Infobip

Communication et engagement client omnicanaux

Note globale

4,7 /5
(12)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,7/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,5/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

12 avis

Ahmad Idzuan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Quite good with SMS marketing

Publié le 01/12/2021

Avantages

Infobip is a must have software for a SMS marketing campaign. It can handle thousand of contact list easily.

Inconvénients

The cost is the main thing that we are very careful while using this software and i believe it is more suitable for medium or large organization.

Réponse de Infobip Traduire en français

Thank you for the review, Ahmad Iduzan! We're glad our solution has helped boost your business.

Sylvia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to use, once you get a hang of it

Publié le 09/12/2020

Infobip provides a holistic package to reach out to different channels using organization-specific business rules that can be customized. That's a big plus point.

Personally, having access to our Account Manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who is dedicated to supporting our business throughout is a wonderful experience. I am also grateful to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for her top of the class product knowledge and patience as I went through the process of understanding how the system works in the shortest time possible.

Avantages

Infobip works like most CRMs out there but with a better visual. It is easy to use once you get a hang of it.

Inconvénients

I think the way the functions are called are just different from the rest its peers. Even with experience working with different platforms, I find the naming convention of the functions hard to memorize. Infobip uses PEOPLE, SEGMENTS, TAGS, MOMENTS, COMMUNICATION, BROADCAST, FLOW. I wish they're just simply called Contacts, List, Tags, Campaigns. Even if I use the system multiple times a day, I still am not used to how the functions are called. I actually have a sticky note to identify PEOPLE = CONTACTS, SEGMENTS = LIST, TAGS = LIST etc. That's how tough it is.

Réponse de Infobip Traduire en français

Thank you for the review!

Darshan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Best platform for Email and SMS delivery

Publié le 18/08/2022

My overall experience with Infobip is very good. I'll recommend this to everyone.

Avantages

The best thing about Infobip is its customer support and service. They help in integration and other required process. The UI is very good and it provides clear reporting and billing. We regularly use this for SMS, Email marketing campaigns. Also, we recently integrated WhatsApp feature.

Inconvénients

Nothing specific to call out in this section. Would love to have offers for old customers like us.

Chin Han
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Complete Platform

Publié le 09/11/2020

So far quite smooth.
No complaints is a good thing meaning it is stable. :)

Avantages

Complete suite of email, sms, push notification features.

Inconvénients

Cost slightly high.
Huge corporations can bring cost down but they need a dev team.

Réponse de Infobip Traduire en français

Thank you for the review!

Andre
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Infobip

Publié le 18/01/2022

De forma geral, é um ótimo sistema e tem atendido as demandas que preciso.

Avantages

Tem uma plataforma de fácil compreensão, o que ajuda no seu manuseio e para ensinar novos funcionários a usar. Geralmente, nos da a resposta exata do problema, além de possuir um site de suporte a erros, onde podemos consultar e verificar as informações referente a cada código de erros. A opção de relatório é muito importante para o dia a dia, ajuda a detalhar ainda mais as informações que temos no sistema.

Inconvénients

Em alguns casos ele emite uma informação de erro com a descrição diferente do que tem disponível no site de erros, isso acaba gerando um pouco de confusão de na hora de mapear o problema.

Réponse de Infobip Traduire en français

Thank you for the review, Andre! We will make sure to forward the feedback to our team.

Eva
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Outstanding Sms Marketing Platform

Publié le 08/07/2021

It's a great tool for marketing purposes, but they should improve on the response time on issues raised

Avantages

Currently using this platform for marketing SMS and push notification features for our core banking system.

Inconvénients

The platform only delivers SMS to Safaricom subscribers. The support team takes a long to respond to the issue raised.

Réponse de Infobip Traduire en français

Thank you, Eva! We will forward your feedback to our experts.

Christopher
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use product

Publié le 10/12/2020

Very comprehensive but easy to use portal.

Avantages

Currently only using the sms feature which is super easy to use

Inconvénients

The top up function would be great if could be integrated with a payment gateway to support credit card or debit card top up

Réponse de Infobip Traduire en français

Hi Cristopher, thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

Yaw Lin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

User experience

Publié le 04/11/2020

So far so good

Avantages

Easy to implement n use
One central location to manage message

Inconvénients

Is good Pricing structure can be more friendly

Réponse de Infobip Traduire en français

Thank your for taking your time to write a review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying our solution and find it easy to implement and use.

Happy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Infobip

Publié le 09/12/2020

VERY GOOD IT INFRASTRUCTURE

Avantages

Good API System. I Easy to use and have admin panel to monitor status

Inconvénients

NOTHING much. THE IT infrastructure is very good

Réponse de Infobip Traduire en français

Thank you for your review, we're glad to hear you like our customer support!

Harooon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

an outstsanding platefrom

Publié le 26/04/2021

Avantages

the product is easy to use helpful,supported

Inconvénients

everything is good i dont think if there is any thing missing

Réponse de Infobip Traduire en français

Thank you for the review! We are glad you're finding our solutions helpful.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Fast and effective interaction with customers

Publié le 20/03/2021

Avantages

Allows communicating with customers across multiple channels, good for the customer data collecting and analysis, provides granular reports.

Inconvénients

I wish the price would be lower, the rest is perfect.

Réponse de Infobip Traduire en français

Thanks for the review! We'll forward your feedback to our experts. :)

Mina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good Choice

Publié le 07/06/2020

recommended for start ups and large companies , it is one of the most professional systems that is used

Avantages

the system stability
customer support
technical support
futures

Inconvénients

there is some limitation in data extraction

Réponse de Infobip Traduire en français

Thank you for your review!