Avis clients sur Campaigner

Campaigner

Powerful Email Marketing Automation Suite

3.8/5 (153 avis)
Scott W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Much to be desired

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We understand Campainer is not just an email program, but they don't seem very interested in our suggestions along the way. It's disappointing that in all these years, there hasn't been any kind of redesign for ease of use. At what we are being charged monthly; we are likely going to shop around and see if there is something better matched for our needs, and priced more competitively.

Avantages

We use it for simple email blasts to our neighborhood association. We don't use it for marketing campaigns, so therefore do not have the need for some of the functionality available with Campaigner. For our needs it works.

Inconvénients

Ease of use. It is not intuitive, and they haven't done any kind of software or GUI redesign since we started using it (6+ years ago).
Making a template should be a lot easier than it is: Creating and editing templates has a lot of old graphic (frames?) technology that makes for a frustrating experience when trying to line up text blocks with headers, footers and images.
Writing an email with attachments should be easier. Having to upload a file/image to the media library, and then importing it into your email is a lot of steps. Instead, allow a person to add a file/image to an email note in the same simple fashion as any other email client works: add a paper clip button and allow us to select the file to add to the note. That seems like it should have been done a long time ago.
Also, if you accidentally remove a person from an email list, you have to call up Campaigner support to get it fixed; you can't manually fix it yourself. Very annoying.

Réponse de j2 Global

Hi Scott,

Thank you for taking the time to review the platform.

We appreciate the feedback you provided in regard to the platform and have passed the feedback on to our product team. If you have any additional issues or questions please feel free to let us know.

-The Campaigner Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

3.0/10
Faith O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Worst customer service and platform ever - plus they unsubscribed all of my customers and didn't let me know

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Nothing I can think of at this moment. You can see under "cons" what I really think of their product.

Inconvénients

1) They have terrible customer service. Most of their CS reps on the phone are rude, unfriendly and unhelpful. Their standard response is to tell you to look up one of their online training videos. They don't want to take the time to help with anything or answer any questions. This has been going on for two years. I just spent 20 minutes - yes 20 minutes - waiting for their online chat guy to answer a simple question: "I sent an email in earlier today - can you let me know if you'll respond by email or I need to check your message center, and about how long is your average response time." Yep, 20 minutes waiting for their customer service representative to answer that one simple question. I gave up and disconnected after prompting him multiple times.
2) Last year they accidentally unsubscribed almost all of my customer database - 10K names - and didn't tell me. Because of the nature of our emails, we didn't notice for about two months - what a disaster. They said "oh that happens," didn't apologize and did not give any type of credit. They did, however, restore the unsubscribes as they found the exact time they did it.
3) The platform is clunky and the searches and segmenting are difficult to use. They do not have an easy way to do a date range search for bounces, or other things.
4) We get conflicting answers when we call customer service.

In other words - it's a really really terrible platform with terrible people. We've been using ESPs for 14 years. We decided to use Campaigner about two years ago for our customer emailing only, based on someone's recommendation. It was a big mistake. Avoid at all costs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Carina S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I have been using campaigner for about 10 years and my experience is always good, tech support great

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

nothing really

Avantages

great tech support! I probably would have gone to another service but your text support is so good - I love the fact that I can talk to a real person, I don't have to wait on hold forever and they are always kind, even when I am not such a tech savvy person, they are still patient and helpful.

Inconvénients

the interface is a bit PC, in that I mean it's not very intuitive, it's not visually pleasing, which I think if you want to show people how to send out well-designed pleasing emails to their customer it should be more graphically interesting. I completely create my own emails and I do not use any of your templates because they are not designed well.

Réponse de j2 Global

Hi Carina,
Thank you for taking the time to review our platform.

We love all the feedback and have passed it along to our team.

If you have any questions feel free to let us!

-The Campaigner Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Andrew I.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Long time user

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Campaigner is a reliable and flexible software that has allowed us to grow our e-marketing campaigns.

Avantages

We have been using Campaigner for about a decade and it has been a reliable and user-friendly software. They have worked to keep the upgrading the functionality over the years.

