Avis clients sur PaintTool SAI

PaintTool SAI

4,4 (10)
Donnez votre avis !
Éditeur graphique basé sur les trames

Note globale

4,4 /5
(10)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
3,6/5

90%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

10 avis

Sukesha
Sukesha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great option for graphic design

Publié le 09/12/2022

Overall it has been a good experience using PaintTool SAI

Overall it has been a good experience using PaintTool SAI

Avantages

The feature i like best on paint tool SAI is the user friendly interface, it is very easy to edit images using this software, it is much better than the microsoft paint that comes preinstalled on windows.

Inconvénients

The only feature they can improve on is giving more editing options for images, other than that i did not find any issues using the software.

Gal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Benefits and struggles of Paintool SAI

Publié le 25/01/2022

Avantages

Great variety of tools and modifiers to each allows you to customize your brushes, erasers, etc to your liking.
Paintool SAI has a more lightweight feel compared to other painting softwares, allowing you to have a more fluid workflow

Inconvénients

Lacks the variety of tools other softwares in the industry have.
Its interface looks a little outdated, despite its tools being a good match against other softwares.

Travis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

An Introductory Software

Publié le 07/06/2022

I learned so much using this program, and it worked well with multiple drawing peripherals. But at...

I learned so much using this program, and it worked well with multiple drawing peripherals. But at it's current price point, I cannot recommend it over other options.

Avantages

The basic tools in SAI are intuitive and easy to use out of the box. It is a great way to learn the basics of digital art.

Inconvénients

The software has some clever tools and features, but isn't as robust as a program like Clip Studio Paint. Anymore, I'd recommend GIMP as an introductory software. GIMP's open source model really broadens the capabilities and versatility of an ever changing art scape.

Souleymane
Souleymane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

The drawing software for digital artists.

Publié le 19/08/2023

PaintTool SAI is indeed a wonderful drawing software that assists its users in various ways, such...

PaintTool SAI is indeed a wonderful drawing software that assists its users in various ways, such as the line stabilizer feature, which allows for smooth drawing by reducing hand tremors.

Avantages

PaintTool SAI offers a variety of drawing tools that are highly favorable for illustrators and manga artists. It also supports layers, allowing users to combine or overlay elements without complexity.

Inconvénients

What I like least is perhaps the coloring tool, which, in my opinion, doesn't assist me much with my fillings or flat colors.

Lorenzo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Arts de la scène
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Intuitivo

Publié le 16/01/2024

Ho utilizzato questo software quando ancora ero uno studente e soprattutto quando mi sono approcciat...

Ho utilizzato questo software quando ancora ero uno studente e soprattutto quando mi sono approcciato per la prima volta al disegno digitale con tavoletta grafica e mi sono trovato benissimo

Avantages

Il software è molto semplice da utilizzare ed e’ perfetto anche per i principianti o studenti che si stanno approcciando al disegno per cartoni animati o fumetto

Inconvénients

Un po limitato dal punto di vista dei menu’ e tools

Alexa
Alexa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Good whay to start

Publié le 07/02/2023

Avantages

This is a good software, easy to learnd and is the perfect tool to those that are starting on the digital art

Inconvénients

I think they could put a dark mode on it.

Claudia
Claudia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Relations publiques et communications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

It's good

Publié le 01/11/2023

Avantages

PaintTool SAI proved to be a safe ally, always allowing me to recover works etc. Not all softwares have this option and I find it really life-saving.

Inconvénients

I think PaintTool SAI isn't that permissive in fact on brushes compared to other softwares. Others allow more, but this one is kinda restrictive.

Asif
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

PaintTool SAI

Publié le 08/06/2022

Avantages

It's a very lightweight application and rarely crashes.

Inconvénients

It is lacking more options for image editing.

Sabina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

PainTool SAI for digital artists

Publié le 11/11/2022

Avantages

It is really great software for digital art. I enjoy drawing in it with my wacom tablet. It is easy to use and learn.

Inconvénients

It would be nice if the design would be updated a little bit more.

Mercedes
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A really impressive lightweight art program

Publié le 22/05/2024

I love this program so much and I am incredibly grateful to the man who made it and continues to...

I love this program so much and I am incredibly grateful to the man who made it and continues to work hard on it. If he ever sees this review I want to say thank you very much for the decades of SAI that I have enjoyed

Avantages

I live for their lineart tool, it's my favourite implementation I've seen of it in any art program. I also really appreciate how there are always improvements being made. I feel honored to get to work with SAI

Inconvénients

I think the selection tool could possibly use some more tweaking as it felt like it worked a bit better around SAI 1.2 but the gap tolerance slider is a really lovely addition