79 avis

Ezsalonware

Appointment and payment management software for salons

4,8 /5 (79 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,8
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4,8
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,9
Support client
4,9
97% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
79 avis
Cody W.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Haircut Scheduling Made Easy

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As stated in my pros above, scheduling haircuts and salon/spa services have never been easier. I think this should be used by any and every salon, spa, and barber.

Avantages

Ezsalonware is frankly groundbreaking in terms of scheduling my haircuts at Studio 108 in Charlottesville, VA. I was able to either create username and/or use Facebook to login to the software and from there things just got easier! Select my stylist, select my service, and the time and date. In good to go in just a couple minutes! I recommend this software be used at salons and barbers nationwide.

Inconvénients

Selecting the time for my appointment after selecting a date was sometimes slightly confusing. I don’t know if it was showing the most in demand times that were available first, but I had to select to see ALL available times for my stylist on that date. I would prefer it just show all available times to begin with.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Ezsalonware

Thanks for using EZsalonware. We are making moves to get in as many salons as possible. In regards to your comment for selecting a date, when a particular stylist is booked, you viewed our option to book with other stylists that have availability.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Mike S.
Secteur d'activité: Cosmétiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Best Salon Software; No other salon software offers these tools

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

EZsalonware has helped my salon run efficiently and smoothly. Nothing else on the market even compares nor has the same technology.

Avantages

It helped my business to grow financially as well as increase my customer base.

Inconvénients

It's pretty simple and user friendly so nothing to mention.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Chris G.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Easy Use

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

its a good functional peice of software that is probably good enough for salons to use easily

Avantages

Ability to reserve an appointment at my own convienience

Inconvénients

visuals arent that good / doesnt fill screen well

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Ivan S.
Secteur d'activité: Recherche
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

A great way of scheduling your appointments

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ezsalonware is super easy to use: a relatively minimum functionality and a progress bar showing your progress (a type of service --> stylist --> day and time) makes getting an appointment a breeze. No need for calling the salon, spelling your name, asking what times are available, and trying to choose between a few options you get. With Ezsalonware, I can see all the available slots online, weigh various options, and chose times that work best for me in a minute or even less.

I also like that the stylist has a lot of information about my preferences written down in the software so that he knows exactly how my last haircut was done. No need to remember a thing - it is all in the database.

Inconvénients

There is nothing really that I did not like about the software. The functionality is fairly simple, and I don't need more. It simply gets the job done. I just don't get why other salons don't use this software - the convenience for customers is great.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Ezsalonware

EZsalonware's progress bar a helpful way of letting you know your progress throughout booking your appointment. Our service notes section has helped salons and stylists to replicate the same look from appointment to appointment and helps to bypass the consultation part once you've arrived at something that the customer is happy with.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Adin S.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Fantastic Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I have tried EVERY type of salon software, including Rosy and Salon Iris and none of them had the functionality I wanted. EZsalonware is by far the most customizable option of them. And with it, I was able to grow my salon book by a ton. It literally saves me $125 a day by not having stylists have dead time between appointments. It also has a really great messaging feature that reduced the amount of missed appointments by at least 50%.

Inconvénients

Nothing really stands out as a major negative. The software is a little complicated, so it took a little bit to get comfortable with, but it was completely worth it!

Traduire en français

Réponse de Ezsalonware

Thanks for mentioning all of our great features that help to maximize profit for salon!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Samuel G.
Secteur d'activité: Recherche
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Makes scheduling easy

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I’ve been using this software from the beginning of its life. The software is intuitive and easy to use on both my laptop and on my phone. I Like being able to easily specify the stylist I want online, because I've been in situations where I felt uncomfortable asking for a specific stylist other than the person booking me in the phone. It also clearly lays out the services offered by the salon, saving time when booking something more complicated than a basic cut. This software depersonalizes and streamlines the booking experience in a way that is convenient for the customer. The ease of booking encourages me to stick with the same salon each month.

Inconvénients

While the interface is efficient and functional, it’s not the prettiest in a world where beautiful apps are all over the place. If this project generates more funding/revenue, I’d recommend professionally upgrading the interface on a purely aesthetic level. Though when it comes to the form/function question, I would take a working app over a beautiful and broken one any day. And this one works well.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Cutter G.
Secteur d'activité: Biotechnologie
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

I've never looked so consistently good!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 17/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This software lets my hairstylist keep a tab on how my hair is usually cut and how I have experimented as well. It is flawless and as a customer makes my hair stylist appear knowledgeable and personable on the hair cut I am receiving. It also makes having another stylist cut my hair sooo much easier as they can reference the notes and bring them up to speed on my preferences.

Inconvénients

As a customer, I have no experiences that were negative in the slightest with this software.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Ezsalonware

Getting consistent cuts is our priority for our stylists and that is one of the reasons that makes EZsalonware more than just scheduling software!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Michael B.
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Ezsalonware

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am a customer that uses Ezsalonware to book appointments.

