support that I've needed.

Réponse de Qualitech Solutions Traduire en français

Thank you for your review! We enjoy working with you and your company. We appreciate your tenacity in learning the configurability of the system. Thank you also for your suggestions and ideas that we work to integrate with the system.

Delilah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

BPI Review

Publié le 11/05/2021

My overall experience has been awesome. Excellent customer support and quick response time.

Avantages

I like most about this software is that we have the ability to configure in house and we do not have to go to the vendor.

Inconvénients

The report functionality seems to least meet our customer needs. This feature allows for basic reports to be developed but the more complex have had to be customized and developed in house.

Réponse de Qualitech Solutions Traduire en français

Thank you for your review! We have enjoyed working with your company. Your staff has been easy to communicate with and train. We look forward to an ongoing relationship for years to come.

Alan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Pretty good

Publié le 02/04/2021

Pretty decent.

Avantages

This product is relatively easy to use, and I like the willingness of our contacts and the Help Desk to help me figure out how to make some things work.

Inconvénients

It's hard to tell if the changes I did will work out as I thought it would.

Réponse de Qualitech Solutions Traduire en français

Thank you for your review! We have enjoyed working with your company for several years. We always welcome your feedback and can work to improve the transparency of workflow changes as you provide us specifics on what would be helpful. Thank You!

Sam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A great software for managing corrective actions and workplace continual improvement needs

Publié le 09/11/2021

We had a great overall experience implementing the new corrective action system, the developers were easy to work with and took the features we loved about our current system into account when customizing the database system to fit our needs. Would highly recommend them to other businesses for process systems!

Avantages

The product is easy to use and requires minimal training for our employees. We love how easy it is to track corrective actions and report the overall status to upper management.

Inconvénients

We wanted to keep our data outside of a cloud based system. With BPI we were able to do put this system on our own servers. So there was really no down side to using their system. The only challenge is learning and mastering the features an administrator has in their tool belt to customize the process. The manual and tools provided are extensive, so maybe if the guide documents included an example database an administrator could walkthrough would have helped to master those tools.

Réponse de Qualitech Solutions Traduire en français

Thank you for your review. It has been great working with your company. We look forward to continually improving the product to further enhance your experience. We are also working to improve our remote Administrative Training environment.

Kimberly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Highly recommend BPI System

Publié le 26/04/2021

Great application, i'm glad we found the BPI system.

Avantages

Easy to use and the help desk is easy and answers your questions within 24 hours

Inconvénients

I don't have any cons installation was easy and the product works great.

Réponse de Qualitech Solutions Traduire en français

Thank you for your review! We have enjoyed working with your company. Your staff has been easy to communicate with and train. We look forward to an ongoing relationship for years to come.