Avis sur GoToWebinar

GoToWebinar

‘Do-it-yourself’ webinars and audio conferencing

4.4/5 (311 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Webinar Platform with Full Automation

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great webinar tool that's supported by a huge number of other apps as well. The app performs reliably and has the added benefit that most people have used it so you rarely have to worry about people not being able to connect.

Avantages

There is one thing that really sets GoToWebinar apart from the competition in my opinion. First, if you subscribe to GoToWebinar Pro, you can pre-record and fully automate your webinars. If you run webinars in a timezone that's 12 hours behind or ahead of you, it's a HUGE lifesaver to be able to record a webinar a month in advance and have a fully-automated version of it run during the middle of the night when you're sleeping warm and happy at home. There's zero manual input required to run a recorded webinar which is amazing. Simply schedule the webinar, invite people to attend, and it's all done for you! Do see my note below regarding the one downside to recorded webinars with Goto.

In general, GoToWebinar seems to have the largest number of native integrations (integrations that don't require you to cobble something together with a third-party API connector).

From every other standpoint, I'd say GoToWebinar is on par with most solutions out there.

Inconvénients

There are some quirks related to the setup of webinars that can be a bit frustrating and the customization of the webinar landing pages and emails is so minimal that it might as well be non-existent. Basically you slap your logo on the email and that's where the customization ends.

For recorded webinars, there's one big downside. You need to have the recording of the webinar done at the time that you schedule the webinar. This means that if you are planning to record a webinar in a month, you'll have to schedule the recorded version at a later date. We get around this now by hosting the recorded webinars one month after the original, however it would be much better if you could simply create a standard webinar, and change it to a recorded one after it's already been created.

A little pricey compared to some of the competition, but a LOT more affordable than others.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

In a past customer service training job, I conducted daily webinars with GoToWebinar for big groups.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

GoToWebinar was useful for conducting training webinars for large groups because of the ability to easily invite participants prior to the event, with the option to remind invitees of the event from an internal feature of the program. Following the webinar it was valuable to be able to access the roster of those who attended, along with their contact information. This was aided me in providing incentives to attendees and to follow up on the event. While conducting the webinar, the features within GoToWebinar allowed me to track who had their GoToWebinar window at the forefront of their screen (who was perhaps fully paying attention!), monitor and answer questions that came in through the question window, administer survey questions, and provide participants with downloads of PDF and Word documents.

Inconvénients

As opposed to GoToMeeting, I did not like that (although it was easy to invite participants) each attendee had to register for the webinar rather than simply click on a link to access it. Many people did not receive a confirmation for this as the email was sent to their spam rather than to their inbox, causing a breakdown in communication.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Hosting seminars made easy

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

GoToWebinar is a fantastic service if you're looking to present to a large group of people. You have the ability for your clients to interact with the seminar in the event that you want to make sure your employees attend the meeting. I have never had a GoToWebinar disconnect from the internet, even very poor connections can handle GoToWebinar. I have setup and hosted many different seminars and GoToWebinar has to be at the top of my list.

Inconvénients

My cons come from troubleshooting GoToWebinars inside a restricted network. More than likely you'll have to make sure all your users can run GoToWebinar on their computers/laptops. This can raise questions if you're monitoring what sites are whitelisted on your network. There was also a big limitation on users accessing GoToWebinar with Group Policy restrictions. The launcher will more than likely trigger your policy if you limit the programs your employees are allowed to run. This only applies to users who run the software while on the domain. Otherwise GoToWebinar is a fantastic service.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

GoToWebinar- great if you have a large group attending your presentation

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

GoToWebinar helped us edit the content of our presentations, pertaining to the feedback we gained from our attendees. It was fairly easy to use and our clients were all familiar with the software so we never had issues with them not knowing what to do when logging in.

Avantages

What I liked most about GoToWebinar's software is that when we were putting together a presentation, it allowed us to invite hundreds of people. We were presenting to various sister hotels and knew we would have a large group that would exceed that of GoToMeeting's capacity, and I believe GoToWebinar had a limit of 1000 attendees at the time, which was more than we needed, but great to know we had the flexibility to invite more. It was also super helpful that attendees had to register to attend, allowing us to see exactly how many people were actually opening their invitations and interested in attending. Once we saw a general estimate of how many people would attend, we could tailor our presentation to make it more generic vs specific in order to address a larger group. The reporting functionality is by far the best feature for us as a sales team. We could see who came, who did the polls, how interested the attendees were, and poll results. It was eye opening for us to see that although we had a large turnout, the interest wasn't as great as we had expected. From that experience, we were able to analyze and re-evaluate the content of our next presentation based off of feedback we received.