I have always been a person who prefers to make a phone call when making resrvations, booking flights, or ordering food. I find that most software solutions companies use are clunky, not intuitive, buggy, and many times - not mobile friendly. I have encountered errors in orders i have placed that no one seems to have an answer for except for blaming me, the customer, for some sort of user error. It is beyond frustrating.

However, Ezsalonware is the first booking solution that I have found to be easy and hassel free. I have not encountered any issues with booking, and I love the hassel free reminders I receive to keep the appointment. I still call many companies that have online ordering or booking available, but i only use ezsalonware when I need a hair cut.

Avantages

Easy to use, clean interface, automated reminders, no buggs or clitches. Simple and clean.

Inconvénients

I think the simpleness of the end user experience is perfect. Adding more bells and whistles will just clunk up the interface in my opinion.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Derek B.
Secteur d'activité: Produits pharmaceutiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software is very simple and streamlined for making easy appointments. However also adds more extended functionality when able to add more detailed information about cuts, previous history and see terminology that is applicable to future cuts.

Inconvénients

There's honestly not much I would add. I think that it efficiently solves the issue of creating an appointment in a timely fashion. My only slight tweak would be consider adding .ics or .vcs to the confirmation to make it easily work with google calendar, ical, or outlook

Traduire en français

Réponse de Ezsalonware

Thanks for pointing out how we have a section for service notes! This is a valuable tool that our customers appreciate.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Pétrole et énergies
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Speed of Use

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is easy to use so that appointments can be made (or changed) quickly.

Inconvénients

Initially, the appointment display did not present clearly when using Chrome, but was OK with Explorer. The issue was resolved soon after notifying the programmer.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Ezsalonware

Yes, EZsalonware is FAST! We get that alot and we understand how important it is to save time.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Dan N.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Very functional, nice extras, just needs aesthetic cohesion

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'm glad it works and keeps me from having to talk to a person to make a hair appointment (because millennials and genZ be like that). Once you know how it works, it's very fast and effective.

Avantages

Booking an appointment is streamlined and easy. The journey from the Studio108 webpage to the completed appointment page is very well scoped. Once logged in, the extras like "Hair Terminology" and "Appointment History" are really nice to have. Most hair salons don't offer that to you, and most people in need of haircuts don't have the vocabulary to express what they want.

Inconvénients

These are only aesthetic concerns for the most part. Take note of how the buttons on your Studio108 homepage look different from the "Make an Appointment" button, which look different from the "Home" and "Done" buttons when making an appointment. If you had to choose a button to emulate, you should emulate the one on your Studio's Homepage, as it is very modern-looking and up to par with current web aesthetics (you would describe it as an example of "Flat Design").

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Nathan W.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Functional and fast; easy for a user

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Booking is very straight forward. Clicking around is minimized; generally less actions one has to take is better. There is both an option to choose a particular stylist or to go for any stylist. The calendar menu for choosing an appointment works well. It is functional and fast.

Inconvénients

The UI could use updating. The site renders bars and menus very large on desktop. Once logged in there is a great deal of whitespace; the menus get slammed to the far edges leaving a great big void in the middle of the pages.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Ezsalonware

EZsalonware minimized the clicking and designed booking to be fast and user friendly. We have made updates so that the UI is spaced and centered! Thanks for your feedback

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Matthew K.
Secteur d'activité: Produits pharmaceutiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Very easy to use and visually appealing

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The navigation was very easy and I like how there was a link to communicate with the salon and their direct texts. It was really easy to change appointments as well.

Inconvénients

The only negative I might have is that it wasn't obvious how many extra features the site has if you click the menu in the top right. There are some really cool things that can be used and I just didn't see the button. That might be a personal issue though.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Ezsalonware

I'm glad that you made use of our features within the menu tab. We have already made the necessary changes to make the menu more visible! Thanks for the suggestions

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Seth A.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Reliable and Easy to Use

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy. User friendly. Well done.

Avantages

I have used this software to book appointments with my hairstylist. It is easy to use and keeps things organized. I am thrilled to have some predictability to my hair appt schedule.

Inconvénients

None.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Ezsalonware

Yes, we are pleased that stylists in your salon use the hair cut notes section so that your stylist can replicate their same high quality cuts!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Thomas K.
Secteur d'activité: Design graphique
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Ezsalonware Is Great!

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've been using the software for about a year now and I have yet to have an issue with it. It's super simple to use and hasn't let me down.

