Avis clients sur Pabbly Subscriptions

Pabbly Subscriptions

4,3 (40)
Donnez votre avis !
Logiciel de gestion de la facturation récurrente avec portail client

Note globale

4,3 /5
(40)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,1/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,3/5

85%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

40 avis

David
David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The ultimate alternative (with a serious number of powerups) to Patreon

Publié le 01/04/2022

We were considering options to being able to promote not only an alternative to Patreon to our...

We were considering options to being able to promote not only an alternative to Patreon to our supporters but also integrate the ability to present one-time opportunities to support different charity initiatives we are sponsoring and PBS is flawless at doing all this.

Avantages

The ability to create a recurring billing service for our patrons and supporters provides an exclusive environment to consume exclusive content AND is able to directly integrate with Pabbly Connect.

Inconvénients

I have not been able to find anything yet that I do not like of this platform.

Alternatives envisagées 

Patreon

Pourquoi passer à Pabbly Subscriptions

The pricing structure was much more amicable and we could tailor much of the experience both for our organization and the subscriber.
Raymond
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Pabbly is fantastic

Publié le 09/05/2019

This has resolved tracking payments, invoicing, receipting, memoing and all aspects of tax...

This has resolved tracking payments, invoicing, receipting, memoing and all aspects of tax reporting.

Avantages

It manages all my finances and accounting, I have given control to the student and users and it gives me reports. I run a music teaching school and students come and go, have five different payment plans and needs, Pabbly is coordinated and does it all. It is comprehensive and simple for everyone at the same time. It is cross-platform.

Inconvénients

The time to set up the URL to my personal subdomain was a small issue.

Alternatives envisagées 

MYOB Business et QuickBooks Online

Pourquoi passer à Pabbly Subscriptions

It is comprehensive and simple for everyone at the same time. It is cross-platform.
Jason
Jason
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

SCAMMERS, LIARS AND CHEATERS

Publié le 28/01/2019

ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE. The worst company I've ever dealt with. DO NOT BUY THEIR SOFTWARE!

ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE. The worst company I've ever dealt with. DO NOT BUY THEIR SOFTWARE!

Avantages

Absolutely nothing. These guys LIED, CHEATED and ULTIMATELY LEFT ME HANGING by cancelling my account after I purchased a software license.

Inconvénients

Pretty much everything. This software is broken and full of bugs. Basic things like coupon codes and refunding don't even work. Furthermore the company is run by thieves.

Réponse de Pabbly

Hey Jason,

Sorry if we have caused you some inconvenience.
The reason for banning your account is the pending payment for coupon testing.
As agreed over email conversation the Pabbly support team has made you a payment of $49 in your PayPal account. Because you wanted us to test the coupon feature.
In order to maintain a good relationship with you, our team has tested your Pabbly Subscriptions account by making a live payment.
Everything goes well and the same is notified to you, then the team has asked for a refund of the testing amount.
This request is ignored from your end and after multiple emails and messages, we have decided to BAN your account.

Still, we do apologize for the disruption. But enlightening the complete case is also important here.

Always Happy To Assist

Team Pabbly

Simon
Simon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fantastic Cart and Subscription Software

Publié le 17/04/2020

Great experience, solid product with fantastic customer support

Great experience, solid product with fantastic customer support

Avantages

Ease of use for setting up repeat billing on Stripe or Paypal

Inconvénients

My only gripe is that since this was moved into the group platform on occasions ot requires two logins to authenticate

Alternatives envisagées 

Chargebee

Pourquoi passer à Pabbly Subscriptions

Pricing
John
John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Pabbly continues to impress

Publié le 08/04/2020

Overall my experience has been terrific. Pabbly allows me to setup a new product and checkout page...

Overall my experience has been terrific. Pabbly allows me to setup a new product and checkout page quickly without a lot of hassle. No transaction processing fees is huge money saver. The ability to create unlimited products and plans is a big plus.

