HMA

Un logiciel de réseau privé virtuel pour sécuriser le trafic en ligne

Note globale

4,2 /5
(58)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,1/5
Fonctionnalités
4,1/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,2/5

84%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

58 avis

Wale
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A VPN with good value for money

Publié le 15/06/2022

My main purpose for using a VPN is to stay anonymous and access geo-restricted content; HMA solves this.

Avantages

I initially went with HMA because I was looking for a VPN with a huge number of servers in several countries. The product checked this box easily. Apart from this, the setup is quite simple.

Inconvénients

On one or two occasions, I noticed that some server locations as shown in the software were actually different from what IP checkers reported. Some of the IP addresses are also blacklisted, but this is a general problem with most VPNs.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy to use but not flawless

Publié le 07/07/2020

The application was used for QA testing of various applications, mimicking the real location and testing the functionality of VPN detection. As a paid tool, compared to other similar applications and free alternatives it is still an affordable option for professional or hobby QA testers even with low budget.

Avantages

Easy to use and select target GEO with the dedicated app. Minimal setup is required, everything is self-explanatory

Inconvénients

Often refused to connect or just jumped to another server without notification. Found a little bit expensive compared to the competition. Detected that real IP address leaks in certain situations.

Iyanu
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Fast & Good VPN but can also be deceptional

Publié le 07/11/2018

Avantages

HMA has plenty of IPs available for almost all countries in the World and keeps no logs of any of them, it is totally secure and very fast.
It has all the feature a standard VPN should have including kill switch, Cross-Platform Support, one-click connect and disconnect, and so on.

Inconvénients

Only a few locations in the USA, Canada, and the UK work perfectly, selecting a city in the USA might end up with you having the IP of Czech Republic and this is the same with some of the P2P enabled locations.
It is best to verify the IP and Country for each location so as to be sure.

Réponse de Privax Traduire en français

Thank you for your feedback.
When it comes to locations, we tend to have at least one server in every state.
We're known to have more server locations than any other provider. If you need some specific location, please wire here https://goo.gl/JUYit9, we'll pass your feedback to our networking team.
As for Czech Republic issue, it has been mostly resolved by now.

Jeramy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The name says it all

Publié le 21/12/2018

Overall, I love this tool. In looking for a VPN, I could not help but note the name... it is pretty much what I want to use a VPN for when I am working remotely. I travel a lot and work online, so I need to be able to access company networks and want to ensure that I am safe personally and professionally. HMA has been easy to use and the one issue I had was resolved in short order with an email. I have been a user for about a year and have another year on my subscription, and I anticipate renewing when my subscription is up.

Avantages

Very easy to use and has apps and software fo all platforms. Setup takes just a couple of minutes, and the tool will turn on when needed and remain off when not. HMA has been very stable and reliable, and I enjoy being able to work from any site remotely without the worry of wondering how is accessing my system or seeing my work projects.

Inconvénients

The one challenge that I have is in regard to the iPhone and Mac software; may be a challenge on all. When accessing the internet in some public locations, such as Starbucks, you must first select the network then agree to the terms to use the wifi. The challenge is that HMA detects and turns on, and then the connection fails a causes some issues in connecting. I have learned that when I access one of these networks, I have to dosconnect from HMA, agree to the terms, then turn on HMA. The same issue occurs on my iPhone, and may happen more often as I access dofferent networks throughout the week. While I have come to know how to resolve, it can be annoying sometimes with delays in access and having to occasionally restart.

Réponse de Privax Traduire en français

Hello,

Thank you for your input.

Please allow us to explain that the issue with public wi-fis, such as cafes, Universities, Libereies, etc.. is not on the VPN end (not just our VPN but in general) . The thing is that their SYS admins block VPN technology, and there is no much that could be done on our end.

If you would like to know more about this, please contact us here https://goo.gl/JUYit9 we'll be glad to answer your queries.

Opeyemi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Hidemyass review

Publié le 06/12/2018

Avantages

Privacy; this is a bit tricky as from my perspective, this part of the vpn is both an advantage and a disadvantage depending on where you are coming from. The intetnet privacy collects some sort of information that will be detailed in the cons but the good thing is, they never track your usage and the websites you visit and that is some sort of privacy you paid for.
Speed; depending on whether ypu are using the service on a smartphone or a personal computer, there's never that slugiish feeling that comes with using free vpn trials, your internet connection is as swift as ever, only that now you're shielded from every prying eyes that's interested in what you do on the internet.
Simplicity; hma's ease of use can be compared to no other as just about anyone can get around the interface to get to their various needs.
Vastness; hma deserves all the accolades when it comes to the available servers presented to you to choose from, there's a lot of vpns out there with promises of a wide selection of servers when you upgrade to their subscription based service, at the end of the day, what you get is not usually what you paid for.

