Avira Antivirus Pro

Protection antivirus complète pour PC et smartphones

Note globale

4,5 /5
(42)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,6/5

93%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

42 avis

fleury
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Mon Meilleur Antivirus

Publié le 05/08/2022

Avira me met à l’abri des virus, et je fais plus d'économies.

Avantages

Les mises à jours et scannes sont faciles à réaliser avec Avira.

Inconvénients

Je n'ai aucune difficulté avec à utiliser Avira.

Sirri
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

J'utilise Avira Antivirus Pro

Publié le 17/08/2022

Avira Antivirus Pro protège mes appareils des cyberattaques, et des autres infections provenant des connections USB. Ainsi, mon matériel met plus long, et j'économise les dépenses liées à la maintenance.

Avantages

J'ai téléchargé et j'utilise facilement Avira Antivirus Pro. Il est compatible avec tous les autres logiciels et applications, garantissant ainsi une stabilité pour mon système d'exploitation.

Inconvénients

Depuis plus de 15 ans que j'utilise Avira, je n'ai jamais eu de souci particulier.

Marine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

L'un des logiciels antivirus des plus efficaces

Publié le 05/06/2021

Même s'il fait parfois ralentir l'ordinateur, il reste le meilleur antivirus que j'ai testé

Avantages

Je suis rassurée depuis que j'utilise ce logiciel concernant mes données professionnelles.
Fonction de navigation sécurisée, globalement Avira est facile à utiliser et fait très bien son job.

Inconvénients

Les contrôles sont parfois long, et peut faire un peu ralentir l’ordinateur

Mohamed
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My number one antivirus for my all devices

Publié le 28/09/2022

I'll keep counting on the software as it has all I need.

Avantages

The security system and the way that it can save my passwords and also the VPN feature.

Inconvénients

The cost is sort of high and the software needs consideration because recognizing any strange file as a threat is very confusing.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

There Are Better Options

Publié le 22/04/2021

Avira works as it should. Unfortunately, the Pro version doesn't offer much besides removing the annoyance of getting popups to get you to upgrade from the Free version. It's true that Avira has a long list of features, but most of them feels like padding to justify the upgrade. Turning them on just because you have them causes Avira to use up much more processing power, nullifying the benefit of being a lightweight antivirus.

And for the asking price, you might be better off with a different antivirus that has features that you actually need that has a higher protection rating (Avira appears to have been slipping a little over the past year, but is still generally good at identifying and catching threats). However, if you're looking for a simple and lightweight antivirus, Avira Pro should definitely be considered.

Avantages

The antivirus itself is pretty lightweight which is always a huge plus for any software that is constantly running in the background.

Inconvénients

The biggest problem with Avira Pro is the fact that the free version gets you pretty much the same thing. However, the Free version is constantly annoying you with popups to get you to upgrade to Pro. Most of the additional features are also locked behind Pro, but they are unnecessary features for me.

Gary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Avira Antivirus Pro Review

Publié le 28/06/2022

Avantages

Good detection rate. I like that you can manually update Avira, in cases that there are problems with the automatic update.

Inconvénients

It takes more resources compared to other antivirus software. Also, it has a high false positive rate than average.

Juan Pablo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

excelente herramienta como antivurus y spyware excellent tool as antivirus and spyware

Publié le 06/07/2022

provides a good review of antiviruses, has an updated database

Avantages

I liked the interface and the easy implementation

Inconvénients

high cost versus other applications that provide the same service

Pourquoi passer à Avira Antivirus Pro

for its easy implementation and user interface
Hassan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Review for Avira Antivirus Pro

Publié le 17/07/2022

It really good and effective Antivirus software.

Avantages

Its very efficient and keep my computer and data files safe.

Inconvénients

Sometime it makes my computer works slower while scanning.

Charlene
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great All Inclusive package.

Publié le 11/08/2022

Avira has been a great asset to our protection. The options available, such as the VPN and Password Manager, are great adds.

Avantages

I like that Avira offered a free version as well as the paid version. The additional options with the paid version have been well worth the cost. Being able to protect up to 6 items and keep them all safe is a plus.

Inconvénients

Nothing at this time. The features offered are all good.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Traduction et localisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best for me

Publié le 11/09/2022

Avantages

the things I like most are the efficiency and ease of use

Inconvénients

there are some malware that slipped through its defenses before

Paolo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Un ottimo antivirus che ormai uso da oltre 15 anni

Publié le 16/08/2022

Avantages

La semplicità d'uso, la leggerezza, il potente rilevamento di virus presenti su chiavette usb non rilevato ad esempio da Microsoft Defender.

Inconvénients

Programmando in C o in altri linguaggi di programmazione che generano eseguibili, li rileva come malware e li cancella, per cui risulta obbligatorio disattivarlo per alcune ore mentre si programma. Questo diminuisce la sua efficacia in ambito lavorativo e scolastico.

Jonathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great Protection for the Price

Publié le 23/08/2021

In the 14+ years, I've used their software for solid protection and it maintains up-to-date with security protocols.

Avantages

Avira uses lower system resources than the competitors and allows easy custom protection.

Inconvénients

The trial has lots of interrupting advertisements.

Alternatives envisagées 

Norton AntiVirus et Trellix Endpoint Security

Pourquoi choisir Avira Antivirus Pro 

Functionality is vastly improved.

Logiciel antérieur 

AVG Antivirus Business Edition

Pourquoi passer à Avira Antivirus Pro

The cost is lower and it is less abusive on system resources.
Hafizah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Avira Antivirus review

Publié le 24/08/2021

Avantages

Avira Antivirus Pro is a robust antivirus program that helps to safeguard your computer. It protects you from a wide range of malware, viruses, trojans, and other threats 24 hours a day, seven days a week. It also saves you from malicious files that may try to access your system while you're online.

