Alessa

4,3 (28)
Donnez votre avis !
Logiciel de gestion de la conformité et de prévention de la fraude

Note globale

4,3 /5
(28)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,1/5
Fonctionnalités
4,1/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,5/5

82%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

28 avis

Maxime
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

un logiciel fiable de surveillance

Publié le 30/04/2023

Je travaille en étroite collaboration dans le secteur bancaire et je suis amené à utilisé Alessa. ...

Je travaille en étroite collaboration dans le secteur bancaire et je suis amené à utilisé Alessa. Je trouve que nous avons amélioré notre système de conformité et de gestion des risques pour les questions comptables et fiscales. Donc que du positif !!!!

Avantages

Alessa prévient en cas d'anomalie ou de fraude . Je dois dire que ce logiciel lutte contre le blanchiment d’argent. Alessa vous permet r des processus de surveillance entièrement personnalisables selon nos besoins . Alessa aide mon organisation à détecter rapidement les entités et les flux à haut risque grâce à des alertes.

Inconvénients

Parfois un peu lent et présence de message d’erreur . rien de bien grave

Ashwini
Ashwini
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Cutting edge software

Publié le 15/05/2020

I have worked in Alessa for over five years. What I loved about the company is that it has strong...

I have worked in Alessa for over five years. What I loved about the company is that it has strong culture with great values. The company takes effort to discuss with employees their personal as well professional challenges.

Avantages

Ability to identify and take actions on the flaws or loop holes in the business process and further improve it.

Inconvénients

Every software needs new features. The development team is constantly taking feedback and new user stories to improve the experience and usability.

Réponse de Alessa

Hi Ashwini, We appreciate the review! Understanding the customer's business process is an integral part of the process; thank you for highlighting it as a pro. Like any other software, there is always more features that we want to add. We very much depend on people like you to understand the requirements and prioritize their implementation. Thanks again!

Christian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Saves a lot of manual working time due to automatic business processes!

Publié le 25/06/2020

Overall, this software allows us to perform significantly more controls than would be possible...

Overall, this software allows us to perform significantly more controls than would be possible manually. Thereby, we significantly improved our compliance and risk management system for accounting and taxation issues.

Avantages

This software is easy to learn and use for all responsible employees in the company (in particular employees in our accounting department). So we didn't need to spend much money for user trainings and could start very soon. Furthermore, we saved a lot of working time since implementing this software due to changing many data checks from Manual to automatic.

Inconvénients

Fine tuning of the controls was hard work and it took a lot of time to customize all attitudes to our business specifications. But after this fine tuning was done it works very well and we got the spended time back due to the pros of the automatization process.

Réponse de Alessa

Thank you for the detailed review, Christian! We appreciate learning how Alessa allowed you to automate some of your processes and saves time for your employees. It is also very interesting that Alessa allowed you to implement more controls and significantly improve your compliance and risk management for accounting and taxation issues. Thank you for being a customer and providing your perspective on how Alessa helps your organization!

Leigh-ann
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion des investissements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

NEXT LEVEL TRANSACTION MONITORING SOFTWARE

Publié le 19/05/2020

ALESSA HAS ADDED SO MUCH VALUE TO MY TEAM'S ABILITY TO EFFECTIVELY MONITOR TRANSACTIONS AND TO...

ALESSA HAS ADDED SO MUCH VALUE TO MY TEAM'S ABILITY TO EFFECTIVELY MONITOR TRANSACTIONS AND TO ASSURE OUR STAKEHOLDERS THAT WE HAVE OVERSIGHT OVER ALL TRANSACTIONS.

Avantages

ALESSA IS USER FRIENDLY AND THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EXCEPTIONAL.

Inconvénients

VOLUMINOUS ALERTS ARE BEING GENERATED AS THERE ARE MULTIPLE ALERTS PER TRANSACTION. ALSO, WOULD BE PREFERABLE TO SELECT A CLIENT AND ADDRESS THE ENTIRE RANGE OF ALERTS AT THE SAME TIME.

Réponse de Alessa

Hi Leigh-Ann! Thanks for the great comments! We are so glad to hear that you are able to effectively monitor and oversee all your transactions. With regards to your comment about the number of alerts and how to group them, I think you will be happy with the newest Alessa release. Our team in your region (we think they are fantastic too!) is going to reach out to you. Leigh-Ann, thanks again and it is a pleasure to have you as a customer.

Rory
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Alessa as a Continuous Monitoring Solution

Publié le 12/05/2020

Alessa is an excellent tool which has made its name in the Financial industry as an all-encompassing...