Inconvénients

Pricing; in all sincerity, to some class of people, the pricing of their services is fair but to others, it's not so fair as there are other alternatives with cheaper subscription fee, the company will do better for themselves to review the pricings.
Extended options; there's little to no provision for power users who use vpns for more thsn bypassing restrictions on multimedia websites, some of us use vpn for accessing our funds on online payment systems who are strict on how you access your account, a slight change in your ip address can ruin years of hardwork as cash of many has been stranded cause of this oversight
PC user interface; the ux team must be headed by someone who is as lazy as lazy can get as he somehow maneuvered his way to port the smartphone interface on personal computers and it is an eye sore.
Privacy; with hma you don't have all the privacy you paid for as some information that might make you uncomfortable is being collected as you surf the net

Réponse de Privax Traduire en français

Hello,

Thank you very much for your detailed feedback.
We have shared it with our developers.

We will use your suggestion to improve our service.

Monday
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

One of the best VPN I have used

Publié le 26/11/2018

HideMyAss is good and for business wise it will be one of the best because of multiple servers and one license can be used on multiple computers and mobile gadget.

Avantages

HideMyAss is one of the best VPN I have used and really efficient because of the several and multiple servers the have. They have over 10,000 servers and that gives me the choice to select any server location that I wish to use. It is equally cheap compared to other VPN services. I will recommend this VPN service to any person who is looking for a cheap VPN service with multiple location and their customer service is very fast and efficient and always respond to any inquiries.

Inconvénients

HideMyAss is good but I discovered that some of their servers are not really good. It is either they are blacklisted or their DNS will be showing that of your country which you resides and that is not suppose to be so. Unless you contact their customer care before they will fix it. They should try and check on their servers before they give it out to the public for use.

Réponse de Privax Traduire en français

Thank you for your comment, we're happy to know you are content with our service, your satisfaction is our top-most priority.

When it comes to DNS issue that you describe, we'd be glad to help you with it, just contact us here please https://goo.gl/JUYit9 we'll do all we can to resolve the issue.

Desmond
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

HMA is fast and secure

Publié le 20/08/2018

My overall experience with HMA has been good especially in the diversity of its VPN server network.

Avantages

HMA is very fast and secure and I can say that HideMyAss is about the best VPN out there. It is cost effective compared to a lot of VPN software and services out there.

It has servers in almost all the countries of the world and I find this very convenient for my work and its servers are fast.

The fact that it has several server options for every country makes it even more attractive.

The setup is also easy and seamless.

You can use it on different types of devices too.

It also has secure OPenVPN encryption and no ip leaks.

Inconvénients

The Windows client interface may be a little confusing for new users especially in selecting servers.

I hated that HMA does nt have IPv6 protection and support sometimes cannot answer more technical questions.

Okikiola
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

For good connection and anonymous surfing

Publié le 12/04/2019

I was able to bypass some country restrictions.

Avantages

I purchased a subscription for 1 year and i've been enjoying it so far. I can connect up to 5 devices at once. I love this specially because they provide server in all states in USA. They have a fast live customer chat too.

Inconvénients

I believe their fee is a bit high. I was able to purchase mine because i was given a promo code. Also, this VPN connects wronglt to another location sometimes. I may choose to connect to New York but HMA will give me CZECH REPUBLIC IP Address. They should work more on this.

Réponse de Privax Traduire en français

Hello,

Thank you for your rate.

Please allow us to explain that the price is as it is because maintaining our number of servers, and other qualities require costs.

When it comes to the Cz issue you describe, please feel free to contact us here https://goo.gl/JUYit9, we'd be glad to help you

Sudeep
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Popular but maybe not the best now

Publié le 15/04/2019

Avantages

It is still quite fast. It unblocks even Netflix! There are many servers all over, so works well even when I'm travelling. I can use it on Mac as well as Windows computers, and the interface is easy! The choices of modes is also convenient.

Inconvénients

It stores the IPs. Not reliable in China.

Réponse de Privax Traduire en français

Thank you for your comment.

Although China blocks VPN connections in general, it may be still possible to use HMA depending on your ISP provider and type of network you use. We encourage you to test our VPN as we offer 30 days money back guarantee, so you have nothing to lose!

Caleb
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services sans fil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Decent VPN for whatever your needs may be.

Publié le 27/03/2018

Avantages

Definitely good for remaining anonymous on the web from snooping eyes. It also can help you get around blocked websites blocked by many orgabizations. Always connects and not many issues.

