Yodeck

Plateforme cloud d'affichage dynamique

Note globale

4,9 /5
(698)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,8/5

99%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

698 avis

Koehler
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Merci pour votre outil

Publié le 02/06/2022

Nous faisons de l'affichage dynamique dans nos salons de coiffures

Avantages

C'est très simple d'installation et de mise route, et c'est super simple de le mettre a jour en ayant toujours un regard sur l'état en temps réel

Inconvénients

Ce n'est pas directement intégrable dan sel software de la télé

Maxime
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Films et cinéma
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Support très présent, bon rapport qualité/prix

Publié le 08/04/2022

Avantages

Facilité d'utilisation, options complètes

Inconvénients

Ne gère pas très bien les murs d'écran, quelques améliorations ergonomiques possible pour réaliser des programmations plus rapidement

houacine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

avis

Publié le 27/04/2022

Avantages

tres bon produit et fonctionnalités en general

Inconvénients

en utilisant sur un raspberry 3 ça fonctionne nickel et ce respirer 4 l'affichage est trop petit

Brisson
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

outils formidable

Publié le 09/01/2022

Avantages

l'installation sur un Raspberry est simple et prend peu de temps
la gestion reste simple et épurer

Inconvénients

il manque un menu de configuration étape par étape ce qui est dommage mais la prise en main ce fait facilement

Isaac
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Evaluation

Publié le 07/08/2021

Avantages

Facilite d'utilisation, et bien sur l'intégralité avec d'autres systèmes

Inconvénients

dans l'ensemble ont est très satisfaits sur tout de l'aide inconditionnel du service technique, entre autres

merci

Alexis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Utilisation de Yodeck depuis 1 an

Publié le 08/06/2021

Avantages

Rapidité de déploiement des documents à partir d'un ordinateur ou d'un téléphone

Inconvénients

J'aurais souhaité pouvoir diffuser des rapports documents Power BI mais les paramètres sécurité de mon entreprise ne le permettent pas. Pouvoir faire des avances, recul, pause dans les diaporamas serait appréciable pour mener des réunions dans les ateliers mais ce n'est peut-être pas possible.

Lawrence
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Product platform

Publié le 24/07/2020

I am extremely satisfied with Yodeck as both a digital signage and management platform.

Avantages

I was looking for a digital marketing platform that I could promote to a particular niche market and Yodeck provided most of the features I was looking for. Ease of management, workspaces and user privileges all make this ideal.

Inconvénients

The only problem I experienced was with the scheduling module. Not being able to set a schedule to occur on a particular day for a period means a lot of additional manual scheduling.

Barry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matières plastiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A very simple-to-use, affordable, scalable setup for display screens

Publié le 17/10/2022

I've had a great experience with Yodeck and it was an easy sell for our organization. The cost is affordable, the customer service and tech support are FANTASTIC (even if only available via email), and we are very pleased with the 11 screens we have implemented thus far with Yodeck.

Avantages

I love how easy the Yodeck app is to use. Tagging and scheduling content is EASY EASY EASY and works great!

Inconvénients

I would like to see some improvements in the security with some of the widgets. I don't want to provide my login credentials for SharePoint, PowerBI, etc. to be able to use some of those widgets. There has to be a better (more secure) way...

Alternatives envisagées 

ScreenCloud et Screenly

Pourquoi choisir Yodeck 

Managing PCs, Windows, Office, etc. was expensive, time-consuming, and a pain.

Logiciel antérieur 

Microsoft PowerPoint

Pourquoi passer à Yodeck

Price, simplicity, Raspberry Pi players included
Ken
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Not worth it

Publié le 02/04/2020

Poor

Avantages

Product relativity Easy to use but due to lack of features

Inconvénients

Little options for widget. Customer support lousy. No good direction.

Réponse de Flipnode Traduire en français

Hi Ken,

we would like to apologize for the delay in shipping out your Players. Due to the COVID-19 situation, there was a delay in our suppliers shipping out orders. Now, our suppliers have caught up with all pending orders. Our customer support did the best they could to speed things up, I am sorry that we could not serve you as best as possible but it was out of our control.

Concerning features, Yodeck is constantly being developed, so a feature that you might be missing might be released soon. Send over a ticket with your requirements and we can get back to you with estimations on when your required features will be released. If you feel that Yodeck cannot serve your requirements now or in the near future, please reach out and request a refund.

