Seeking Alpha

Outils d'analyse du marché boursier conçu pour la gestion de portefeuilles

Note globale

4,4 /5
(41)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,5/5

90%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

41 avis

Sarthak
Sarthak
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great articles and research tools

Publié le 19/11/2022

Avantages

It enables us to gain good insights about a company. It is a great starting point to commence research on the stock.

Inconvénients

stock and ETF screener should be available to premium users.

William
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Seeking Alpha Makes a Difference in My Business

Publié le 05/08/2022

Avantages

Charting with comparison's is my most used feature.

Inconvénients

Charts could be more modern and immediately produce a PDF upon request.

Dennis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Stay away...they will continue to charge your credit card months and years later!

Publié le 22/01/2024

If you want to have your credit card info attacked and have them change terms of your free trial to...

If you want to have your credit card info attacked and have them change terms of your free trial to continuous charges thats what they will do....stay far far away!!

Avantages

I liked nothing. Childish reviews and they will change terms of your free trial and charge a whole year and not refund. Stay far away!!!

Inconvénients

See above...total scam company. I wouldn't give them any information on your credit card

Charles
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration juridique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great pp for tracking the financial markets

Publié le 30/08/2022

Avantages

I am a retired small investor who finds the different analysis of the various writers fascinating. Being retired and interested in retirement income I especially enjoy the Stanford chemist, and recently signed up for a new service called Alpha Picks which I hope will be productive. I am by no means a professional but I find the tracking and screening aspects of Seeking Alpha superior to my Schwab brokerage account. I also enjoy the Quantitative Analysis section of Seeking alpha run by a quant named [SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Inconvénients

Overall the quality of the writers/analysts is very good, but I wonder how much screening is done on the authors. Overall it is excellent software

Ron
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellence from Seeking Alpha

Publié le 07/08/2022

I've been a stock investor for a little over five years, and I've been investing since I was a...

I've been a stock investor for a little over five years, and I've been investing since I was a young man. Seeking Alpha is not only a top notch program, with lots of benefits and features, but also has wonderful customer service support, such as I just mentioned from [SENSITIVE CONTENT]. I am delighted to have Seeking Alpha!

Avantages

Seeking Alpha is a wonderful tool that I use daily to analyze stocks that I may add to my portfolios. I'd highly recommend this product, and the wonderful folks, like [SENSITIVE CONTENT] who has recently helped me with a new feature. Customer service is REALLY GREAT!

Inconvénients

I cannot say what I like LEAST; I can say that I am glad and thankful that they are working all the time to improve their product -- a new to me "health score" comes to mind.

Larry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

seeking alpha a very good service for investors and advisors

Publié le 11/01/2023

Avantages

i like how easy it is to find and research stocks and funds for my clients and my portfolio

Inconvénients

i don't like how it's not as good as Morningstar. it doesn't tell me the outlook on the stock or fund.

Jeff
Jeff
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great capsual coverage of individual securities.

Publié le 25/10/2022

Smarter investing.

Smarter investing.

Avantages

Timely reporting of time sensitive investment questions.

Inconvénients

I do not have one to one live support. Only needed it once, but it took several days and emails to resolve. One interactive call could have settled the issue in minutes.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Best stock analysis available

Publié le 14/11/2021

Avantages

Best stock analysis articles are on this app, best content hands down.

Inconvénients

Interface seems boring, nothing as cool as yahoo finance for example.

Fares
Fares
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great value for money

Publié le 02/09/2022

Avantages

Easy to use, great insights, wonderful community

Inconvénients

Improvement possible for sync brokerage accounts

Robert
Robert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Research Resource

Publié le 23/12/2022

Avantages

It aggregates information from various sources: quant, authors, and Wall Street.

Inconvénients

I had a problem linking an outside portfolio that uses 2-factor authentication. Support solved the problem when they discovered the one-time passcode could be entered at the end of the password.

Don
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good site for keeping abreast of specific companies and doing stock research

Publié le 03/02/2023

There are a couple of authors that I follow to help me choose what stocks to invest in. One has...

