Avis clients sur SolarWinds Service Desk

SolarWinds Service Desk

Logiciel de centre de services informatique et de gestion d'actifs

Note globale

4,6 /5
(569)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,6/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

569 avis

Rosa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Logiciel innovateur

Publié le 13/02/2023

J utilise ce logiciel tous les jours et il a changé ma vie car il est très facile à utiliser et à...

J utilise ce logiciel tous les jours et il a changé ma vie car il est très facile à utiliser et à comprendre. Cela facilite beaucoup de mes tâches quotidiennes et il est très puissant et performant. Je recommande fortement.

Avantages

Ce logiciel est très précis facile d'utilisation et ses nombreuses fonctionnalités nous sont très utiles.

Inconvénients

Il y a beaucoup de fonctionnalités ce qui peut être un peu déroutant au début mais une fois qu'on a compris le système c'est très facile à comprendre et à manipuler.

Patrick
Patrick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Samanage is an easy to use solution that makes my life so much easier

Publié le 30/08/2018

We are in the pharmaceutical industry and have implemented samanage over 2 years ago. The system is...

We are in the pharmaceutical industry and have implemented samanage over 2 years ago. The system is perfect and easy to use which enables users to understand the problem and submit tickets!

Avantages

The ease of use. The system allows the natural flow of tickets into problems, problems into changes and the audit trail is perfect for our validation/qa friends. We love that the API is easy to intergrate and have pulled in our sharepoint system with the API to automate tasks like account creation/separation.

Inconvénients

The system could uses a few tweaks but I think this is just growing pains. The Samanage team has been straightforward with what they are implementing and changes are being released consistently. Over the past two years of having the system, I can say the updates are wonderful and truly address issues. Not purely cosmetic.

Saranjit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Solarwinds Great Ticketing system

Publié le 08/11/2019

Avantages

Ease of use
Able to create custom Workflows
Ability to build custom reports

Inconvénients

Procurement module can use some improvement but does what it's intended to do.

Ryan
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Support is non-existent and clunky. Interface good, but needs work.

Publié le 07/04/2016

Samanage's software is the 5th HelpDesk software package I have used in my professional career of...

Samanage's software is the 5th HelpDesk software package I have used in my professional career of 20 years. It has some nice features, including the automated inventory for Windows workstations, and the ability to setup custom SLA's. But that is where the positive end.

Things I don't care for are outdated "help" articles in their support portal, written by their own staff, that are inaccurate, and wasted over two days of my time trying to implement something that I discovered didn't work, then when I flag their support, I get a brief apology. Support is terrible, if they cannot write and police their own articles for accuracy. I don't appreciate organizations that cause more work for organizations using their product.

The system does not allow for UNC paths to be set as links in the system. This prevents our organization from sending "clickable" link to help staff add printers, map drives, etc. Only hyperlinks that go to the web are able to be made clickable.

Searches are another headache. While it is nice that it searches across everything to yield results, you have no method to filter the results returned to a date range or the ability to sort the results by a certain field.

We also had to take their supplied agent (for automated inventory), and build our own MSI package for deployment. Unsure why they are not able to do this themselves, but it is frustrating.

No native iOS app is available, for the technicians to use, and using the HTML 5.0 interface is clunky and not very useful on iOS devices.

The software has a lot of potential, but still needs a lot of work.

Réponse de SolarWinds

Hi Ryan - We're always looking for feedback and suggestions to help us stay agile and keep up to date with our customers. Our community is a great way to engage and find help, however we realize that as the software continues to change, some of the solutions within the community can get outdated. We're always working to update as we go! As your customer success manager, I'd like to apologize if the experience with our support team was challenging. Our goal is always to surpass your expectations.

Our search and filtering functionality has seen some enhancements over the last months and once we connect, I'm happy to take you through some of the enhanced dynamic reporting functionality that comes with the updates. I will reach out to set up some time for us to speak. - Britt, 919-648-0785

Heidi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Free Trial for 60 Days

Publié le 13/11/2023

Avantages

The platform was visually appealing and the setup seemed rather easy to become accustomed to.

Inconvénients

We were unable to come to a monetary agreement and went with another ITSM.

Scott
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Interface - Still Room for Improvement

Publié le 25/10/2019

We have reduced email congestion for our team and streamlined ticket requests for our media...

We have reduced email congestion for our team and streamlined ticket requests for our media services department.

Avantages

The interface is incredibly easy to use. You can very quickly assign and respond to jobs, and make sure there is no doubling up on jobs. The mobile app also works quite well compared to others I've seen.

Inconvénients

The software is really tailored for an IT department, and the company has been unable/unwilling to broaden their focus.

