38 avis

Atmosphere TV

Cloud-based digital signage and video streaming platform

4,8 /5 (38 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,8
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,9
Fonctionnalités
4,8
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8
Support client
4,8
97% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
38 avis
Ryan S.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great for a waiting area

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Keeping a customer happy and occupied is always a difficult task. With regular TV content playing people would lose interest or become time focused. Since implementing Atmosphere TV we have noticed customers "enjoying" their wait a lot more and even notating how fast the time passed while they waited.

Avantages

It really keeps the customers attention and they enjoy it.

Inconvénients

nothing really, the size of the remote while more than functional it is easy to lose

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Steve R.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Attention grabbing content

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The overall experience has been painless and the results speak for themselves.

Avantages

We were looking for content to stream inside our venue for our customers to keep them activated and engaged. The content Atmosphere provides across 12 channels provides heaps of choice for the wide demographics here in the Club.

The content on each channel is regularly updated meaning I am not streaming the same content over and over but able to offer heaps of new video.

The ability to feed this stream into our IPTV system allows for the streams to be shown in multiple locations and screens in our Club.

Inconvénients

Very little really. The system worked well straight out of the box.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Aaron K.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Keeps my customers attention

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/11/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Besides technical issues of the loop ending and black screen, Atmosphere TV has put a positive spin on a potentially negative experience of having to wait around for work to be done.

Avantages

The content creates an atmosphere that makes my customers forget they were waiting on us to complete the job on their vehicle. Some stay longer just to watch more. I often find my employees walking past the TV just laughing or commenting on what they see.

Inconvénients

Often times the loop ends and returns to a black screen. We leave the TV on and the loop playing, but 2-3 times per week we come in to a blank TV.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Alex A.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Meh

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/11/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Just ok

Avantages

Videos are ok, a few channels to choose from

Inconvénients

Too many political ads, and repeated videos

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 0.0/10

Shelly K.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

If you don’t have Atmosphere TV, GET IT!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/11/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Atmosphere TV has been very beneficial for my restaurant in drawing people in and have them connect and laugh over it’s content.

Avantages

All of my customers love Atmosphere TV. We’ve had it from the very beginning. It’s short clips of crazy things you might see on the internet, just all collected in one place. The best part about it is that for restaurant owners, it’s completely free!!

Inconvénients

The only con that I have noticed over the years is that it has recently started to have commercials. Before there were absolutely no commercials but now they are popping up more frequently.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Robert W.
Secteur d'activité: Cabinets médicaux
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Medical Practice Waiting Room - Atmosphere TV

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Outstanding

Avantages

This allows our patients to tolerate sometimes long waiting periods until they are able to get into the exam room to see their doctor. Patients love it, I keep the channel on that shuffles between all the Atmosphere channels. Patients love it. It separates us from the competition where as other doctors waiting rooms are boring and offer nothing to occupy the patients time in the waiting room. I also added at the same time a 70" TV which is also unheard of in a doctors office waiting room. We have turned it into a entertainment experience to help pass their time in a enjoyable manner.

Inconvénients

I do not have any complaints , they have been great. No problems at all. and I am not easy to please.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Allison H.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Customers Love It and So Do We!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/11/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We use Atmosphere TV in our brewery and our customers love this added feature! There is so much content provided that we can switch it up daily to keep it fresh. We like to think of it as keeping our guests sipping a little longer while being entertained. Easy to set up and navigate.

Inconvénients

We have not had any issues at this time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jamie L.
Secteur d'activité: Sports
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

great stuff

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/11/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very easy to use and set up. In fact pretty much no set up required. Just plug it in and away you go. Good content regularly updated. Nice selection of channels for the mood.

Inconvénients

Occasionally freezes. Not not often enough to be a nuisance considering we use this 24hrs a day 7 days per week.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Brad H.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Much better with apple tv than roku

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/11/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good entertainment for little to no expense. Pretty much turn it on and let it go. Folks love watching the coffee chive channel and is good that it is family friendly

Avantages

Apple tv is much more of a stable platform than roku. Roku could be very glitchy and would have to be reset often. I have not had to do anything other than turn it on with the apple tv

Inconvénients

None that i know of. I don't think we've had any issues to my knowledge

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Steven K.
Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Used for Chive TV

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/11/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The programming is interesting and captivating

Avantages

We can set it up and generally let it go on its own.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the ads are not geared towards a family atmosphere. The software sometimes locks up and we have to restart it.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Dustin R.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Liquor store owner that uses this product for entertainment in store

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The benefit is that it keeps customers in the store, and it gives them some entertainment to watch if there happens to be a line in the store.