Inconvénients

I was a sales manager using the software so this didn't apply to me, but I do know that the GM did not like how expensive it was. He would often complain about the cost, but it wasn't enough for us to get rid of the software because we valued the information we gathered while using it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

The standard for webinar platforms

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our goal with GotoWebinar is to connect with a massive audience (100-1000) and essentially sell them something. And a interrupt can be costly. The time and resources to get the leads to attend a live call is expensive. And if there's lag or breakdown in the connection, leads drop off and they won't buy. GoToWebinar's connection is consistent and once more, with 3-4 webinars a week - we don't see any downtime. It works!

Avantages

From a business perspective, GoToWebinar works - with about 3-4 webinars per week, we rarely had a problem. It's a solid platform, and it just works. I also like that people can call into the webinar.

Inconvénients

It's pretty ugly. It's one of those platforms where I have to spend a few days training a client how to use it. There's so many buttons and features tucked away. Competitors

It's also pretty expensive for most users, especially with alternatives like Facebook Live, Google Hangouts, etc.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Cheaper compromise for GoToMeeting

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 29/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Main benefit is still ability to conduct stable connection during my webinars and ability to interact with clients in effective way (including surveys)

Avantages

We moved to GoToWebinar from GoToMeeting to save on costs. Though we've lost some features such as ability to draw on whiteboards, remaining set of features was sufficient for us. A pleasant surprise for me was ability to make surveys during the webinar as well as useful statistics available at the end (such as number of participants and survey results).

Inconvénients

I had a few cases when the app hanged at the end of webinar so I was unable to save the recording. Also sometimes we needed to make some other attendees as presenter so he/she can share files and that was impossible.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good, Not Great

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

GoToWebinar allows us to connect with customers in a way we would not otherwise be able to reach them, saving us thousands of dollars each year in training and support costs. Although coming with a somewhat sizable annual licensing cost, it's been a very cost-effective method for us to expand our reach to both current customers and prospects.

Avantages

We conduct about 2-3 webinars per month, soliciting both customers and prospects to our online events. We've run into some issues and difficulties, specifically around capturing, encoding, and accessing video but have enjoyed a positive experience overall. I love the fact we can capture registrations through our marketing automation platform and pass the registration details on to GoToWebinar via a simple application connector. The ease of use around integration makes for very easy setup, execution, and follow-up. The reporting features have gotten much better over the years, with the ability to glean helpful insights regarding things like attendee engagement much easier than they used to be.

Inconvénients

The ability to brand your webinars is somewhat limited, with only a single template and limited information that can be provided for items like the opening screen attendees see while on hold. Similarly, the branding associated with reminder and follow-up emails is very limited, forcing us to use our our platform for promotion and follow-up.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

I needed a webinar tool. I tried the trial period app for GoToWebinar. The app is strong.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am able to do a complete webinar (never having done so in my life) in less than 24 hours. Feature rich with a well thought through design I do not think you can find better.

Avantages

All the controls such as send out invitations, ending the webinar, managing the microphones, and video, running the screen presentation, switching screens when necessary etc and compatibility with Mac versus PC. Best technical support I have experienced, ever. Tech Support's team with whom I interacted exhibited knowledge, courtesy and spoke in easily understandable English. And I was on a freebie! I mastered the app with their help and concluded my webinar successfully. I have another on Tuesday next week.

Inconvénients

Cost is high if you can only use it once or twice a year. Otherwise, the cost is competitive with the other similar apps I tried. I am thinking of ways to increase webinar marketing to spread the cost over multiple webinars. The basic cost of per month for a small company is OK if you use the tool every week. Medium and larger sized companies have other pricing options that appear reasonable considering the features and number of users.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Wish there was more flexibility

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

Go To Webinar is my go to platform for webinars. I think that they make it easy to schedule, and to enter details for registration, panelists, etc. I also think that the interface is easy for the audience to understand, especially enjoy the question box.

Inconvénients

I think that there is really no flexibility in customizing the back end of your webinars. I would love to be able to ask people what country they come from, without forcing them to also pick a US state they're from (yes, this is a thing and a major problem when you have an international audience). It would be great if they customized the state dropdown menu for each country, or simply made it grey out when someone chooses a country that is not the US. I also think there are few options for logo or branding, and I really wish I could include hyperlinks in the description.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

I have accessed webinars by using GoToWebinar. The system is easy to navigate as a participant.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Being able to engage others virtually in a presentation, webinar, or training session. You can reach multiple people at once and with video option you can see people who are presenting as if you were in the same room.

Avantages

It's easy to set up, attend, and invite others to a webinar. The reminder is automatically sent out to those who are registered to attend/participate. You have the option of listening via the computer on mute or calling in on the telephone. The webinar navigation bar for chatting and asking questions is simple. Uploading the PowerPoint is simple and accessible to those who attend the webinar.