There are a couple of authors that I follow to help me choose what stocks to invest in. One has made me a good sum of money from the articles he has written. Another I followed wrote articles about the philosophy of investing which has been a great help in my choosing my investing style.

Avantages

Seeking Alpha (SA) has most statistics on individual stocks like the P/E ratio, Dividends paid and their frequency, Current earnings and future earnings. Just most of what an investor needs to be informed about a given stocks performance. It also provides access to quarterly and annual conference calls and SEC reports. It just has a plethora of information for investors, including articles written by professionals and lay people. I do recommend it as a good source of information for choosing stocks and managing a portfolio. You can also write articles and earn money/cash after they are published.

Inconvénients

Can't really think of much wrong with the site.

Jane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Seeking Alpha the best so far

Publié le 22/08/2022

Overall, I am very happy with the subscription - but sometimes I feel that am not able to do...

Overall, I am very happy with the subscription - but sometimes I feel that am not able to do justice coz I don't use my subscription to the fullest.

Avantages

Premium subscription which in itself is a huge data bank for investors and on the other hand I highly recommend the new products where they recommend the top stocks to invest(Alpha Picks) - adds great value

Inconvénients

Too many ads and suggestions - I would personally like fewer ads which are personalized to my investment style based on my data backtrack.

Douglas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Exceptional newsletter, data feeds and tools

Publié le 11/09/2022

Seeking Alpha "articles" have given me phenomenal ideas for investments, which I am then able to...

Seeking Alpha "articles" have given me phenomenal ideas for investments, which I am then able to "deep research" with the SA software. This has led to solid success in my portfolios.

Avantages

I LOVE the news feeds for any target company I pick, as well as investor opinions and recommendations, and THE COMMENTS following investor opinion articles.

Inconvénients

I have ZERO complaints. The software has been flawless in use for over 3 years by me.

Cj
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Product and Price!

Publié le 05/08/2022

I was able to make substantial gains within the trial period alone! Get this product and your money...

I was able to make substantial gains within the trial period alone! Get this product and your money will most likely be made back very quickly.

Avantages

The feature that was most impactful for me was the marketplace. You can choose from various elements, from groups that will help you with commodities to those that will help your daily trade. I picked BadBeat Investing and it was one of the most incredible experiences of my trading career. Will be signing up and continuing with them as their record is excellent and so is their customer service. Very easy to understand communication so that you can get into and out of trade and will know why you are doing so. Perfect service for the newbie trader as well as seasoned.

Inconvénients

If I had to name a feature that I liked the least, it would be the layout of the website itself. It's not bad, it could just be improved. Petty I know but there is a con and that's it.

J Ferdinando
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Outstanding support

Publié le 07/10/2022

I have use the SW for less than 2 years. I regret no been a SA customer before.

I have use the SW for less than 2 years. I regret no been a SA customer before.

Avantages

The product is backed by a team of dedicated people seeking satisfaction of the customer. They go, in my case I can say, the extra mile to get the solution of any issue.

Inconvénients

I have not explore more than 40% of things in the app. Every time I think of anything, I find it in the app. Great

Bhupendra
Bhupendra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

An immoral unethical organization who is after naive investor's money

Publié le 31/01/2023

These bunch of THUGS praying on financially naive people. They renew subscriptions without sending...

These bunch of THUGS praying on financially naive people. They renew subscriptions without sending you a notice so you never know of renewal until when the statement comes and if you reach out to them as soon as you come to know of charge. They site baloney agreement clause and refuse to refund. NEVER Subscribe.

Avantages

Nothing to like about this service. Articles are not designed for novice consumer although they claim otherwise. There are conflicting articles about same stock and there is no rating of reliability of data presented. It is up to you to evaluate each writer and article on your own. DO NOT subscribe.

Inconvénients

There is everything to dislike about this service. They are unclear, unmoderated comments and not designed for naive investors. They use your credit card information and put it on auto renew without sending you a renewal email so you never know and when you tell them about this, they refuse to refund.

Thomas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Secteur maritime
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product with awesome customer service :)

Publié le 03/08/2022

Awesome product features most importantly.

