Analogyx BI

Visualisez vos données.

Note globale

4,5 /5
(8)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,9/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

8 avis

Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction de matériel ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Penn Machine User Review.

Publié le 09/11/2021

Our overall experience has been very favorable, from implementation, testing, and go live.

Avantages

The customization and reporting features. Provides clean data to users across the company. Customer service has been excellent!

Inconvénients

None., the customer service has been excellent and has resolved any complaints that we might have had.

LaDonna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Analogyx = AMAZING

Publié le 24/11/2021

The use of Analogyx has quickly enabled Red Devil to focus and rely more on our business intelligence and analytic capabilities which has delivered widespread value throughout our entire company.

Avantages

Quick Startup / Implementation, The user interface and visualization tools , Ease of Site navigation, the number of canned dashboards already available which are easily customizable to fit our specific company needs. Analogyx bility to retrieve and combine data from multiple sources, The security features (User), Analogyx Customer Support, The Low Cost vs. the ROI for our Company.

Inconvénients

N/A , Wish that we were aware of its availability sooner!

Caleb
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Epicor Analyisis tool

Publié le 06/12/2021

Good experience overall and great customer service to get things fine-tuned.

Avantages

Software is easy to use and has a lot of great features for the graphical display of data. Easy to drill into data to find root causes of issues.

Inconvénients

Needing to verify a lot of the data to make sure we are looking at the correct information. Part of this is because of custom dashboards, but some weren't set up correctly to match Epicor data right off the bat that maybe should have been.

Edward
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Analogyx Review

Publié le 02/11/2021

Overall process went fairly smoothly. The team is responsive to your request and will work quickly to get you what you desire.

Avantages

The Software has taken our company to the next level with regards to reporting. Before our company had a very simplex reporting platform.
The ease that data is readily available is key.
They will also create any report that you ask for along with their canned reports.

Inconvénients

There is almost too many reports. Need to narrow down the ones that are important to your company.

Tom
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Analogyx Review

Publié le 31/03/2021

Excellent ability to manipulate existing data into displaying exactly what the user needs. Scheduled reports are an excellent feature.

Avantages

Seamless integration with Epicor ERP. Excellent and responsive support. Does exactly as advertised.

Inconvénients

No tiered pricing for multiple users. Would like to see a price break for 10+ users.

Jodie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Bureau exécutif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Excellent product and service

Publié le 23/11/2021

Analogyx is an excellent product and I would highly recommend for any professional that wants to quickly and easily view their business activity.

Avantages

Analogyx allows us to get a financial snapshot of our company with the click of a button. Their customer service is excellent and they quickly implemented our requests promptly.

Inconvénients

There are so many available reports it may initially look confusing. I created a favorite file to quickly access the reports I use most often.

Shyam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Analogyx has offered a powerful suite of tool that complements our ERP system.

Publié le 10/12/2021

Avantages

Analogyx has offered a powerful suite of tool that complements our ERP system. The tool has provided us the ability to track data real-time and has helped our staff to analyze the data and make more meaningful decisions. The Support team also has been highly responsive and efficient.

Inconvénients

It will be great if they continue to improve enabling and enhancing our analysis. The integration was smooth and their features are easy to use.

Marc
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Happy Customer

Publié le 02/11/2021

We are able to make better data driven decisions now.

Avantages

I liked the competitive pricing and the assortment of premade dashboards.

Inconvénients

Nothing, the software works really good as is.