Thank you,
The Yodeck Team

Jonathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Best Value In Digital Signage

Publié le 31/08/2022

The deployment has been easy. The hardware is cheap. We've had much higher user adoption, and I've enjoyed administering it. It's been easy to experiment and make changes. My team has truly loved using YoDeck

Avantages

It is incredibly user friendly for both admins and customers. It's cheap and easy to deploy, it's easy to manage...it's amazing!

Inconvénients

There are limited features compared to more full-fledged platforms, such as wayfinding. But we do not utilize that.

Alternatives envisagées 

Xibo, Skykit, Play Digital Signage, Rise Vision, Spectrio et BroadSign

Pourquoi choisir Yodeck 

Visix's hardware was expensive, finnicky, and unreliable. It felt like we were constantly fixing players. The interface was not user friendly, and required downloading apps to update content.

Logiciel antérieur 

AxisTV Signage Suite

Pourquoi passer à Yodeck

I assessed 20 different digital signage platforms, and YoDeck sits in a great middle ground. It is cheap and uses inexpensive hardware, but still feels stable and easy to use like a more fully-feature platform.
Mike
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ampere Business Services

Publié le 16/11/2022

Excellent...very good support

Avantages

Very user-friendly software for content management

Inconvénients

Some issues with scheduling, where content continues to appear after schedule end date...possibly due to user error

Alternatives envisagées 

ScreenCloud et Mvix Digital Signage

Pourquoi choisir Yodeck 

More versatile and less expensive startup cost

Pourquoi passer à Yodeck

Ability to pre-program players and ship them to end users with simple instructions to get online, and then be able to manage their content myself or provide end user a login to do so
Tino
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great, love it!

Publié le 03/11/2022

Avantages

Yodeck for me is the most easy to use software on the market.

Inconvénients

Nothing to dislike really. For me Yodeck is the best.

Alternatives envisagées 

OptiSigns

Pourquoi passer à Yodeck

It's super simple and super easy to use, works fantastic! The "Apple" of the signage software ;-)
Darius
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

a must-have for businesses looking to add modality to keeping their customers informed!

Publié le 23/09/2022

Avantages

There are so many high-quality graphic templates to choose from. So far, I've only had to use tech support once, but they were great! They got back to me in a timely manner with a clear and concise solution that resolved my problem.

Inconvénients

I am an Apple Safari user. Yodeck is only optimized for the Google Chrome browser. I had to download the Chrome browser, but that was only a minor inconvenience.

Alternatives envisagées 

OptiSigns

Pourquoi passer à Yodeck

Yodeck was, in my experience, easier to use and more feature rich.
Yersan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Digital Signage Service for a small price

Publié le 02/11/2022

Yodeck allows users and agencies to transmit and schedule media content to any screen in the world. Their website provides all the necessary screens to achieve this in a very easy way.

Avantages

Yodeck provides a great solution for a small budget. It also allow agencies like ours to offer this service using their devices and platform.

Inconvénients

I believe their interface can be much better, but like I said before, it gets the job done so I do not mind much about it.

Alternatives envisagées 

Fugo et OptiSigns

Pourquoi passer à Yodeck

Same features, better price and good support.
Pete
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

User Friendly

Publié le 17/10/2022

Other than some hiccups with initially receiving our players, and again with ordering some more, we have enjoyed using Yodeck a lot. It's easily accessible from any internet connected device, updates and changes can be seen within a minute on the screens, they were very easy to install, and have very user-friendly software that is updated a lot. Out of our 30 players we have only had two that began to crash and with a simple software flash we had them back up and running in about an hour and they have had no problems since.

Avantages

We integrated Yodeck into our arena quickly and easily. From set up to daily updates and changes, it has been a very easy system to use. Adding graphics, changing schedules, building layouts are all very easy to do compared to other media players we have tried and if we have had any problems they are very quick to respond.

Inconvénients

There were a few issues at first with their software being user friendly, but they are constantly updating and almost everything I had a problem with at first has been fixed. The scheduling can take some time to get used to, and the way the stored media is displayed when building a playlist can get sloppy.

Logan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Yodeck Review

Publié le 18/10/2022

Yodeck has made my life a little easier when it comes to posting school-wide updates we want to share with everyone.

Avantages

Before yodeck I had to make our TV announcements in various other programs and then export those files to a flash drive. I would copy that flash drive to multiple other flash drives then walk around our school to the various TVs and run the slideshows off of my flash drives. This was a hassle I did not look forward to each week. It also made making mid-day or mid-week changes frustrating. With Yodeck, I can make announcement images in one place, and then remotely share them to multiple TVs with the raspberry Pi.

Inconvénients

The only negative I have is the scheduling feature took me a little bit to figure out but it's nothing too complicated. Overall Yodeck is a great product.

