5 avis

Tridens Monetization

Cloud-based billing and invoice management software

4,8 /5 (5 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,8
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8
Support client
5
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
5 avis
Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

An agile real-time convergent billing fo telecoms

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/11/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are very satisfied. Tridens Monetization is a modern real-time charging and billing platform with a great UX and comprehensive built-in analytics and reporting.

Avantages

It's a cloud-native solution, which gave us an option to install and use it on-premise. It supports protocols such as radius, diameter, and 5g http/2. We configured prepaid and postpaid customers in the platform: We do real-time rating for both types. The platform also offers an offline rating. We seamlessly integrate the platform with payment gateways, CRM, and ERP app.

Inconvénients

Not relay much, although there is always space for improvements

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Nejc R.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

The super platform for agencies to support subscription billing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/10/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent experience!

Avantages

A robust platform from which my agency handle my customer base with different types of subscriptions and business model. Furthermore, it supports a high level of configuration and seamless integration with various payment gateways; we selected Stripe. I like the UX experience, as well.

Inconvénients

I think there is nothing I did not like about this software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Joseph O.
Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Robust usage-based billing solution for Media companies of all sizes

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 08/11/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We streamlined the revenue more efficiently and controlled critical KPIs via comprehensive analytics and reporting.

Avantages

Ease of use intuitive intelligent approach !

Inconvénients

Still in the discovery phase not identified yet, I don't think there are any issue, but I am sure that if there are any; Tridens solution team will approach and rise to the challenge to make it work.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Gasper V.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Subscription billing for SaaS companies

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/11/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

So far, so good. Tridens Monetization is an exceptional billing tool for any SaaS company.

Avantages

Excellent for any subscription business . I like how the pricing from plans, bundles, products
with discounts, and contracts could be configured. They have well documented REST APIs.
The integration via the REST APIs was straightforward. Very easy to set up credit card
processing through Braintree.

Inconvénients

Nothing negative I could say about the tool yet.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Marko B.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Innovative subscription and usage-based billing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Robust and scalable product with a great UX experience. The support team is always there to help you.

Avantages

Ideal for subscription and usage-based billing with a lot of useful real-time analytics reports.

Inconvénients

The learning curve might look too steep, but it depends on your experience with subscription and usage-based services.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Tridens

Thank you for your review and for being our loyal customer.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10