Avantages

My favorite thing about Pabbly is the level of support I have received. Recently I was trying to create a workflow between a third party Saas to Pabbly Subscription using the Connect app. I reached out to support via their FB group for help and within an hour they had created the connection for me. The next day, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]reached out to me and got on a video chat with me to ensure I understood how to use it.

I love the coupon feature and ability to create multiple plans.

Although I haven't really used it yet, there is an affiliate module, which will let me have others promote my products for me.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the UI is a bit confusing. While it's possible to do test purchases to ensure everything is working, it's a bit tricky to delete the test data.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Reoccurring billing for a hosting company

Publié le 17/05/2019

Over the past eight years I have tried more than a dozen subscription billing softwares. The...

Over the past eight years I have tried more than a dozen subscription billing softwares. The various different companies and startups. Nothing comes close to the affordability seamlessness of pabbly. After signing up to pabbly, you'll have a host of page up and running enliven your site within 5 minutes. Beat that.

Avantages

Seamless and smooth. Clean and easy to use dashboard.

Inconvénients

Limited on high-level features. I don't think they have all the features needed when it comes to complex subscription hosting. But I will never know, because I will never need those features

Alternatives envisagées 

Recurly et Chargebee

Pourquoi passer à Pabbly Subscriptions

Price
Deepak
Deepak
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Copy of Zoho subscription at better price

Publié le 06/05/2022

It is good we got similar service as Zoho subscription at better price. The support is also good,...

It is good we got similar service as Zoho subscription at better price. The support is also good, we had asked for estimate management which somehow we incorporated

Avantages

The design is and functions are very similar to Zoho subscription. So understanding is not difficult.

Inconvénients

We believe security is an issue, with Zoho subscription we are very sure of security, but with pabbly subscription we believe there are security flows.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho Billing

Pourquoi passer à Pabbly Subscriptions

Price is one time
Alysha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great for small business

Publié le 29/05/2022

Avantages

Having a pabbly subscription suits my small business because it's so affordable. Its interface is clean and its forms are easy to use. One-time and recurring payments are always easy to keep track of. Great product for a one-time purchase.

Inconvénients

Customer service is slow to respond. Product quality is good. Simply improve your customer service department.

roja
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Best find

Publié le 17/12/2023

Avantages

First thing is can use it without website.there dashboard is very easy handle and neat.Very user friendly.it generate weekly,monthly, yearly basis report it's very useful to handling report.

Inconvénients

I feel customer support is little need improvement but overall is very good.

Ahmer
Ahmer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Réseaux informatiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

One of the best mail forwarding softwares

Publié le 17/04/2020

It is good till now from last few and I ended up using pabbly left mailchimp.

It is good till now from last few and I ended up using pabbly left mailchimp.

Avantages

Easy to use and a simple interface and there's no as such complexity in operating it.

Inconvénients

Haven't faced any so far till now form last 3-4 months.

Alternatives envisagées 

ActiveCampaign

Pourquoi choisir Pabbly Subscriptions 

For ease and value to money

Pourquoi passer à Pabbly Subscriptions

Ease of use and value for money.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

We use Pabbly Subscriptions to manage our subscription billing

Publié le 07/12/2017

It helped us a lot in managing our recurring billing requirements for our software FormGet. Earlier...

It helped us a lot in managing our recurring billing requirements for our software FormGet. Earlier we had built the entire billing software ourselves inside FormGet. Building a billing software is like trying to build a software within a software which deviates you from your core focus on building your application.

Avantages

Most of the software which manages the recurring billing charge a hefty monthly fee and some even ask for a percentage charge on each transaction done through them.

Pabbly is much affordable in that regards. It also integrates with multiple gateways like Stripe and PayPal for collecting payments.

Apart from that, another problem with other billing software is that they usually allow you to create plans on a core level. So basically if you want to categorize plans inside a product it is simply not possible with others. This is something that I like about Pabbly subscriptions, you can neatly create products and then create plans under each products which makes the entire subscription management much more simple and easy to manage.

Inconvénients

I think the API's can be added to do lot more things which are missing right now. Although since the software is relatively new and growing I think they will get to it soon.

