MyClassCampus

Un logiciel d'administration scolaire pour les établissements d'enseignement

Note globale

4,7 /5
(42)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,7/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,6/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application

42 avis

Obaidullah R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Our Journey With MyClassCampus

Publié le 23/04/2020

Avantages

Customer Support is the thing that I like the most about MyClassCampus. Their team is always ready to listen to you and solve your issues.
Its holistic approach about school and school learning is the second most impressive thing. I have never found things of my requirement missing.
It has the ability to reduce the use of paper. It changed the way we used to work in school earlier. Took-over most of the things we did manually. Be it result making or attendance,task assigning or daily planning.

Inconvénients

It is ever changing which may confuse. The developers come up with new features and improvements too very often. Also, the developments are not well informed. Only the dashboard view tells you what has changed. Most users never visit dashboard. They use only application.
The application is used by two groups mainly, teachers & Parents. Support to the parents needs improved.

Aravind M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Must-have App for School Managements

Publié le 03/01/2020

MyClass Campus is a complete school management software that efficiently manages the various departments of the daily functioning of the school such as sending notifications, sms, fee management, results and report cards and so on using a user friendly app/desktop platform.

Avantages

The app is so easy to use for both staff and parents. It is simple, user-friendly and efficient. The modules are well defined and practical to use especially the fee management module along with result and report generation and calender & analysis. There are a lot of features that needs to be appreciated including the value for money. Also, have to mention the prompt and efficient customer service team behind the app. Thanks for your support.

Inconvénients

Not having an office in Kerala, if I may say so :)

Milind K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Opinion about my class campus

Publié le 18/08/2021

It's good and cost effective.

Avantages

Almost all the features are quite user friendly but Results module is not that much easy to understand at first shot.

Inconvénients

Results Module give us some trouble to handle independently. We need support from service provider.

Baudhik P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Everything is fine except updates and customer query follow up

Publié le 24/05/2021

Overall experience is that i would like to warn other customers that do not get carried away if employees insist on giving reviews on various sites.

Avantages

The software is user friendly and requires one time understanding

Inconvénients

the support is very poor compared to other softwares. Employees insist on giving 5 star ratings by constant calls for like weeks. but when it comes to query solving or software updates, they give false promises and prolong the things to months and years.and does not give proper replies if asked.

Rexford S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

MyClassCampus Review

Publié le 03/12/2020

It's a great system with ease of implementation and use.

Avantages

Cloud-base system makes it easy for implementation and use.

The different modules and great pricing

Inconvénients

It's highly data driven, which means the benefits are dependent on the data that has been entered into the system.

It requires Internet to login

Alternatives envisagées 

Moodle

Pourquoi passer à MyClassCampus

Competitive pricing, ease of use and different modules covering all your needs
Mukta S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

OVERALL SATISFIED... NYC EXPERIENCE

Publié le 28/01/2021

Most convenient app to guide and teach students and for overall institute management.

Avantages

The best thing about this app is the easy to use modules.. it saves time & money.

Inconvénients

sometimes at some place we get stucked to understand some modules but with the easily available members of this team... everything is made so clear and understandable...

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoom Meetings
Naveen K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome tool for My School Management System

Publié le 18/11/2020

"The app makes communication easy and quick, We're solving many classroom management issues with MyClassCampus. MyClassCampus has helped to close the communication gap between students & parents. I like that is technology-based and I can see that I am being fair and see overall analytics of my institute behaviors. "

Avantages

MyClassCampus offers ease of communication between students, parents & OverAll school management. I love being able to communicate with Students/parents via an instant message, push notification & Voice Call. The instant messaging/ voice call features are useful for communication, rather than waiting on emails the teacher and parent can easily communicate with each other.
"NOTE - Payment method is much convenient for Students as well as School."

Inconvénients

At the moment, I haven’t found anything that I dislike.

Foram P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Students & parents engagement platform

Publié le 22/04/2021

MyClassCampus works like an operating system for our school. We have used many other software before but nothing can match MyClassCampus. The team is highly passionate for the platform. Thank you MyClassCampus!

Avantages

We are highly satisfied with MyClassCampus ERP. Inquiry Management system has really given us best efficiency to manage admission inquiries. We are using many modules of the platform and our entire administration and teaching staff is happy with the platform.

Inconvénients

This is a very user friendly application for teachers but students struggle as they are not much familier with technology.

Kinjal P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

App/website

Publié le 23/08/2021

The software is good & the services are appreciable.
There definitely lies a scope of improvement in everything. Thus, we would like to suggest something.

Avantages

Sending messages official & occasional .

Inconvénients

Parents who with two children are not receiving the
messages as notifications, they are getting in calendar module.

Réponse de MyClassCampus Traduire en français

Thank you so much. We will look into your feedback to continue improving the product for even better expereince.

Aditi S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Publié le 21/04/2021

It is sucha a nice experience. We will continue with them for a longer time

Avantages

Best customer service and ease to use. Live classes and their international with Google and zoom is the best

Inconvénients

There should be a inbuild handle book so that we can solve the problem anytime and there so no need to wait for the working hours

Smita M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Review of MyClassCampus by Logic School of Management

Publié le 13/03/2020

Overall experience has been good. We would appreciate if we could be able to do customized reports from our end rather than being dependent on in built reports

Avantages

The most important feature being able to get precise and accurate information.

Inconvénients

There are still some features that need to be incorporated which can be, however it happens only when its asked for.

Alternatives envisagées 

NAKIVO Backup & Replication

Pourquoi passer à MyClassCampus

NA
Arshad M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best School ERP Software

Publié le 14/08/2020

The ease of access of data and multitude options makes it best operating software in educational stream.

