Avis clients sur Stripe Billing

Stripe Billing

Abonnements et facturation pour les entreprises ambitieuses

Note globale

4,7 /5
(120)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,7/5

97%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

120 avis

Maxime
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

une excellente passerelle de paiement

Publié le 27/04/2023

Une très bonne passerelle de paiement globalement avec de nombreuses fonctionnalités : De nombreuses...

Une très bonne passerelle de paiement globalement avec de nombreuses fonctionnalités : De nombreuses options qui sont nécessaires pour offrir à vos clients les meilleures options. Le support est parfois long a répondre mais une réponse de qualité donc rien de grave . Tout est positif.

Avantages

un respect de la vie privée ? Stripe est un des produits principalement utilisé par lez developpeurs, de sorte que leur site dispose de nombreux supports pour notre plus grand bonheur, il y a des forums et différentes ressources qui permettent aux développeurs de mettre en œuvre plus facilement des paiements sur n'importe quelle plate-forme. Point important il y a des options pour gérer les clients et les abonnements qui peuvent être facturés sur une période de temps fixe, leur donner des essais gratuits, tout est paramétrable selon ses besoins. Leurs commissions ne sont pas les moins chères, mais trés bon rapport qualité prix. Ils continuent à développer sans cesse leur offre.

Inconvénients

Personnellement je n'ai rencontré aucun problème avec le support , mais parfois trés long à répondre quand on a des questions.

Alternatives envisagées 

Shopify

Pourquoi passer à Stripe Billing

simplement un des plus connus et avec une très bonne réputation
Gweh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Stripe Billing, un système de paiement numérique

Publié le 28/10/2023

Stripe Billing facilite le cycle de facturation

Stripe Billing facilite le cycle de facturation

Avantages

Stripe Billing est un système de paiement, électronique universelle qui vous permet d'intégrer un système de paiement électronique à votre site e-commerce

Inconvénients

Vos paiements ne vous sont pas virer le même jour, vous deviez attendre soit chaque fin de mois

Thomas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Moyen de paiment fzcile a utiliser et révolutionnaire

Publié le 14/12/2022

Je suis satisfait des services proposés Je l’utilise depuis quelques année maintenant

Je suis satisfait des services proposés Je l’utilise depuis quelques année maintenant

Avantages

modèle tarifaire est très intéressant pas d'abonnement, un fonctionnement par commission les prix sont plus que abordable

Inconvénients

Le temps de réception d’argent sur un compte bancaire est trop long entre 2 et 3 semaine

Degbe
Degbe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Une bonne application

Publié le 04/12/2023

Avantages

Stripe bilingue est un outil de paiement en ligne avec une interface convivial et très efficace pour la gestion des abonnements.

Inconvénients

Malgré ces nombreuses fonctionnalités, les paiements prennent du temps par moments.

Lee
Lee
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Once it's set up - super easy

Publié le 27/05/2022

On the whole, I'd highly recommend - it integrates beautifully and hides in the background, taking...

On the whole, I'd highly recommend - it integrates beautifully and hides in the background, taking payments for you.

Avantages

How easy it is to integrate with e-commerce. I've used it for 2 websites I've designed for selling service products. It's completely seamless, and depending where you integrate, the reporting can be done from the platform. In my case that's Squarespace.

Inconvénients

Once a client forget their password and the process of recovering the account was long and difficult.

Khaled
Khaled
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Review

Publié le 20/07/2019

Avantages

Eas of use, and having a mobile app made it much easier to track payments

Inconvénients

there are some features that need technical knowledge to be implemented, like: "Update billing info Form"

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho Billing

Pourquoi choisir Stripe Billing 

Recurly was overpriced

Logiciel antérieur 

Recurly
Barb
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Stripe

Publié le 08/11/2023

Used once for a conference and then had to set up again for another conference. Was unable to do so...

Used once for a conference and then had to set up again for another conference. Was unable to do so as they required information which was different than previous. Was unable to set up payment because of Stripe's new restrictions. Strip was slow to respond to questions and did not solve the issue. We had to accept cash at the event as well as had to invoice people.

