TallyPrime

Once you choose simplicity, life changes

Note globale

4,4 /5
(130)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
3,9/5

92%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application

130 options de logiciels métiers disponibles

Sonam J.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Tally Prime for all accounting needs

Publié le 09/06/2021

My overall experience with tally prime was good as a practising chartered accountant, I majorly provide services to small and medium size entities and it is best suited for them.

Avantages

Tally Prime is known and trustable accounting software which is being used by moat of the businesses.

Its best suited for small and medium size businesses.
User friendly and easy to use.
Provides various final analysis reports in easy to understand format.
This is budget friendly as small and medium businesses cannot invest in high rated softwares.
It also provides multi user working and data sharing option.
It also provides feature of accounting of applicable taxes such as GST, TDS etc.
Provides inventory managemant facility to users.
Overall a good accounting software with all required features, easy to use and in budget too.

Inconvénients

Does not provide specialized financial reports.
Not compatible with cloud compounding, data mining or other artificial intelligence features.
Does not provide auxiliary software service such as payroll, pos etc.
Sometimes it is complicated go work in multiuser option.

Mohd abdul R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy to use ERP9 Software

Publié le 12/06/2020

Ease to the business not only in Accounting side but also in analytics side

Avantages

It's all ERP module are very easy to learn and use unlike other accounting software It's statutory feature ease the business

Inconvénients

Firstly, It's aging feature of sundries need to be improved,
Secondly, for calculating tax for cgst and sgst we need to calculate it manually which needs to be improved

Alternatives envisagées 

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Pourquoi choisir TallyPrime 

Because we want to explore this software

Pourquoi passer à TallyPrime

Quick book is a cloud based Accounting software that what will definitely help the business to run smooth

Réponse de Tally Solutions Traduire en français

TallyPrime supports you for all your GST needs. With TallyPrime, all your tax calculations and return filing is automated with inbuilt error detection and prevention capabilities.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Very useful and must software for accounting and book-keeping

Publié le 10/10/2021

Tally was the first ever software that I worked and now after working with Tally Prime, it has proved how much the software has evolved. This is by far the oldest and most trusted software.

Avantages

It is easy to comply with the Indian Taxation (GST) with this software. It is very helpful for preparation and uploading of GST Returns directly from the software. It is very easy to learn and it is very quick as there are shortcuts for each function and they are very easy to learn. Contacting their support is quick and they are very helpful. There are several menus to analyze and present data.

Inconvénients

UI can be improved. There are charges to change the version and the changes are to be done manually. We need this on cloud storage basis,

Vinkal R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great facilities and easiness in use. Very user-friendly and easy to learn. Best accounting...

Publié le 08/07/2018

Easiness of All kind of accounting that start from small business to large corporate users

Avantages

Auto updation of profit loss and balance sheet.
Can switchover from any ledger to anywhere without any difficulty.
Easy to use.
Gst release made gst returns easy.
Inventory management is also nicely incorporated.
Cost management is also possible.
Easy bank reconciliation is possible.
Payment, receipt, contra, j.v all kind of entries and voucher are easy to use.
Stock j.v can be used easily.
All kinds of tax and statutory master can be used as per the requirement of user.
Widely accepted in India.
Best accounting software I have ever seen.

Inconvénients

It is best for accounting but at the same time person who is not familiar with accounting can not use it easily. Somewhat basic knowledge of accounting is required to use this software.
Sometimes people who are commerce graduate for them also this software become difficult as there are many features so it may seems complicated at initial level.

Réponse de Tally Solutions Traduire en français

Most of our customers find it really easy to use our products. We have a detailed in-product and online help https://help.tallysolutions.com), should you need any assistance.

Puneet J.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Backbone of CA's work day.

Publié le 20/09/2018

It is a backbone of accounting and financial industry. This software provide in-depth analysis along with accounting.

Avantages

Tally supports export to CSV, GST tax calculation. Readable data available for filling of GST returns. This provide multi-language support. It maintains inventory along with accounts. Automatic interest calculation for various accounts like receivable, payable, capital account. User security controls along with data safety features. It supports Audit features which are very useful. Presentation of data with bar charts. It not only provides profit and loss for the Financial year but it also provides various ratios for analysis of financial data.
This is available for students for learning purpose.