Inconvénients

I use The free version, which you don't get to choose your server. You usually get a foreign one which can mess with search results. If you're on a paid an you do get to choose US locations, which are faster and localized. Guess it comes down to whether youbwanna pay or not.

Melanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Don't Let'em Find You

Publié le 18/02/2020

I really enjoy all of the options you get with HMA. It saves you time and worry. I won't go back to regular internet surfing. HMA has spoiled me.

Avantages

HMA is a terrific VPN. Its easy to use program allows you to be safe from prying eyes. This program allows you to be safe whether you are streaming television shows or completing a work assignment. You can access restricted sites as well as your favorite ones. You;ll never have to guess about online safety again.

Inconvénients

The free use of this VPN will keep it very busy. It will slow tremendously. You will have to check the different countries you travel to. Their are many that don't allow VPN use.

Réponse de Privax Traduire en français

Hi Melanie,

Thank you for your great review. Keeping you safe and private online is our top priority, so it means a lot to us that we have spoiled you in that sense :)
There are ofcourse some countries that have internet restrictions and this may of course affect the use of our VPN, but our customer support is always there to find a possible workaround. Feel free to get in touch anytime this restrictions affect your use of our service.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Jeux d’argent et casinos
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good VPN Service

Publié le 04/02/2019

It is a relatively good product - been on the market for a number of years which adds credibility and trust. However since this didn't work 100% of the time I stopped using the service.

Avantages

You're able to select from 280 locations in terms of IP to use. This gives enough flexibility and ability to access almost any website on the internet.

Inconvénients

The service still doesn't work with all platforms online, so I wouldn't say this is the only service you need to watch "anything" online.

Réponse de Privax Traduire en français

Thank you for your rate, we're glad that you are mostly happy with our service.

When it comes to streaming, although VPN is a completely legitimate way to virtually change your IP address, many online services are trying to fight this workaround for their restrictions.

Gede Ananda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

HideMyAss more like HideMyIP

Publié le 12/08/2020

Been using various VPN from time time, like other VPN, HideMyAss offers user protection surfing the Internet more safely and Privately. Compared to other paid or free VPN, HideMyAss is the most Interesting VPN in my opinion, from the name and logo this VPN caught my attention.

Avantages

Various server location user can choose as they want, no need to configure anything, just install - login - use, for personal, I use it for gaming and so far HMA have decent stability and low latency even on heavy load. HMA also available on all platform, and 1 account can be used simultaneously on my PC and Android.

Inconvénients

Has some "bad" server, server jump without any notification, sometimes connecting to the server taking ages and can a little bit pricy compared to another VPN with the same features

Douglas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Stay Hidden in Plain Sight!

Publié le 10/06/2020

HideMyAss allows me to anonymously surf the World Wide Web with the confidence of knowing that I am not being tracked and pursued by hackers or even advertisers looking to know my location.

Avantages

You can surf the web with total anonymity and confidence that you're not be tracked and pursued with every click of the mouse.

Inconvénients

During my use of HideMyAss I have found nothing to dislike about this product or that I believe needs improvement.

Irena
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

It does indeed hideyourass

Publié le 01/12/2018

Avantages

There is a fairly rich selection of https VPNs ,which are normally quick .Works as advertised

Inconvénients

There are cheaper options with a richer selection .

Réponse de Privax Traduire en français

Thank you for your review.

Regarding the price matter, we'd like to explain that certain quality requiters costs.
We offer more servers than any other VPN, and maintaining them requires costs. We also offer a completely free multilingual customer support that loves helping to our clients.

Peter
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A good VPN provider ,but definitely not the best

Publié le 10/05/2019

Avantages

A fairly rich and varied selection of addresses ,most of which are quick to load .

Inconvénients

I began with the free addresses they posted on their sites and gradually moved to premium when they removed that . Since then there has been a constant drop in the quality of service and VPNs you get ,eventually leaving me to switch .

Réponse de Privax Traduire en français

Hello,

Thank you for your response.

The free addresses that you mention are actually free web proxy and they are still available here https://www.hidemyass.com/en-eu/proxy

However, as we are a VPN provider, we focus more on VPN

A VPN will automatically encrypt your entire Internet connection and as such all applications on your computer will be secured, whereas with a web proxy, you'll need to configure certain applications manually (such as your web browser). VPNs use stronger encryption methods and are therefore considered more secure than web proxies.