Inconvénients

The reporting on clicks is very painful and manual. I'd really like to the ability to download a report that shows me who clicked on the campaign and the name of the link they clicked on with all the contact details. At the moment, we spend hours manually doing this.

Réponse de j2 Global

Hi Andrew,
Thanks so much for the review and thank you for being a loyal customer.

Your feedback on reporting has been reported to our product team.

If you have any additional questions or comments you would like to share please do let us know.

Thanks so much
The Campaigner Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Myles M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Useful platform for contacting my clients and prospects

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It helps my business keep in touch with my clients and with people who buy my services

Avantages

Easy to use, functional. I was able to set up well with lots of help from customer service. Now I am familiar with it and I use it every 1-2 months. I don't believe in pounding people with emails every week. It's great to have the stats from the emails to see how the subject lines are working. I had some problems in the past with some of my lists but that was sorted out with help from sales and customer service.

Inconvénients

It's quite expensive for my small business. Probably need to prune down my databases. I have no idea how to do that and I am not sure if the contacts duplicate between different lists. I really don't have a lot of complaints about campaigner. I find the service way better than constant contact which was awful.

Réponse de j2 Global

Hi Myles,
Thanks so much for reviewing our platform.

We are excited to hear of your success with Campaigner.

Our platform does not add duplicate contacts to the add, it only counts it as one even if it appears in multiple lists. If you have any questions or comments please do not hesitate to contact us.

-The Campaigner Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Kim L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I use campaigner to send multiple campaigns daily. Downtime is rare & customer service is excellent!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use, statistics, copying campaigns, friendliness & knowledge of staff/support, I can insert a jpg file or create or copy & paste HTML

Inconvénients

I would like the ability to see what percentage of each of my lists opens each campaign so I can modify accordingly. Would like the sign up sheet to alphabetize areas so clients can easily pick which list they would like to be a part of.

Réponse de j2 Global

Hi Kim,

Thanks for the positive review. We are so pleased you are enjoying our service. We work hard to make sure every client receives personal attention and quick responses from our customer support team.

We appreciate the product feedback and have sent it over to the product team.

If you have any questions or comments please do not hesitate to contact us.

-The Campaigner Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

My Preferred System

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use campaigner to prepare newsletters for a State Representative and send them out to a large constituent base. Campaigner gives me the flexibility to develop a template that is easy to use and easy to read. Compared to the other systems I use, I much prefer campaigner and wish that more of my clients would use this system.

Avantages

I have used several systems during the past several years, and my favorite is Campaigner - it is very intuitive, user friendly and incredibly flexible as templates go.

Inconvénients

Like many systems, the constraints of templates and other considerations sometimes make it desirable or necessary to use the actual code to best format newsletters. I found that to be the case with Campaigner - but, no more so than most other systems - and Campaigner is very accommodating to downloading code, updating offline, and reloading updated code for the final newsletter.

Réponse de j2 Global

Hi there,
Your review made us smile! We are happy to hear that we are your go-to email platform.

We appreciate your feedback very much and we have passed it along to our product team.

If there is anything else you would like to share please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thanks!
The Campaigner Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Tim S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Campaigner has been my company's newsletter resell solution for over 2 years.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The ability to offer a newsletter solution to our clients.

Avantages

The depth of Campaigner is very nice. They have a lot of tools and functionality that allow for strategic and detailed email marketing campaigns. Their customer support is responsive and ready to answer any questions one might have.

Inconvénients

The dashboard, itself, looks a bit dated. I know that's only for backend users eyes, but there could be some updates to intuitive features, like drag and drop email builds.

Réponse de j2 Global

Hi Tim,

Thank you for taking the time to review our platform. We are happy to hear that our platform has the tools and feature to help you and your customers build effective email marketing campaigns.

We appreciate the feedback you provided about our dashboard, we have passed it over to our product team.

If you run into any issues or have questions do not hesitate to contact us! We will be more than happy to help in any way we can.

-The Campaigner Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Audrey B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I got a bit lost with the overall design but we have used the system for years and years.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Does the job for the price point and flexibility. We have explored using other competitors but have never pulled the trigger based on what Campaigner has to offer.