Inconvénients

User cannot open multiple instances of ledger account at same time.
User cannot enter cost center wise opening balances which makes it difficult to depict data cost center wise.
GUI graphics color should be customized.

Venus G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automatisation industrielle
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

TALLY RALLY

Publié le 23/03/2020

NOT VERY SATISFIED BECAUSE OF THEIR PRICES AND NOT VERY FRIENDLY USER INTERFACE.

Avantages

CUSTOMER SUPPORT IS REALLY GOOD , EVEN THOUGH ITS TELEPHONIC , STILL PRETTY GOOD.

Inconvénients

ITS NOT VERY USER FRIENDLY. THEY RELEASE EARLY UPDATES WHICH ARE REALLY EXPENSIVE AND NOT VALUE FOR MONEY IN CASE YOU ARE USING THE SOFTWARE ONLY TO MAKE YOUR INVOICES.

Alternatives envisagées 

Busy Accounting Software

Pourquoi passer à TallyPrime

Its very common and our accountants prefer to have the files in TALLY.

Réponse de Tally Solutions Traduire en français

We have pricing models suitable for any type of businesses. We would also like to highlight that our Gold and Silver licenses are perpetual licenses. Please do visit this page for more details https://tallysolutions.com/buy-tally/

Khalid T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Accounting Software

Publié le 06/11/2019

I am an common service provider as well as Spices Dealer and tally erp 9 help me to manage my Sales and purchase orders as well as my inventory so i can be informed by my available stocks it also Show my payments receivables and payable which are most important in busines. it support Cheque printing directly from Tally software and many more usefull feature help in business.

Avantages

Tally erp 9 is professional accounting software which is used in many companies. Its enabled us to do Accounting, Inventory Management with godowns management, Also support GST features, Cheque Printing and many more. In tally Erp 9 You can Manage your sales and Purchase bills. Payroll feature to pay employees salary etc.

Inconvénients

Tally Erp 9 Is professional Accounting software with lots of features in it and it daily updating with new features there is nothing to dislike in it. Tally fulfill my needs .

Réponse de Tally Solutions Traduire en français

We really appreciate you taking time out to share your experience with us

Satyanarayan J.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Tally is like oxygen for any small business

Publié le 08/03/2019

Good software specially those who are not very good in modern software and those who are looking for quick solution on your financial data processing needs in a strict budget.

Avantages

I am using tally since 1998 and still using and will use. Its simple to use easy to install , easy to configure and very lost cost.

Inconvénients

Some basic function are like dos based although the cost of the software made me ignore such small issues.

Réponse de Tally Solutions Traduire en français

Thank you for the great review! We're so happy you loved our product and being assosiated with us in our journey.

Kumaravel N.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Best in Industry Software

Publié le 07/06/2021

Very best software for your money

Avantages

Easy to operate and very flexible to obtain data from balance sheet level to voucher level. Reporting are one of the best and most of the GST tax software's support Tally Data file for exporting the data.

Inconvénients

Need to work on the cost of multiple user Tally, which is making it more expensive for small timer users who cannot afford high cost of multi user at the initial stage of new startup

Karim A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Tally the Best and Powerful Tool & Best Accounting Software

Publié le 02/02/2021

Overall this is very good and effective software to keep all accounting records of business.

Avantages

Tally is the best and powerful tool and best account software, easy to use and very user friendly, its very easy to keep record of payment and receipt also we can easily manage inventory and keep stock and sales record, Tally is quite capable to generate P&L and Balance sheet automatically

Inconvénients

A person who want to use this system must have some basic knowledge of accounting otherwise its very difficult for him/her to use Tally.

Réponse de Tally Solutions Traduire en français

Thanks so much for your feedback!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My experience with Tally erp9 is very good. it helps us in maintaining all records of our...

Publié le 04/06/2018

I help me in maintaining records of large number of client in a limited time daily. Helps in timely filing of returns and other business reports. Which results increase of my profit.