Tara
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent VPN for the price

Publié le 05/10/2018

Avantages

price, functionality, ease of use, user interface and customer service. Masks your internet signatures really well

Inconvénients

auto renewal, there is free VPN's out there that save you money

Réponse de Privax Traduire en français

Hello,

Thank you for your review. It is a great compliment to us!
Feel free to check out our newest version that has new features.
Should you need any help, feel free to contact us here https://goo.gl/JUYit9 we'll be glad to assist you.

Phil
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Worked brilliantly for me for a couple of years but struggled to keep up with blockers

Publié le 03/04/2018

Avantages

HMA was very easy to set up and use and I used it happily for a number of years. Always found their support very responsive, patient and helpful. Used across devices successfully.

Inconvénients

As HULU and Netflix and others got better at blocking VPNs, I found that HMA struggled to keep up and ahead. I eventually found another VPN that was able to immediately respond and changed.

Hasan Md
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

HMA - One of the best VPNs

Publié le 07/08/2021

I do use HMA for having uninterrupted internet connection with more security features. As a business, we need to deal with confidential data and HMA serves to keep the data safe.

Avantages

HMA VPN is quite easy to use and highly affordable to everyone. The security, access control and stability of the connection are the most prominent features of HMA. Usability in computer and handset ensures value for money.

Inconvénients

This software doesn't have any improvement areas as it serves my purpose very successfully.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great for checking geo restricted campaigns

Publié le 11/04/2019

Avantages

We often have to check tracking of campaigns that are geo restricted, thus we need a way to make it appear that we are accessing the URL from another location. This is where HideMyAss comes in. The interface is easy to use and makes it quick to access the desired IP location.

Inconvénients

Speed hasn't always been blazing, but that it's not a problem for our purposes.

Réponse de Privax Traduire en français

Thank you for your comments, your input means a great deal to us.

When it comes to the speed, the thign is that when you use VPN, the speed varies due to the distance between you, your ISP and the VPN server you're connected to. Furthermore, due to security protocols and VPN encryption, you can expect somewhat slower than normal speeds.

Feel free to contact us directly regarding this matter.

Victor
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Browsing anonymously

Publié le 22/04/2018

Avantages

I love the logo ,it reeks personality .The selection if IPs is rich ,which is very good when you need to change them regularly .

Inconvénients

However one of the reasons for needing to change regularly is that a lot of the IPs are slow or dead as a whole. There is definitely room for improvement there .

carolyn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great for finding proxy servers

Publié le 16/07/2019

Avantages

So ok, I will admit it... I use this software for gaming. I use it to vote for myself in a game so I can get greater rewards... cheating? yes... I know it... But to review the software, its great! It gives you many choices of proxy servers to hide behind, and they are seamless. theres no lag when on a proxy, and it works wonderfully. Definitely recommend.

Inconvénients

Not as many American proxys as I'd like to see.

Réponse de Privax Traduire en français

Hello,

Thank you for your comment.

We're understand you would prefer even more US servers, however, please mind we have them more than any other provider.

To find a complete list of our server locations, please follow this link: https://www.hidemyass.com/servers

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Straightforward easy to use, handy and gets the job done for me

Publié le 01/05/2018

Avantages

Fast and efficient while still remaining anonymous. Although not as versatile or as powerful as other softwares in this same industry, this gets the job done and has a long standing reputation.

Inconvénients

It could be alittle more feature rich with functionality, and it can be clunky sometimes I have experienced when loading it up initially, but overall it is a great proxy software to use that I recommend.

Kate
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

An great VPN tool with convenient and efficient features.

Publié le 30/01/2019

Avantages

This tool is a great VPN service. We can buy subscription packages at quite low rates. Their service is quite efficient and we can access any country and their respective divisions with this tool . We can also favorite our servers and keeps them using again and again. It allows secure browsing with protection from hackers and location trackers. Customer service is also very helpful which helps and guides in a very productive manner.Overall, a great service.

Inconvénients

Been using this tool for a while and haven't faced any issues at all. I'm very much happy with the service and the tool.

Réponse de Privax Traduire en français

Thank you for your review.
Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we are happy to have ecstatic clients like you.

Thank you for using HMA!

Mohammad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

HideMyAss review

Publié le 06/02/2020

Overall this is a great app that I often use and highly recommend

Avantages

It offers access to the sites that are blocked and lets access them seamlessly. It offers a great user experience and is easy to install

Inconvénients

It does not work with Firewall and I have seen it become dysfunctional when a firewall is installed between the servers

Réponse de Privax Traduire en français

Hi Mohammad,

Thank you so much for a great review. We're especially glad that you are our long time user, so we wanted to let you know that we appreciate your loyalty.
Feel free to contact our support directly https://bit.ly/2WB48tC for the Firewall issue, as our tech guys would be very keen to find a possible solution.