Avis clients sur Abiquo

Abiquo

Logiciel de gestion cloud hybride

3.5/5 (6 avis)
Yves M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Abiquo Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Team, the Abiquo team is very responsive, entertaining and highly competent

Avantages

Flexibility, we were able to add our own contents into the portal with ease
Stability, Abiquo is very stable and reliable
Usability, if operator or customer, we got up to speed quickly and were able to use the portal from day one
Quality, new software versions come with a very high quality, deploy and run
Performance, in the right setup, Abiquo provides carrier grade performance

Inconvénients

Overview, as an operator finding a specific VM (tenant and vapp unknown) is not as easy as it could be

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Abiquo

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Abiquo has been a great asset to our business enabling non technical customers the ability to easily deploy VM's into a public cloud environment. Support is second to none, with queries and issues answered very quickly.

Avantages

Ease of use - Simple user interface for deploying Virtual Machines

Inconvénients

Some what dated look to the UI, lack of movable, expandable windows. Monitoring graphs that are hard to understand.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple, easy to use product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use Abiqou as the main platform for our business and it gives ease of management over many separate tenant organisations whilst providing our customers with the resources they require.

Avantages

It’s easy to use, has a simple and intuitive interface and works well for what we use it for.

Inconvénients

It could be a little more feature rich; some of the templating options could be expanded upon and more native public cloud management would nice. The reporting add in is slightly clunky but can be worked around using back end processes

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Jorge B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Abiquo review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Best thing of Abiquo is the support for many hypervisors, including OVM, that is less frequently supported by other software. The main advantage is that you can manage all from one interface.

Inconvénients

Abiquo architecture is a little complex.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review Abiquo

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are using Abiquo in uncharted territory with our deployment. Customer Reps have been phenomenal in assisting us along.

Avantages

I do like the interface quite a bit and the drag and drop deployments.

Inconvénients

Nothing to hate on, the interface with Hyper V is growing and had a bit of issues to start . The development of this along the way has been great.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Stefan M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A workhorse with character

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is doing, what it should, runs stable, I never experienced an outage because of the Abiquo framework itself.
Support is awesome!!!

Inconvénients

The user interface is something you have to learn to like. It works, though.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10