Avantages

Quick and easy to use. I'm not a huge fan of phone convos, so being able to set up a haircut appointment online in a few minutes has been greatly appreciated. The interface is clean and easy to understand and there are additional features that have potential to be very useful (like examples of hair styles, definitions, info on stylists, etc)

Inconvénients

Nothing so far! I will say I haven't used the additional features outside of making appointments much so there may be room for improvement there - but I can't speak to those with any certainty.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Ezsalonware

EZsalonware has cut out the phone conversations so that the user can take the role of scheduling their own appointment at their convenience. Glad to hear that you are using the hair cut examples that we display!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Kyle M.
Secteur d'activité: Défense et aérospatiale
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

from a customer; online scheduling the #1 reason why i choose Mike's salon

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

All over town i tell people about Mike's salon and my number one selling point is ease-of-scheduling through his online dashboard

Avantages

With Ezsalonware, scheduling a hair appointment is a breeze and i can quickly change my appointment times at any point, right from my phone. The dashboard first ask you to select a service and shows pricing, i appreciate this level of transparency on how much i will pay for each service. The text/email confirmation reminders are great, the option to directly add an appointment to my google calendar is great, all around this is a very customer-focused solution to scheduling.

Inconvénients

no cons

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Derek B.
Secteur d'activité: Recherche
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Ezsalonware Is EZ to Use

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software is easy to use. I like how I am able to use it at any time during the day or night to book haircut appoitments.

Inconvénients

I think the aesthetic of the software could be improved - it should look as good as it works.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Ezsalonware

Convenience of booking is wonderful for any software. Our updated interface now helps EZsalonware to look as good as it works!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jeffrey B.
Secteur d'activité: Recherche
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

EZ for you and your customers

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

EZsalonware has made it easy for me to book appointments and keep information in the system that makes appointments more efficient and effective. That leaves more time for enjoying the experience and getting to know one another.

Avantages

If ease of use is important for you and your customers, EZsalonware is the right product for your business.

Inconvénients

The product will only get better and better as more and more businesses adopt it. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team ALWAYS listen to user feedback and improve based on it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Baccho U.
Secteur d'activité: Relations gouvernementales
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Easy enough

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It’s quick and I appreciate the confirmation as we get closer to the scheduled date

Avantages

As a customer I find it very easy to navigate.

Inconvénients

I don’t have any complaints about this at all

Traduire en français

Réponse de Ezsalonware

Being easy to navigate is an important feature for any scheduling software. As a customer, I understand that you wouldn't have any reason to recommend to others

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 5.0/10

Ryan T.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Best booking experience I've had

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This software is easy to use and understand, as well as being aesthetically pleasing to the eye. It's well implemented and fulfills all possible user needs/wants.

Inconvénients

As a software developer myself (well, a student technically, but whatever), I have no complaints with this software. It was well implemented and makes probably the most complicated part of the haircut experience very simple.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Ezsalonware

Ease of use and being user friendly is what we pride ourselves on. Our developers spent thousands of hours and worked hard so that our customers don't have to. We strive to make adjustments so that our users have the best experience

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Ralph M.
Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Easy to understand and use

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The software is easy to understand and use for managing appointments for hair styling salons. I am 70+ years old and normally prefer talking to a person for this, but EZsalonware worked well for me and I was and am a happy user.

Avantages

EZsalonware is a simple and convenient way to schedule hair styling appointments. It is intuitive, easy to setup an appointment and easy to change when necessary. Well designed and customer friendly.

Inconvénients

I had an issue when the software brand new, but the developer was responsive and fixed the glitch. No issues after that.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Ezsalonware

EZsalonware has proven to be user friendly even for those that don't normally do online booking. We appreciate your feedback as an early user of EZsalonware and are grateful that the changes made were useful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

David W.
Secteur d'activité: Génie civil
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Good software

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This product is very easy to use, the UI is intuitive and is not difficult to navigate around the site!

Inconvénients

The software looks a little outdated and therefore does not look as visually appealing as it could.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Ezsalonware

We hear that our software is intuitive and easy to use on a daily basis. That was our first goal upon devising EZsalonware. We have also made changes to our interface as mentioned so that it is more visibly appealing for our users!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

David B.
Secteur d'activité: Cabinets médicaux
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great product

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I found Ezsalonware to be an extremely useful application. Each month, it was very easy for me to schedule an appointment as it usually took me less than 30 seconds. The notifications were helpful and the application itself is very simplistic in terms of navigating it.

Inconvénients

It would be nice if it sent a notification every few months with the link to the homepage. When scheduling, I would search a text the name of the salon, which worked fine. It’s not an issue, but a suggestion that might be helpful for others!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Victor gabriel L.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Easy to use and convenient

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The overall experience was smooth, no problems at all

Avantages

I used this software to schedule appointments for a hair cut. It is quite simple to use, I could finish the overall process in just a few minutes. It sends you reminders and confirmation requests in a convenient way.
I am quite good.

Inconvénients

I have not found anything negative. It does what is supposed to do.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Patrick M.
Secteur d'activité: Jeux vidéos
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

A Sleek and Intuitive Design

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like how it has a modern look. The pop ups and fading is nice and professional. It's very easy to find what your looking for, and quite intuitive. Setting up an appt only takes a few clicks and makes the process rather painless. It shows that a lot of time was spent into the design of it.

Inconvénients

There are a few nit-pick things that bother me. Things like the odd counter at the bottom of the webpage and the inconsistencies in font sizes and styles. But all small things, overall I like it a lot.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10