Alternatives envisagées 

Freshdesk, TeamSupport et Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi passer à SolarWinds Service Desk

We thought the interface was the cleanest, easiest, and most responsive
Athena
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

SWSD Gives my team room to breath

Publié le 05/12/2019

Very happy and know i made the best decision purchasing this tool for our organization.

Very happy and know i made the best decision purchasing this tool for our organization.

Avantages

Great inventory management, change management, SLA support, Contract management, infrastructure monitoring etc.

Inconvénients

Data entry updates have to be done using a CSV file

Irfan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Amazing Tool Kit for Management & Monitoring of Service Desk.

Publié le 28/04/2021

Overall experience is very good before implementation of this solution we are using internally...

Overall experience is very good before implementation of this solution we are using internally software for manage service desk and we had lot of issues.

Avantages

Asset Management (Automate)
Cloud base management
Live chat

Inconvénients

User interface not so good ( must improve this section )
Searching is not good improve it.

Alternatives envisagées 

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

Pourquoi choisir SolarWinds Service Desk 

before implementation of this solution we are using internally software for manage service desk and we had lot of issues.

Pourquoi passer à SolarWinds Service Desk

we study and check all organization requirement, this solution cost effective and with positive user reviews. we use in trail and implement.
Matthew
Matthew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Samange - Cloud based Support Desk

Publié le 15/02/2019

Great software, have used this at two different firms now. Simple and easy with great reliability...

Great software, have used this at two different firms now. Simple and easy with great reliability and reporting.

Avantages

Samange is very quick to setup, customization's are easy and don't require programmers. The software has many editable fields that allow for quick reporting, SLA tracking, and user satisfaction.

Inconvénients

The only limitation to Samange that I have seen is if you are working to resolve an item it is a one to one relationship. I would like to see the outbound emails tagged so that if a 3rd party is engaged and reply's via email it is auto captured in the system. Many to one responses are lacking.

Samuel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

SolarWinds: A Service Desk Great Experience

Publié le 01/06/2023

Avantages

A seamless reservoir of information with intuitive workflow and setup capabilities that greatly simplifies service desk management.

Inconvénients

Lapses in chat response time and limited features for software management and SLA warning functions can pose challenges.

Shawn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Emballage/livraison de marchandises
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Solution

Publié le 31/10/2023

Avantages

Easy to use and configure. automated inventory system and great help desk ticketing service

Inconvénients

limited integration options and support can be quicker.

Jean-Louis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Enterprise Quality at a reasonable implementation cost.

Publié le 01/05/2018

Great ITSM alternative to the big guys, with all the same features, without the price tag. They...

Great ITSM alternative to the big guys, with all the same features, without the price tag. They offer a full feature trial and will help you with a PoC. Great value, positive ROI and superior TOC. Have a look at this one!

Avantages

This tool is a hidden gem. Compared to it's peers in the ITSM space, SAmanage has all the features you would expect from an Enterprise ITSM without the Enterprise price tag. It's cloud based SAAS model saves you from the hassles of onprem setups, and if you are global it just works for all your users. The feature set is rich, I recommend you do a Proof of Concept (POC) with them to gain an appreciation of everything the product gives you. The on-boarding process was very well orchestrated, they guide your team through the whole implementation via a Trello board. Everything is spelled out for you, there is little risk here. Truly an Enterprise Grade Product at a reasonable SMB Total Cost of Ownership (or Subscription-ship). Worth having a look.

Inconvénients

The product does not hit the radar in terms of "Known" go to ITSMs. So this left us to do more research and vetting with their existing clients. Also, because they are lean on price, they do not spend a lot of time "Wining and Dinning" you, and this gave us the false impression of the organization being small. They are not small as we found out in the implementation phase. They are a true SAAS so they don't have travelling sales people with territory in the traditional sense, again it gave us the wrong impression of their sophistication. Some of the features compared to the expensive ITSM packages are not as robust, but for the prices difference we can accept those as is. They meet our needs as is. I do recommend you do a PoC with them to gain a full appreciation for what they do offer and where some of their simplicity map-out for your needs.

Scott
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great little ITSM

Publié le 07/11/2018

They have been a great partner to work with bending over backwards to accommodate us in our mergers...

They have been a great partner to work with bending over backwards to accommodate us in our mergers and acquisitions as we consolidated tenants and imported and exported data. They listened to our feedback and incorporated some of our ideas into their final product as well. They are a company that will work with you to get the job done the way you need it done.

