26 avis

.ID Signatures

Plateforme web de signature électronique et de vérification d'identité

4,5 /5 (26 avis) Donnez votre avis !

Note globale

4,5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Fonctionnalités
92%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
26 avis
Marci D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Very secure!

Publié le 11/02/2021

overall i like this software. I like that it's easy to use and easy to set up. Making sure your digital identity is safe is a must now days!

Avantages

I like how easy it is to secure your identity and verify it is you. This software is great because it makes sure that i am who i say i am when trying to sign important documents.

Inconvénients

I would love to see more free features with this software. This can be a very helpful and useful software for business, important documents and anything requiring a signiature or verification

Ashleigh C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ID SIGNATURES MAKING THINGS MORE CONVENIENT

Publié le 27/04/2021

Avantages

The best thing about ID signatures is the convenience of being able to do things from home having preauthorised and identified yourself in order to be able to digitally sign for anything and everything.

Inconvénients

If there are technical difficulties, this can disrupt and delay the whole process.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Art
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

New

Publié le 26/04/2021

They are so many im not sure were to start.

Avantages

Im still new and dont use it alot im a little confused.

Inconvénients

More instruction would be awesome its all new to me

Adelé V.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Because it's actually the Law!

Publié le 24/02/2021

This affords peace of mind with regards to various elements of security, legal compliance to legislation but also consecutive adherence to the regulations within the practice as out by the Law societies to whom we are accountable.
The peace of mind this service provides is a necessary solution the legal field desperately searches for and the possibilities and impact of a service like this is boundless and exciting!

Avantages

The privacy aspect of the service and the execution thereof is undeniably the most alluring feature of this service.
Within the legal practice we continually sfruggle with aspects surrounding the secure service and signature of documentation.
A steep increase in productivity is unquestionable as traveling can severely impact on the available time we have to spend on administration and research. This is a major pro too!

Inconvénients

It was solely the time it took initially to learn and master the seamless integration and utilization of the full potential offered here .

This isn't really a negative experience either.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Vuyi's Opinion

Publié le 27/04/2021

Sharing sensitive documents securely , my overall opinion is that is a key app for all entrepreneurs.

Avantages

The ease of use is great. Knowing me sharing any of my document would have some level of protection is great.

Inconvénients

I had some difficulty in the beginning with recognising the need for this app, I think brand visibility is something that needs work there many apps with similar features .

Jessica F.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Relations gouvernementales
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Preferring this!

Publié le 30/04/2021

I have to sign a lot of different kinds of paperwork and don't have time to fuddle muddle modhe ge

Avantages

It makes the signing of legal docs so much easier & less time.

Inconvénients

Needs better security options and features.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

best for esing document

Publié le 23/04/2021

Avantages

no more ink on paper makes best organizated control on documents

Inconvénients

not by now, it is okay for the moment i dont need more issues

Hoon loi C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

User friendly and recommended

Publié le 24/02/2021

Avantages

User friendly, secure and convenient software

Inconvénients

The pricing of the software is somehow a bit bigger

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Unique

Publié le 03/05/2021

Well, I've used it not much but to more extent it helped me when i needed it

Avantages

The verification system makes it accurate and reliable

Inconvénients

The idea that only a few know about it checking from my community.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Jeux vidéos
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

A good product for digitally saving and signing the documents

Publié le 26/04/2021

Avantages

.id is a novel product and it's a game changing product. Saving and verifying the documents should be done very carefully and it takes a lot of effort to protect them. Using .id seems to make a hassle free experience.

