10 avis

Heepsy

Moteur de recherche d'influenceurs hébergé dans le cloud

4,2 /5 (10 avis) Donnez votre avis !

Note globale

4,2 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Fonctionnalités
80%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
10 avis
Yazid C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Bon début mais mauvaise fin

Publié le 01/02/2021

J'ai utilisé Heepsy pendant 3 mois. Tout allait bien jusqu'à ce que je décide de résilier mon abonnement en fin Janvier 2021. Malgré mon désabonnement, ils m'ont tout de même facturé $266 et lorsque j'ai demandé un remboursement, on me dit que c'est impossible.

Je ne recommande donc pas Heepsy !

Avantages

- Base de données riche
- Statistiques des influenceurs détaillées

Inconvénients

- Très mauvais service client
- Mauvaise politique de remboursement

Katalin M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Professional and proactive

Publié le 30/04/2020

We have been working with Heepsy for more than two years, we would highlight their professionalism (responsible in deadlines, proactive - they always give us ideas on how to improve our community network, and very decisive). We are a startup and we need our agencies to be flexible. We can’t be happier with Heepsy.

Avantages

The strong point of this tool is that it is simple and intuitive to use but with a wide range of functionalities such as advanced search by campaigns. This allows us to streamline work and easily obtain the content published by influencers.

Inconvénients

There are always things to improve, it is about getting better together day by day. Currently, we are facing the challenge of how to improve the way we measure campaign metrics. It is something that we will review during 2020 with them but we are sure that Heepsy will once again find a suitable solution to this issue.

Sophia G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Interesting Data and Usability

Publié le 27/05/2020

Very nice and helpful team, good software (some minor bugs).

Avantages

Option to download data for further analyses

Filters to look for influencers

Overall service and help from the Heepsy team

Inconvénients

Consistency of data availability in the own sample (missing influencers in the sample, sometimes "jumped" from 100 to 97 to 101 etc.) - it would be helpful to know which ones are "missing" or "got lost"

Problems to open reports ("open all", it was necessary to open the last 100 or so manually).

Download of xls was not possible with Firefox, but with Internet Explorer

Alexandre M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Platform but some changes could be made to improve the user experience

Publié le 21/04/2020

Great experience, the costumer service was very active and this we really appreciated.

Avantages

if you want to scan numerous profiles at a very fast pace it is definitely the best platform out there. The one that enables you to do it the fastest.

Inconvénients

Overall I loved the experience, but at my best it would still take me around 15 seconds per profile to add copy their emails. I think it could be diminished by two or even more if you made it possible to add emails without having to click on the profiles to access them. If there was another platform allowing me to save time I would honestly chose their offer instead of yours without any hesitation.

Walter H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good Value Tool

Publié le 18/06/2020

The software is well priced, easy to use and performs its core features really well. It is somewhat limited but still very good value for the price and they also have a good customer service team.

Avantages

Heepsy has a very powerful Influencer search engine, that provides key facts, reports and audience insights.

Inconvénients

It would be great if the software offered upgrades such as relationship management CRM or campaign reporting. As a user we have had to adopt other tools/systems for this task.

Ijeoma B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Relations publiques et communications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Ijeoma Balogun Review

Publié le 21/04/2020

Great platform - it’s good value for money but as a small business owner it’s still a considerable amount to pay so rather than run it consistently I go off and on and use when I’m running campaigns that basically cover the cost.

Avantages

Ease of Use
Option of comprehensive report

Inconvénients

Cost - it’s a considerable amount to pay for me each month.

Brad C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Brad’s Herpsy

Publié le 06/05/2020

Great

Avantages

Easy to use and can locate influencers by state and city and/or keywords

Inconvénients

I wish there was some way to see if an influencer was brand safe

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Good to find Instagrammers

Publié le 21/04/2020

Good to find instagrammers. But not enough to find other kind of influencers.

Avantages

You can find easily lots of Instagrammers

Inconvénients

Although you use the filters, the tool mix users with different languages or another countries.
It's only for instagram. The're only a few youtubers and zero bloggers or users from another social media network like Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, Linkedin...

Hernan J.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

i like it

Publié le 20/05/2020

was ok i like it

Avantages

the simplicity easy to use, i like everything the most

Inconvénients

open profiles y already save did not open

Alexandre R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Very good platform

Publié le 21/04/2020

Very huge time saving

Avantages

The criteria of the search engine are really efficient.

Inconvénients

There is some search limits but its okay.