15 avis

Infrasys Cloud POS

Logiciel de gestion des menus, des commandes et des paiements pour les restaurants

4,7 /5 (15 avis) Donnez votre avis !

Note globale

4,7 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Fonctionnalités
100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
15 avis
Jose M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

One of the Best Solutions for POS systems

Publié le 05/10/2020

The system is reliable, easy to use and with a great team behind it. And also have a very competitive price. I love the installation team, is great and friendly they help you thru all the process and answer all your questions about the software.

Avantages

- Easy to use
- Great integrations with Oracle Opera
- Great Installation Team.
- Great Customer Support.

Inconvénients

- Some issue with Opera Interface at the Beginning but after few tweaks everything works smoothly.

Réponse de A Shiji Group Brand Traduire en français

Hello Jose, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Akshay C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Solution

Publié le 29/09/2020

so far amazing journey deployed this solution in 4 properties -- great feedback from colleagues as well.

Avantages

paperless ordering system - We deployed Ipad in most of the hotels works very well.

Inconvénients

KDS improvements - think this needs abit of work.

Réponse de A Shiji Group Brand Traduire en français

Hello Akshay, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Hirshard B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Value for money and user friendly.

Publié le 17/09/2020

Few better options than Micros POS system.

Avantages

User friendly, from the back end and user end.

Inconvénients

Inter facing with opera, that you could not view the posted bill directly.

Réponse de A Shiji Group Brand Traduire en français

Hello Hirshard, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Shaffiq N.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Worthy of money and very convenient

Publié le 02/07/2021

Overall .its still worthy of money and very friendly

Avantages

much better improvement from the previous that we used to ,its so much convenient and easy to access ,its secure and quite reliable.

Inconvénients

just got problems with opera at the beginning

Réponse de A Shiji Group Brand Traduire en français

Hi Shaffiq,

Thank you for your review of Infrasys! We value you as a customer and are pleased to know that you are happy with our product.

Made Y.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Infrasys Cloud POS fast and reliable POS for Resort Food and Beverage operation

Publié le 29/09/2020

In overall experience since we have install at 2017 , were one of happy costumer of Infrasys cloud POS .the system was fast and reliable to manage and operate high volume of Food and beverage transaction . Mobile order improve a lot of our large resort operation - our waiter able directly key in the order on mobile devices and in same time food order printer at kitchen for production . Managing of menu item and system administration very easy can do anywhere and able schedule release or update the menu .

Avantages

-It's real cloud base and Realtime sync , user able work and manage the system from anywhere
- The POS System serve very fast on operation , easy administration menu and system .
-Secure with all aspect of action transaction capture in logs .
- No proprietary hardware and OS , can work on Windows Base OS also iOS and Android
- Reliable of system performance , very minimum down time
- Superior of support team , all issue fixed timely manner . Most of issue able fixed under an hours
- The development team always hear voice of costumer - all bug fix release immediately and new feature also improve operation
- Flexible reporting module

Inconvénients

The subscription model per devices a bit of expensive for property that have devices more then 20 - but that make sense for all high quality system feature and support .

Réponse de A Shiji Group Brand Traduire en français

Hello Made, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Claudio V.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Infrasys POS Feedback

Publié le 30/09/2020

Avantages

Ability to customise POS display based on user preference. Ease of editing and customising as need be.
Creating additional items, menus, drop downs etc are simple to make
Cloud based system so updates are quick to go live
Ability to switch between outlets quickly and on all devices
Utilisation of iPad's which allow for more efficient service
Digital signatures

Inconvénients

System limitations with not being able to put in table numbers and room numbers to identify checks and assist with having walkouts
Using table setup, we are unable to pay new checks as they come in, we need to send then reopen bill to close which reduces efficiency

Réponse de A Shiji Group Brand Traduire en français

Hello Claudio, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Ericson G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Outstanding Support

Publié le 30/09/2020

Avantages

Infrasys support team are very professional and easy to work with. They make sure that they are there when you need them.
The system overall is stable and easy to use. The flexibility to change menus in the cloud is added feature specially now most are working at home.

Inconvénients

It will be good if we can make that report available online so that those working from home can access reports and view checks. If Infrasys can work with Oracle to have checkview feature inside PMS, that will be great!

Réponse de A Shiji Group Brand Traduire en français

Hello Ericson, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Monica S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Infrays review

Publié le 23/09/2020

Really Infrasys is helping us with our daily work, reducing not productive tasks and delivering all infortmation needed to manage our business.

Avantages

Easy yo use but with multiple configuration options that allow us to satisfy our operational needs. Our existing hardware was reused without additional investments.

Inconvénients

Stable, no crahes or screenshots and really simple for waiters.

Réponse de A Shiji Group Brand Traduire en français

Hello Monica, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Cj T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Infrasys Cloud POS Review

Publié le 29/09/2020

Overall experience is satisfactory, considering no major system errors has occurred over the past 9 months.

Avantages

- Good interface
- Able to open multiple tabs
- Well organized
- Easy to extract / import data

Inconvénients

- Still requires on-premise machine for interface and communications
- Setting up of certain lists and items can be a lengthy process as we need to set up the item, category and then buttons. Certain tasks can be automated.

Réponse de A Shiji Group Brand Traduire en français

Hello CJ, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Uffe H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

New Integration between PMS and POS

Publié le 30/09/2020

Overall we have gotten to a stable connection and daily use of the product that enables our bar to operate with a seamless integration with our Hotel PMS system.

Avantages

I like that it had the option of integrating with our new PMS system that is cloud based, and the assistance I have received from the support team

Inconvénients

creating reports can sometimes be a little bit confusing

Réponse de A Shiji Group Brand Traduire en français

Hello Uffe, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Yohanes P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Powerfull and Valued FNB Restaurant System

Publié le 29/09/2020

i recommend to other friends to try it and its satisfying

Avantages

integration with my PMS Hotel working OK

Inconvénients

synchronizing between my local POS sometimes delay

Réponse de A Shiji Group Brand Traduire en français

Hello Yohanes, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Monica S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Infrasys installation review

Publié le 22/09/2020

Really the solution is helping us with our daily work, reducing not productive tasks and delivering all information needed to manage our business

Avantages

Easy to use but with multiple configuration options that allosws us to satisfy our operational needs. Our exsisting hardware was used without additional investments.

Inconvénients

Language (Only English) and I miss a more european style rapports

Réponse de A Shiji Group Brand Traduire en français

Hello Monica, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Adnaan A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Radisson Blu Resort Maldives

Publié le 15/09/2020

Next generation POS and User friendly.

Avantages

Easy to use operational wise and looks so modern.

Inconvénients

Cannot view the checks from the Opera. Would appreciate if you can find solution to integrate with Opera.

Réponse de A Shiji Group Brand Traduire en français

Hello Adnaan, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Sahm Q.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Flexibility

Publié le 14/09/2020

Avantages

Infrasys POS System is fixable and easy to use by the end user.

Inconvénients

you have to take look for the work Stations quality! and the delay between the Cloud and the Local server for the new configuration updates.

Réponse de A Shiji Group Brand Traduire en français

Hello Sahm, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Efrizal E.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User Friendly Application

Publié le 29/09/2020

Sudden Change menu price at middle of the night

Avantages

Easy to use or teaching people to use it

Inconvénients

Cloud technology make admin easy to maintaine

Réponse de A Shiji Group Brand Traduire en français

Hello Efrizal, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.