13 avis

Suttle-Straus

Custom brand portal for creating marketing materials

5 /5 (13 avis) Donnez votre avis !

Note globale

5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Fonctionnalités
100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
13 avis
Jeff Q.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great choice!

Publié le 12/10/2020

Suttle-Straus has been our printer for over sixty years. Throughout the entire time it has been a mutually-beneficial, synergistic relationship. We are committed to doing business with Suttle-Straus.

Avantages

We are very pleased with our online store. The people that help us at Suttle-Straus are part of our team and are always there to help us and our customers.

Inconvénients

I do not have experience integrating the S-4 to other apps and we do not need additional features, so I do not have a negative to offer.

Réponse de Suttle-Straus Traduire en français

Thanks for your stellar review, Jeff! We are glad to have had your trust for so long.

Nancy K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Capterra

Publié le 05/11/2020

Suttle has been our #1 print vendor of choice for over 10 years. My rep and his team are always on top of concerns and requests that come their way. The quality of work is top notch and they own their work.

Avantages

Easy to use and seems to be reliable - not alot of glitches or time errors.

Inconvénients

I'd like to see more innovations with the software. seems like it has a lot of limitations, not to mention the latest "so called upgrade" wasn't necessary an upgrade for us.

Réponse de Suttle-Straus Traduire en français

Thanks for your feedback Nancy! We hope to impress you with our next upgrade.

Matthew H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

I am happy with the news

Publié le 28/08/2020

Avantages

it is easy to use and the company has good follow up

Inconvénients

I dont have anything to mention about what I didnt like, it is good

Réponse de Suttle-Straus Traduire en français

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business!

Cecil S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Product & Easy to use

Publié le 15/09/2020

Avantages

Easy interaction and category grouping for finding what is needed for ordering.

Inconvénients

Multiple steps to complete orders for return users

Réponse de Suttle-Straus Traduire en français

Thanks for the feedback, we are always looking for ways to improve. Glad to have you as a partner!

Jan S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Online Marketing Resources

Publié le 12/10/2020

Very easy to find what I was looking for and templates were easy to use.

Avantages

It was easy to find what I was looking for.

Inconvénients

Very easy to use and adapt to what I needed.

Réponse de Suttle-Straus Traduire en français

Thanks for your review, we appreciate our customer feedback!

Bridget V.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Efficient and Easy to use

Publié le 05/11/2020

Super friendly site and Customer Service for the few times I have needed my hand held.

Avantages

Very easy to access what I want, whenever I want. I can order with ease at 9am or midnight.

Inconvénients

During a deadline, when a lot of users are on it (usually the hour before an ordering deadline), it can be a bit slow.

Réponse de Suttle-Straus Traduire en français

Thank you for sharing your thoughts Bridget! We are always looking for ways to improve.

Tyler H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Good / Easy to Use

Publié le 13/10/2020

Avantages

Seamlessly able to find exactly what I'm looking for.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the amount per-order is a bit confusing. Like how many come in an order versus quantity ordered.

Réponse de Suttle-Straus Traduire en français

Thank you for this feedback, we will try to make the number of items per order more clear!

Colleen G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

No complaints

Publié le 05/11/2020

Avantages

Fast load speed, ease of use, easy to find items

Inconvénients

There isn't anything I would list in this category.

Réponse de Suttle-Straus Traduire en français

Thanks for the positive review Colleen! We love making the lives of small business owners easier.

Jeff B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Love Suttle-Straus

Publié le 16/09/2020

Suttle-Straus is easy to use quite convenient and at a decent price point, great for Organizations that need or would desire a one stop shopping experience.

Avantages

Easy to use for anyone who can use a computer

Inconvénients

choice of products and or stores to choose from when looking for safety equipment

Réponse de Suttle-Straus Traduire en français

Thank you for your review, we appreciate the feedback and your continued trust in us as a partner!

Tom B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Marketing

Publié le 29/08/2020

Wonderful products, extremely user friendly, great marketing tools

Avantages

Easy way to design marketing flyers, brochures, business cards, incredible products

Inconvénients

some features have manatanous functionality like, I would like practical accept and save

Réponse de Suttle-Straus Traduire en français

Glad you are finding our tools useful, we appreciate you as a customer and that you took the time to leave us a review!

Michael P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Quick and painless

Publié le 05/11/2020

they seem to have a lot of the forms and directives you need, without any struggle to find and order them.

Avantages

I was directed/suggested to the site by some of my peers. Once i had the access i needed, it was quick and easy

Inconvénients

Some of the accesses you need to obtain seem redundant.

Réponse de Suttle-Straus Traduire en français

Thank you for your review Michael, we are happy to serve you and the TDS team!

Joe N.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Product

Publié le 05/11/2020

Very good experience

Avantages

Ease of use, very simple. Definitely will recommend to coworkers, I liked the previews and directions.

Inconvénients

Had a little trouble logging on. once resolved was very easy to use.

Réponse de Suttle-Straus Traduire en français

Thanks for your feedback Joe! We really appreciate your business and glad we can make your job easier.

Amy H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Love the quality

Publié le 15/09/2020

Avantages

I love the ease of ordering and the quality of the products

Inconvénients

Doesnt show if on backorder until after the order is placed

Réponse de Suttle-Straus Traduire en français

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback! Thank you for being a great customer.