GoodAccess

Réseau privé virtuel pour les équipes distantes et distribuées

Note globale

4,9 /5
(95)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,7/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,9/5
Support client
4,8/5

99%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

95 avis

Sergi
Sergi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Good and simple

Publié le 22/04/2023

GoodAccess ensures that remote employees can securely access company resources

GoodAccess ensures that remote employees can securely access company resources

Avantages

Dedicated business VPN with 35+ gateway locations.Simplified remote access to business resources.Good security measures, such as identity-based access control, traffic encryption, and MFA.Easy deployment, both on mobile and computersCost reduction in network security management.

Inconvénients

Nothing relevant, it just works as expected

Réponse de Samohyb

Dear Sergi,

we appreciate that you took the time to write us a review, thank you so much for your kind words. We're happy that you're happy!

Eva, Customer Success Manager

Hal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Réseaux informatiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Should be called Great Access!

Publié le 15/08/2023

GoodAccess provides us a service to connect hundreds of remote sites to a network for streaming...

GoodAccess provides us a service to connect hundreds of remote sites to a network for streaming audio/video, video conferencing and remote access. Our use case is high bandwidth during peak times but this has not been an issue with their gateways being able to handle the load without a problem. In the rare times that we have had some issues their support has been very responsive and immediately addressed the issue.

Avantages

GoodAccess is Great! It was the only hosted VPN solution we found that allowed the flexibility to connect our specific equipment to provide site to site access in the way we needed. Most other VPN providers focus mainly on individual users wanting VPN to get around geographic restrictions and anonymous Internet use. While that is certainly important and also provided by good access, our use case was different but also supported.

Inconvénients

The price has increased since we initially started using good access, but we recognize the cost of everything has increased due to recent inflation worldwide. Pricing is still competitive with others even with the increases. We have had to pass on the increased costs to our customers.

Asim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

EASY AND EFFECTIVE

Publié le 20/05/2021

Avantages

It is easy to set up and gain access to the Internet

Inconvénients

The connection can sometimes be temperamental

Réponse de Samohyb

Hi Asim,
thank you very much for your review. If you would have any problems with connections in future please don't hesitate to contact our Customer support.

Rustam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Reliable and simple

Publié le 04/07/2023

During all these months, GoodAccess proved to be cost-efficient and reliable choice for our...

During all these months, GoodAccess proved to be cost-efficient and reliable choice for our organisaiton.

Avantages

We opted for GoodAccess to implement a zero-trust network access solution, and it exceeded our expectations. The deployment process was swift and straightforward, allowing us to establish a highly secure environment in no time.

Inconvénients

During our experience with GoodAccess, we encountered some issues with the Access Control feature when integrating it with AWS Cloudfront. However, the customer support team was responsive and helpful in identifying the problem. This issue may have been resolved since our last interaction with the service.

Alternatives envisagées 

Twingate

Réponse de Samohyb

Dear Rustam,

Many thanks for taking the time to provide your review! We value your input and kind remarks, and we're grateful for your valuable feedback. :-)

Eva, Customer Success Manager

Bruce
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to use, Easy to Admin VPN for your Users

Publié le 25/08/2023

Helpful and responsive when we've had to contact sales and support. Admin console is responsive and...

Helpful and responsive when we've had to contact sales and support. Admin console is responsive and email server tied to automated messages for user admin and registration are quick (not delayed) making for easy end user support internally.

Avantages

Simple GUI for both Mac and PC clients for end users, simple and responsive admin console, stable and secure endpoint tunneling for remote access control purposes. Worked so well we've actually added additional licenses to simplify things while expanding internally.

Inconvénients

None to be honest. The price point is well fit for our non-profit budget, and this product has worked perfectly for our business needed.

Alternatives envisagées 

NordVPN

Pourquoi passer à GoodAccess

Cost
Philip
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Review for GoodAccess Team VPN

Publié le 23/08/2023

Overall, a dependable choice for teams looking for a robust VPN solution.

