15 avis

Agilysys DataMagine

Document management software to scan, index & store records

4,5 /5 (15 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,5
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2
Fonctionnalités
4,6
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4
Support client
4,2
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
15 avis
Rene W.
Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Datamagine

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/12/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Never had any issues. If calling support there has not been any issues with getting any help. We have alsways had the issue resolved.

Avantages

Datamagine is easy to use and we have never had any issues with the program. We are getting ready to install the newest update right over new year.

Inconvénients

I think the program is working as it should and nothing that we dislike about it.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Agilysys

Hi Rene, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your positive comments and we will continue to work hard to ensure that our solutions meet the highest standards.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Rita M.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Daily User in Customer Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/12/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall I would say it's one of the most reliable systems I have worked with and it is easy to train new associates on the system.

Avantages

The feature I like most is the speed of transaction. We have discriminating clients who appreciate fast efficient service and this is easily achievable with Agilysys software and POS systems.

Inconvénients

On the occasion we have had an issue, our associates have had to take their time to facilitate the remote sessions while still providing customer service at their stations.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Robert W.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great system but integration not so much

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/01/2021
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overly positive but it seems to be bloated and unable to adapt with the times.

Avantages

Ease of use, ability to update items on the fly.

Inconvénients

Not seeing its ability to interact with other items like our apps, inventory system, etc. Which if possible is cumbersome. Handheld and portability of other products were faster and more cleanly implemented.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Agilysys

Hi Robert, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your comments. Have you had an opportunity to see the latest version of DataMagine? There have been significant enhancements in all areas. Your Agilysys representative can discuss in more detail.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 3.0/10

Linda S.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Due to the nature of our business we need to be able to retrieve documents easily to provide service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/01/2021
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good experience

Avantages

Ease of use, end users are able to retrieve without IT intervention.

Inconvénients

When it doesn't work automatically and we need to troubleshoot.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Agilysys

Hi Linda, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your positive comments and we will continue to work hard to ensure that our solutions meet the highest standards.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Matt C.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great Product for a paperless hotel!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/12/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This product is super easy to use and great for a hotel of any size!

Avantages

DataMagine is easy to use and keeps great record of all our guests.

Inconvénients

I would like to be able to update the guest registration form without having to call support.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Datamagine

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/12/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Datamagine Client is very good and Datamagine Administration

Inconvénients

The Web API sometimes goes down, the barcode recognition is not good and It is very difficult to find a user in the DM Active Directory.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Enes S.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

DataMagine Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/12/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It has lots of storage. Easy to navigate.

Inconvénients

Sometime I am not able to sign in. You need to know specific day or title of document to retrieve it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Thomas P.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Agilysys review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/01/2021
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

A quick learn on a new technology. User friendly.

Inconvénients

Support for the software. Untrained/lack of knowledge on the new products offered.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 5.0/10

Carrie P.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/12/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great experience with Agilysys! Excellent customer service.

Avantages

What I like most is the paperless front desk check in

Inconvénients

I do not have any cons regarding this product.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Agilysys

Hi Carrie, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your positive comments and we will continue to work hard to ensure that our solutions meet the highest standards.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Michael S.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

HSB Data Magine

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/01/2021
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Helpful to which compliments Agilysys products

Inconvénients

More expensive than other platforms, but helpfull that it is integrated.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Agilysys

Hi Michael, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your comments and we will continue to work hard to ensure that our solutions meet the highest standards.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 5.0/10

Joe C.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Datamagine

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/12/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This product is pretty simple to use and very useful. We use it to track creation of Users and changes to permissions, which comes up during audits

Inconvénients

Possibly the way it is presented as a flat bar rather than a larger window

Traduire en français

Réponse de Agilysys

Hi Joe, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your positive comments and we will continue to work hard to ensure that our solutions meet the highest standards.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Eric S.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

It does what it is supposed to do

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/12/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It put picture to text and does it alright there is not much to get excited with but does everything well.

Inconvénients

There are issue with licensing tracking on the app. There are plenty of available license but will tell you that you exceed them. Also Agilysys support in general could be better.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Elizabeth S.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Eases the flow of information; streamlines the work

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/12/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have greatly reduced the number of lost receipts, which helps us track guest spending. Not having an image in storage of the actual, signed receipt makes it difficult to handle disputed charges, etc.

Avantages

It is much easier for us to get the documents into the system and out to the associates that need to work on them. We are no longer spending hours each day scanning receipts.

Inconvénients

I'm a little OCD so I would like to handle document classification a little differently.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Sheila S.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Not currently using it due to software changes

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/01/2021
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A good product. However, we are not currently using it.

Avantages

The ability to archive records and easy access. We are not currently using Datamagine due to internal changes with systems.

Inconvénients

We are currently using Oracle Opera. I'm not sure if the software is compatable.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Nichole K.
Secteur d'activité: Jeux d’argent et casinos
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Easy to implement

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/12/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My experience was primarily with installation, which was easy. Once installed, we haven't had any issues so I.T. hasn't had to get involved - which is a good thing!

Avantages

This application was easy to implement - set it and forget it!

Inconvénients

There are several steps to install, but they are not complicated.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10