Alessa is an excellent tool which has made its name in the Financial industry as an all-encompassing Anti-Money Laundering solution. The tool looks to adapt to the many changes across different regulations and they have a team that are committed to serve the customer's needs.

Avantages

In the software it allows you develop monitoring processes fully customizable to your needs.
It is data-driven and contains capabilities for creating an automated ETL as well as workflow management for handling various scenarios.

Inconvénients

The software does require quite a bit of set up and consultation prior to initial use, this is necessary for the customized experience.

Réponse de Alessa

Hi Rory,
Thank you for the feedback! Being a highly configurable, data-driven software is a must for Alessa since we work with so many types of financial institutions and corporations. Thank you for acknowledging it as a strength of our solution.

You are right in that the solution does require set up and consultation prior to initial use. But like you said, that is necessary in order to get a solution that is customized to a customer's needs.

Rory, we appreciate your feedback and we look forward to continuing to work with you.

Michelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great AML tool

Publié le 23/02/2021

My overall experience however has been a positive one as Alessa/Caseware provide excellent customer...

My overall experience however has been a positive one as Alessa/Caseware provide excellent customer support

Avantages

Alessa helps my organisation detect high risk entities and activities early by creating alerts to be reviewed based on the parameters set.

Inconvénients

Sometimes is moves a bit slow and presents with error messages. I have reported this on many occasions

Réponse de Alessa

Hi Michelle, Thank you for the review and we are thrilled to have you as a customer. We are glad to hear that our solution is able to alert your organization of high risk entities and activities! I am sorry to hear that sometimes the software is a little slow. We are continuously making enhancements to the product to improve the customer experience so your feedback is very helpful. Thanks again!

Camisha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Screening Function

Publié le 07/05/2020

Avantages

The new screening function is very useful especially for payment screening.

Inconvénients

I miss the ability to build a query based on user and work items.

Réponse de Alessa

Hi Camisha,
Thanks for the review! We are glad to hear that the screening function in Alessa is working well for your organization. I spoke to our team about the query feature and they made note of your request. They are going to look for an opportunity to bring it back or provide an option that allows you to have the functionality that you miss. Thanks again for taking the time to let us know what you think about our product!

Monique
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Alessa Is the best

Publié le 16/07/2020

Transaction monitoring & screening

Transaction monitoring & screening

Avantages

Alessa is an efficient tool that has allowed us to detect & report unusual & suspicious activities

Inconvénients

The software is pretty user friendly. NO additions at this time

Réponse de Alessa

Thank you for the review, Monique! We are thrilled to hear that you think Alessa is easy to use and is an efficient tool that has allowed you to detect and report unusual and suspicious activities. Thanks again for your review!

Stephanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

good support

Publié le 14/10/2020

Overall it has been a good experience. The support team is great.

Overall it has been a good experience. The support team is great.

Avantages

Anytime we have had an issue with it being down or slow the response has been very quick and the issues are resolved quickly

Inconvénients

There is some functionality that is not possible with Alessa.

Réponse de Alessa

Thank you for the review, Stephanie! We are glad to hear that you find that our support team is knowledgeable and quick to resolve any issues. We are always willing to help!

Medline
Medline
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simple Solution for preventing fraud

Publié le 03/06/2020

We have implemented Alessa for several retail clients. This software integrates with other existing...

We have implemented Alessa for several retail clients. This software integrates with other existing systems to find fraudulent activities. Our clients love the fact that they can carefully screen and monitor ongoing transactions.

Avantages

The best part of implementing Alessa had to be dealing with their customer service. If I had to choose a word to describe them it would simply be phenomenal. I had a minor issue implementing this application for one of the retail clients, but technical support was able to assist me and swiftly solve the issue.

Inconvénients

To be quite honest I have yet to hear from any of our clients regarding any negative issues.

Réponse de Alessa

Thank you for the review, Medline! We are very glad to hear that the support team was able to provide you with the assistance that you needed.

We agree with you that retail companies like being able to screen and monitor all ongoing transactions to look for fraud. Reducing losses due to fraud goes a long way to help with profitability. Thanks again for the review!

Maik
Maik
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

useful helper for complex analyses

Publié le 29/06/2020

We have been satisfied with the effectiveness of Alessa for several years.

We have been satisfied with the effectiveness of Alessa for several years.

Avantages

TAG Immobilien AG mainly uses Alessa to detect duplicate payments and duplicate vendor master data. Posting journal and master data are managed in an SAP system. The stored algorithms work well and deliver anomalies which are then checked further. We are satisfied with the results.

Inconvénients

The design options for the own dashboards could be more extensive.