Avantages

This is a great ITSM. We have been with them for many years and have watched them grow. They have a lot of the features of the big name systems but without the high cost. If you are looking for an ITSM that will get the job done here it is. While it does not have all the expanded features of some of the big systems it has asset management, change management, incident management and a service catalog which is all you really need to get started. Plus they have integrations with other platforms like slack for interating with your tickets. Overall a good choice for an ITSM

Inconvénients

The only drawback would be that they are a young company and they do not have all of the in depth features of some of the big ITSM's like Servie-now and others. But then again do you really need all that complexity?

Todd
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Strong service desk software with a lot of potential

Publié le 07/04/2016

Benefits:
1. Its easy to use and looks nice. Staff have required very little training, despite not...

Benefits:
1. Its easy to use and looks nice. Staff have required very little training, despite not having a centralized system.
2. Its pretty flexible. It's able to do about 90% of what we want it to do.
3. Support is active and engaged. Their community website has a lot of activity, both from others using the product as well as comments from Samanage's support.
4. Its actively developed. Recently Samanage unveiled their Labs feature, which allows areas to enable or disable new features to test out their functionality prior to implementation.
5. Reliability. Being a cloud service, you need it to be available and accessible. We've only had one minor outage during our time with Samange, and that was resolved quickly. They also provide great visibility into their uptime through a website, http://status.samanage.com

Problems:
1. Filtering. Filters for incidents need additional work to become more robust. Currently, each new filter type acts as an AND filter, while multiple of the same type of filter act as OR filters. In some cases, you can't achieve the type of filter required at all.
2. Reporting. While the built-in reporting looks nice and has some decent out-of-the-box reports, it's not at the level of sophistication most organizations really need to get their full value out of this product and the data it has. For instance, there is no query builder or ad-hoc reporting, so you're limited to what you see.
3. Groups and Roles. Groups are treated like individuals, so if you report on a group's incidents and one of the members in that group has an incident, you won't see it, which is challenging. Roles are pretty robust, but a person can only belong to one role. If you have exceptions for individuals, you basically need to create a special role for each one of those cases which won't scale for large organizations.
4. SLA's and automation. The current SLA implementation is restrictive and cumbersome. And that's pretty much the only way to provide any sort of automation to routing, closing, etc. for incidents.
5. Slow feature development. Samanage has done an excellent job of rolling out various features throughout the year. However, there are some long-standing feature requests that have been in development for years and executing on them has been slow.

While the above issues are a concern, I have faith they'll be addressed and result in a stronger product in the long run.

Jay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Tremendous product that drives efficiency, quality, and customer satisfaction

Publié le 06/12/2019

I've had a great experience with SW SD. As a developer the ability to create workflows and use the...

I've had a great experience with SW SD. As a developer the ability to create workflows and use the API has made this tool indispensable. It is also extremely helpful when trying to track down a problem that may have occurred in the past or is similar to something we're currently dealing with.

Avantages

I like the easy-to-use interface, the communication history that allows us to keep track of end user needs and concerns, and the API (personally that's my favorite).

Inconvénients

I have very few complaints. I wish the list of "filters" wouldn't show the most commonly used at the top or would at least leave those items that are commonly used also further down in the list. I feel like I'm always searching for the items I want in the list because they're not in the same place if I recently used them! Outside of that I wish there was a ticket prioritization feature (or even project management-related features).

Reza
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Nice product for daily IT use

Publié le 27/02/2023

Overall, it's a great software that is well made and enables you to customize it easily even...

Overall, it's a great software that is well made and enables you to customize it easily even without coding. every company will love working with that.

Avantages

I liked the fact that they've combined the Asset Management and Ticketing system in their product, it gives the IT team full insight into the received requests.

Inconvénients

The pricing of the different IT processes can be worked on, for instance, between the Team tier and Business tier there is a 20 euro difference which is a little high for small companies.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira et Freshdesk
Sebastian
Sebastian
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Nice UI, Awesome Customer Service, Fast evolution

Publié le 25/11/2014

For some organizations, selling the idea to have an ITSM can be difficult. They helped me to build...

For some organizations, selling the idea to have an ITSM can be difficult. They helped me to build the case and to sell the idea, they supported me in the whole process.

Once they sold me the product, they showed an awesome customer service with very short turnaround time for each support request. They have a strong and active community, which is very important to share ideas and problems. The errors that I found were solved quickly and they also hear their users, by giving us the ability to push for ideas to include in the system.

The inventory management is great in details and features.

Some Improvement Opportunities
So far, some improvements opportunities that I see can be around the SLAs which could be more flexible (structured as Target->Action, there could be more for each of them), but is not really a problem.

The reports could be more flexible by allowing the user to build his own reports, and scheduling the reports to be sent to specific users

The asset agent deployment for linux is a bit tricky and could be improved a lot. Mac and Windows are very straightforward and easy to install.

There are and will be a number of things not covered by the product, but what they showed me so far by evolving partially from what the users propose and how fast they evolve, gives me the confidence I need to rest assure that everything that I need will eventually be there.