Avantages

First use was successful but second time was not.

Inconvénients

Unhelpful feedback from Stripe employees.

Nick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great solution for small business

Publié le 07/12/2023

Been using for 3 years in a small business setting

Been using for 3 years in a small business setting

Avantages

It is easy to use for collecting payments by debit and credit card. It is a platform our customers are confortable with and they dont encounter any problems making payment.

Inconvénients

Not always easy to understand fee structure

Andrew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Best for SaaS Startups

Publié le 11/04/2023

Avantages

Stripe's billing features, especially Checkout, make the platform a dream to use. Their ability to sign up immediately with no onboarding call removes such a barrier to entry for the platform. The best part is that Stripe's Checkout product will create a no-code checkout, absolving you from handwriting checkout flows for your customer, saving countless hours.

Inconvénients

I personally have had no issues with Stripe's support, however, I have heard many stories of people being denied access to the platform for a multitude of reasons that don't make a ton of sense. Additionally, the chargeback fees are quite predatory, with a $15 **non-refundable** dispute fee which renders business losing $$ on chargebacks for products <$15

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Still not easy to navigate and understand by a non-developer

Publié le 20/08/2022

Good, but could be much better and easier.

Good, but could be much better and easier.

Avantages

It's so essential to so many online businesses and does so many detailed things. I love that I can essentially use it for free and only get charged when a client makes a payment. I love that recurring billings, products and subscriptions can be created easily. I also love that I can see the whole past history of any customer.

Inconvénients

It still needs to be simplified to be understood by a non-developer. There are fees that are not too transparent or still confusing as I have customers all over the world and have to pay differing charges. Overall, it doesn't make me confident at all to use Stripe Billing as a stand-alone tool for all my invoicing, billing and subscription needs.

Sonya
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Stripe payments and billing

Publié le 28/08/2023

Very fast to get used to and amazing to simplify work.

Very fast to get used to and amazing to simplify work.

Avantages

It is very user-friendly, there are a lot of features that simplify and accelerate the working process. Payment exports can be done when needed with customizable data and timeframes.

Inconvénients

No notifications exist for the automatically cancelled subscriptions, which is hard to follow when there are many customers to receive payments from and money may be lost that way.

Egor
Egor
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good billing processor

Publié le 29/04/2021

I use Stripe as an alternative payment method along with other payment processors. Some people may...

I use Stripe as an alternative payment method along with other payment processors. Some people may prefer Strip over others
Most of my online products and subscription plans are set up with Stripe.

Avantages

If Paypal would not be that integrated everywhere I would only use Stripe.

- modern dashboard
- easy to find your way around
- easy to find things
- great API integrations
- except any credit cards
- a little better fees than Paypal
- the option to withdraw the money with Instant Payout for as little as 1% of the payout amount
- ability to have a customized online storefront at no cost
- very good friendly and carrying support via chat available 24/7 and responding immediately

Inconvénients

Not many Cons except in some cases you may need some developers skill but the Stipe support is always there to help you till you're all set

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Stripe

Publié le 09/10/2020

We use this software all day every day to collect payments, and issue refunds if needed. It is...

We use this software all day every day to collect payments, and issue refunds if needed. It is amazing!

Avantages

This has been such a great software to use to collect all the payments from our customers. It is easy and reliable, and very transparent.

Inconvénients

Honestly, we haven't found anything that we don't like about this software, it has worked well for us from day 1.

Amanda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A valuable addition to my business.

Publié le 28/04/2023

Happy with the solution and have recommended it to several others

Happy with the solution and have recommended it to several others

Avantages

For me the acceptance of credit cards is a valuable addition to my booking website and Stripe offers an integrated and seamless solution that has served me well for 2.5 years

Inconvénients

Payment a full 7 days after receipt of funds is slow and I understand some other customers get it in 3 or 5 days. I would have hoped that my payment history would have built sufficiently by now to get the best terms.