Avantages

This software is best and most trusted software. It provides automated solution for maintaining records and timely compliance with laws. The Best in this software is that one can customize this software according to requirements. Even special customization for every kind of business is available. It is very easy to use and learn for a fresher, Shortcut Keys are given on right side. Data can be easily compiled and migrated to PDF, Excel and Other Forms. Tally.net user is another very good feature, which provides you to access your data while sitting anywhere. These days it is very helpful for preparation and uploading of GST Returns directly from Software

Inconvénients

This software is not on cloud storage basis. But In all, this software is very good and best software for maintaining complete records of a business

Réponse de Tally Solutions Traduire en français

Thanks!Tally Virtual User (TVU) along with virtualisation technologies like RDP, RDS, and so on, allow you to access TallyPrime from anywhere, anytime. You can use your office computer or a cloud/virtual server to host your TallyPrime. When the server is connected to the Internet, you can use any computer or device, on which the third party tool works, to access the desktop of your server computer. After you access the remote desktop, you can start TallyPrime as on your local desktop. Tally Virtual User (TVU) options refer this link for more details https://bit.ly/3yjJd07

Aka R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

We live and breath on Tally

Publié le 09/10/2020

Avantages

Tally has been part of our life since the day of the inception of the business. We rely totally on the tally for our accounting system. It's Sleek and Simple layout is fast and easy on the eye and the ability to anything using the tons of shortcuts without touching the mouse at all is a breeze to work like a pro.

Inconvénients

The bad thing we feel about tally is that it did not evolve much in these recent days of cloud computing and the ability to resolve all problems a CRM should for the company. It still lacks some details on its functions and the layout of the end results must be improvised a little to meet the standards of it's users.

Réponse de Tally Solutions Traduire en français

Tally Virtual User (TVU) along with virtualization technologies like RDP, RDS, and so on, allow you to access TallyPrime from anywhere, anytime. You can use your office computer or a cloud/virtual server to host your TallyPrime. When the server is connected to the Internet, you can use any computer or device, on which the third party tool works, to access the desktop of your server computer. After you access the remote desktop, you can start TallyPrime as on your local desktop.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Suitable and reliable software for your business financial and accounting needs

Publié le 18/09/2018

I have been using this software as a bookkeeper in handling inventory management, statutory compliance and financial accounting of the business. Following daily transactions has thus been easy since they can followed sequentially. the information is captured as transactions are being executed thus promoting the accountability and accuracy of information.

Avantages

One of the things I like most with this software is its ability to adopt to the changing needs of a business needs today. It has the ability to adopt them with ease and and also ensures the business data is safe and secure. Through the help of partner support, Tally provides support for training and installation.

Inconvénients

The software requires the user to have some accounting knowledge to effectively work with it. After the installation, the user can hardly grasp the accounting knowledge to facilitate the operations.

Réponse de Tally Solutions Traduire en français

Most of our customers find it really easy to use our products. We have a detailed in-product and online help https://help.tallysolutions.com), should you need any assistance.

Shashikala M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Makes my work more easier

Publié le 19/09/2019

Am been working with this software since 2014 and it’s so easy to operate or accounting, everything is easy to calculate,, means everyday I can see profits and loss just by entering expenses, I even print cheque’s through tally erp 9, after many years I can the details of the cheque’s I issued. This is best software to any small or multinational companies

Avantages

Can create account for multiple companies and use at multiple windows,, need not to do calculations by hand, everything percentage and deductions are calculated in tally itself

Inconvénients

Doesn’t have automatic backups,, would be good if they have an option that data will be saved somewhere when computer get corrupted

Réponse de Tally Solutions Traduire en français

"Currently auto backup is not available , however, backup of Data can be still performed using Backup functionality available in the default product.

As a alternative, you can use external application Cobian software to take Auto backup"

Mustafa B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Basic Accounting and Inventory Software of Small Business

Publié le 29/11/2020

value for money for very small business not recommended for the companies who got tons of transactions

Avantages

Best part for cost center wise accounting, Easy to use very basic accounting software, Good Reporting and bank reconciliation function.

