Avira Antivirus Pro

Protection antivirus complète pour PC et smartphones

Note globale

4,6 /5
(59)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,5/5

95%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

59 avis

Sirri
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

J'utilise Avira Antivirus Pro

Publié le 17/08/2022

Avira Antivirus Pro protège mes appareils des cyberattaques, et des autres infections provenant des connections USB. Ainsi, mon matériel met plus long, et j'économise les dépenses liées à la maintenance.

Avantages

J'ai téléchargé et j'utilise facilement Avira Antivirus Pro. Il est compatible avec tous les autres logiciels et applications, garantissant ainsi une stabilité pour mon système d'exploitation.

Inconvénients

Depuis plus de 15 ans que j'utilise Avira, je n'ai jamais eu de souci particulier.

fleury
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Mon Meilleur Antivirus

Publié le 05/08/2022

Avira me met à l’abri des virus, et je fais plus d'économies.

Avantages

Les mises à jours et scannes sont faciles à réaliser avec Avira.

Inconvénients

Je n'ai aucune difficulté avec à utiliser Avira.

Florent
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Avira Antivirus Pro - Avis

Publié le 07/01/2023

Avantages

Le logiciel détecte vraiment bien les virus. Il peut détecter les applications qui doivent être mis à jour. Deux possibilités, le faire automatiquement ou manuellement. Je préfère le faire manuellement personnellement.

Inconvénients

L'antivirus est assez lourd par rapport à ses concurrents, ce qui a pour tendance de lancer des processus en arrière plan et de faire ralentir l'ordinateur.

Marine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

L'un des logiciels antivirus des plus efficaces

Publié le 05/06/2021

Même s'il fait parfois ralentir l'ordinateur, il reste le meilleur antivirus que j'ai testé

Avantages

Je suis rassurée depuis que j'utilise ce logiciel concernant mes données professionnelles.
Fonction de navigation sécurisée, globalement Avira est facile à utiliser et fait très bien son job.

Inconvénients

Les contrôles sont parfois long, et peut faire un peu ralentir l’ordinateur

michel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

antivirus complet

Publié le 13/01/2023

Logiciel fiable, mais qui demande de la ressource Hardware. Windows defender fait mieux à ce niveau là.

Avantages

fonctionne bien, détecte les virus et les élimine, il fait le job

Inconvénients

Comme beacoup de ses concurrents, il ralenti l'ordinateur.

James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Avira is the most functional!

Publié le 26/03/2022

I find it to be exceptionally good for what it is! I felt very guarded on my information and other important things. It works as a silent guardian on your PC even blocking you from downloading probably safe files, but I trust it nevertheless.

Avantages

I find this software to be very appropriate for my use. I love taking advantage of it as it offers a wide variety of safety measures. Avira has been popular for many years and now became my product of choice.

Inconvénients

It is sometime a bit too persistent with the way it advertise it, and The basic version only offers so much. I would suggest upgrading for the best function you can get.

Gary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Avira Antivirus Pro Review

Publié le 28/06/2022

Avantages

Good detection rate. I like that you can manually update Avira, in cases that there are problems with the automatic update.

Inconvénients

It takes more resources compared to other antivirus software. Also, it has a high false positive rate than average.

Zakaria
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

is Avira the best antivirus 2022?

Publié le 30/11/2022

overall experience I would say that Avira is a great antivirus with a cheap price .

Avantages

Avira is really known antivirus for a long time, I'm using it for my computer security, and it has a really great impact on your computer, your data will be always safe from trojans and bad files, and there are a lot of features like web protections, mails protections, and there is also real-time protection so you will be on touch if anything strange is happening on your device, there is a free VPN included which is a good thing that you will need for your privacy.The thing that I liked more is the prices. The prices are very low I'm not gonna lie. you can try the free version if you want but I would really recommend you get a membership.the software interface looks easy to use, and it's not going to take your PC performance.

Inconvénients

the software is great, I haven't seen something wrong.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

There Are Better Options

Publié le 22/04/2021

Avira works as it should. Unfortunately, the Pro version doesn't offer much besides removing the annoyance of getting popups to get you to upgrade from the Free version. It's true that Avira has a long list of features, but most of them feels like padding to justify the upgrade. Turning them on just because you have them causes Avira to use up much more processing power, nullifying the benefit of being a lightweight antivirus.

And for the asking price, you might be better off with a different antivirus that has features that you actually need that has a higher protection rating (Avira appears to have been slipping a little over the past year, but is still generally good at identifying and catching threats). However, if you're looking for a simple and lightweight antivirus, Avira Pro should definitely be considered.

