5 avis

ReflectView

Digital signage tool for delivering content across networks

5 /5 (5 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
5
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8
Support client
5
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
5 avis
Debbie B.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Engaging front line teammates

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Caliber was looking for a way to engage our front line shop teammates that do not have computer access. In the RFP process, Reflect listened to what we wanted to accomplish and brought us back a solution that was beyond our expectation. They tailored the experience to meet the unique needs of our business. No other company did that.

The people are AMAZING. They are hard working and honestly a lot of fun to work with. There were bumps in the road, as there are with all large-scale implementation projects. But the professionalism and commitment to our success was outstanding.

I highly recommend Reflect for your digital signage software needs.

Avantages

We utilize Reflect's self-scheduling software for our corporate office and their assisted-scheduling services for our shop locations. The software for both experiences is easy to use. The customer support for assisted scheduling is appropriately responsive and friendly. We have on multiple occasions asked for complex targeting for content and they have delivered flawlessly. This has allowed us to provide a very personalized experience to our teammates in different regions.

We also commissioned Reflect to create a few custom applications for us that have allowed our shop locations to engage with their digital experience. This has been a game changer for how we look at our customer service metrics. And the analytics behind these applications provide an in-depth look at how our managers engage with their location’s digital experience.

I can’t say enough good things about Reflect.

Inconvénients

It is not easy to find anything that is a con. The out-of-the box analytics reporting could be more elegant. However, when I raised the issue with Reflect, they immediately worked to find a better solution for us.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Duff M.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great Innovative Partner

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Reflect is responsive and great to work with and always ready to explore innovative ideas.

Avantages

Easy and flexible process. User friendly.

Inconvénients

We like the software and if we any issues with functionality or advancement Reflect is a willing partner to review and update as required.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Taylor W.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Reflect is the Go To Software for our DOOH Network

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My overall experience has been amazing! From [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], every person that we have worked with has gone above and beyond with helping us get our network off the ground and working properly. We are going to be working with Reflect for the long haul!

Avantages

Ease of use. We wanted to get granular for our advertisers at the club. Reflect started brainstorming with us and working closely with us from day one to help create our best network. We love the audience analytics and data that we gather from Reflect.

Inconvénients

To have all of the systems (Reflect Publisher, AdLogic, and AdMobilize) in one spot.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Eddie U.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Best, flexible, and easy to implement and use solution

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Great ease of use at all levels of the company, great software engineers, technical support, and Senior staff management behind their product.

Inconvénients

Older Flash application transition/migration has not been as smooth as in previous years. In previous years, Reflect took the initiative to keep the data interactive digital signage applications that are crucial to our company up to date and up to par with current technology. We're about 7 months away from the end of Flash support and we're uncertain if we'll have enough time to convert and test the remaining Flash applications so these can continue working the same in HTML5.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

James L.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Initial Impressions

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our experience has been exceptional. The team is knowledgeable, responsive, creative and fun to work with.

Avantages

We have not begun using the software at this point and no implementation has occurred.

Inconvénients

We have not begun using the software at this point and no implementation has occurred.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10