Martin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A real treat for Subscription Based services

Publié le 09/06/2019

My experience with the software and the team behind it has been nothing short of exceptional. After...

My experience with the software and the team behind it has been nothing short of exceptional. After only a short conversation, the team at Pabbly quickly added my preferred currency (South African Rand - ZAR) to their platform and I was able to complete payments easily.

I'd highly recommend the platform for any SME looking to leverage subscription-based billing for their clients.

Avantages

It was incredibly easy to figure out and the UI made for simple configuration of your particular plans, checkout and payment processing. The documentation was also thorough and easy to follow. Custom Payment integration option makes for an incredibly flexible platform.

Inconvénients

There is currently only a single payment gateway (PayPal the only native integration available currently). The fantastic support team at Pabbly have reached out in this regard and I know they are actively busy rolling out more and more integrations constantly.

Réponse de Pabbly

Hello Martin,

Thank you soo much for your kind message and rating.
We always strive to make your experience much better at Pabbly.

Always Happy To Help,

Team Pabbly

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Subscription Management made easy

Publié le 16/04/2019

Great, looking forward to being able to change the wording to comply with Australian tax laws.

Great, looking forward to being able to change the wording to comply with Australian tax laws.

Avantages

That I can set and forget my subscriptions. They just continue to roll in.

Inconvénients

That I can't make the invoice comply with Australian tax laws. This means I still have to double handle the payments to send the correct invoices separately

Shashi Kant
Shashi Kant
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Cheated by Pabbly

Publié le 27/01/2020

I have been using multiple third-party tools and never came across by one which does not care about...

I have been using multiple third-party tools and never came across by one which does not care about their customers.
As per my business needs, I opted for the paid Pabbly Form Builder tool.
During the quality check, my team suggested some changes in the user acknowledgment in the user email.
When I reached the customer support team, they asked me to pay $500 for the customization, what the hell!
On escalating the issue, the same has been communicated by the Pabbly team. And when I pressed more they have canceled my subscription without any refunds.

Pabbly has been unprofessional and hostile towards my requests which were critical to my business.
Reflecting on the whole episode, I think Pabbly could have dealt it in a better way.
All, please beware.

Avantages

- Pabbly canceled my subscription and without any refund

Inconvénients

My experience with the tool -
- Unprofessional
- user-hostile
- hidden and undeclared terms

Bijay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Solid billing solution for small business

Publié le 06/06/2022

Avantages

I am a big fan of pabbly Team when i first started using pabbly connect. I have been using pabbly subscripitons for over 6 months now and I think the service is great. The software is very intuitive, easy to use and has a lot of features that make recurring billing easier. It's also super affordable with a one time fee compared to other subscription services out there so it definitely makes sense as an alternative to paying monthly fees.

Inconvénients

The support team is a bit slow. Other than that, i dont have any issue with the software.

BRIAN
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Stole my money

Publié le 19/01/2021

The chat agent want address any of your issues he’ll say that you have to email the support team...

The chat agent want address any of your issues he’ll say that you have to email the support team for a refund even though it was one minute ago that they charged me and I didn’t use the software and then the support team said they won’t refund me because it was an hour after

Avantages

Nothing they charge me for a second month and it wasn’t more than one hour into that month and I didn’t use any of the services and they won’t refund me total rip off

Inconvénients

The fact that there shady and will keep your money even if you were not satisfied or even if you didn’t use the software at all $100 lost

Sujan
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing Features...Easy to use.... Cheapest.... A must have for a SAAS company.

Publié le 15/01/2018

Subscription Management... Invoices.... Storing cards.... Seamless integration...user friendly......

Subscription Management... Invoices.... Storing cards.... Seamless integration...user friendly... what more can say!

Avantages

They give facility to store cards as PCI company do, which is rarely found in other competing services & the prices are so low. I am surprised by the fact that how this company is giving such a valuable service at such low cost. This is the cheapest yet the best solution for my subscription billing management so far. Go for it!

Inconvénients

They guys are genius they know customers pain points . I must say they have designed the application wisely.