Cristian
Cristian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

High fees, but worth it for your ecommerce

Publié le 20/04/2023

Avantages

This is a must if you have an e-commerce store. The fees are high, in my opinion, but the software is something you cannot do without. You can add Paypal for example, but Stripe is fundamental for charging by credit card. The WordPress/WooCommerce plugin is great.

Inconvénients

The fees are somewhat high in my opinion.

Alternatives envisagées 

PayPal
Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Must Have For Your Business

Publié le 27/08/2022

Awesome experience, and use it as much as I can when I can!

Awesome experience, and use it as much as I can when I can!

Avantages

Very easy and simple to use interface. Easy to navigate and get a read on your business transactions.

Inconvénients

Wish the software I use now would incorporate a stripe option!

Alternatives envisagées 

PayPal

Pourquoi passer à Stripe Billing

Use them in addition.
Mike
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Glowing Review - One Of The Best Payment Processors

Publié le 09/12/2022

Excellent. Highly recommend this over any other payment processing platforms.

Excellent. Highly recommend this over any other payment processing platforms.

Avantages

Without a shadow of a doubt, Stripe is one of the best payment processors out there. From integrations with web platforms, the ease of use, creating invoices, and everything in between that's needed for a small business. I completely trust Stripe and use the payment processor.

Inconvénients

I would prefer lower fees and faster transfers, but as it is - I'm still satisfied with their service.

Danielle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Stripe for payments - it’s a great product

Publié le 07/09/2022

Excellent product.

Excellent product.

Avantages

This is a Very easy to use and user friendly. It keeps client information confidential. If it’s berry affordable and a fair price.

Inconvénients

It would great if it were slightly quickly with depositing money into the business account. It typically takes 3 days or 4 if it’s over the weekend.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Fantastic

Publié le 03/10/2019

it was convenient for running cards and it was fast

it was convenient for running cards and it was fast

Avantages

It was easy to use, i likes the emailed statements after each closing day. it had a great work flow to it

Inconvénients

No cons really the support staff was great never a problem no wait time on the phone an always got the answer i needed

Rachel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Stripe usage

Publié le 21/09/2019

Avantages

We use Stripe billing everyday to process payments, and handle disputes.

Inconvénients

One thing I do not like about this program is when it comes to our disputes. If we are to lose a dispute, we do not receive information as too why. It would be extremely helpful and beneficial to our company if we knew that information for future disputes etc.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The standard for online payments

Publié le 04/08/2020

I've been very impressed by Stripe Billings offering and would recommend to others - it's really...

I've been very impressed by Stripe Billings offering and would recommend to others - it's really the standrd I feel.

Avantages

I liked Stripe Bilings documentation and features the most. For documentation it's top notch, offing clear, easy to follow instructions and examples, really making an engineers life easier. The features Stripe Billing allows for are also industry standard and top notch.

Inconvénients

Stripe does take a decent percentage of each transaction which can be hard to stomach, BUT in return you get a world class billing product, without having to worry about so many things yourself.

Beth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Stripe just makes it easy!

Publié le 30/08/2022

Avantages

It's easy to set up and integrates with just about everything.

Inconvénients

It's hard to find specific transactions and payments in their User Interface. Filtering and searching are abysmal.

Caryn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Mostly good, couple of mini issues

Publié le 19/08/2021

Avantages

I like that for the most part, I don't have any issues with processing payments.

Inconvénients

No ability to issue partial refunds is a bit frustrating at times.

Namusoke
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to set up

Publié le 02/12/2022

The tool helps us in collecting payments as an alternative for PayPal

The tool helps us in collecting payments as an alternative for PayPal

Avantages

Stripe integrates with WordPress, WooCommerce and WHMCS the tools that I use for my businesses and does not require any technical knowledge

Inconvénients

The charges per transactions are high and the refund to customers takes long time than they could wait for you which kills trust, they easily flag accounts

Starène Juldanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A fast and transparent Stripe Billing management software

Publié le 08/01/2023

Avantages

I appreciated the speed and ease in receiving money and the transparency in the follow-up of the fractures

Inconvénients

I didn't like the customer service of the software, because the live chat of the service is not good.