Overall, a dependable choice for teams looking for a robust VPN solution.

Avantages

We've been using GoodAccess Team VPN for several years and remain satisfied with their service. Our journey with them began during the UK's Covid lockdown, assisting our team to work remotely. We've since transitioned to a hybrid working model and GoodAccess has adapted seamlessly with us.Their VPN offers diverse connection options, catering to Mac, Windows, and Linux users, and additionally supporting OpenVPN. While we've set up our own VPN server on Amazon AWS as a precaution, we've never had to use it thanks to GoodAccess's reliability.

Inconvénients

What's commendable is their continuous development; introducing new features assures us of their commitment to growth and improvement. Though a recent pricing review led to an increase, their customer support was receptive to feedback and showed flexibility.

Jacob
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

GoodAccess is the best on the market!

Publié le 10/08/2023

The customer support is amazing and any problem is resolved within minutes. They have really...

The customer support is amazing and any problem is resolved within minutes. They have really thought out this product and I hope to remain a customer for years to come.

Avantages

We like that it is easy to use and has a very intuitive interface. We previously used OpenVPN with our own server, but it was getting frustrating to maintain and it was easier to go with a turnkey solution.

Inconvénients

We would like the option to have multiple locations that we could access on our account. We would like the ability to change up locations if need be.

Nick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very good VPN for remote teams and controlled access

Publié le 28/08/2023

We have been very happy with the reliability of the service, we added an extra team to this service...

We have been very happy with the reliability of the service, we added an extra team to this service once we evaluated the product using our first team. We find the connectivity and stability of connections stable, we have users across multiple countries and experience has been very good.

Avantages

Teams can share the same public IP address, team administration is very straight forward using the portal with very good security controls that can be used. Teams can have multiple gateways which adds good redundancy.

Inconvénients

Adding users to teams needs to be done in chunks, for smaller teams this makes it difficult as we end up with unused licences. It would be really good to add or remove 1 user at a time as our team sizes grow slowly.

Rebeca
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great for our team

Publié le 12/06/2023

Great. GoodAccess is so easy to start using it, had no complaints or feedback from our team. We...

Great. GoodAccess is so easy to start using it, had no complaints or feedback from our team. We switched from another service and are happy with the results.

Avantages

The team setup, is easy to add a gateway and add our team into it.

Inconvénients

No problems so far, our team has no negative comments towards it.

Alternatives envisagées 

PureVPN

Pourquoi choisir GoodAccess 

Team management for a single IP.

Pourquoi passer à GoodAccess

Price and team management.

Réponse de Samohyb

Dear Rebeca,

we appreciate your kind words, thank you very much for your review!

Val
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Good Access VPN

Publié le 13/06/2023

Overall, GoodAccess is fulfilling all the requirements we have, no issues with connections, no...

Overall, GoodAccess is fulfilling all the requirements we have, no issues with connections, no issues with the apps. Will be interesting to see if new features or features suggested will be implemented in the future.

Avantages

We have just moved over to Good Access a few month ago after using a different service for the past 2 years. After a lot of research we have find a solution, which is suitable for a small sized business and covers all the features we'd require. It was very easy to implement Good Access, they have very detailed knowledge base available on their website, which made the roll out much easier. They even had information about the MSI deployment, which I found very useful as that was also something we needed.

Inconvénients

The trial period was not long enough. After the trial finished, certain functionalities broke as they got stuck, when we continued with the basic package, which didn't include the extra features. Needed the help desk to have the stuck premium features removed - this was resolved swiftly though

Réponse de Samohyb

Dear Val,

thank you very much for your kind words!

We're very sorry that the length of the trial was not enough for you, an extension of the trial would not be a problem at all! Nevertheless, I am very happy that you are happy now!

Eva, Customer Success manager

Leonel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Effective solution with affordable price

Publié le 09/04/2021

GoodAccess costumer, tech and sales support is fantastic. They are very quick to reply and have...

GoodAccess costumer, tech and sales support is fantastic. They are very quick to reply and have made an extra effort to meet our demands.

