10 avis

Pickcel

Digital signage software for retail & healthcare industries

4,4 /5 (10 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,4
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7
Support client
5
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
10 avis
Fabrice M.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

focus notices

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/09/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

it is simple light intuitive and easy for any type of user

Inconvénients

I am in Africa and French-speaking Africa, and this software is very firm with regard to applications for news, updates are very limited, and also with regard to the management of licenses for partners that is not not flexible. I hope you will take this into account but the business models are not the same everywhere and therefore if you do not give flexibility to partner companies and even more to companies in central Africa where digital signage is new and what to have of the clientele, it is not obvious this product will have difficulty working in Africa or will take time

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Badshah B.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Best, reliable and easy to use digital signage software

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The signage software from Pickcel is one of the best in the industry. We have used many of the signage software in the past for powering our digital signage platform out of which Pickcel stands out in every way. The software is easy to use and setup, reliable, fast and quick. We have been using the signage software on about 100+ digital signage screens for one of our own projects. The contents can be easily managed, created, edited and uploaded. Almost all the features are available. Their services are hosted on AWS, so cloud uptime, security and reliablity are never compromised. They also provide white labelling of their services and digital signage players on demand. The support staff of theirs, is the person to count upon. He never lets us down and patiently resolves all our queries and problems. Will definitely recommend this software over other signage softwares.

Inconvénients

There are no major flaws or defects in the software as of now. The digital signage screens/TVs to be used with the software needs to be rooted, otherwise, some of the features such as screenshot, hard reset and some of the reporting part are affected. This is not the case with the other vendor signage softwares. The monthly rates per screen are on a higher side compared to other signage software providers, but the features and the ease of use make it an indispensable part of our signage projects.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Pétrole et énergies
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Business User Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are trying to create an on-demand advertisement portal with real-time feedback and data analysis of the impact and outreach. There is still a long way to go and this software has started in the right direction.

Avantages

It was fully customizable and we used it for business purpose.

Inconvénients

The backend data reliability was dependent on various parameters that were out of control of the software. As a result,​ we always had to include a margin of error for analysis.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 5.0/10

Frank O.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Best Digital Signage Solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 29/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Pickcel came to me at a time when I was abandoned by another vendor with poor customer service. The response time from the pickcel team was amazing. The set was fast and easy. Overall usage of the platform is a breeze. User experience is top-notch with loads of custom applications for FREE!
Thanks to the team for the amazing customer support.

Inconvénients

Adding more zones to an existing composition is missing.

Traduire en français

Réponse de LaneSquare Technology

Really appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Saleem S.
Secteur d'activité: Fabrication électrique/électronique
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Faden Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

1- User-Friendly UI
2- Easy to create & publish
3- Flexible App Store ( on request team can be embedded the requested application )
4- Quick-Play
5- HD content supports
6-Power full Scheduler

Inconvénients

1- Weather UI
2- Assets reports have to update

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Varun B.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Easiest software to work on.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Best part is it's so user friendly that even people who are not tech savvy have adapted very easily.

Inconvénients

More social application can be introduced in assets.

Traduire en français

Réponse de LaneSquare Technology

Thank you for your encouraging feedback.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Akhil V.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Easy to use digital signage software

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been using the software on one of our digital signage projects and there have been no major issues so far. The software is easy to install on the screens/devices and is easily managable.

Avantages

One of the best signage software we have used. We have integrated Pickcel in one of our own solutions and were able to manage the digital inventory very well. The software has almost all the features required for managing the cloud contents online and is very easy to use. No special training or skills is required. Their customer support is also good.

Inconvénients

1. The price is slightly on the higher side.
2. Software has compatibility issues with non-rooted devices.
3. Servers are down sometimes, which have caused some minor issues for us.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Michael T.
Secteur d'activité: Fabrication électrique/électronique
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Best support ever!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We needed to have video displays running in many different countries and at a low cost. So we used android tablets and the Pickcel software. It is quite easy to setup and manage, and I like the rapport function, that lets me see how much of the time the stores have video running. This way I can see if they have a problem.
The support i have gotten is world class, everything has been solved right away.

Inconvénients

You need to grasp the logic of how the setup is done first, the wording could be made so it is easier to get into, but it seems to be a general thing for all the different softwares that they tend to use technical terms.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Vishal R.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Excellent Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is awesome experience to use Pickcel software.

Avantages

User Friendly
Excellent Support
Scalable

Inconvénients

Need more features in software for various use cases.

Traduire en français

Réponse de LaneSquare Technology

Thank you Vishal for your wonderful feedback.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Carmel J.
Secteur d'activité: Mode et vêtements
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Feedback on the Software

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Helps as an effective tool for communication in the organisation.

Avantages

The user interface is easy to use and adapt to, very effective in making announcements and communications.

Inconvénients

No features that I found missing. There can be an option for adding text on images or videos.

Traduire en français

Réponse de LaneSquare Technology

Thank you for your awesome and encouraging feedback.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10