Avantages

I love the atmosphere this product creates in my liquor store. this product i believe was designed for Bars to keep customers watching. but what i like about it, is it grabs customers attention when in my store. so they stay longer and it gives something to talk about with the customer. I love that it keeps people smiling and that they always look right up at the TV when they walk into the store

Inconvénients

The only down fall is seeing the same videos over and over. but yes i understand there is only so much content.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Matthew B.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Happy Kids

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We are a large rural cafe in South Australia, we have used this for almost 2 years now. Lots of Kids and their parents enjoy watching the content on the TV. We have had lots of praise from parents saying it's a good distraction for their children and it allows them to have a family meal out.

Inconvénients

It has trouble connecting some morning, but after a few attempts, it connects and plays fine.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Adam M.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Decent but needs mobile support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/11/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Chivetv is such a great service to entertain clients

Inconvénients

Not accessible via multiple devices in multiple locations

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Patrick H.
Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great for bars & restaurants

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy to get ad & in house created content.

Avantages

Great content & the dashboard is easy to use. Scheduling of promos & ads is a breeze. Customers are glued to Chivetv even when we have live sporting events on other tvs.

Inconvénients

Sometimes needs to he reset but not often.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jamie H.
Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Chive TV

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Customer service is personal and responsive.

Avantages

I am able to have my own commercials play and customize each location separately.

Inconvénients

At my airport location set up is difficult as there is a landing page for the wifi that does not work well with this device.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Sean S.
Secteur d'activité: Appareils médicaux
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Wonderful Product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use this software in our relaxation room for staff to get away from the hustle of the office when they need it. I have had multiple comments on how it makes the room so much more enjoyable then just the radio we had in there before. Wonderful experience and a great product.

Avantages

Ease of use. Wonderful settings and recordings.

Inconvénients

Nothing has come up about a down side to this product.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Ian T.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Keep Guests in their seats

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Its great!!

Avantages

Chive keeps Guests her longer and spending more.. and best thing is its FREE!!! Ive had it an numerous restaurants and its always a hit!!

Inconvénients

Nothing. I didn't find any cons in this program.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Josh C.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great Entertainment

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Love it. Keeps people in seats and that’s what we love it for.

Avantages

It is captivating and keeps people in seats

Inconvénients

Repeats videos over a 10 hr day but that is understandable. Just had to put something for a negative

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Dominic B.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Brilliant entertainment

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Brilliant

Avantages

There is a chanel for everyone. This plays constantly in front of cardio equipment in our gym. It keeps people entertained while they workout. Because of the varied content there is always something there people are interested in

Inconvénients

we have used it now for 9 months, and i cant find a fault

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Neal L.
Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great For the Waiting Room

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very good experience! I set it up - and it runs by itself!

Avantages

The software is very entertaining for our Clients that come to the office. We have the display running at all times, and everyone enjoys it.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the Apple TV locks up that is used to stream the software - or the remote becomes backlogged, but that is few and far between.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Andy C.
Secteur d'activité: Services à la personne et aux familles
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Entertaining never was easier

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/11/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

No regrets whatsoever

Avantages

The variety of channels is extensive and suites the needs of our clients like a perfect glove to their hand

Inconvénients

The glitches that come with the Apple TV. Although this is some not picking as I don’t like to restart the device to keep it working

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jean-jacques R.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great entertainment for the customers

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I obtained the software close to a year ago. I have been streaming it in the waiting room for the entire time. I’ve had great response by my customers who feel it is entertaining and allows the time to pass by more rapidly.

Inconvénients

I have not experienced any detracting issues.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Joe S.
Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Wonderful Product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very easy to use. Experienced difficulty with initial setup, but tech support was very helpful and took personal ownership of my problem until it was resolved. The content is great... a real attention getter in our bar.

Inconvénients

none. This product was the perfect solution.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Brandon T.
Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Signage and Content

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

In the world of viral videos, it is great to have a provider to source and get all of the content that keep people entertained. And there is something for everyone!

Inconvénients

Must purchase multiple players to use on multiple TVs, so that would require a splitter.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Shawn L.
Secteur d'activité: Sports
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great Addition

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This has been an amazing addition to our sports center. We average 50 spectators a night and have had numerous complements for providing the service for them to watch in the waiting room.

Inconvénients

Nothing at all. Love this product and will Recommend

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10