Inconvénients

The overall designing of the email was a bit over my head at times. Also, adding in first names fields was not designed well in the software. If I recall, you could drag that field into the body, however, the correct way to do this was not with a drag. Or perhaps that was opposite, it's been awhile since I used it. Either way, I did it wrong, even though in the email it had the field in place, it actually showed up as, Hi (insert first name) instead of actually inserting their first name. This went out to a large email before our biggest trade show and had so many people forward this back to us. Embarrassing. Now I have to double test but the system should not have allowed you to add this field without it pulling the data behind it.

Réponse de j2 Global

Hi Audrey,
Thank you for taking the time to review our platform. We appreciate the feedback. If you have any other comments or questions feel free to to let us know!

-The Campaigner Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Paula H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We send out out HQ campaigns and control of 36 chapters campaigns, Solution worked. The team I wor

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ease of mind

Avantages

Once it was set up, it was very easy to use. Reporting was fast, once you figured out how to use it. Staff were friendly . Users ( 39) had very little problems using project with minimal direction.

Inconvénients

You cannot delete from list, you just make inactive. Our membership jumps controlled list. removing them would be our preference.

Réponse de j2 Global

Hi Paula,
Thanks for taking the time to post a review online!
We are happy to hear the ease of use with our platform and we hope you continue to see success in the future.

We also appreciate the feedback in regard to the list management and have passed it along to our development team.

If you have any questions in the future please do not hesitate to let us know.

-The Campaigner Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Really big disappointment - AVOID this ESP

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Really disappointing experience they charged me a lot of money and it was a year contract when features which were vital were not working i asked to pause billing till i could use the platform - i tried to negotiate instead they made general promises and when i asked specifically to pause billing so i can use it they locked me into a recurring billing despite many tech glitches and features not working. Now I am forced to dispute with my credit card company which is first time this year and something i almost never do. I dont recall ever being locked into such an expensive long term contract where so much inflexibility was shown especially when They promise a lot and deliver little. Also the PCMag review says Campaigner is great but Campaigner and PCMag are owned by the same parent company, i wish i had not read that review. Look at the review prior to mine also it seems that their service is deteroarting .

Avantages

If the platform actually worked like it was supposed to and customer support was actually there i could mention 24/7 support and great features but this has not been the case at all

Mailchimp and Mailigen both of which i reviewed are far far better bets

Inconvénients

Customer service is supposedly 24/7 but when i would go to chat with them online they were usually unavailable even during normal business hours. My dedicated account manager would not answer emails and when i had tech issues he would ant to schedule conference calls to give vague assurances even when the issues were specifically tech related and from their end. Also when i first signed up it took weeks to solve the issue which turned out to be related to a program many use (think like IOS) and they do not plan a fix anytime soon. So if you use this very popular sofgtwar you cannot use Campaigner on it for foreseeable future

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Eric Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very User Friendly

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ease of use and track-ability on subject line options.

Avantages

The ease of use is the best, the templates for all the holidays and situations rock. It is great how it integrates with our business Facebook also. The tracking features are wonderful, you can see the click rate for each link in the email. The duel subject line option works well. Really like the total package and customer service has helped us every time we needed it. The scheduled sends for future sales or events is a great tool to have.

Inconvénients

I wish it had a spam checker like our old software, which would give you a (%) of spamminess and show you which words were causing the rating. Sometimes we run into glitches using Google Chrome along with spelling/grammar apps, but easily solved by using any other browser or shutting off grammar app.

Réponse de j2 Global

Hi Eric
Thank you for leaving a review of Campaigner.
We are so happy to hear of your success with our platform.

Thanks for the platform feedback as well, we have passed it on to our product team.

If you have any other suggestions or questions in the future please feel free to reach out.

-The Campaigner Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Kristi D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Use What You Know

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We send a weekly email to 40k users and this program has worked for us for the last 8 years.

Avantages

This program was already in use when I joined the company and the learning curve was minimal. It has all the standard templates, contacts, and reports that you would need. Every time I have called customer service, they have been helpful.

Inconvénients

Working with the templates can be really finicky. It can be difficult to get it to do what you want at times. It is also not as user friendly as MailChimp, for instance. Their reporting is there but you have to do click more time to get to it and comparing email sends can be annoying the way it's laid out.