Réponse de Alessa

Thank you for the review, Maik. We are glad to hear that Alessa is able to help your organization detect duplicate payments, duplicate vendor master data and other anomalies. Other organizations have found this to be a powerful capability to reduce revenue losses and financial fraud. Thank you for sharing your perspective on why you have been satisfied with the effectiveness of Alessa for several years!

Nelson
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excelente Opción Alexa

Publié le 29/05/2020

Nos ha permitido dar seguimiento y llevar tiempos en cada fase del proceso, lo que nos permite...

Nos ha permitido dar seguimiento y llevar tiempos en cada fase del proceso, lo que nos permite mejorar la oportunidad y calidad de lo que hacemos.

Avantages

Permite un seguimiento al flujo del proceso, cuanta con elementos gráficos que facilitan la toma de decisiones y facilita la operativa de forma organizada.

Inconvénients

La utilización de los procesos de envió y recepción de las alertas por medio de correo electrónico institucional.

Réponse de Alessa

!Gracias por el comentario Nelson! Nos alegra escuchar que Alessa les ha ayudado a automatizar los procesos de negocio, a facilitar la toma de decisiones y a mejorar las operaciones. Al parecer esta teniendo un problema para conectarse a su servidor de correo. Dado que hemos podido establecer conexion con servidores de correo en otras organizaciones, creemos que podria tratarse de un problema local. Nuestro equipo le contactara para determinar si podemos ayudarle a diagnosticar la causa. !Gracias de nuevo!

Gabriela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Alessa

Publié le 29/05/2020

Alessa nos permite tener visibilidad de lo que está pasando en los procesos de negocio y poder...

Alessa nos permite tener visibilidad de lo que está pasando en los procesos de negocio y poder aprender del comportamiento del negocio para realizar auditorías mejor enfocadas.

Avantages

Lo que más valoramos de la solución que tenemos con Alessa es la automatización que logramos para monitorear controles de procesos de negocio y tener alertas cuando dichos controles tengan un comportamiento inusual.

Inconvénients

El tema de estadísticas debe ser mejorado, la cantidad de datos que Alessa genera permite analizar patrones de comportamiento de las alertas que sin duda aportaría muchísimo valor a los usuarios de la herramienta.

Réponse de Alessa

!Gracias por su comentario Gabriela! Nos alegra saber que estas viendo los beneficios de la automatizacion de los procesos de negocio y que eso les permite aprender del comportamiento del negocio para realizar auditorias mejor enfocadas. Algunos de nuestros otros clientes tambien han conseguido los mismos resultados. Con respecto a tu necesidad de mas estadisticas y de mayor profundidad, un miembro de nuestro equipo te contactara para ver si los reportes con los que Alessa cuenta asi como la capacidad de crear otros personalizados utilizando SQL Server Reporting Services podria ayudarte a obtener los resultados deseados. Tambien tenemos nuevas capacidades para generar visualizaciones y tableros de control directamente desde los datos almacenados en Alessa que podrian interesarte. !Gracias de nuevo!

Oxana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Experiences with CaseWareMonitor (Alessa)

Publié le 30/06/2020

Avantages

automation of controls,
Time savings through the automated controls
quick correction of abnormalities

Inconvénients

I missing a manuel in german
own further development is complex

Réponse de Alessa

Thank you for your review, Oxana. When used for automated controls monitoring, Alessa can indeed save time and allow organizations to correct any abnormalities. Our distributor in Germany should be able to assist you with your inquiries - do let us know if you need further assistance. Thank you again for your feedback!

tanya
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Tanya's Review

Publié le 07/05/2020

The team I work with, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] have been absolutely amazing every step of the way!

The team I work with, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] have been absolutely amazing every step of the way!

Avantages

Extremely user friendly. Data is always there and extremely easily to navigate and use the tool for transaction monitoring.

Inconvénients

Some faults in sending over files and them getting uploaded but some details missing. Does not have Regulatory Reporting yet.

Réponse de Alessa

Hi Tanya,
Thank you for the kind words! We are delighted to have Zero Financial as a customer and we are very much enjoying working with you. Glad to hear that you too find our solution extremely easy to navigate and that our transaction monitoring functionality is working for you.

I have checked with our team and they are going to reach out to find out more about the file issues you mentioned. I also double-checked that the regulatory reporting capability is being prepared for deployment at your organization. I am sorry that the wait has been longer, but we will have it for you soon.

Lesley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Alessa for Exception Reporting

Publié le 11/05/2020

Avantages

Graphical interface for Dashboard, easy enough to understand.

Inconvénients

Implementation timeline extremely long, User training now clear.

