118 avis

Tally.ERP 9

GST-enabled enterprise resource planning software

4,4 /5 (118 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,4
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3
Support client
3,9
91% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
118 avis
Khalid T.
Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Best Accounting Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am an common service provider as well as Spices Dealer and tally erp 9 help me to manage my Sales and purchase orders as well as my inventory so i can be informed by my available stocks it also Show my payments receivables and payable which are most important in busines. it support Cheque printing directly from Tally software and many more usefull feature help in business.

Avantages

Tally erp 9 is professional accounting software which is used in many companies. Its enabled us to do Accounting, Inventory Management with godowns management, Also support GST features, Cheque Printing and many more. In tally Erp 9 You can Manage your sales and Purchase bills. Payroll feature to pay employees salary etc.

Inconvénients

Tally Erp 9 Is professional Accounting software with lots of features in it and it daily updating with new features there is nothing to dislike in it. Tally fulfill my needs .

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Mohd abdul R.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Easy to use ERP9 Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ease to the business not only in Accounting side but also in analytics side

Avantages

It's all ERP module are very easy to learn and use unlike other accounting software It's statutory feature ease the business

Inconvénients

Firstly, It's aging feature of sundries need to be improved,
Secondly, for calculating tax for cgst and sgst we need to calculate it manually which needs to be improved

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Vinkal R.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great facilities and easiness in use. Very user-friendly and easy to learn. Best accounting software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easiness of All kind of accounting that start from small business to large corporate users

Avantages

Auto updation of profit loss and balance sheet.
Can switchover from any ledger to anywhere without any difficulty.
Easy to use.
Gst release made gst returns easy.
Inventory management is also nicely incorporated.
Cost management is also possible.
Easy bank reconciliation is possible.
Payment, receipt, contra, j.v all kind of entries and voucher are easy to use.
Stock j.v can be used easily.
All kinds of tax and statutory master can be used as per the requirement of user.
Widely accepted in India.
Best accounting software I have ever seen.

Inconvénients

It is best for accounting but at the same time person who is not familiar with accounting can not use it easily. Somewhat basic knowledge of accounting is required to use this software.
Sometimes people who are commerce graduate for them also this software become difficult as there are many features so it may seems complicated at initial level.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Puneet J.
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Backbone of CA's work day.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is a backbone of accounting and financial industry. This software provide in-depth analysis along with accounting.

Avantages

Tally supports export to CSV, GST tax calculation. Readable data available for filling of GST returns. This provide multi-language support. It maintains inventory along with accounts. Automatic interest calculation for various accounts like receivable, payable, capital account. User security controls along with data safety features. It supports Audit features which are very useful. Presentation of data with bar charts. It not only provides profit and loss for the Financial year but it also provides various ratios for analysis of financial data.
This is available for students for learning purpose.

Inconvénients

User cannot open multiple instances of ledger account at same time.
User cannot enter cost center wise opening balances which makes it difficult to depict data cost center wise.
GUI graphics color should be customized.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 5.0/10

Sreekala G.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

ONE OF THE BEST ACCOUNTING SOFTWARE AND VERY MUCH HELPFUL FOR GST RETURN FILING IN INDIA

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am a user of Tally Erp 9 for seven years. I feel it is the best accounting software available in India.

Avantages

It is very easy to use and can be used by anyone who knows the basic accounting rules. Ledger creation in tally is very simple.Tally Erp 9 is very user friendly and can be used in small as well as corporate business enterprises because it has a lot of features. Any one can set it's features as per their requirements.Multi companies can be created and GST consultants and Auditors can easily take statutory reports and file GST returns through Tally Erp 9 very quickly.

Inconvénients

When we use remote control feature sometimes it takes more time. Statutory reports can be taken slowly if there is company with huge data.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Venus G.
Secteur d'activité: Automatisation industrielle
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

TALLY RALLY

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

NOT VERY SATISFIED BECAUSE OF THEIR PRICES AND NOT VERY FRIENDLY USER INTERFACE.

Avantages

CUSTOMER SUPPORT IS REALLY GOOD , EVEN THOUGH ITS TELEPHONIC , STILL PRETTY GOOD.

Inconvénients

ITS NOT VERY USER FRIENDLY. THEY RELEASE EARLY UPDATES WHICH ARE REALLY EXPENSIVE AND NOT VALUE FOR MONEY IN CASE YOU ARE USING THE SOFTWARE ONLY TO MAKE YOUR INVOICES.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 5.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

The accounting tool for all your needs

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Since my work is straight-forward, I don't require any customizations but yes integration to the tax-regimes is a must which Tally has already deployed in its upgrades and would continue to do so in it's future releases. Extremely fast and responsive once you get accustomed to using it. I've been using Tally for the past 6 years now and no complaints whatsoever. Cheers!

Avantages

Tally has made it extremely easy for me to move from old tax regime to GST. Allows me to custom-view sales and purchase data based on my requirements and generate various reports on a daily/weekly/monthly/yearly basis as required.

