9 avis

FAQ Bot

Optez pour une solution de FAQ incroyable pour le service client.

4,6 /5 (9 avis) Donnez votre avis !

Note globale

4,6 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Fonctionnalités
100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
9 avis
Brent C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Your new Digital savvy Employee

Publié le 12/05/2021

This is a cost effective solution to solving repeatable enquiries and delvierying a user experience 24/7. It helps manage demand without FTE. Being cloud based you also benefit from others experiences and they are invested in their technology roadmap so you are always getting access to new features and improvements. They are also expert at doing chat bots rather than it being an add on service so are committed to the customer experience.

Avantages

FAQBot has delivered our first digital employee. Attentive, accessible, personal and always on we've tackled a more than 30% uplift in demand into our contact centre without adding FTE. We are always looking at ways for end users to self-serve and find information from our website and knowledge base to answer their questions and FAQ bot makes it easy to amplify existing content. We no longer wate time answering repeatable questions. We also get a lot of analytics and data with our interactions which is a unique selling point. We love our digital employee - Dot; they're awesome.

Inconvénients

None from our experience. We couldn't find any issues.

Réponse de Theta Traduire en français

Great review, thanks Brent, the team was delighted with the feedback. It's been such a pleasure to see Dot come to life

Rebecca P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

DNCL FAQ Review - We Love Any!

Publié le 15/02/2021

Our overall experience with FAQ Bot has been great! We now have another employee to handle things while we focus on the more technical stuff!

Avantages

The analytics are beneficial and give us an insight into whats been doing each month.

Inconvénients

Nothing I dislike about the product but sometimes it makes you log back in when accepting a live chat. This happens randomly.

Réponse de Theta Traduire en français

Thanks for the great review Rebecca! The team really appreciate the feedback!

Damon M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Easy solution

Publié le 09/03/2021

Easy to deploy, reliable, simple to administer.

Avantages

Cost effective solution with the functionality we required and the organisation had a committed roadmap to evolve the features.

Inconvénients

We were an early adopter so initially it was light on features (it has evolved since and now includes more features than we actually use).

Réponse de Theta Traduire en français

Thanks for the great review Damon. Really appreciate it.

Caleb O.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

FAQ Bot review

Publié le 16/03/2021

Great ease of use with brilliant customer support. Very easy to get support in order to navigate my way around a lack of understanding or optimal ways to achieve a goal.

The UI is very simple and makes sense with options not being hidden or placed where I would not expect them to be. The ease of use means I am exploring potential functions we have not implemented rather than looking for functions I feel should exist.

Avantages

The ability to add a variety of questions straight from customer questions allowing us to capture a variety of ways in which an individual may talk to the FAQ bot.

Being able to test these conversations and see the potential responses before the FAQ bot is released into a live environment.

Inconvénients

I would like to be able to be more selective about the content that I publish. Being able to choose which items I publish after testing would be ideal

Réponse de Theta Traduire en français

Super review Caleb! Good to hear FAQ Bot is working for you. And yes those ideas for improvements on the list to get done.

Nilesh B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy and can just get on with it

Publié le 19/03/2021

Fast, simple response was the key to our success to get this Bot up and running and used on a regular basis.

We have been able to create this by simple approaches towards language that has been used but also the fact that we have the control that we can fully manage this ourselves.

Avantages

When looking at a solution we needed to consider that we had business users that would be driving the updates and future developments of this product.

The FAQ Bot was easily picked up by our teams and also they had full control on reporting and updating the conversations to continue to understand and develop this system.

Inconvénients

None at this stage, it works very well for our business.

Réponse de Theta Traduire en français

Thanks Nilesh! Great review. Makes the team very happy to see this!

Lawrence D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Powerful platform, easy to integrate and great capabilities.

Publié le 16/02/2021

Enables us to provide timely responses for customers on our global websites. Integrates well with both Google Tag Manager and coded into the site.

Avantages

Platform is user-friendly and fun to use with little IT knowledge required.

Inconvénients

None as yet, we're still yet to make use of the full range of capability on offer.

Réponse de Theta Traduire en français

Thanks so much for your positive review Lawrence. Really appreciate it and looking forward to what we can do together with FAQ Bot in future.

Dannielle S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Freman Chat Bot

Publié le 17/03/2021

Inbound support queries from Customers.

Avantages

Implementation was straight-forward and easy, the team were very supportive and explained everything in an easy to understand manner.

Inconvénients

The design of [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], but that's a Mainfreight thing, not Theta :)

Réponse de Theta Traduire en français

Thanks Dannielle! Great feedback. Our team really appreciate it.

Christina E.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

FAQ Bot

Publié le 16/03/2021

Avantages

As an administrator editing and making improvement the to Bot is really simple and straight forward

Inconvénients

There were some features that seemed to be missing that we had with our old provider but the team listened to our suggested and were able to make some improvements.

Réponse de Theta Traduire en français

Great feedback Christina! Thanks so much.

Elise S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

FAQbot experience

Publié le 17/06/2021

This was SUCH a useful asset, we had hundreds and hundreds of questions and conversations asked via FAQbot throughout Pink Ribbon Breakfast season which otherwise would've been asked directly to the team, so we saved so much time and could get straight back to anyone who triggered the contact us form. The interface was super intuitive and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was very responsive and helpful. A++

Avantages

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from FAQbot gave us a great comprehensive demo of the product and from there we were able to use it with ease. Once the FAQbot was live on our site it was great to be able to monitor the conversations and easily change the knowledge base, based on what was being frequently asked and this was a very easy, simple process!

Inconvénients

Hardly any cons- this tool saved us so much time and overall it was so useful. It might be good to have conversations flagged where the 'contact us' form was triggered as many users just wrote 'as above' or 'I've already typed it' as their message, but wasn't emailed through so we had to manually search through the conversations or just contact them to ask what their query was.