Réponse de Alessa

Hi Lesley,
Thank you for your review! I am glad that you too like our dashboards and are able to get insights from them.
I am very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the implementation timeline of the project. Implementation times can vary for a number of reasons and it can be very frustrating to work through these technical difficulties. I had a conversation with the implementation team and I understand that discussions around a way forward remains a priority to them.

We appreciate your feedback, Lesley. We hope that you will be satisfied with the solution very soon.

Yvette
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Manual Scanning of Individuals and Entitities

Publié le 26/05/2020

I am quite comfortable with the new features and guidance received from my training. Very user...

I am quite comfortable with the new features and guidance received from my training. Very user friendly.

Avantages

Information is now real time. Graphics are awesome. More user friendly. More intrinsic Matches. No longer we have to input a reference number. One is created for you. Matches produced. A feature to remove the matches you think in your view are way ward matches and false positives

Inconvénients

I have nothing negative to say about this software.

Réponse de Alessa

Thanks for the review, Yvette! You have touched on so many of our features. Very pleased to hear that you find some of our latest sanctions screening features user friendly and that it has simplified your work. Thanks again for the detailed review.

Gene
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Training Review

Publié le 11/06/2020

Avantages

The quality of the product and training that is being provided has expanded my knowledge in the day to day activities including filing of SAR's, Beneficial Ownerships, the AML Screening process and programs. Webinars specifically are kept to a minimum in order to allow viewers to still keep up with daily work activities.

Inconvénients

The integration process was completed before I began. Thusfar I have not experienced and "cons".

Réponse de Alessa

Glad you are enjoying our webinar program, Gene. Thank you for being an Alessa customer and providing a review!

Gavin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Top rate Continuous Monitoring Solution

Publié le 14/05/2020

Avantages

How easy it is to use and also review exception. The grid is just like using excel. ALso the workflow. Basically it just works as it should which is great

Inconvénients

No much in terms of dislikes - I would like some more simple screens (less clicks)

Réponse de Alessa

Hi Gavin, Thank you for the kind review. We are glad that you find Alessa easy to use, that it works as it should and there isn't much that you dislike. Simplifying screens is a continuous activity for our development team and we agree with your that less clicks is best. Thanks again!

Natalya
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great solution for Continuous Control Monitoring

Publié le 14/05/2020

Avantages

Flexibility of workflow configuration, nice intuitive design

Inconvénients

No multi-tenant version, time-consuming to implement and upgrade for multiple customers

Réponse de Alessa

Hi Natalya, Thanks for the review! We are glad to hear that you like our workflows. You are also in good company with other customers who find the design intuitive compared to other options. With regards to deployment time, our partnership with Microsoft Azure is changing how we implement and upgrade our cloud solution. It will be a lot less time consuming. Thanks again, Natalya!

otto
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Comments

Publié le 09/06/2020

Avantages

Easy to use. Most functions are intuitative

Inconvénients

No export function. cannot manipulate info.

Réponse de Alessa

Thanks for the review, Otto! We are glad to hear that you find Alessa easy to use and that most functions are intuitive. A member of our team is going to contact you to learn more about what kind of data you are trying to export. We might have a solution for you. Thanks again!

Edward
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Review for Alessa

Publié le 06/07/2020

first time using an app like that

first time using an app like that

Avantages

Easy to use, and i just need to set it up 1 time

Inconvénients

some frequent errors of the app that difficult the work sometimes.

Réponse de Alessa

Thank you for the review, Edward! We are glad to hear that you find the product easy-to-use. We hope that as you continue to work with the product, you will discover some of the other benefits it offers. Thanks again!

Alicia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Manageable

Publié le 22/11/2020

Managed with great ease.

Managed with great ease.

Avantages

The product is remarkably Easy to use. Effortless. Great tool.

Inconvénients

I haven’t encountered a feature I dislike as of yet.

Réponse de Alessa

Thank you for your feedback, Alicia!

Archana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Alessa life made simple

Publié le 08/05/2020

none

none

Avantages

its very simple and quick helps a lot in making our work simple.

Inconvénients

So far the software works great, except few times it gets stuck

Réponse de Alessa

Hi Archana, Thanks for the review! Very glad to hear that you too find our software simple and quick. At times the software can seem a bit slow but I am glad that it has not diminished the value you see in our solution. Thanks again!

Kelley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ease of Use with Webinars

Publié le 09/06/2020

I have used Alessa several times for webinars and it is very easy to get started and manuever.

I have used Alessa several times for webinars and it is very easy to get started and manuever.

Avantages

Alessa is very easy to use for those of us who are technically challenged in today's technical world.

Inconvénients

There was nothing about Alessa I did not like.

Réponse de Alessa

Glad you find our product easy to use and that you are enjoying our webinar program, Kelley!