Inconvénients

It's a bit costly and it takes time to get accustomed to the User-Interface. Also customization is very limited so if you're in requirement of a scalable tool that allows you to customize its utility, you should look for other accounting tools.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Safwan R.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Tally User Experience as an Assistant Accountant

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

it gives more convenience by providing short cut key information on the right side of the screen with its respective headings as its always easy for users to use short cut keys to access data with more speed with our limited time in the work environment

Inconvénients

narration for the transactions are limited or most of the time when we get printed the voucher some parts of the narration are missing as it has given limited lines which make inconvenience when we have to write a detailed comment of the vouchers, specially for the payment voucher where we have to pay our suppliers and get it signed

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Satyanarayan J.
Secteur d'activité: Pétrole et énergies
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Tally is like oxygen for any small business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good software specially those who are not very good in modern software and those who are looking for quick solution on your financial data processing needs in a strict budget.

Avantages

I am using tally since 1998 and still using and will use. Its simple to use easy to install , easy to configure and very lost cost.

Inconvénients

Some basic function are like dos based although the cost of the software made me ignore such small issues.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Lalit T.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Self is using this software for Past 4 Years & its is a excellent product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This is a must software for every industry.

Avantages

This software has a inbuilt facility for computation of Tax Structure with detailed report for each Vendor , sales can be differentiated on basis of financial years.

Inconvénients

I don't find any constants in software it is flexible to cater any industry.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

My experience with Tally erp9 is very good. it helps us in maintaining all records of our client.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I help me in maintaining records of large number of client in a limited time daily. Helps in timely filing of returns and other business reports. Which results increase of my profit.

Avantages

This software is best and most trusted software. It provides automated solution for maintaining records and timely compliance with laws. The Best in this software is that one can customize this software according to requirements. Even special customization for every kind of business is available. It is very easy to use and learn for a fresher, Shortcut Keys are given on right side. Data can be easily compiled and migrated to PDF, Excel and Other Forms. Tally.net user is another very good feature, which provides you to access your data while sitting anywhere. These days it is very helpful for preparation and uploading of GST Returns directly from Software

Inconvénients

This software is not on cloud storage basis. But In all, this software is very good and best software for maintaining complete records of a business

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Suitable and reliable software for your business financial and accounting needs

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been using this software as a bookkeeper in handling inventory management, statutory compliance and financial accounting of the business. Following daily transactions has thus been easy since they can followed sequentially. the information is captured as transactions are being executed thus promoting the accountability and accuracy of information.

Avantages

One of the things I like most with this software is its ability to adopt to the changing needs of a business needs today. It has the ability to adopt them with ease and and also ensures the business data is safe and secure. Through the help of partner support, Tally provides support for training and installation.

Inconvénients

The software requires the user to have some accounting knowledge to effectively work with it. After the installation, the user can hardly grasp the accounting knowledge to facilitate the operations.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Abhishek D.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

A must software for all your accounting needs

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We were able to deliver data in it's correct form that helped many sellers to understand their profit, their taxes, their stock out graphs which in-turn helped them understand and concentrate their business fall and rise from time to time and immensely helped them to sell more only those products which sells more. Helped in understanding their profit margins. Helped in catching where they were getting charged more and how to reduce that. We were able to help sellers in maintaining proper record which is legitimate according to govt policies as well thus giving them a smooth day to day experience of accounting and inventory management.

Avantages

multiple options to select.
minimal data and maximum effect
auto calculation of bills
several menus to analyse and present data
report export facility
server-client option to expand it's usability
options for VAT forms plugins import
State wise calculation capability

Inconvénients

UI is not so simple
how to use guide is not so easy to understand
error messages does not specify or give suggestions to rectify it

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Shashikala M.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Makes my work more easier

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Am been working with this software since 2014 and it’s so easy to operate or accounting, everything is easy to calculate,, means everyday I can see profits and loss just by entering expenses, I even print cheque’s through tally erp 9, after many years I can the details of the cheque’s I issued. This is best software to any small or multinational companies

Avantages

Can create account for multiple companies and use at multiple windows,, need not to do calculations by hand, everything percentage and deductions are calculated in tally itself

Inconvénients

Doesn’t have automatic backups,, would be good if they have an option that data will be saved somewhere when computer get corrupted

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Madhukeshwari S.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Best for GST registered users in India

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Customer support is really too bad, many times you will not get connected via phone support and email support is very worst, reply will be after a week.

Avantages

GST implementation is really appreciated, some bad marks are you cannot control or lock the previous date invoice numbers which is very important for GST registered users, if your configuration of numbering is automatic the if you change any one number in between all the invoices will be affected, It should not be happen after filing GSTR1 report.

Inconvénients

Reporting mechanism is fantastic, accuracy, front end look and excel export are awesome. More than that filtering options are really helpful to generate custom reports to submit the reports to management or higher authorities.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Smit S.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Tally software experience

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

If anyone is beginner then must go for this software.

