4 avis
Note globale
4,8
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4,8
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8
Support client
5
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
4 avis
Alvaro B.
Secteur d'activité: Marchés boursiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Fast understanding of potential investments

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to start and implement the tool in the team

Inconvénients

In the beginning it was hard to understand how the data was collected. After a meeting with their training team I felt more comfortable. But it would be good to implement more training into the tool

Traduire en français

Réponse de Graviz Labs

You can find education and cases herehttps://mytelescope.io/education-cases. But yes we will integrate an link directly from each graph

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Robin S.
Secteur d'activité: Études de marché
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Very insightful

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The data and informati0n you get allows you to be very tactical and also gives you a sense of direction.

Avantages

For example the competetive compass gives you brand insights relatively fast that I don't know how to get elsewhere. You might be able to get that information with days of desktop research but then again not sure how accurate and easy that would be.

Inconvénients

I got the information quickly, but could be even faster.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Oskar A.
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Quick & easy brand analysis

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great product to get an overview if a brand has a positive trend in creating future demand. Also, with Competitive Compass, I get the historical data really fast. I don't have to wait for weeks anymore as with traditional market research.

As I work in an agency it is great to have this one tool that I can use when doing analysis for many of my different clients.

Avantages

The interface is easy to understand. Great that the software has global coverage and quick access to a bunch of different data.

Love the fact that I can download the graphs and integrate the brand insights in my own presentations.

Inconvénients

Would be great if they could add Share of voice as a data point. It would also be good if the data collection methodology was explained better so it would be easier to tell what the data is actually based on.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Graviz Labs

Hi! Thanks for your review. We are adding share of voice by the end of August.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Linda A.
Secteur d'activité: Jeux d’argent et casinos
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Overview of competition

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Great design and easy to use. Gives me a quick overview how the selected brand stands agains competition

Inconvénients

Would be great if it could be integrated with Google analytics

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10