Avantages

The antivirus itself is pretty lightweight which is always a huge plus for any software that is constantly running in the background.

Inconvénients

The biggest problem with Avira Pro is the fact that the free version gets you pretty much the same thing. However, the Free version is constantly annoying you with popups to get you to upgrade to Pro. Most of the additional features are also locked behind Pro, but they are unnecessary features for me.

Hicham
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Should You Get Avira Antivirus Pro? We Weigh the Pros and Cons

Publié le 08/11/2022

Avira Antivirus pro is a great antivirus program for those with a little more money to spend. It's one of the most comprehensive antivirus programs out there and offers both real-time scanning, on-demand scanning, antispam filters, system optimization tools, and more. However, this program is not cheap—it's $60 per year (or $120 for three years), though you can find some deals that lower that cost by as much as half if you buy in bulk. That being said, this one is worth checking out if you're looking for something robust without a ton of extra features you may not need. As with any purchase decision, make sure to read through customer reviews before making your decision. Customers found that while the app had an easy installation process, many encountered issues after installation. The company responded quickly to all reports of these issues and was able to fix them right away. Customers were also pleased with how responsive the customer service department was when they required assistance or had questions about the product itself. A drawback customers reported was that they could not select specific files from their computers for protection against malware and viruses. One reviewer also found that it caused other software he had installed on his computer, like Microsoft Office, to crash every time he opened them up, requiring him to contact tech support, which thankfully resolved his issue within hours.

Avantages

Avira Antivirus Pro has earned a name as one of the leading antivirus software packages on the market, with over 120 million installations worldwide. But how does it really stack up? We’ve taken an in-depth look at this popular program to uncover its pros and cons.Avira Antivirus Pro is a popular antivirus software with features that are not available on many of its competitors. It comes with real-time protection, spam filter, email scanning, vulnerability scanner, file encryption, parental controls, and web protection. These features combine to make it one of the most comprehensive antiviruses on the market. It also has an intuitive interface that is easy to use for people who don't have a lot of technical experience. There's also a free version of the software, so you can test drive before committing. The Cons: The biggest complaint about Avira Antivirus Pro is that it takes up quite a bit of system resources because it offers so many security options. If your computer is already bogged down by other programs, this may be too much for your machine to handle.

Inconvénients

While there are many positives to using Avira Antivirus Pro, there are also a few negatives that need to be considered. One of the biggest disadvantages is that it can significantly slow down your computer if you have a lot of other programs running in the background. The other downside is that it does not have an app for Apple devices. Finally, some people don't like how they need to pay every year for this software. However, others find this helpful because it forces them to make sure their security is up-to-date each year. If you don't want to commit to paying annually then these antivirus solutions may not be right for you.

Hafizah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Avira Antivirus review

Publié le 24/08/2021

Avantages

Avira Antivirus Pro is a robust antivirus program that helps to safeguard your computer. It protects you from a wide range of malware, viruses, trojans, and other threats 24 hours a day, seven days a week. It also saves you from malicious files that may try to access your system while you're online.

Inconvénients

It is more expensive, though, and it is not always accurate in identifying viruses and possibly malware, and it can occasionally cause the laptop or computer to slow down. Other than that, i am happy with all other feature with this antivirus software.

Gihan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

All are saved and secured with the best antivirus

Publié le 12/01/2023

I feel comfortable that I can rely on Avira as I work from site and remotely at different places so it helped in securing my whole data.

Avantages

All my data are secured, also my all password are safe with Avera and the whole features are great, such as VPN services.

Inconvénients

I don't like the ads that appear every time I open my PC, It has to be reduced on the interface.

Mohamed
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My number one antivirus for my all devices

Publié le 28/09/2022

I'll keep counting on the software as it has all I need.

Avantages

The security system and the way that it can save my passwords and also the VPN feature.

Inconvénients

The cost is sort of high and the software needs consideration because recognizing any strange file as a threat is very confusing.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Externalisation/délocalisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Avira Antivirus Pro

Publié le 13/01/2023

Avantages

This program is one of the most important programs that exist to help people protect their computer from viruses, and it can easily expel many powerful viruses because it is very good.

Inconvénients

Sometimes there are very few powerful viruses that can pass through this program, but they are very few

Md Belal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Strongest security for Computer

Publié le 12/01/2023

Avantages

The regular updating process which can protect from latest viruses.