Avantages

1. Extremely easy to understand and easy to use.
2. Serve as an ERP product for the organization
3. Customised reports
4. Regulatory compliances inbuilt in software
5. Preparation of financial statement made easy.
6. Complete audit trail.
7. Multi-user facility and remote user facility like Tally.Net services
8. Easy setup

Inconvénients

1. Cloud services not available unlike Quickbook or other software.
2. Only desktop version available, web version not available.
3. Some advance features missing like auto bank statement download, regular auto posting etc.
4. Mobile or Tablet not supported.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Ranjini S.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Much Required and Well Adapted Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I started using Tally as an audit assistant. One thing about this sw is that, once you start using it, you get addicted to it. The short cuts make it just too simple. You can raise invoices and the entries get updated automatically.

Avantages

With respect to all the statutory compliances, Tally incorporates all the features as per the relevant Act. Whether it is GST or TDS, Tally makes it easy to prepare reports and file returns.

Inconvénients

It is very difficult to use multi user on wifi. We need LAN connection for multi user. Else it tends to get very slow. In this day and age when wifi has taken over the world by storm. This is one great backlog.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jinendra D.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Tally- Accounting Software

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

When we need to surrender tally from 1 computer to another computer we face some issue. I have done this as well but some time we face issue. I have installed tally ERP ,no have done backup it's very easy to use.

Avantages

Tally this software is very user friendly and you can say very intuitive. They have single user & multiple user licesense. On multiuser lisence we can access tally on multiple devices , computers, laptops. Even they have remote facility so you can give remote. Tally support also very nice.we have single user means Silver license. We are happy to using this. Our accountant can easily maintain all purchase, sale, payment , receipt, invoice entries. It is very easy to take data backup also.

Inconvénients

Actually software is good but when tally version we need to update they will charge for this. This charges for service support. And we need to update version manually. After all software is very good very light version.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Want to manage accounts? Tally them!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been personally using Tally to manage my account and GST details for more than 2 years from now. it is really a good software

Avantages

1) One of the best accounting and managing software I have ever used.
2) Easy to use and manage the account transactions.
3) I personally recommend Tally to manage account transactions and GST information(for indian users).

Inconvénients

It costs very much as the typical costing range lies between 18000-55000 Indian Rupees.
There is no cons other than the software's costing price.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Services d'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Maintaining accounts is easy with tally

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We are using Tally for maintaining our accounts. The features are awesome and its very understandable. They have provided the shotcuts and keys to make our work easy. We can also create our tax files directly from it. We recommend tally to everyone for accounting solutions.

Inconvénients

Personally we are happy with the product but we think that the price is quite high while purchasing it for the first time. They should reduce it so that everyone could take benefits of Tally erp 9.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Most useful Software for Accounting work

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am belonging to Accounting and taxation industry, we required this type of software very often. We recommend our clients to use Tally for Accounting.

Avantages

There are lots of pros in this software, some of are listed below -
1) Easy to use
2) Multi-language supported
3) Multi-currency supported
4) Import-export from and to excel
5) Various reports, statements required for the compliance process provided
6) It can create users so accountability for work is created.
7) Tally support for the queries is very good

Inconvénients

There are no cons as such in this software I found. It is a good software for accounting. Hence widely used in India.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Priya S.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Tally ERP 9

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Indian most accounting people used to tally ERP 9 .cost wise it's very affordable prices.all features all like to so much

Avantages

This software is very user friendly software most of accounting people like this product.its very easy to ledger creation in tally. Profit and Lose account tallyed very easy. All features of the software's Very useful

Inconvénients

Tally ERP 9 software all modules is very useful .Day book ,sale Account , purchase Account ,bank book. &cash book it's used mostly

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Hussain V.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Like a life line in Buisiness!!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

After the addition of GST in the Indian Market, tally has been one of the best and supportive software throughout. It was one the first software to support this functionality. Updates are lot quicker compare to others.

Inconvénients

It has a lot of features and functions which is good, but the UI is not so simple. One needs to go through a course to understand it completely. I think more tutorial and FAQs could have been better.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Onkar K.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

My true vote

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I THINK THIS IS THE CURRENTLY INDIAS BEST ACCOUNTING SOFTWARE FOR GST TAX AND ACCOUNTING.

Avantages

THIS SOFTWARE IS THE BEST ACCOUNTING SOFTWARE IN INDIA , THIS SOFTWARE GIVES ME JOB AS A ACCOUNTANT IN PRIVATE COMPANY LOCATED IN INDIA , I WOULD BE THANKFUL TO ALL TALLY TEAM , AND BEST WISHESH FOR THERE FUTURE.

Inconvénients

IT WILL SOME TIME LAGGED, NOT RESPONDING, SOME TIME IT TAKE SO MUCH TIME IF WE DELETE SOME ENTRIES, LEDGERS ETC.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Abhay M.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

It's very easy and smother compare to another accounting software.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Smoothly, report is highly accuracy. Profit and loss we can find immediately. Mostly trading organization using tally which is easy and accuracy.

Inconvénients

Customer LPO is not showing in SOA. You have to improve this issue. Not able to print bank account details in Invoice with swift code in UAE. This thing they have to improve. We can't upload signed invoice in the tally. Because of cloud base issue.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10