Réponse de j2 Global

Hi Kristi,
Thank you for leaving a review of Campaigner.

We are happy to hear that the platform works well for you and your team. We also appreciate th feedback you provided and have passed it along to our product team.

If you have any additional questions please do not hesitate to contact us.

-The Campaigner Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Gaurav K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool to send out Notification via API (integrate in your product)

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We integrate with Campaigner using their API and it is easy to use and integrate with all tokens and cc list you can pass in the API

Inconvénients

More features should be there like Subscription based notifications etc.

Réponse de j2 Global

Hi Gaurav,
Thank you for taking the time to review Campaigner. We are happy to hear you are enjoying your experience so far.

We also appreciate the feedback in regard to the additional features. We have passed it along to our product team.

If you have any additional questions or comments please do let us know.

Thanks
-The Campaigner Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
George M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Campaigner is invaluable in regularly reaching out to my customers and prospects.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

See review...

Avantages

The ability to quickly and efficiently frame and then launch a communication to my customers is an essential element that Campaigner brings to the table that is invaluable. This combined with Campaigner' exceptional reporting capabilities provide me with a comprehensive tool that is usable and effective.

In addition, the flexible monthly billing cycle allows me to align my marketing costs with the revenue generating activities that Campaigner aids us in driving.

Lastly, the Campaigner platform is provided at a superb price point. Every campaign pays for itself in short order. All told, it is by far the best use of my limited marketing dollars.

Inconvénients

I wish the Smart Email Builder's canned templates looked more like what is possible if you happen to be an HTML master.

Réponse de j2 Global

Hello George,
Thank you for taking the time to review our platform. We are happy to hear that our platform has the tools and features to help you build effective email marketing campaigns.

We appreciate your feedback in regard to the Smart Email Builder and have passed it on to the product team.

If you have any questions in the future please do not hesitate to reach out to us at feedback@campaigner.com

-The Campaigner Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Brian E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It works. It takes some use and practice to become real familiar and proficient.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It supports key features we need like unsubscribe facility, reporting, etc.
It has supported our email communications and campaigns well.

Inconvénients

Seems very slow to process any action submitted; and can be quirky sometimes...especially during edit mode

Réponse de j2 Global

Hello Brian,

Thanks for taking the time to review our platform. We appreciate the product feedback and have passed it on to our team.

If you have any questions or comments please feel free to contact us.

-The Campaigner Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Kelly M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Campaigner is a big asset to what I do every day - try to get my business name out.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Getting my name out

Avantages

Ease of use, price, and value for money! The setup, input, and reports are easy to use and very helpful.

Inconvénients

The one thing that is bothersome is the "touchiness" of being locked out - but I totally get the reasoning

Réponse de j2 Global

Hi Kelly!
Thank you so much for the glowing review! We are happy to hear that Campaigner is a big asset for you and your business.

If you have any suggestions or comments in the future please do not hesitate to contact us.

-The Campaigner Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Suri T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Well-structured, well-supported, and fully-featured. Campaigner has a vast set of tools to allow us to customize our emails with personalized information. The reports and analytics are best-in-class. We use this for internal communications in a large (10,000+ employees) company with offices spread across the U.S.

I'd recommend taking with a grain of salt reviews from a person (who clearly posted twice) who is too disorganized/lazy to end their free trial. The fact that Campaigner gives s 30-day free trial is, by itself, a really good feature for those trying it out. Just make sure you're not too lazy to cancel if you no longer want the service.

Avantages

Great feature set, easy to learn.

Réponse de j2 Global

Hi Suri,

Thank you for taking the time to review our product. We are so happy to hear of your pleasant experience.

If you have any questions or concern in the future please do not hesitate to contact us!
Have a great day!

-The Campaigner Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Campaigner Review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Campaigner has been an integral tool in the building and branding of our organization.

Avantages

The things I like the most about campaigner are: the detailed analytics they provide, the ability to set up drip campaigns, and the customer service which is top notch.

Inconvénients

There is very little to dislike about campaigner as a e-mail service - although if I did have to pick one thing it would be the stock templates are a little bit limited (I design it in dreamweaver and drop in custom html)

Réponse de j2 Global

Hi there,
Reviews like yours really make us happy! We are so happy to know that our platform has been an integral tool in the building and branding of your business.

