15 avis

Sparkcentral

Plateforme de service client pour la messagerie asynchrone

4,2 /5 (15 avis) Donnez votre avis !

Note globale

4,2 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Fonctionnalités
93%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
15 avis
Ashley J.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Love SC!

Publié le 29/05/2020

The on-boarding process with Sparkcentral has been super easy! Once we made the decision to move forward with them the process was extremely quick and went at our pace. We chose when we wanted to go Live, and what our availability was for our virtual training. We were provided with our log-in formation and an information booklet prior to our On-Boarding Class with their Customer Success Manager, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. Having the log-in information prior to our training class was so beneficial because we were able to familiarize ourselves with the program and come prepared with questions. We felt we had all the time we needed and more provided to us for our virtual class and left feeling very confident in how to use the program.

Avantages

The platform itself is extremely user friendly and our staff have voiced how much they prefer this new program over our old one. Tracking is much more detailed and the internal chat system has been a blessing for our employees.

Inconvénients

Reporting is very detailed but I wish more the information was accessible without exporting and that we could look at the stats (first time to reply, etc) as a whole rather than by facebook page - though I am told they are working on this!

Danny D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Only software to scale as your social channels do.

Publié le 18/02/2020

Avantages

Standardized queue, automations, support and AM team are amazing!

Inconvénients

Data portion is not customizable, some of the UI elements are inefficient and needs improvement (never expiring pending queue), and no message previews.

Eric T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Works for consolidating social media but reporting needs serious work

Publié le 06/03/2020

Avantages

Sparkcentral is great for connecting our various social media accounts and responding to customers across channels but functionality and reporting is limited

Inconvénients

The reporting is next to impossible. The data they collect is mostly useless. Understanding basic insights such as tickets per week, average time solve are very difficult. There's limited ability to classify ticket types and integrating with a CRM is difficult and requires meaningful engineering resources.

Stefan S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great tool for customer service

Publié le 18/02/2020

The team is dedicated and provide a good product. Large organisations who rely heavily on chat, email and phone may struggle in having Sparkcentral as an "additional" tool for social media because it can be tricky to maintain a harmonized / integrated CRM and reporting system.

Avantages

Easy to use interface. Good oversight on the customers. The product team is actively pursuing development in bots and AI.

Inconvénients

We have small volumes of social media and as such can't get as good an ROI as hoped.

Mathieu J.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Aviation et industrie aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Very satisfied to date

Publié le 22/02/2020

So far so good!

Avantages

I really enjoy how streamlined it is and that since everything comes into one place, it allows agents to be more focused on the work at hand.

Inconvénients

While I find it to be fairly intuitive, some of the agents struggle with it. I also think they should have more space in their Snippet Knowledge base.

Ronald O.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome application

Publié le 02/03/2020

1. Centralization Social Media customer queries. We are now able to monitor all customer conversations.

2. Reports:We are now able generate important reports and with the data readily available, it is easy to make key business decisions and offer solutions.

Avantages

1. Aggregation of all customer conversations from Social Media channels ensures that communication to is centralized and no customer is left out.

2. The application is simple to use because you operate from a single platform.

3. The application ensures security and accountability for users. Users create their own passwords and their daily reports are readily available in the system.
4. It very easy to generate and customize reports.

Inconvénients

1. No time filters. This feature is currently missing but is under development. For busy organizations, it will help to segment conversations whenever there are backlogs or heavy traffic.

2. Non-integration of Dark Posts from Facebook. Currently the posts are not populating on the application.

Zuzana S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy solution fo ryour operations

Publié le 20/02/2020

The overall experience is very good, we can rely on them. We have an honest relationship and when problems arise, we try to solve it together.

Avantages

- use to use
- relationship with the Sparkcentral team
- good support in any set up or advice you might need, regular calls
- integrations
- nice reports

Inconvénients

- the look of the actual platform could improve

Karel T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Unified inbox and great ease of use

Publié le 24/02/2020

Sparkcentral really helps us engage with the student population of our University. It's an easy to use and intuitive interface (the "extended" training for new agents is 1 hour), it integrates seamlessly with our central login system and adding and managing channels is a breeze.

Avantages

The big advantage of Sparkcentral is the unified inbox for all social media channels. It makes adding a new channel a breeze and it helps a lot in managing the different channels. Also, we use the web chat channels Sparkcentral offers a lot, and so do the customers.

Inconvénients

Next to the social media channels we still need a separate system for our regular help desk tickets through phone or mail. A truly unified inbox for all would be great.

Millie W.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Spark

Publié le 18/02/2020

Avantages

I like that it is easy to use, useful when helping customers and there are a lot of good features on it

Inconvénients

I don't like the fact that if \i am working on a customer response that if I click of the message it deletes itself

Réponse de Sparkcentral Traduire en français

Hi Millie, thanks for your feedback, this issue is resolved and should no longer be a problem. If you have any more questions please contact your Customer Success Manager.

Amanda A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Overall Enjoy

Publié le 24/02/2020

Avantages

This works well for our teams needs, and the updates have made it a lot more user friendly.

Inconvénients

There's often glitches that cause it to favor certain users depending on the day, which can be quite annoying for my specific role.

Romain G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

First Time WhatsApp in Entreprise

Publié le 25/02/2020

We know are able to communicate with our client through WhatsApp and they appreciate it !

Avantages

The team is young and dynamic. Help us to understand why we should use Social Media. The functionnalities are very great and new are coming !

Inconvénients

Automation for dispatching the conversation through the agent with high level of skill definition.

Shahan K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Spark Central Feedback

Publié le 03/03/2020

Avantages

- I really like the reports and analytics section
- It is user friendly

Inconvénients

- CSAT option on Twitter was deactivated last year. Still waiting for an update on it.

Wanjiru K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Ease communication

Publié le 19/02/2020

Ease in onboarding and deployment. After sale services are good.

Avantages

Easy to deploy and for users to adopt (both internal and customers)

Inconvénients

Allows us to differentiate our customer's experiences and appropriate the right experiences to the different customer segments.

Luc S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good software

Publié le 02/03/2020

Avantages

very easy to user, good & fast support, nice reporting features

Inconvénients

no special needs except a better integration with our business tools

Thomas M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Sparcentral customer service

Publié le 28/02/2020

We use Sparkcentral as first line support for customers, contact center that uses the software is very happy using this software.

Avantages

The implementation was easy and the documentation was very clear

Inconvénients

Meaby more options to customise the app layout