48 avis affichés sur 38

Atmosphere TV

Cloud-based digital signage and video streaming platform

4,8 /5 (38 avis) Donnez votre avis !

Note globale

4,8 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Fonctionnalités
97%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
48 avis affichés sur 38
Ryan S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great for a waiting area

Publié le 27/11/2019

Keeping a customer happy and occupied is always a difficult task. With regular TV content playing people would lose interest or become time focused. Since implementing Atmosphere TV we have noticed customers "enjoying" their wait a lot more and even notating how fast the time passed while they waited.

Avantages

It really keeps the customers attention and they enjoy it.

Inconvénients

nothing really, the size of the remote while more than functional it is easy to lose

Steve R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Attention grabbing content

Publié le 09/12/2019

The overall experience has been painless and the results speak for themselves.

Avantages

We were looking for content to stream inside our venue for our customers to keep them activated and engaged. The content Atmosphere provides across 12 channels provides heaps of choice for the wide demographics here in the Club.

The content on each channel is regularly updated meaning I am not streaming the same content over and over but able to offer heaps of new video.

The ability to feed this stream into our IPTV system allows for the streams to be shown in multiple locations and screens in our Club.

Inconvénients

Very little really. The system worked well straight out of the box.

Alex A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Meh

Publié le 03/11/2020

Just ok

Avantages

Videos are ok, a few channels to choose from

Inconvénients

Too many political ads, and repeated videos

Aaron K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Keeps my customers attention

Publié le 03/11/2020

Besides technical issues of the loop ending and black screen, Atmosphere TV has put a positive spin on a potentially negative experience of having to wait around for work to be done.

Avantages

The content creates an atmosphere that makes my customers forget they were waiting on us to complete the job on their vehicle. Some stay longer just to watch more. I often find my employees walking past the TV just laughing or commenting on what they see.

Inconvénients

Often times the loop ends and returns to a black screen. We leave the TV on and the loop playing, but 2-3 times per week we come in to a blank TV.

Shelly K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

If you don’t have Atmosphere TV, GET IT!

Publié le 03/11/2020

Atmosphere TV has been very beneficial for my restaurant in drawing people in and have them connect and laugh over it’s content.

Avantages

All of my customers love Atmosphere TV. We’ve had it from the very beginning. It’s short clips of crazy things you might see on the internet, just all collected in one place. The best part about it is that for restaurant owners, it’s completely free!!

Inconvénients

The only con that I have noticed over the years is that it has recently started to have commercials. Before there were absolutely no commercials but now they are popping up more frequently.

Robert W.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Medical Practice Waiting Room - Atmosphere TV

Publié le 02/12/2019

Outstanding

Avantages

This allows our patients to tolerate sometimes long waiting periods until they are able to get into the exam room to see their doctor. Patients love it, I keep the channel on that shuffles between all the Atmosphere channels. Patients love it. It separates us from the competition where as other doctors waiting rooms are boring and offer nothing to occupy the patients time in the waiting room. I also added at the same time a 70" TV which is also unheard of in a doctors office waiting room. We have turned it into a entertainment experience to help pass their time in a enjoyable manner.

Inconvénients

I do not have any complaints , they have been great. No problems at all. and I am not easy to please.

Dustin R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Liquor store owner that uses this product for entertainment in store

Publié le 03/12/2019

The benefit is that it keeps customers in the store, and it gives them some entertainment to watch if there happens to be a line in the store.

Avantages

I love the atmosphere this product creates in my liquor store. this product i believe was designed for Bars to keep customers watching. but what i like about it, is it grabs customers attention when in my store. so they stay longer and it gives something to talk about with the customer. I love that it keeps people smiling and that they always look right up at the TV when they walk into the store

Inconvénients

The only down fall is seeing the same videos over and over. but yes i understand there is only so much content.

Allison H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Customers Love It and So Do We!

Publié le 09/11/2020

Avantages

We use Atmosphere TV in our brewery and our customers love this added feature! There is so much content provided that we can switch it up daily to keep it fresh. We like to think of it as keeping our guests sipping a little longer while being entertained. Easy to set up and navigate.

Inconvénients

We have not had any issues at this time.

Brad H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Much better with apple tv than roku

Publié le 12/11/2020

Good entertainment for little to no expense. Pretty much turn it on and let it go. Folks love watching the coffee chive channel and is good that it is family friendly

Avantages

Apple tv is much more of a stable platform than roku. Roku could be very glitchy and would have to be reset often. I have not had to do anything other than turn it on with the apple tv

Inconvénients

None that i know of. I don't think we've had any issues to my knowledge

Steven K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Used for Chive TV

Publié le 09/11/2020

The programming is interesting and captivating

Avantages

We can set it up and generally let it go on its own.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the ads are not geared towards a family atmosphere. The software sometimes locks up and we have to restart it.

Matthew B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Happy Kids

Publié le 03/01/2020

Avantages

We are a large rural cafe in South Australia, we have used this for almost 2 years now. Lots of Kids and their parents enjoy watching the content on the TV. We have had lots of praise from parents saying it's a good distraction for their children and it allows them to have a family meal out.

Inconvénients

It has trouble connecting some morning, but after a few attempts, it connects and plays fine.

Jamie L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

great stuff

Publié le 12/11/2020

Avantages

Very easy to use and set up. In fact pretty much no set up required. Just plug it in and away you go. Good content regularly updated. Nice selection of channels for the mood.

Inconvénients

Occasionally freezes. Not not often enough to be a nuisance considering we use this 24hrs a day 7 days per week.

Adam M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Decent but needs mobile support

Publié le 12/11/2020

Avantages

Chivetv is such a great service to entertain clients

Inconvénients

Not accessible via multiple devices in multiple locations

Patrick H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great for bars & restaurants

Publié le 20/11/2019

Easy to get ad & in house created content.

Avantages

Great content & the dashboard is easy to use. Scheduling of promos & ads is a breeze. Customers are glued to Chivetv even when we have live sporting events on other tvs.

Inconvénients

Sometimes needs to he reset but not often.

Jamie H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Chive TV

Publié le 02/12/2019

Customer service is personal and responsive.

Avantages

I am able to have my own commercials play and customize each location separately.

Inconvénients

At my airport location set up is difficult as there is a landing page for the wifi that does not work well with this device.