Inconvénients

The cost for this software/program is expensive for the smaller company. Because of the cost, it forces the smaller company to go with the free programs that are available that aren't as efficient.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Webinar learning curve is assisted by GTW

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Starting to create and run webinars for my company took a lot of learning and a lot of effort. Thanks to gotowebinar it was not a difficult process. It helped a ton with everything from content, registrations, attendance, reporting, Pardot connector and increasing success over time. Overall we are happy with the service that we get from gotowebinar.

Avantages

I like the landing pages they provide. They tend to get better registrations than the ones I create on my own. The reports are very informative too. They help the sales team a lot. It pretty much takes care of all the little things like emails, surveys, recordings and it is very easy to use.

Inconvénients

Not a ton of direction when we started. I think that a little bit more training would have been helpful. It could be more interactive.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

An easy way to attract clients from around the world

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

In the modern world gained popularity the way of the attraction of potential clients through webinars. We rejected this way of searching the clients for a quite long period of time before we met with GoToWebinar. They suggested us to try their product for free and we decided why not. And the very first result was fantastic! Through making the free presentation we attracted some clients which in prospect gain us a very good revenue. This software looks the modern and beautiful way, works without lags and have excellent employees which will always help you with pleasure.

Inconvénients

There were some troubles to connect to the webinar from some countries. The internet connection was good enough, and everything else seemed fine too, but somehow they just could not connect. But then the supporting team did something and after that, we never faced this problem again.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Next-Gen Tele-Presenting

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

As a User who would set up meetings or attend "webinars" presented by other industry professionals, GoToWebinar is the next generation of telecommuting. Directed to use this as an employee, this was an incredible tool to learn more from industry insiders and successful companies to be able to ask questions in real-time chat, participate in polls, and be able to revisit the "show" at later times. As the employer using this, GoTo was an immensely helpful tool in presenting our findings and creating the overall conversation locale for business meetings. Whether through live camera feed or screen share, this tool was incredibly helpful.

Inconvénients

Without too many complaints, sometimes there were occasional hiccups in the start/beginning stages of a call. Once issues were discovered and "fixed" the show would go on without a hitch, but we could have run into a number of issues. That may be browser hang-ups, lack of video but with accompanying audio or vice versa, and seldom, lag. Overall, very efficient.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Host monthly presentations for our customers so they get updates about our company.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Hosting monthly webinars with customer with an easy sharing and connection method.

Avantages

Attendees connect in muted mode. Attendees can join before the meeting has started.
Presenters can share screen and record. Recorded webinars can be converted to movies and shared on websites.
The system reports on the users attentiveness so you can see how effective the presentation was.
Simple to start up and connect to meeting for attendees.
Easy method to unmute a participant so they can speak and ask a question.
Question system has handy option to just reply to that one customer or you can reply to all.

Inconvénients

You can't disable features like raising hand, which has no real purpose that I can see.
If something goes wrong it can be difficult to know. E.g. how can you know if the audio stops or if you forgot to share your screen. (some of this is user error).
As you often share your screen the window is a bit cluttered. Ideally you need two computers. One to connect share screen the other to administer the webinar.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

I have been a customer invited to meetings. I enjoyed my experiences when using this product.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the ease and usability of this program. It has always been a pleasant experience when using webinar. I receive an email, accept the invite and the appointment automatically loads into my calendar. This helps me organize my day so I can devote the appropriate time to the webinar appointments. This program has always ran smoothly for me once I have been able to login.

Inconvénients

My one concern is logging in via my mobile phone. This has always been a struggle for me. No matter how I try, I cannot log in as instructed. The only way k have been able to log in had been via calling in. This isn't particularly convenient when I am on the road. Besides this, webinar had been quite efficient for me.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Good quality service

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

I love using GoToWebinar. Good quality of audio and video during webinars. GoToWebinar uses multiple connections at the same time, which I assume is the reason for this high bandwidth. Also, you can make a branded waiting room with your logo and a welcome message that members will see before the presentation begins. It has been a perfect training tool for our customer success team. I would recommend ensuring that you should buy a good quality microphone and recording set up so that the recordings that are produced are the best quality they can be.

Inconvénients

I would like for there to be more options to interact with the presenter. Also, the polling questions design is functional, but no flexibility to change the design. At rare times it is glitchy with the audio when there are more than several panelists.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

GoToWebinar is a vital platform for our business

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We get lots of benefits from this software, the main one being its a lead generation tool for us; by helping us deliver webinars we are able to educate our prospect base and build a solid sales pipeline for the future.

Avantages

There are so many things I like but highlights for me are the great control panel that lets me see the attendees behaviour, the reporting feature that shows who was interested, the recording function that lets me share and finally the stability and reliability that I can count on. I think its really well thought-out and easy to use.