Avantages

The best feature is that one can access child performance over the years he/she is studying in the school as this prevents a child performance from coming down.The attendance feature is very powerful as it prevents absenteeism of students and helps the school in maintaining the attendance policy of the school by making parents aware the necessity of sending child to school with out any flimsy excuses.

Inconvénients

Now the main issue that needs serious consideration is that the ideas that one develops and forwards to My Class Campus while operating this software should be given due importance and not be archived or at least a feedback is required

Dipen C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent System to keep communicate with Management & Parents

Publié le 28/04/2020

The best features are Voice Call & Push notifications for effective commnunications.
Everything Online Admission, Central Inquiry CRM, OnlineFees, Tally, Results and Report cards, event managament, Lesson Planning,Material Sharing,
Face recognised Attendance & many other smart communication modules reduce my 100% worries. I stared from free trail and after trail version,
I and our management realised we were paying the same amount but not having a complete ERP,Then we moved to MyClassCampus.
All the Staff and parents are satisfied and we'll continue our digital managament journey with MyClassCampus only.
As an Institute Director, I highly recommened to all other admins & school management to use free trial once.

Avantages

Cloud Based ERP that I can manage it from Anywhere & Anytime.

Inconvénients

Its Okay. None Yet.

Tejas K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Eduvalley Institute

Publié le 26/04/2020

Avantages

# User friendly
# Almost all features available that an Instirute requires
# Help desk quick support
# Online Test feature
# Material upload feature
# Library feature

Inconvénients

# some bugs in app during Online test
# if you use back in this tab app crashed
# some time app crashes during test and test submits so students not able to complete test
# search feature is not available if we want to upload pdf or other documents from mobile app

Gabby G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Filled with features

Publié le 13/03/2020

It is value for money and needs to be used to it's maximum

Avantages

This software has yet to be explored to it's full potential. It is user friendly but will take 1 month which is decent time.it covers matters like hostel, few mgt, admission and mgt reports.

Inconvénients

Transferring admissions from one year to another is a concern at times.

Ravi S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

One of the Leading School ERP

Publié le 13/05/2020

I love many things about MyClassCampus as it's easy to use; I can use it on my laptop and on my mobile phone, It's tottaly Mobile Friendly. The featureas are amzing and make our enire management pocket friendly.

Avantages

Face Recognised attendance, Online Fees Payment and Finance management with Tally Integration, Inventory Management.

Inconvénients

What's not to dislike ? It perfectly fits as per our requirements.

Surojit B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Application Review

Publié le 19/02/2020

Online admission fees and other fees collection is very helpful.

Avantages

Searching option, Bulk SMS Services, Bulk Photographs upload

Inconvénients

In this application there is no update profile option by the student. Every time college has to spent time to change their phone nos

Harshida A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ease of Use, Helps parents to stay connected with school updates

Publié le 03/12/2020

Easy to use, Helps parents to stay connected with school.
Parents gets every single detail of their child.

Avantages

Students attendance feature
And announcement feature

Inconvénients

All feature are worthy,
It's upon you how many you are using.

Sagar H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I Recommend it as a best ERP software

Publié le 01/01/2020

Our overall experience is good with myclass campus is very good. Customer support is excellent and quick resolving

Avantages

All the modules are user friendly.

Inconvénients

N/A.

Praveen S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User Review

Publié le 14/03/2020

The overall experience is very good and team support is also one of the best.

Avantages

It's one of the best school/college ERP software , specially its fee and students registration module I like the most.

Inconvénients

I am using this ERP since last one year almost, but didn't found and feature which I can say that it's missing over there.

Rakesh S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A MultiBranch ERP System for Educational Institutions

Publié le 28/04/2020

MyClassCampus is an Amazing All in one campus management system with Seamless Mobile App, made more flexible commnication between student/parents & Faculty/Management.
Central Finance with Tally Integration to run finance management smoothly & All work paperless with flexible timing.

Avantages

MyClassCampus is one of the best Cloud Based ERP that I can manage it from Anywhere & Anytime. As a System Admin, I'll manage everything via Mobile App

Inconvénients

Nothing , Everything is working well and satisfied with the back-end support.

Zubair A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A Complete School ERP

Publié le 03/12/2020

Overall, It was a value for money and a seamless , apt solution for our school.

Avantages

For us the on-boarding was extremely easy and we went from multi platform/ multi vendor solution for school like LMS, HRMS etc to an All-in-One ERP solution with professionally built App for android as well as IoS.

Inconvénients

There is no such con nevertheless there is always a scope for improvisation. Since the technology is advancing, a complete e-Governance , Appraisal System and Recruitment module may be added and I am sure the MyClassCampus team is competent enough to do it very soon.

Nikhil S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

GOOD

Publié le 03/05/2021

Good

Avantages

Features that helps to save time and less efforts

Inconvénients

The small changes that has to be made according to the requirement

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

It is value for money. We can definitely increase efficiency by using all the features

Publié le 03/04/2020

It is value for money. We can definitely increase efficiency by using all the features of software.

Avantages

It is user friendly. And in true sense we can make institute paperless if we use at fullest. Customer support is extraordinary and i am totally satisfied with it.

Inconvénients

Need to add document management module but definitely they gonna add this module soon as we have noticed they are adding modules on regular basis.

Muhamamd irfan W.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Review of my class

Publié le 03/12/2020

All over it is best one to manage the school or college with in limited budget.

Avantages

Attendance system, academic planning and fee management.

Inconvénients

new person can mistake to create a year or session. but no way to go back.

Alternatives envisagées 

WPS Office

Pourquoi passer à MyClassCampus

in a limited budget it is suitable according to given modules