Your feedback about our editor has been noted and will be shared with our product team.

Thanks so much for your review, let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

The Campaigner Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

The Campaigner Support team has been very helpful to me and always available.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like that it will automatically send out emails every day to whomever is on my list(s) based on criteria.

Inconvénients

It took me a very long time (months) to learn how the software worked as I am just a small business owner and not a tech person.

Réponse de j2 Global

Hi there
Thanks so much for leaving a review of our platform.

We are happy to hear that you enjoy using Campaigner.

If you have any other question do not hesitate to contact us.

-The Campaigner Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Marisa S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good tool for our specific needs, but could be easier to use

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We like the fact that we can send on behalf of our real estate agents and assign each contact to an owner. We have not found another product that can do that.

Inconvénients

It is not the easiest tool to use and not as up to date with features and functionality as other tools out there. It is also frustrating that we cannot upgrade our own account - you have to ask support to do that. I believe live chat is the only way to talk to their support team. Wish you could call or email as well.

Réponse de j2 Global

Hi Marisa,

Thank you for reviewing Campaigner!

We are happy to hear that you like our product.

In regard to reaching our support team, you can also reach then via phone at 888 845 4544 or by email at support@campaigner.com. The team is available 24/7.

If you have any other question do not hesitate to contact us.

-The Campaigner Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Shelley P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I like Campaigner and feel its benefits are worth the cost. I would refer others to use it.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Simplicity.

Avantages

I like the sort and filter features for contacts. The reports are useful and the most features are very easy to use.

Inconvénients

When sorting contacts, after removing or updating a contact it continually resets rather than returning to the previous screen. It is time consuming when making multiple record updates. I also don't receive notices when contacts remove themselves so I have to look for them monthly in order to remove them from my other list.

Réponse de j2 Global

Hi Shelley,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experiences online. It means a lot to our staff that you took time out of your day to post a positive review about our platform.

We have noted your concerns in regard to contacts and have shared with the product team.

If you have any comments or questions in the future do not hesitate to contact us.

-The Campaigner Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sara G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Mostly Amazing, but Glitchy

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We saw an increase in deliverability when we sent our emails compared to a prior software.

Avantages

I love the many, many template options. As someone in marketing, it's important to me that my clients' emails aren't boring or repetitive. The customer service is responsive and helpful.

Inconvénients

It's VERY glitchy. I'm constantly running into issues. For example, I'm comparing people who didn't open our emails in the past three months with the people who didn't open our emails with the company we (foolishly) used before Campaigner. Sometimes when I delete emails, it will put them out of order, and it won't put them back in order without a lot of work. I've been working on this for three weeks. Additionally, sometimes pictures won't load or it won't show that I have any files uploaded. I haven't yet found a way to add social media icons, though some templates offer them, but that could be user error.

Réponse de j2 Global

Hi Sara,

Thank you for taking the time to review our platform.

We appreciate the platform feedback and have passed it along to our product team.

If you have any questions or additional feedback feel free to let us know!

-The Campaigner Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Ryan P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I LOVE Campaigner!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I use this software for all my email campaigns. It has easy to use templates that make emailing SO EASY!

Inconvénients

Some of the templates and the design of the platform look really old and could use a facelift. Otherwise, great platform.

Réponse de j2 Global

Hi Ryan,
Thank you so much for the positive review of our platform. We hope you continue to see success with Campaigner.
If you have any questions in the future do not hesitate to contact us!

-The Campaigner Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Carolyn A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good enough to not shop around for other vendors

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

reporting features are easy to access and compare with other emails we send out. That's all i have to say but there's a 100 character min requirement.

Inconvénients

Design/templates more difficult to use/adapt than I'd want it to be. We have limited design experience for emails so we look for easy to adopt email layouts.

Réponse de j2 Global

Hi Carolyn,
Thank you so much for reviewing Campaigner.

We apolgize for the template issues, we are looking to add more templates soon that requires less work on the customers end. Keep an eye out.

If you have any additional questions please let us know.

-The Campaigner Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10