Inconvénients

Maybe a few more local dialling codes for more countries could be useful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

I have clients who use GoTo Webinar and I find the user experience quite easy

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I get an easy experience that encourages me to join a meeting or a learning opportunity via the internet.

Avantages

It costs the invitee nothing and I rarely have trouble getting connected. This keeps me from having to drive to the city to be in a meeting. We can join learning sessions from the comfort or home or office. It is a good way for my clients to have me join their "events" so I can support them better.

Inconvénients

Some webinars are easier to participate in than others and being only the user and not the driver, that might be a function of how they have set up the session. I don't deliver them myself so I'm not sure how everything works behind the curtain. Sometimes we can see each others and other times we cannot.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

I use GoToWebinar every month to run my online demonstrations & webinars

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use GoToWebinar to present to customers across the world. It is easy to use & setup a meeting, configure how & what you present & makes presentations online easy.

Avantages

I like that you can easily switch between multiple screens, programs, etc. You can configure whether you're viewing and/or listening on your phone or computer.

Inconvénients

If you're running a more than one piece of software during your demo or webinar, GoToWebinar slows your computer down. You have to slow down how you present. However, I haven't really found a competing solution that doesn't do this. It's no better or worse in this aspect that its competitors.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

You will have nice and smooth meetings with GotoWebinar

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

On my opinion Webinar is a great service with a lot of interesting features. At first, it allows you to conduct webinars without delay in the broadcast. Secondly, it's constantly developing new tools for solving your problems. I use GoToWebinar in several ways related to my project. Sometimes I present free webinars as a sales tool to introduce prospective clients to my workshops. Also, I make the recordings of these sessions available to the participants to replay later. I've had to call support on several occasions, and I appreciate the fact that it's available 24/7.

Inconvénients

If speak about cons, then I don't have what to say. Generally, a program working good and gives good opportunity, but the design is poor and no customization. Private pop-up notifications when questions are received by attendees, I sometimes miss new questions if I'm viewing the attendee list.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great option for streaming presentations

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The organization I work for has recently started selling out for certain events due to the size of our conference room so we decided streaming the presentation for people so they could still be apart of it. So far we have had no issues- everyone can hear well and the process seems to be very easy for anyone to figure out. Once we register someone we put in their email and send them the webinar info and they can join the webinar. I like that they are able to interact even when they aren't there, they can ask questions through chat and do different polls. You can have many different users join and I think they love the fact that can all interact.

Inconvénients

The cost is high so I suggest only purchasing if you will use it more than a few times a year. If you are only needing to conference call with a few people I would stick with gotomeeting. It could use a little re design as well.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

As a participant it's pretty straight forward. As an Admin, it can be a bit glitchy.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

When registering, it provides you with everything you need to get connected - the phone # to dial in, the access code, and audio code. Tools to use once entered are easily viewed and straight forward.

Inconvénients

As an admin who also participates in webinars, the software does not do a good job of distinguishing the difference. When logging in as a participant, it will set you as the organizer and take the controls away from the actual organizer.
Another oddity is sometimes the audio controls don't work and you have use a different string of commands to activate.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Our main service for training employees

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

The best advantage is that the login for clients is simple and understandable, no additional passwords or registrations, like some programs, are required. I like how easy it is to use, and it looks professional. Everything is self-evident. I've used many platforms for webinars, and GoToWebinar competes with the best. The software unites everyone with the opportunity to exchange documents and presentations in our team. This tool is especially useful for us for learning and teaching our employees.

Inconvénients

I wish I could set up landing pages and automatic emails to reflect my company's branding. In addition, it would be nice if GoToWebinar found the default sound device and went with it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Robust tool for hosting and recording webcasts

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We've found it to be a relatively cost-effective way to host and broadcast professional presentations with minimal effort. The controls don't require too much thought, meaning you can give your full attention to the content you're presenting instead.

Avantages

It's pretty easy to get started, which is always appreciated, and the options to record and distribute recordings are also simple to use.

Inconvénients

Much like any tool of this type, it is susceptible to internet connection issues that create lags, etc. I don't believe that's a problem with the tool itself - it's a common issue that can happen any time you use any tool like this. It's a chance you take!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Super easy to use UI, great hosting tool, good bang for buck!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Video conferencing, private rooms, hosted webinars, a good deal of attendee space

Avantages

The pricing structure is just simple. You get everything (webinars, meeting rooms, and free audio. The UI is incredibly easy to use. It also comes with attendee lists and basically attention meters that tell who paid attention.

Inconvénients

The big downside is that your attendees have to download a software, which can be a problem for some enterprises. It also does not working with smartphones nor tablets, so users have to be on desktops.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10