Inconvénients

I did not found any least option of this software

Jonathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great Protection for the Price

Publié le 23/08/2021

In the 14+ years, I've used their software for solid protection and it maintains up-to-date with security protocols.

Avantages

Avira uses lower system resources than the competitors and allows easy custom protection.

Inconvénients

The trial has lots of interrupting advertisements.

Alternatives envisagées 

Norton AntiVirus et Trellix Endpoint Security

Pourquoi choisir Avira Antivirus Pro 

Functionality is vastly improved.

Logiciel antérieur 

AVG Antivirus Business Edition

Pourquoi passer à Avira Antivirus Pro

The cost is lower and it is less abusive on system resources.
Hithesh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Effective antivirus software tool with strong firewall functionality

Publié le 27/04/2021

Avira Antivirus Pro is perfect antivirus software which provides protection against spam and virus.

Avantages

The virus and spam files are detected and can take action on virus and spam files accordingly. Perfect antivirus software provides shield against spam and virus.

Inconvénients

Computer performance will get effected after usage of Avira Antivirus software. In unnecessary pop-ups of Avira antivirus is not comfortable while performing other task.

Carlos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Import/Export
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

It works perfectly but sometimes it's difficult to understand it

Publié le 06/07/2022

Well, it's been a while since we changed, but all the complaints are the fewest. It's a good option.

Avantages

It has a beautiful interface, the security of the team is very good, and it has a free option

Inconvénients

Has some pop-ups and stuff like that that can be cumbersome and tricky to disable

touti
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

good

Publié le 09/05/2021

The best antivirus software

Avantages

It is an anti-virus program called (the solar program), and this program is one of the oldest and most famous protection and anti-virus programs for its speed in finding and deleting viruses, and it is produced by the German company (Avira), so that it is based on protecting Microsoft's filesystems and is also based on repairing parts Damaged system files.

Inconvénients

The inability of the program to protect the device from newly established malicious websites whose goal is to steal private data. The program sometimes sends false alarms to the user and alerts him to the presence of a virus or malicious program, as the program users considered it a high protection force and others were annoying alerts.

Ibrahim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Avira Antivirus Experience

Publié le 17/11/2022

Overall , Very good experience with and extreemly safe for your computer , needs some improvement with notifications and it's delay

Avantages

The Most thing i liked with my Avira experience is the ability to detect , quarentiene and imediate delete the files injected with virus which may not be detected by similar apps

Inconvénients

I think that Avira needs to be improoved with it's notifications , some time you face some kind of Lag with te pop-up window which appears from the righ side down the computer's screen , some times it delays and causes some lag for secons specially with HDD storages

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Avira Antivirus

Publié le 15/04/2022

In terms of performance, my experience with the program throughout the years has been positive.
It is, in my opinion, one of the greatest and most powerful antivirus and spyware programs available.

Avantages

Continuous virus detection without user intervention, as the application runs a scan from time to time to detect viruses, and when the user downloads programs from the Internet or files, Avira checks and verifies that they are virus-free.

Inconvénients

The software sometimes sends out false alarms, alerting the user to the presence of a virus or malicious program. These are not accurate notifications.
also, the software's interface is old and out-of-date, and accessing all features is tough.

Charlene
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great All Inclusive package.

Publié le 11/08/2022

Avira has been a great asset to our protection. The options available, such as the VPN and Password Manager, are great adds.

Avantages

I like that Avira offered a free version as well as the paid version. The additional options with the paid version have been well worth the cost. Being able to protect up to 6 items and keep them all safe is a plus.

Inconvénients

Nothing at this time. The features offered are all good.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Traduction et localisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best for me

Publié le 11/09/2022

Avantages

the things I like most are the efficiency and ease of use

Inconvénients

there are some malware that slipped through its defenses before

Ash
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Smoothest Antivirus Software I've ever seen

Publié le 23/05/2022

Avantages

The product is super easy to use and it doesn't make your pc running slow like many other alternatives in the market. The background process is very smooth and it did recognise a malware we had problems with that some other antivirus programs couldn't identify.

Inconvénients

The first year subscription is at a very good price, it jumps up a fair bit after the first year; however, it's still reasonably priced.

Juan Pablo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

excelente herramienta como antivurus y spyware excellent tool as antivirus and spyware

Publié le 06/07/2022

provides a good review of antiviruses, has an updated database

Avantages

I liked the interface and the easy implementation

Inconvénients

high cost versus other applications that provide the same service

Pourquoi passer à Avira Antivirus Pro

for its easy implementation and user interface