Louis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Top tier system

Publié le 21/04/2022

Avantages

The documentation, layout of the system and ease of integration makes the system really practical in a busy environment where there are lots of systems to manage. I have implemented Yodeck at both schools i have worked in, and from when I first started using it, I have consistently seen updates to the UI and features.

Inconvénients

I think there needs to be better diversity in Widgets. I think they hold huge potential to really standing out the system from the rest. For example, we are a Microsoft school so would benefit greatly from those features. Other custom API widgets would also be amazing so we really can personalise it.
The layout system can be improved with integration with widgets too. For Example, the weather widget is hard to fit correctly in the top right hand corners as the grid limitations of the widget is greater than the size of the widget, so it makes it difficult to be precise with positioning.

Alternatives envisagées 

ScreenCloud et OptiSigns

Pourquoi passer à Yodeck

Price and experience with the system previously. The raspberry Pi integration and use also benefits us rather than a webos verison.
Christian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Digital signeage made easy

Publié le 07/09/2020

With Yodeck we can not only entertain and inform our customers in the waiting areas, but also have the opportunity to provide this service for our customers.

Thanks to the highly scalable structure of the system, not only can small individual solutions be created, but customers with multiple locations and company departments can also be wonderfully supplied.

We are currently working on connecting the shops of several petrol stations to our system built with Yodeck. The test operations for this are already running extremely promisingly.

Avantages

The fact that each individual display can be provided with individual content or combined into groups and locations ensures that a wide range of solutions can be implemented.

The schedules and playlists are a particularly powerful tool for delivering the right content to the right place at the right time.
With yodeck this is solved much more efficiently than we know from other systems.

User roles and work areas make it possible for technically less experienced people to provide content for the displays without jeopardizing the security and functionality of the entire system.
Anyone who knows other solutions knows that this cannot be taken for granted.

We are happy to now not only be able to use the various possibilities ourselves, but also to have found an extremely interesting new product for our customers.

Inconvénients

In the beginning, some processes were much more complex, not clearly explained, poorly labeled or misleadingly translated. In addition, some functions that were important to us were missing.

However, since the software is continuously being improved, these problems could gradually be resolved, so that Yodeck has now become a powerful tool at a fair price that flexibly adapts to the needs of the users.

For digital menu boards, we would like to be able to show and hide content in an animated manner and to move it across the screen with keyframes, a timeline or such.

Andries
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The ultimate digital signage tool!

Publié le 06/02/2020

We are Yodeck for roster and student/staff information displays flawlessly for almost 4 years now.

Avantages

- Value for money: tried different, much more expensive solutions, Yodeck beats 'em all!
- Use any Raspberry Pi as a player, even 4K display resolutions (using Pi 4), free players for all screens when using annual subscription.
- Very intuitive to set up and use. When ordering with player you can setup in advance, just connect the player to your screen and you are all set! Plug & Play!
- Cloud based and central management from any device with internet connection.

Inconvénients

No support for dutch language. No problem for me personally but some users would like this.

Alternatives envisagées 

Xibo

Logiciel antérieur 

Xibo
Christopher
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Super Easy To use and Setup !!!

Publié le 01/11/2019

We upload the latest news videos from youtube for our industry. we also use it to play product videos as well as sales videos to help promote our products and sales. We have even made some animated logos to go between each video for our company.

Avantages

Its so easy to setup and use, simply drag and drop any videos you need and upload them to the Yodeck server, their server then verifies that it is a usable format if not then it will automatically convert it to a usable format that Yodeck recognizes. you can even customize schedules by location. we have 2 stores and both stores have different hours. We have the Sorry we are closed sign pop up when we close by time wise and it helps to get those last minute customers finished up, we have even loaded up some music to help our staff close and clean the store each night. Easily add Banners and even custom tikcer tapes to any of your screens. play videos and slides with ease. you can even set when a video or sale should expire and when new sales start if you are ahead of the game and have them made up already.

Inconvénients

I only wish there were more widgets and not just graphical widgets. I wish that there was a ability to have closed captioning with uploaded videos as well so people across the room can see and read what is being said on the videos that we upload. not even sure if this is possible but it would be a nice addition.

Réponse de Flipnode Traduire en français

Hello Christopher,

Thank you very much for your feedback. It is greatly appreciated. With respect to you widget suggestion, I wanted to inform you that you can visit the "I suggest you.." section in our support center, where you can post suggestions for new features or upvote exiting ones.

http://support.yodeck.com/forums/301815-general

The most popular suggestions are highly probable to be entered in our development cycle and be available in upcoming releases.

