Quickbooks Online

4,3 (5 983)
Logiciel de comptabilité en ligne

Note globale

4,3 /5
(5 983)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,1/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,2/5
Support client
4,0/5

86%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

5983 avis

Aimé Narcisse
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

La performance de quickbooks online

Publié le 10/01/2023

Quickbooks online me permet d’êtres plus productif parce que j'arrive à rendre à ma hiérarchie des tableaux de bords performants pour une bonne prise de décision. E

Avantages

Automatisation de la comptabilité. Elaboration des tableaux de bord fiables et la réalisation des indicateurs performants.

Inconvénients

Il n'ya pas points faibles car toutes les fonctionnalité du logiciels sont bonnes

Arnaud
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Un logiciel en ligne de comptabilité très complet avec un support excellent

Publié le 19/12/2022

Très bonne expérience depuis 2 ans pour la comptabilité d'une TPE

Avantages

Facilité - Support toujours disponible par téléphone au top - Synchronisation bancaire et import factures fournisseurs avec appareil photo (dépense express)

Inconvénients

Pas vraiment de point faible tout est très bien conçu et dès qu'on a un problème, on peut contacter le support

Le Grand
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Mon avis sur le logiciel Quickbooks Online

Publié le 28/10/2022

Avantages

la façon donc le logiciel est conçu et structurer

Inconvénients

l'achat des licences est obligatoire pour les nouvelles mise a jour

Réponse de Intuit

Hi there. Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We strive to provide the best app possible for our customers. If you'd like to stay up to date with all the happenings, please check out our blog as it's where new features are announced (https://quickbooks.intuit.com/r/). Have a wonderful rest of your day. -Kristina, The QuickBooks Team

GeraIdo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque d’investissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Logiciel révolutionnaire

Publié le 31/10/2022

Dans sa globalité je recommande vivement ce logiciel très efficace et très utile surtout pour un débutant en comptabilité

Avantages

Logiciel simple d'utilisation avec des fonctionnalités révolutionnaire

Inconvénients

Jusqu'à présent aucun point négatif a signalé

Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme social ou civique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Ne convient pas à la réalité des petits OBNL

Publié le 09/11/2022

Avantages

Facilité de navigation et d'intégration des sources bancaires.

Inconvénients

Il ne convient pas à la réalité des petits OBNL avec des entrées ponctuelles. Un OBNL comme le nôtre n'ayant qu'un petit budget annuel, ne peut se permettre de dépasser un montant aussi élevé. J'ai bien tenté de leur demander un rabais, sans réponse positive. Mous pensons à transférer vers une alternative pour notre prochaine année fiscale.

Joyce
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Bijoux et produits de luxe
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Très pratique

Publié le 29/12/2022

Elle m'as permis d'intégrer mieux gérer mes dépenses via l'application.

Avantages

Le suivi des factures et des dépenses par cette appli est très avantageux.

Inconvénients

Apprentissage très compliqué, problème de synchronisation très fréquent.

Cyril
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Correct

Publié le 20/12/2022

Avantages

Quickbooks online rempli ses fonctions...

Inconvénients

Problèmes récurrents avec la synchronisation bancaire.

Perig
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Un bon logiciel mais une sortie décevante

Publié le 05/12/2022

Avantages

Ce logiciel est vraiment simple d'utilisation

Inconvénients

La sélection des mode de paiement est fastidieux et la façon d'annoncer la fin du développement du logiciel en France

Kewin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

globalement satisfait

Publié le 07/11/2022

Avantages

Le logiciel est très intuitif et agréable à utiliser.

Inconvénients

Des difficultés avec le service client pour répondre aux demandes

Grégory
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Tres bon logiciel difficile de faire plus intuitif

Publié le 21/12/2022

Avantages

La facturation devient un jeux d'enfant tant pour la création que le suivi

Inconvénients

Améliorer le design pour plus de beauté du logiciel

Ladji
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Bijoux et produits de luxe
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Simple et conforme à l’utilisation du produits

Publié le 01/11/2022

Très bon produit

Avantages

C’est un produits fiable et qui doit être conseiller à toute les utilisateurs du produits.

Inconvénients

Doit d’avantage améliorer ça performance sur le produit.

Alternatives envisagées 

WordPress et Adobe Creative Cloud

Pourquoi passer à Quickbooks Online

Simple et complet
Nourddine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Enquête client

Publié le 25/12/2022

Moyenne

Avantages

Facilité d'intégration des factures et des fournisseurs et clients

Inconvénients

La banque et les numéros de compte proposés

yamina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services à la personne et aux familles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

logiciel efficace et fluide

Publié le 18/12/2022

Avantages

La fluidité du logiciel. Il permet de faire tous au même endroits

Inconvénients

La centralisation de la comptabilité et des factures

Stacy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Quickbooks Online

Publié le 05/10/2022

Avantages

Très bon logiciel de comptabilité et de facturation.