Avantages

The software is very intuitive and easy to use. It allowed us to access remotely our systems which require fixed IP. It is cost effective and fit very well to the size of our team.

Inconvénients

We had some difficulty installing the software on older Windows 7 systems.

Alternatives envisagées 

NordVPN

Pourquoi passer à GoodAccess

Goodaccess had the best price over its competitors.

Réponse de Samohyb

Hello Leonel,
thank you very much for your review. We really appreciate the feedback and I promise that we address the Win7 issue.

James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

So far I am very pleaseed with the service

Publié le 07/04/2022

I found the customer service excellent and they reply quickly. The product is exactly what I need...

I found the customer service excellent and they reply quickly. The product is exactly what I need and has not dropped off once (unlike the main other 3 I have tried).

Avantages

It is simple to use with lots of features (also, in my experience the only reliable VPN I have found so far)

Inconvénients

I did feeel the minimum amount of users was a little steep at 10, but that is a minor gripe.

Zviad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Développement de programmes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Goodaccess VPN

Publié le 26/03/2021

When I decided to use VPN, I tried lot of companies but finally I found GoodAccess!

When I decided to use VPN, I tried lot of companies but finally I found GoodAccess!

Avantages

First of all you can enter the site and read what you will get after payment, this is very important. They have supper support team, if something, just click and they are standing next of you and know how to help you!

Inconvénients

In this app you can't manage sites(block), but they are making updates very often, therefore maybe this will not be problem in the future !

Réponse de Samohyb

Hello Zviad,
thank you very much for your review.
I've passed your feedback to our development team.

Marcelo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Game-Changer

Publié le 31/07/2023

It had a very user-friendly interface and was very easy to use.

It had a very user-friendly interface and was very easy to use.

Avantages

As far as functionality is concerned, it exceeds my expectations. Everything I need is here, from dedicated IP/server to security. My expectations were truly raised by Good Access.

Inconvénients

It would be nice to have 24 hour chat support. It would be great if you could integrate that.

Réponse de Samohyb

Dear Marcelo,

thank you very much for your kind words and your valuable feedback, we appreciate it very much!

We're working on getting to 24-hour chat support and hopefully, we'll have that soon!

Eva, Customer Success Manager

liron
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good Experience with Good Access

Publié le 15/08/2023

Our need:1. Static Ip2. In a country which is not a main site (Main competitors are not offering...

Our need:1. Static Ip2. In a country which is not a main site (Main competitors are not offering IPs from this Country).3. Multiple users connected simultaneously from Desktop and Mobile device.4. High availability, High speed.

Avantages

We needed a solution which will give us a single IP Address in our country, which will enable us to whitelist one IP for our employees,I was amazed to find out that the biggest player in this field have limited amount of available dedicated servers and in limited amount regions.Support is near immediate.With good access I got exactly what I needed in this region, good quality, high speed, secure and available

Inconvénients

Our usage of Good access is limited to very few features and we didn't find any Cons worth mentioning yet.

Sandro
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A good VPN service

Publié le 06/09/2023

We started working from home during the COVID period and with GoodAccess VPN we were able to work...

We started working from home during the COVID period and with GoodAccess VPN we were able to work as if we were in the office.The main feature is that all users connected from different locations can have the same IP address and this facilitates the configuration of Firewalls for the different services we access.

Avantages

The service is simple to use and configure.It's high-performance and I don't remember the system going down during the entire time of use

Inconvénients

There are no features missing regarding VPN service

Petr
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

GoodAccess was the simple and efective solution when pandemic hits

Publié le 23/04/2021

We solved the possibility to let our employees work from home and being connected to our office,...

We solved the possibility to let our employees work from home and being connected to our office, its something we were looking for because of corona and in the end helps us to grow better.

Avantages

The software was just too simple to set and work properly, we were looking for fast, secure and quality audio transmition and we are so happy that GoodAccess was recomended to us so our agents can reach phone calls with the clients via voip provider using the office ip from their home and that was what we need during pandemic. What I have to mention is the service which is always helpfull and never blame us as we were experinced with a lot of other companies.