Pros
An awesome customer service and support.

Great asset management.

Good set of reports and dashboard capability.

SLA are great at the level we use it, you can specify different targets and actions.

Ability to configure different times zones and business hours of all your company sites, we have 4 offices with different times zones and so far that's working great!

Allowed us to configure a service catalog, to capture and structure common requests from our users, like the request of Virtual Machines, where they always missed some data we needed.

I'm sure I'm forgetting something but so far, our experience has been great, I would totally recommend this product!

Santiago
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A review of solarwinds

Publié le 09/08/2022

It was my first help desk product and has been one of my favorites sense. Besides controller...

It was my first help desk product and has been one of my favorites sense. Besides controller restrictions and how that can impeded closing a ticket, it worked great and, at its core, was a strong helpdesk product that removed the overbearing micromanagement you might see in other options.

Avantages

There is no nonsense involved with this software. A lot of time feels like its lost in options that offer too much customization. You are able to distinctly view what your responsibilities are to your department and work from there.

Inconvénients

Its too simple. It makes for a cluttered looking interface, unfortunately. While this is no major problem, any lack of self-discipline can lead to a very messy ticket queue.

Hung
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Easy to work with, easy to integration but need more thing for workflow

Publié le 10/08/2018

We using Samanage for service desk and inventory, from 2015, we were like the first customer, we...

We using Samanage for service desk and inventory, from 2015, we were like the first customer, we give a lot of ideas for them to improve the product. We now using Samanage for IT, Operation and HR department, for the next time we may offer to another department like Business Office. We have the plan to do some application using Samanage API for improve reporting.

Avantages

API very good, can do anything with API. We also create some own application to work with the ticket, other assets by API.

Inconvénients

Workflow part need improve more, like we need input step, Samanage should compare with other software for workflow like Kissflow, also, user interface not very friendly for the user.

Gianluca
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good Software

Publié le 06/10/2022

Avantages

The ease of use, it's very easy and it is useful, fast and with no problems.

Inconvénients

The interface is not so good but fair enough to understand

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho Desk

Pourquoi passer à SolarWinds Service Desk

Because this is the most complete.
Greg
Greg
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

This makes project management a snap

Publié le 27/03/2018

Avantages

The software is robust and full features, everything from helpdesk to asset management. Also the integrations are great, having it easily connected to our zendesk instance allowing the ability to connect issues from zendesk to assets in samanage. This also makes tracking asset warranty simple.

Inconvénients

When we purchased samanage it seemed to be focused on the asset management. Now they've geared to push more towards the helpdesk software built into to it. Not being able to disable to and remove the options.

Brad
Brad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Better than other products but needs some TLC

Publié le 09/03/2018

Avantages

The biggest advantage my team has with Samanage is that you can create solutions for common issues, that you can easily attach to a ticket and not have to re-type the solution over and over again. Other then that ticketing system is fine, does what we need it to but reporting could use some enhancements.

Inconvénients

Would like a more in depth reporting mechanism, could be that my company doesn't use the tool to the best of it's ability but there needs more vision on software/hardware we have.

Kristin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Task Management

Publié le 26/04/2022

Overall an excellent tool for keeping up with projects! You get real-time notifications on all task...

Overall an excellent tool for keeping up with projects! You get real-time notifications on all task updates.

Avantages

I love that we can track time, open rates, add project and task users (for feedback) and attach files. This is an essential tool for my job.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the task setup is confusing for submitting new tickets. There is a lot of setup needed in the backend that the average user won't know or see so that has to be handled by someone or taught.

Mayank
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Experience with MS Teams (Pending)

Publié le 15/10/2022

Overall experience is amazing & I am loving this application.

Overall experience is amazing & I am loving this application.

Avantages

I am using this application since last 2 years & I found that real time alert triggering & Search feature is superb.
We can easily find any required data using this app if it is available in its database & if it is configured.

Inconvénients

So far, I found no reason which I can share as a low-light for this app. Nothing which I can mention as a dwarback for this app.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A solid ticket management web app

Publié le 05/12/2019

We are getting much more accurate reports for identifying trends in end-user troubles. We have...

We are getting much more accurate reports for identifying trends in end-user troubles. We have improved incident tracking and overall customer satisfaction.

Avantages

I really appreciate the ability to organize columns in my ticket queue according to my preferences. This has greatly improved my ability to review a very active ticket queue and quickly assess what needs immediate attention.

Inconvénients

I lose a lot of time waiting for ticket category suggestions to populate. When the suggestion pops up, it moves it from its normal place in the list of categories. By the time this happens, I could have selected the correct category and moved on already.