Inconvénients

Je ne l'utilse pas assez pour trouver des points négatifs.

Tosif
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

QUICKBOOKS for INVOICING

Publié le 09/10/2020

Overall quickbooks is a good tool for small business to track expenses, invoice customers and track the invoices received. You can even email and customize invoices right from the software.

Avantages

Quicksbooks is a great software for the small busineess. It allows for invoicing customers in an easy way. If you are out of the limit for the invoices, you can make a small purchase and make it online and can access it from anywhere and everywhere from the tablet, pc or phone. It is a real easy way for tracking the invoices and marking them paid with accounts receivable. It also allows for digital time card where you can record the employees time of in and out. Great software and easy to learn.

Inconvénients

The things you want to consider improving the software is it should give easy ways for tracking the accounts paid and invoices paid by the customer. Everything else looks pretty decent.

Jennifer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Quickbooks Online - A Comprehensive Accounting Solution

Publié le 09/01/2023

Overall, I have had a positive experience with Quickbooks Online. It has allowed me to keep track of my business finances with ease, and the customer support team is always there to help when I need them.

Avantages

Quickbooks Online is an incredibly comprehensive and easy to use accounting software. It is an invaluable tool for small businesses, as it allows you to track income and expenses, create invoices and reports, and manage payroll. The customer support team is also incredibly helpful and knowledgeable, offering assistance whenever I have a question or issue.

Inconvénients

While Quickbooks Online is a great software, the pricing can be expensive for certain features. Additionally, the user interface can be somewhat confusing for those who are new to the software.

Lindsay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Musées et institutions
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Quickbooks Online aka Quickbooks Light

Publié le 14/12/2022

This is the only non-proprietary accounting software that I have used, so I don't have anything to compare it to, but it gets the job done for a decent price. I will say that most people recommend the desktop version of Quickbooks as it's more reliable with better features, but has a higher cost.

Avantages

QBO is fairly easy to use, is very affordable and has a great user base that you can connect with for any questions or troubleshooting.

Inconvénients

I never know if QBO will work properly on any given day. Sometimes it requires me to enter a text code every single time I sign in throughout a day. Sometimes it redirects me to the home screen after every click. It's always a crapshoot on whether I'll be able to work efficiently. There are also limitations when it comes to configuring features for our specific needs.

Rachel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

I LOVED THE OLDER VERSION. New version, not so much. So we switched.

Publié le 08/11/2022

Avantages

Biggest Pro: This is built for robust accounting. The older version of Quickbooks online for Mac included an app. That app was key because the browser version often took a long time to load. I could get in, out , and be done in minutes. There was even a time tracking technology that was integrated at the time that was included in the package for free. It was great... and then it all changed.

Inconvénients

I don't love the new browser only experience. It wasn't as seamless as the app. The time tracking is now $$$.

Réponse de Intuit Traduire en français

Thanks for your review, Rachel!

We appreciate you giving QuickBooks Online a try, and we're glad that it worked well for you while you guys were using it.

If you'd ever reconsider the product in the future, or meet others that are interested, please feel free to visit: (quickbooks.intuit.com) and you can get in touch via phone or chat for assistance!

We wish you the best!

-Faith, The QuickBooks Team

Andrew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

QucikBooks Online

Publié le 14/12/2022

My overall experience has been good. I use this software in my bookkeeping business and it is the software of choice for majority of our clients. I find QBO support to very effective and much better than a lot of its competitors.

Avantages

The software is user-friendly and intuit is always finding ways to improve the software. It is popular hence its integrates many other apps and software.

Inconvénients

I didn't really find any cons in using this software.

Alternatives envisagées 

FreshBooks, Sage 100 et Xero

Pourquoi choisir Quickbooks Online 

Intuit Pro-Advisor program came with the software and they provided the support we needed to get our bookkeeping business up and running.

Logiciel antérieur 

Wave Accounting

Pourquoi passer à Quickbooks Online

QuickBooks offered a valuable support system and assisted in marketing out firm through their Pro-Advisor platform
Jeana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Quickbooks Online

Publié le 20/12/2022

Overall this software/program has been exceptional. It meets our needs and more. There are so many features that we don't even use, but would like to spend some time reviewing. For what we need, this is perfect.

Avantages

The best part about this software is that multiple people can be logged on from anywhere and have real time access. We work remotely and to be able to have up-to-date and accurate information is vital. This program offers that and more.

