12 avis

Pickcel

Un logiciel d'affichage dynamique pour les secteurs du commerce de détail et des soins de santé

4,5 /5 (12 avis) Donnez votre avis !

Note globale

4,5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Fonctionnalités
100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
12 avis
Fabrice M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

focus notices

Publié le 05/09/2020

Avantages

it is simple light intuitive and easy for any type of user

Inconvénients

I am in Africa and French-speaking Africa, and this software is very firm with regard to applications for news, updates are very limited, and also with regard to the management of licenses for partners that is not not flexible. I hope you will take this into account but the business models are not the same everywhere and therefore if you do not give flexibility to partner companies and even more to companies in central Africa where digital signage is new and what to have of the clientele, it is not obvious this product will have difficulty working in Africa or will take time

Badshah B.
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Best, reliable and easy to use digital signage software

Publié le 26/06/2018

Avantages

The signage software from Pickcel is one of the best in the industry. We have used many of the signage software in the past for powering our digital signage platform out of which Pickcel stands out in every way. The software is easy to use and setup, reliable, fast and quick. We have been using the signage software on about 100+ digital signage screens for one of our own projects. The contents can be easily managed, created, edited and uploaded. Almost all the features are available. Their services are hosted on AWS, so cloud uptime, security and reliablity are never compromised. They also provide white labelling of their services and digital signage players on demand. The support staff of theirs, is the person to count upon. He never lets us down and patiently resolves all our queries and problems. Will definitely recommend this software over other signage softwares.

Inconvénients

There are no major flaws or defects in the software as of now. The digital signage screens/TVs to be used with the software needs to be rooted, otherwise, some of the features such as screenshot, hard reset and some of the reporting part are affected. This is not the case with the other vendor signage softwares. The monthly rates per screen are on a higher side compared to other signage software providers, but the features and the ease of use make it an indispensable part of our signage projects.

Shelli C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

BAKING THE DIFFERENCE

Publié le 10/04/2021

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. QUICK RESPONSE TIME. USER FRIENDLY.

Avantages

OUR MENU CHANGES QUARTERLY, TO BRING THE FRESHEST INGREDIENTS TO OUR CLIENTS. PICKCEL DIGITAL SOFTWARE IS SO EACH TO CHANGE OUT THE MENU WITHOUT ANY HASSEL OR HEADACHES. I LIKE THAT I CAN SCHEDULE PICKCEL AHEAD OF TIME TO AUTOMATICALLY RUN WHEN HOLIDAYS ARE OVERWHELMING. ITS ONE LESS THINGI NEED TO WORRY ABOUT.

Inconvénients

I WISH I WOULD HAVE FOUND PICKCEL SOONER.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Business User Review

Publié le 02/11/2018

We are trying to create an on-demand advertisement portal with real-time feedback and data analysis of the impact and outreach. There is still a long way to go and this software has started in the right direction.

Avantages

It was fully customizable and we used it for business purpose.

Inconvénients

The backend data reliability was dependent on various parameters that were out of control of the software. As a result,​ we always had to include a margin of error for analysis.

Frank O.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Digital Signage Solution

Publié le 29/03/2020

Avantages

Pickcel came to me at a time when I was abandoned by another vendor with poor customer service. The response time from the pickcel team was amazing. The set was fast and easy. Overall usage of the platform is a breeze. User experience is top-notch with loads of custom applications for FREE!
Thanks to the team for the amazing customer support.

Inconvénients

Adding more zones to an existing composition is missing.

Réponse de LaneSquare Technology Traduire en français

Really appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you!

Saleem S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Faden Review

Publié le 26/06/2019

Avantages

1- User-Friendly UI
2- Easy to create & publish
3- Flexible App Store ( on request team can be embedded the requested application )
4- Quick-Play
5- HD content supports
6-Power full Scheduler

Inconvénients

1- Weather UI
2- Assets reports have to update

Varun B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Best

Publié le 21/10/2020

Best support

Avantages

Easiest signage software ever . No bugs

Inconvénients

Nothing. Support is always there to help

Akhil V.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to use digital signage software

Publié le 06/07/2018

We have been using the software on one of our digital signage projects and there have been no major issues so far. The software is easy to install on the screens/devices and is easily managable.

Avantages

One of the best signage software we have used. We have integrated Pickcel in one of our own solutions and were able to manage the digital inventory very well. The software has almost all the features required for managing the cloud contents online and is very easy to use. No special training or skills is required. Their customer support is also good.

Inconvénients

1. The price is slightly on the higher side.
2. Software has compatibility issues with non-rooted devices.
3. Servers are down sometimes, which have caused some minor issues for us.

Vishal R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Software

Publié le 08/06/2019

It is awesome experience to use Pickcel software.

Avantages

User Friendly
Excellent Support
Scalable

Inconvénients

Need more features in software for various use cases.

Réponse de LaneSquare Technology Traduire en français

Thank you Vishal for your wonderful feedback.

Umesh S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Usage Review

Publié le 03/12/2020

Avantages

Setup and Configuration is easy and does not require any assistance.

Inconvénients

Not able to upload excel sheet and other Data

Michael T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best support ever!

Publié le 29/08/2019

Avantages

We needed to have video displays running in many different countries and at a low cost. So we used android tablets and the Pickcel software. It is quite easy to setup and manage, and I like the rapport function, that lets me see how much of the time the stores have video running. This way I can see if they have a problem.
The support i have gotten is world class, everything has been solved right away.

Inconvénients

You need to grasp the logic of how the setup is done first, the wording could be made so it is easier to get into, but it seems to be a general thing for all the different softwares that they tend to use technical terms.

Carmel J.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Feedback on the Software

Publié le 23/04/2020

Helps as an effective tool for communication in the organisation.

Avantages

The user interface is easy to use and adapt to, very effective in making announcements and communications.

Inconvénients

No features that I found missing. There can be an option for adding text on images or videos.

Réponse de LaneSquare Technology Traduire en français

Thank you for your awesome and encouraging feedback.