Inconvénients

No Payroll function, not good if you are using excel as invoice and then importing it to the accounting software import from excel is not there you have to convert it in to xml and then import little tricky
No web version.

Réponse de Tally Solutions Traduire en français

We suggest you to refer the following links for information on some of the widely used features of TallyPrime. Inbuilt Payroll feature is available in Tally Prime - https://bit.ly/2PBJ6eV

For online access of Tally from anywhere we have Remote access and Tally on Browser options. You may refer this link for more details.
Tally on Browser - https://bit.ly/3eac3bz
Remote Access - https://bit.ly/3e2FjRl

Sreekala G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

ONE OF THE BEST ACCOUNTING SOFTWARE AND VERY MUCH HELPFUL FOR GST RETURN FILING IN INDIA

Publié le 10/05/2020

I am a user of Tally Erp 9 for seven years. I feel it is the best accounting software available in India.

Avantages

It is very easy to use and can be used by anyone who knows the basic accounting rules. Ledger creation in tally is very simple.Tally Erp 9 is very user friendly and can be used in small as well as corporate business enterprises because it has a lot of features. Any one can set it's features as per their requirements.Multi companies can be created and GST consultants and Auditors can easily take statutory reports and file GST returns through Tally Erp 9 very quickly.

Inconvénients

When we use remote control feature sometimes it takes more time. Statutory reports can be taken slowly if there is company with huge data.

Réponse de Tally Solutions Traduire en français

Thanks for the feedback. Enhancing remote access capabilities is one of our top priorities. Stay tuned for more on this from us.

Madhukeshwari S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Best for GST registered users in India

Publié le 23/08/2018

Customer support is really too bad, many times you will not get connected via phone support and email support is very worst, reply will be after a week.

Avantages

GST implementation is really appreciated, some bad marks are you cannot control or lock the previous date invoice numbers which is very important for GST registered users, if your configuration of numbering is automatic the if you change any one number in between all the invoices will be affected, It should not be happen after filing GSTR1 report.

Inconvénients

Reporting mechanism is fantastic, accuracy, front end look and excel export are awesome. More than that filtering options are really helpful to generate custom reports to submit the reports to management or higher authorities.

Réponse de Tally Solutions Traduire en français

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share your support ticket number and help us look into this specific issue.

Jinendra D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Tally- Accounting Software

Publié le 30/10/2018

When we need to surrender tally from 1 computer to another computer we face some issue. I have done this as well but some time we face issue. I have installed tally ERP ,no have done backup it's very easy to use.

Avantages

Tally this software is very user friendly and you can say very intuitive. They have single user & multiple user licesense. On multiuser lisence we can access tally on multiple devices , computers, laptops. Even they have remote facility so you can give remote. Tally support also very nice.we have single user means Silver license. We are happy to using this. Our accountant can easily maintain all purchase, sale, payment , receipt, invoice entries. It is very easy to take data backup also.

Inconvénients

Actually software is good but when tally version we need to update they will charge for this. This charges for service support. And we need to update version manually. After all software is very good very light version.

Réponse de Tally Solutions Traduire en français

"Tally license is a perpetual license. You would need subscription to upgrade to latest releases. In addtion to this TSS also provides many options like a trusted and secure medium to connect to your data remotely with no additional software or hardware requirements. Refer this page for more details. https://help.tallysolutions.com/article/Tally.ERP9/faqs/8173.html
"

Abhishek D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A must software for all your accounting needs

Publié le 01/06/2017

We were able to deliver data in it's correct form that helped many sellers to understand their profit, their taxes, their stock out graphs which in-turn helped them understand and concentrate their business fall and rise from time to time and immensely helped them to sell more only those products which sells more. Helped in understanding their profit margins. Helped in catching where they were getting charged more and how to reduce that. We were able to help sellers in maintaining proper record which is legitimate according to govt policies as well thus giving them a smooth day to day experience of accounting and inventory management.