Inconvénients

The only feature that I really don't like is in the chart of accounts. We hold events and I would like income/expense under each event (parent account) However, online will not allow it to be set up that way. It looks a little goofy on the chart of accounts to have them all income or all expenses as the type of account, but the bottom line reads the same.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Animation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great layout for a small company

Publié le 23/12/2022

Avantages

I was afraid that it would not be easy to pick up or learn. We have used the software after switching from another payroll company that took weeks to get back to us. So far it has been intuitive and the cost is well within what is reasonable. The add ons are something we are still exploring. I have to say that I wish I would have switched a while ago.

Inconvénients

Nothing yet. So far it has alll been fairly seamless.

Alternatives envisagées 

APS Payroll

Pourquoi choisir Quickbooks Online 

Gusto took forever to get back to us and also charged after cancelling specific services.

Logiciel antérieur 

Gusto

Pourquoi passer à Quickbooks Online

The ease of use as well as that other people recommended it.
Emma
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Very good, but be careful entering some initial set up data without your accountant checking...

Publié le 15/12/2022

Good. Strong customer service, but you do need an accountant for initial setup if you're a small business owner, then its easy to take over. Customer service team cant help you fix any initial errors you make relating to accounting.

Avantages

Very straightforward for someone from non-finance background to begin using

Inconvénients

No warning messages about data you are entering thats very hard to change or fundamental to finance records, which should be done 100% correctly before any bookkeeping.

CS Sujay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

An Ultimate Truly Trusted Option to Professionally Manage Your Bookkeeping and Accounts 2023

Publié le 04/01/2023

QuickBooks is one of the most famous private venture bookkeeping professional arrangements on the lookout available in the market. It’s Extraordinary for independent and small scale business ventures, QuickBooks furnishes an early on bookkeeping arrangement with specific bundles and needs offering essential stock administration devices. Be that as it may, likewise with any framework/options available in the markets, there are some upsides and downsides to picking QuickBooks over other early on arrangements or more powerful ERP programming.

Avantages

QuickBooks is one of the most famous private venture bookkeeping professional arrangements on the lookout available in the market. It’s Extraordinary for independent and small scale business ventures, QuickBooks furnishes an early on bookkeeping arrangement with specific bundles and needs offering essential stock administration devices. Be that as it may, likewise with any framework/options available in the markets, there are some upsides and downsides to picking QuickBooks over other early on arrangements or more powerful ERP programming.•Simple to utilize and learn•Incorporates well with different frameworks and adaptable with outsider applications•Gives great bookkeeping reports•Reasonable cost•Simple to access from any gadget - telephone, tablet and PC (contingent upon the adaptation)•Simple to find and fix blunders/botches•Simple to look-into client data

Inconvénients

•Easy to use and learn•Integrates well with other systems and flexible with Third party applications•Provides good accounting and financial reports•Affordable and reasonable pricing•Easy to access from any device – phone, tablet and computer (depending on the version)•Easy to find and fix errors/mistakes•Easy to look-up customer information

Amy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Quickbooks Online

Publié le 13/12/2022

You get what you pay for. For the price, it is helpful in keeping track of company expenses and overall profit & loss.

Avantages

I do enjoy how easy it is to issue a PO's, invoices, enter expenses and bills, receive payments etc.

Inconvénients

When we did use QB for payroll, I do not like how we were not able to track time across projects. I would need to enter a separate Time Activity in order to cost individual projects. QB has not made project management very easy.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Upgraded from Tally to QBO for simple and ease of use software

Publié le 10/10/2021

My overall experience with QuickBooks online has been amazing. I have used to desktop version before and found the online version more easy and simple to use. It has served my purpose in a great way over these years. The readily available reports helps my decision making for business. As compared to other options I found QuickBooks Online to be cheaper. We are trying to incorporate a construction company in quickbooks now. We hope it serves our purpose for this company as well now.

Avantages

It is very simple to use overall. I like that i can check and work from any computer or cell phone as well. I love direct access to the numbers, easily available reports. It is great for auto billing direct from the software itself. The best part is integration with the bank account. I do not have to manually review expenses and add it.

Inconvénients

The QBO is slow to load pages and that can be irritating at times. I initially thought that it was my internet connection but no that is not the case. While you are allowed to do a journal entry with a supplier name you cannot enter a negative invoice. There can be a greater variety in invoice format selection. A tad bit expensive.

Alternatives envisagées 

FreshBooks

Pourquoi choisir Quickbooks Online 

We wanted to increase automation and reduce manual tasks.

Pourquoi passer à Quickbooks Online

Pricing and Automation