Nico
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good, inexpensive product with big potential

Publié le 16/11/2021

It was simple, enjoyable to use and easy to setup. Almost perfect, except for the cons that I have...

It was simple, enjoyable to use and easy to setup. Almost perfect, except for the cons that I have laid out in the previous question.

Avantages

I like most of the features esp. the easy setup. Good for quick forms and surveys.

Inconvénients

- No one-click cancel membership button
- No pause or deactivate form button
- Setting up logics could be simplier
- Inability to set varied font weigth and style in one single text or item.

Unesh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Good tool to manage Billing and Subscription.

Publié le 21/05/2020

Experience with Pabbly Subscription is Overall good.

Experience with Pabbly Subscription is Overall good.

Avantages

one thing that i like most is hosted checkout pages which i can use even i dont have any domain or website also.

Inconvénients

What i like least is ugly long urls of checkout pages, though it can be shortened but still original urls remain same.

Blair
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Scammed me

Publié le 26/05/2018

Scammers from India

Scammers from India

Avantages

Nothing since they refused to give me what I bought proving they do fraud round the world and it does not help their support is rubbish as well.

Inconvénients

Terrible services and refused to let me use it after I bought on the 22 of this month and when I asked for access they kept not letting me

Réponse de Pabbly

Hello Blair,

Sorry if we have caused you some inconvenience.
But your account was suspended due to the incompleted payment
The Pabbly support team has contacted you several times and asked to confirm the payment by sending the payment receipt or Invoice.
The conversation was prolonged by several messages but the payment receipt was not provided from your end till this date.
That's why the team has decided to BAN your account under a fake payment.
This point is already mentioned in our terms and condition and also brought under your consideration over the emails.

Still, we do apologize for the disruption.

Always Happy To Assist

Team Pabbly

Yuval
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Good eblast service

Publié le 28/02/2020

Pabbly ( previously GetMailBolt) , is a great deal, great customer service, and good solution for...

Pabbly ( previously GetMailBolt) , is a great deal, great customer service, and good solution for eblast service

Avantages

Pabbly ( previously GetMailBolt) , is a great deal, great customer service, and good solution for eblast service

Inconvénients

Some confusion with the name change from GetMailBolt to Pabbly, many emails form Pabbly and their various serviecs, and the various other services such as FormGet, etc, which led to an error in subscribing to Formget without needing to use Formget, etc etc

Emily
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best form builder I've ever used!

Publié le 19/06/2020

Exceeded my expectations!

Exceeded my expectations!

Avantages

How customisable the layout is & the fantastic help from the support team with every question.
Instant replies & very happy to assist.

Inconvénients

It would be great to see a custom option for the confirmation email (eg HTML)

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The overall experience of handling my recurring billing needs was effortlessly taken care by...

Publié le 14/12/2017

Avantages

There are various aspects that made me choose this software in the first place. The availability of multiple payment processors is one of them. But the feature that grabbed my attention was its pocket-friendly pricing plans.

Inconvénients

At first, I stumbled a bit on its dashboard. But once you understand its working, it's extremely smooth. Other than this, Pabbly could surely improve on the available API options.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Theifs and Unethical

Publié le 28/01/2019

Extreme bad experience! Theifs!

Extreme bad experience! Theifs!

Avantages

None, none & none! I thought it will be a good product at first but I was completely wrong. NOT RECOMMENDED AT ALL.

Inconvénients

The founder(s) and team members are unethical and will steal your money. STAY AWAY FROM THIS SOFTWARE AND ANY PRODUCT RELATED TO THEM (PABBLY, FORMGET, MAIL GET, MAIL GET BOLT, INK THEMES ...etc.) TO THIS TEAM OR RHE COMPANY BEHIND IT.

Muneeb
Muneeb
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

One of best Email forwarding softwares ever used

Publié le 18/04/2020

Going good, up till now.

Going good, up till now.

Avantages

Firstly, free subscription up to 1100 emails is best to go around the software and later on turned out to purchase a monthly subscription.

Inconvénients

Sometimes It makes a little in sending delay but so far no big problems faced.