Inconvénients

It is more expensive, though, and it is not always accurate in identifying viruses and possibly malware, and it can occasionally cause the laptop or computer to slow down. Other than that, i am happy with all other feature with this antivirus software.

Hithesh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Effective antivirus software tool with strong firewall functionality

Publié le 27/04/2021

Avira Antivirus Pro is perfect antivirus software which provides protection against spam and virus.

Avantages

The virus and spam files are detected and can take action on virus and spam files accordingly. Perfect antivirus software provides shield against spam and virus.

Inconvénients

Computer performance will get effected after usage of Avira Antivirus software. In unnecessary pop-ups of Avira antivirus is not comfortable while performing other task.

Carlos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Import/Export
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

It works perfectly but sometimes it's difficult to understand it

Publié le 06/07/2022

Well, it's been a while since we changed, but all the complaints are the fewest. It's a good option.

Avantages

It has a beautiful interface, the security of the team is very good, and it has a free option

Inconvénients

Has some pop-ups and stuff like that that can be cumbersome and tricky to disable

touti
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

good

Publié le 09/05/2021

The best antivirus software

Avantages

It is an anti-virus program called (the solar program), and this program is one of the oldest and most famous protection and anti-virus programs for its speed in finding and deleting viruses, and it is produced by the German company (Avira), so that it is based on protecting Microsoft's filesystems and is also based on repairing parts Damaged system files.

Inconvénients

The inability of the program to protect the device from newly established malicious websites whose goal is to steal private data. The program sometimes sends false alarms to the user and alerts him to the presence of a virus or malicious program, as the program users considered it a high protection force and others were annoying alerts.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Avira Antivirus

Publié le 15/04/2022

In terms of performance, my experience with the program throughout the years has been positive.
It is, in my opinion, one of the greatest and most powerful antivirus and spyware programs available.

Avantages

Continuous virus detection without user intervention, as the application runs a scan from time to time to detect viruses, and when the user downloads programs from the Internet or files, Avira checks and verifies that they are virus-free.

Inconvénients

The software sometimes sends out false alarms, alerting the user to the presence of a virus or malicious program. These are not accurate notifications.
also, the software's interface is old and out-of-date, and accessing all features is tough.

James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Avira is the most functional!

Publié le 26/03/2022

I find it to be exceptionally good for what it is! I felt very guarded on my information and other important things. It works as a silent guardian on your PC even blocking you from downloading probably safe files, but I trust it nevertheless.

Avantages

I find this software to be very appropriate for my use. I love taking advantage of it as it offers a wide variety of safety measures. Avira has been popular for many years and now became my product of choice.

Inconvénients

It is sometime a bit too persistent with the way it advertise it, and The basic version only offers so much. I would suggest upgrading for the best function you can get.

Ash
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Smoothest Antivirus Software I've ever seen

Publié le 23/05/2022

Avantages

The product is super easy to use and it doesn't make your pc running slow like many other alternatives in the market. The background process is very smooth and it did recognise a malware we had problems with that some other antivirus programs couldn't identify.

Inconvénients

The first year subscription is at a very good price, it jumps up a fair bit after the first year; however, it's still reasonably priced.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great software

Publié le 24/11/2020

All in all it was a good experience, but we moved on as the company policy changed.

Avantages

Easy to use and pretty much similar to all other antiviruses out there.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it was very slow and made my work computer slow to a crawl.

Arshad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Avira Antivirus Pro

Publié le 08/07/2021

Avira Antivirus Pro offers good security to your system and keeps your data safe.

Avantages

Avira AntiVirus Pro is a powerful antivirus software that helps to protect your system. It provides round the clock security against a huge variety of malwares, viruses, trojans etc and also keep you secure from harmful files that might try to enter your system when online.

Inconvénients

It consumes a substantial amount of processing power and ram to works on full potential. Also the license fee is a bit high.

Sanjeep
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

best PC protector: Avira Antivirus Pro

Publié le 07/02/2021

One of the best antivirus for protect computer. Over all it is best antivirus ever but it would be better if mentioned above cons are update.

Avantages

Avira Antivirus Pro is best pc protector. Some attractive points are listed below:
- Best part of Avira Antivirus Pro is light weight and simple
- Constant update (can use latest updates)
- Better UI/UX
- Fast performance
- Scan in depth (also scanning in background)

Inconvénients

It would have been better if some of listed below points are update with improve:
- It would be better if it stop unwanted notification (some time it bother)
- Some time it makes pc slower

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Tesoro encontrado

Publié le 11/08/2021

Genial, me la recomendó un amigo y quede enamorada desde entonces no uso otro anti virus.

Avantages

Muy bueno la verdad aun usando la versión gratuita es muy buena protege bastante bien el equipo y esta trabajando siempre sin que te des cuenta.

Inconvénients

Por mi parte ninguna. Muy buen software.

Alexa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ein zuverlässiger Schutz

Publié le 20/08/2021

Avantages

Es ist ein tolles Programm, weil es den Rechner kaum ausbremst. Bisher hat der Scanner auch immer zuverlässig gearbeitet.

Inconvénients

Gibt es für mich keine Nachteile, denn andere Programme sind nicht so effizient.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Look no further than this for protecting your computer

Publié le 07/04/2021

My computer contains a lot of sensitive information regarding projects I am working on. I no longer worry about security because of the security provided by Avira Antivirus Pro.

Avantages

The user interface is outstanding. Font is large and clear and the software is easy to interact with. The quick scan feature great to quickly check the system for any malicious activity and the fact that is cleans junk in my storage is a big plus point.

Inconvénients

The software seems to slow my computer slightly, however this is common to many other antivirus programs as well.