Avantages

multiple options to select.
minimal data and maximum effect
auto calculation of bills
several menus to analyse and present data
report export facility
server-client option to expand it's usability
options for VAT forms plugins import
State wise calculation capability

Inconvénients

UI is not so simple
how to use guide is not so easy to understand
error messages does not specify or give suggestions to rectify it

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

The accounting tool for all your needs

Publié le 13/06/2020

Since my work is straight-forward, I don't require any customizations but yes integration to the tax-regimes is a must which Tally has already deployed in its upgrades and would continue to do so in it's future releases. Extremely fast and responsive once you get accustomed to using it. I've been using Tally for the past 6 years now and no complaints whatsoever. Cheers!

Avantages

Tally has made it extremely easy for me to move from old tax regime to GST. Allows me to custom-view sales and purchase data based on my requirements and generate various reports on a daily/weekly/monthly/yearly basis as required.

Inconvénients

It's a bit costly and it takes time to get accustomed to the User-Interface. Also customization is very limited so if you're in requirement of a scalable tool that allows you to customize its utility, you should look for other accounting tools.

Réponse de Tally Solutions Traduire en français

We thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate you for taking time out to write such a detailed review.

Safwan R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Tally User Experience as an Assistant Accountant

Publié le 01/06/2020

Avantages

it gives more convenience by providing short cut key information on the right side of the screen with its respective headings as its always easy for users to use short cut keys to access data with more speed with our limited time in the work environment

Inconvénients

narration for the transactions are limited or most of the time when we get printed the voucher some parts of the narration are missing as it has given limited lines which make inconvenience when we have to write a detailed comment of the vouchers, specially for the payment voucher where we have to pay our suppliers and get it signed

Réponse de Tally Solutions Traduire en français

Thanks for the review. We will share your feedback on narration field with the concerned team.

Smit S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Tally software experience

Publié le 06/06/2017

If anyone is beginner then must go for this software.

Avantages

1. Extremely easy to understand and easy to use.
2. Serve as an ERP product for the organization
3. Customised reports
4. Regulatory compliances inbuilt in software
5. Preparation of financial statement made easy.
6. Complete audit trail.
7. Multi-user facility and remote user facility like Tally.Net services
8. Easy setup

Inconvénients

1. Cloud services not available unlike Quickbook or other software.
2. Only desktop version available, web version not available.
3. Some advance features missing like auto bank statement download, regular auto posting etc.
4. Mobile or Tablet not supported.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Maintaining accounts is easy with tally

Publié le 28/09/2018

Avantages

We are using Tally for maintaining our accounts. The features are awesome and its very understandable. They have provided the shotcuts and keys to make our work easy. We can also create our tax files directly from it. We recommend tally to everyone for accounting solutions.

Inconvénients

Personally we are happy with the product but we think that the price is quite high while purchasing it for the first time. They should reduce it so that everyone could take benefits of Tally erp 9.

Réponse de Tally Solutions Traduire en français

Thanks for sharing your views. We also have a monthly rental plan for customers who are not looking for a perpetual license. Please visit this page for more details https://tallysolutions.com/buy-tally/

Ebrahim A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Extremely good accounting software, if you have an accountant

Publié le 21/09/2020

As an accounting firm, Tally was perfect if we had the entire work of the client's administration. However, when a portion of the work is shared with the client, there is a huge pushback from non-accountants. This make it's deployment very hard due to rejection by end users.

Avantages

The database design and it's function are almost perfect. Everything works. The reporting and audit trail in Tally are second to none including many top players in the industry.

Inconvénients

The UI is extremely unpleasant for non-accountant (and for some accountants as well)

Réponse de Tally Solutions Traduire en français

Our latest product TallyPrime comes with a UI refresh. We suggest you to take a look and share your feedback.

Ranjini S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Much Required and Well Adapted Software

Publié le 23/03/2019

I started using Tally as an audit assistant. One thing about this sw is that, once you start using it, you get addicted to it. The short cuts make it just too simple. You can raise invoices and the entries get updated automatically.

Avantages

With respect to all the statutory compliances, Tally incorporates all the features as per the relevant Act. Whether it is GST or TDS, Tally makes it easy to prepare reports and file returns.

Inconvénients

It is very difficult to use multi user on wifi. We need LAN connection for multi user. Else it tends to get very slow. In this day and age when wifi has taken over the world by storm. This is one great backlog.