Aside, Baphira from SA support team attended to my...

Awesome product features most importantly.

Aside, Baphira from SA support team attended to my query regarding expiring annual premium subscription, offered support deals to aid my circumstance in the current inflationary environment and miscellaneous payment queries, all resolved in just 1 to 2 days. Couldn't be more grateful!

Avantages

Unique perspectives presented by content creators on SeekingAlpha allows me to make informed decisions.
By allowing linkage with popular trading platform like Interactive Brokers I can view my portfolio performance in quick glance.

Inconvénients

Share price movements are not updated in real time even with premium subscriptions, would love to use SA for all my investments monitoring decisions.

Ben
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Knowledge rich

Publié le 23/08/2022

Avantages

I love the ammount of information that i can use and learn.

I love how easy it is to navigate through auch ammounts of information, very user friendly.

Inconvénients

I have no issues with seeking alpha's software, it's super reliable.

Yousef
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great information and solutions

Publié le 12/10/2022

Evaluating investment options.

Evaluating investment options.

Avantages

Information and investment community. Reliable & factual analysis and views.

Inconvénients

Need more realistic stock portfolio investment simulation tool.

Paul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

I like Seeking Alpha so long as

Publié le 25/10/2022

Positive and good value, the

Positive and good value, the

Avantages

I really do like Seeking Alpha and it is the best site of it's type I have found. The important thing to remember is that it is a resource and like all resources, the quality and veracity should be checked. Overall the wealth of knowledge on the Premium site is outstanding. Put a company name in and you'll have more than enough information to at least start to make a decision

Inconvénients

I find no fault with it, if I get too many emails etc, I just filter it to the level I want. On some Marketplace services, I have found very occasionally that the provider appears disinterested but SA's response has always resolved matters fairly

Anjeeka
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great platform

Publié le 24/08/2022

Avantages

Ease of use is amazing. It helps me a lot to perform my own research on companies.

Inconvénients

Pro subscription is quite expensive. Some discount should help.

Alisa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great customer service

Publié le 04/08/2022

Overall I found Seeking Alpha to be a great company to use as a resource and will continue to use...

Overall I found Seeking Alpha to be a great company to use as a resource and will continue to use them in the future.

Avantages

Great product as most people know but what I was most impressed with was the exceptional customer service support.

Inconvénients

The product is very expensive in my opinion.

Giuseppe
Giuseppe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

seeking alpha service

Publié le 12/12/2022

I had a problem with a subscription and the assistance I received was fast and very helpful. Within...

I had a problem with a subscription and the assistance I received was fast and very helpful. Within a very short time they solved the problem by demonstrating a very high customer-oriented service. Seeking alpha once again proves not only to have the highest quality content on the web but also a very high quality customer support.

Avantages

Seeking alpha has significant role in my investment decision. The app is very easy to use and rich of contents. . Highly recommended!

Inconvénients

High quality content, easy of use. I suggest a calendar with the macro events of the week with the possibility of setting notifications and linked with google calendar

Ethan
Ethan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Really appreciative of customer service

Publié le 03/08/2022

Why I wrote this review is because of the customer service. I purchased a year subscription. While...

Why I wrote this review is because of the customer service. I purchased a year subscription. While I genuinely do love the product I simply know I won’t be using it enough over a year for the cost. Seeking alpha was still willing to refund me for the membership though it had been active for a little bit and I really appreciate that.

Avantages

The interface is very easy to use and the ability to link your portfolio to see live updates is very helpful. I think the recommendations are good and the author articles are interesting.

Inconvénients

While my brokerage is linked, every time I purchase new shares it doesn’t seem to update on seekingalpha

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Super Customer Support

Publié le 25/08/2022

Avantages

I had an issue with my Seeking Alpha Premium Account. I contacted them, and they fixed it right away. They were supportive, patient, timely and responsive.

As a senior software developer, I work directly with our own web site customer support. I know how hard it can be some times. I really appreciate when it is done well. This was done really well.

Inconvénients

I have not encountered any issues to date.