Inconvénients

It's only the cost, I think there should be a better price model

Shahzaib K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

fun

Publié le 24/02/2021

.ID signatures are the future the only thing is i’m a broke university student so don’t have money to be buying paid versions and so i don’t get to sign much due to there only being 3 signatures i can use

Avantages

i love using this to sign my google documents it makes me feel professional the google docs make actual use of this tech feasible

Inconvénients

i only have 3 max signatures in the free trial making it difficult to be used in a regular basis

Victor N.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

ID signatures the best

Publié le 27/04/2021

ID signatures is the best when it comes getting signatures that fit your company

Avantages

It's so easy to access and use with beautiful features

Inconvénients

It needs improvement in the customer service approach

Louis S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Id a surprise

Publié le 23/02/2021

Avantages

Ease of use
Acceptance
Slightly cumbersome to sign up and verify

Inconvénients

Verification slow cumbersome otherwise easy to use

Yung-cian S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Semi-conducteurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Product usage

Publié le 25/04/2021

Overall GUI is good. need promotion

Avantages

Security of .ID
Personal identification

Inconvénients

connect with PDF sign-off not that wasy to hands on

Dustin C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A great helping tool!

Publié le 21/04/2021

Definitely a great experience and,will also relay this to anyone as a DAILY user.

Avantages

Ease of daily,usage on this softwree w GREAT customer support if problems occur.

Inconvénients

Intrrgrating my old business foremat was difficult at first but grasped quickly.

Melissa H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Very Secure & User Friendly

Publié le 30/04/2021

Avantages

I've been very pleased with ID. Signatures software. It's easy to set up and is extremelyuser-friendly. I've had no bad experiences with this product. It also integrates well with my other software products. I am at ease when using this product because it offers me peace of mind knowing my data is secure.

Inconvénients

I can honestly say that I've only come across one small issue with ID. Signatures product and that is their pricing.

Ruby T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simple and Convenient

Publié le 30/04/2021

Overall it's nice and convenient to use . Only that I'm having difficulty in insertion of my signature in the document. I still need it to picture , edit and insert. It is more convenient if we can directly sign the documents direct from the app.

Avantages

Overall convenient and easy to use as you can just type your signature in the app as easy as 123. Thanks you.

Inconvénients

It's more convenient if we can directly sign the documents directly from the app .

Fatai A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Why I choose .ID signatures

Publié le 26/04/2021

I've never had issues with .ID signature

Avantages

For me being able to sign documents easily.

Inconvénients

The subscription, i.e payment. If it was that the payment was not included, I will be a daily user of .ID signature

Amanda M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

Just my thoughts

Publié le 20/04/2021

Avantages

easy to use , simple and well laid out makes life easier

Inconvénients

have to pay for it, think items like this should be free expically with covid

Keith D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

.ID works

Publié le 23/04/2021

I like it and very much recommend it all the time

Avantages

With hiring multiple employees and/or contracting out, it’s great to use this software to know who you’re dealing with. I like the quickness of information and the ease of mind.

Inconvénients

Separate app. Would be great to combine

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very helpful

Publié le 03/05/2021

I can save time ,and as well as peace of mind.

Avantages

You have a security that you don't get with other sign in functions

Inconvénients

Super easy to use. And I and those around me have a security we didn't before using this software

Bek E.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great value

Publié le 24/02/2021

Great to work with and appreciate the user-friendly focus

Avantages

Easy to use and useful within our organisation

Inconvénients

All aspects easy to use and easy to manage

Ruben L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very easy and great costumer care

Publié le 20/04/2021

Saved a lot of times and secure

Avantages

Very easy to use, well designed. Great app.

Inconvénients

Sometimes fail to access some website with bio sensor

Zakari A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Zakari Muhammad Alkali .ID Signature review

Publié le 01/05/2021

Avantages

I like how it helps in securing personal information

Inconvénients

Its features, security and also its accessibility

Shana A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Musique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

How useful .ID Signature is

Publié le 22/04/2021

The problem I've been solving is it's price because it's high for me. But as long as it's performance is good I'd still like it.

Avantages

When using it to do an electronic signature it's very useful and easy to do.

Inconvénients

So far the application's features is good however I would like to recommend to lower the price because it's kinda hard for us (students) who still don't have money.