Inconvénients

We didnt realize yet, there could be something missing. At least for our use

Réponse de Samohyb

Hello Petr,

thank you very much for your kind feedback. Your review made our GoodAccess team very happy!

Vikrant
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

About GoodAccess

Publié le 15/06/2023

I have been using GoodAccess for the last one and half years. It's very easy. Everybody can access...

I have been using GoodAccess for the last one and half years. It's very easy. Everybody can access and use it in a very easy way. Previously I used NordLayer. But as per my opinion, I always go with GoodAccess.

Avantages

Its very easy to use and user friendly.

Inconvénients

I didn't find anything that I didn't like.

Réponse de Samohyb

Dear Vikrant,

Thank you so much for your kind words, we're happy that you are happy!

Eva, Customer Success Manager

Steven
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Highly recommended

Publié le 03/08/2023

Avantages

I'm very happy with GoodAccess, it has proved to be a very reliable and stable VPN solution for our team. I particularly like the easy set up (for both users and administrators), the well designed intuitive team dashboard and client app, and excellent customer service and support.

Inconvénients

I can't think of anything. We did have an edge case user access bug that was resolved quickly and is resolved long term with the addition of SCIM which they have recently added.

Mohammed
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Static IP

Publié le 14/04/2023

Better Static ip provider - fast network

Better Static ip provider - fast network

Avantages

Iam using GoodAccess As static ip with my smtp servers in my company they helped me and they have clean ip in white list

Inconvénients

maybe price for additional fuetures and multi users

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great VPN with Surprisingly Good Features

Publié le 16/08/2022

Avantages

User Interface is very intuitive and easy to understand. The ability to control access to different websites and applications using access cards is a huge plus. I also love that the VPN desktop client doubles as an app launcher if you choose to list apps on it. I cannot see us moving away from Good Access.

Inconvénients

I wish there was more guidance on how to format connection strings and other information when adding websites/applications to your company profile.

🔥 Michael
🔥 Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use VPN for small business and remote workers

Publié le 04/08/2023

Avantages

I really like how easy it is to implement GoodAccess and invited employees to the platform.

Inconvénients

I think more education about VPNs for the non-IT educated business owner and why this is great option for remote workers.

Liam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fixed IP with no fuss

Publié le 15/03/2022

Very good, friendly support with staff with excellent English.

Very good, friendly support with staff with excellent English.

Avantages

I just need a fixed UK IP address so I can connect to my servers remotely with a 4G connection. It all works very easily in the background.

Inconvénients

No issues at all. It works when you turn the computer on.

Adrian
Adrian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Perfect as static gateway for globally distributed team

Publié le 13/05/2023

Consistently excellent.

Consistently excellent.

Avantages

Price, ease of use, ease of setup, compatible with all operating systems.

Inconvénients

Weird random avatar assignment when new users are activated.

Réponse de Samohyb

Dear Adrian,

thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review, it means a lot!

We appreciate your kind words and we're very happy that you are happy with our solution!

Eva, Customer Success Manager

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fantiastic product, fantastic support!

Publié le 14/04/2021

Determining whether the software was appropriate for my needs was a breeze with very knowledgeable...

Determining whether the software was appropriate for my needs was a breeze with very knowledgeable and speedy web chat. This software allowed me to overcome issues with trying to whitelist a dynamic IP by assigning a static IP for me and my team. Once a decision had been made it took seconds to set up and support was on hand the whole time. I could then invite and manage all of my users & admins with the click of a couple of buttons. I will definitely be be staying with GoodAccess past my trial period! Awesome!

Avantages

I love that its so easy to set up and then manage a team of users with a dedicated IP.

Inconvénients

I haven't encountered any cons yet - but if I do I have confidence that the GoodAccess team will be able to help me out!

Réponse de Samohyb

Thank you very much for your positive review.