Austin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme social ou civique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Blair House Community Bulletin Board

Publié le 31/01/2021

At the age of 70 my age and IQ I was able to create a system that improves so many people's lives with a easy learning curve for free and still have the energy engagement page displayed.

Avantages

I have a blog for the Blair House a seniors residence in Ottawa Ontario Canada and this Yodeck software has given me the ability to display in real time The bus schedule for our bus stops ( 4 in total ), plus the weather, Emergency warnings system, Our Community Events Calendar, Covid 19 status all edited from my home pc or cell phone.
In Canada we are a bilingual country English and French so all the webpages have to be repeated in both languages. easy as can be.
The building is an Ottawa Community Housing building with an energy engagement program that consists of a monitor in the lobby that informs tenants of how much energy is being used ( electricity and gas) and compares it with other similar buildings .
Now the information is of some value to the tenants as they do not have to wait outside in the rain or cold to catch a bus.
I was somewhat concerned about the new Raspberry Pi 4 that replaced the Pi 3 as to how much work it would be to upgrade it involved 8 letters and a hyphen WOW works fine!
This is by far one of the best Raspberry projects that I have come across thumbs up.

Inconvénients

In the Ottawa Community Housing building we have a large percentage of people that do not speak either of Our official languages and it would be nice to incorporate Google Translate into this platform.
I would like to see a camera on the raspberry Pi that could scan a QR code that when displayed would translate to the appropriate language.
It is very important to try to create a hands free environment in this time of Covid.

Dalton
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Manufacturing Use

Publié le 12/09/2022

Avantages

I am a safety engineer and it is very simple to work with for me. I can update the screens in various locations throughout our shop and have no problems. The set up was super easy and the websites that can be copy and pasted for web use works very well. This way I am able to put up safety videos over subjects we have problems with. I love that you can add powerpoint as well and it will set up the times to scroll through all of it. In some scenarios with past digital signage companies I had to paste slide for slide so this saves me a ton of time. Yodeck provides free players with subscriptions to services which makes it very convenient should you have to present for approval to corporate. All in all this is a great platform and I enjoy using it.

Inconvénients

There is nothing I can think of besides maybe having a day counter option. I would like to put a clock up that counts the amount of days without an accident to display on the screens in the shop and I can't find anything like that on the widgets besides countdowns.

Randy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Yodeck is a great solution for digital signage.

Publié le 25/02/2022

I have be using Yodeck for multiple locations for more than 3 years, and I am extremely satisfied with its capability.

Avantages

The software is very easy to use. The flexibility to partition the display into custom size area with a variety of content and sources (external websites, YouTube, weather widgets, scrolling text, etc.)

Inconvénients

I have not found an way to acknowledge or hide cookie and location messages that websites require users to confirm.

Alternatives envisagées 

ScreenCloud et Mvix Digital Signage

Pourquoi passer à Yodeck

We don't have a large budget and we use the signage for sharing information with employees and visitors. I have found Yodeck to be the best value in the market. We have not experienced any outages because of the software/device. Yodeck had all of the features that we need, and a lot more.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Perfect Balance of Features/Reliability/Price for Digital Signage

Publié le 15/01/2021

Using it for a nationwide digital signage network. Content is web based. Very Happy with performance and pricing.

Avantages

Best digital signage platform for displaying websites and HTML5 content. Raspberry Pi 4 expanded RAM options make a huge difference for complex visualizations!

Inconvénients

A little technical to set up for the average user. Its worth the tradeoff for power in my opinion though.

Alternatives envisagées 

OnSign TV

Pourquoi choisir Yodeck 

Pricing, and support for web content.

Logiciel antérieur 

OnSign TV
Richard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Digital signage for large secondary school

Publié le 12/12/2019

Support is excellent, always prompt and friendly.

Avantages

All cloud based to simple to update and sync to players. We've replaced our entire digital signage screens with TVs running Yodecks behind them. We've also managed to create one incorporated with a free to air setup TV box so staff can enjoy TV whilst we overlay important messages.

Around the school site we use them to display messages for students, live feeds from Twitter, the weather, time and news. Very powerful and very easy to use and manage.

Inconvénients

Nothing. Every works well for us. Plenty of guides online helping if you get stuck too.

Alternatives envisagées 

Screenly

Pourquoi choisir Yodeck 

Wanted the ability to use normal TV screens and update remotely.

Pourquoi passer à Yodeck

Trialed YoDeck and worked brilliantly for us.