10 avis

HubbubHR

Une solution complète de gestion des ressources humaines

4,6 /5 (10 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,6
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5
Support client
4,9
90% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
10 avis
Sylvie H.
Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Software implementation at client

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Moving from excel to some of the softwares with more features than needed, lacking agility and personalized support, can be too big of a step for many end users. The product was easy to get used to, and multilingual.

Avantages

User friendly, excellent support, relative fast deployment.

Inconvénients

Nothing that comes to mind. At the time we were developing customized reporting; there might be a lot more standard reports available now as they integrate within the next releases so all clients benefit from improvements.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Lisa E.
Secteur d'activité: Exploitation minière et métaux
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Software you can count on!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Its one thing for a company to implement their software but it is a totally different experience when they are there to help you after go live. Our consultant was always available to answer our questions years after we implemented.

Avantages

Employee data at your finger tips. The ATS flow was seamlines and the Compensation module allowed us to create multiply Bonus plans at once.

Inconvénients

The integration between Hubbub HR and the JDE Payroll application caused some headaches but our consultant help us build a custom interface that we were able to schedule.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Desarie H.
Secteur d'activité: Exploitation minière et métaux
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Customer Support and Continuous Improvement

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Hubbub HRIS is extremely user friendly and customization is easily handled. I would recommend Hubbub for small to mid sized companies that do not have complex processes. Simplicity at its best, the Hubbub team is always readily available and work very closely with their clients to continuously improve the system.

Inconvénients

There are glitches with the integration to the Talent Applicant Tracking System. However we were very happy to have some basic data pull across. The compensation module did not suite our needs, but I know the team is working on enhancements. No system is perfect, however when you have a team readily available for support it take away the small pain points.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Lachlan S.
Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Well priced, feature packed and very easy to use...

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/09/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The team at Hubbub know what they're doing - they are well experienced, highly responsive and always have solutions to solve any problems. They offer a very personalised service which makes implementations as seamless as possible.

Avantages

Hubbub is a feature rich and powerful HRIS that is very easy to deploy and get up and running. For us working in the global mining industry, having an IS that supports corporate sites with remote operational locations within in multiple languages and different currencies is very important. It's UI is very easy and the set-up is easy making deployments quick and the overall user experience positive.

Inconvénients

So far there's not been anything really in HubbubHR that doesn't tick the boxes.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Akhilesh M.
Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Recruitment made simple.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Report generation and workflows are impressive enough to adopt and I have been satisfied with the usage.

Avantages

Workflows are very easy to make and understand. Integrations with known brands such as MS Active Directory and iCIMS are good and helps in seamless working.

Inconvénients

I think the overall product should have more information that is not visible during demo versions.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Anita N.
Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Highly recommend HubbubHR

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent attention to detail and customer centric. Fast response times and always available.

Avantages

Ease of use and nice user interface. Able to configure and customize. Also can be integrated with other software such as oracle adp and Ceridian. Excellent customer service!

Inconvénients

Nothing to speak about here as it is great

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Kathy E.
Secteur d'activité: Exploitation minière et métaux
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Customer Support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I would recommend this product to mid size global companies looking to have an HRIS with Performance and Compensation modules. It is easy to use and works well.

Avantages

Like many vendors Hubbub says they will support you after the sale. The difference is they actually do provide outstanding support after the sale! You have a dedicated support team that will work tirelessly to answer questions, request a feature update, or fix any issue. I've worked with several vendors and I have never had such excellent customer support.

The product is easy to implement, straightforward for the user and simplifies processes. We use it globally and it works well. We have the HRIS, Performance, Compensation and Succession Modules.

Inconvénients

Really don't have any as upgrades are in process to fix what would be a con. Some information carries forward from module to module but not all, say Performance Scores. This is in the works to happen.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Ashley C.
Secteur d'activité: Génie mécanique ou industriel
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

HRIS with Continuous Improvement

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Prior to Hubbub, our employee data was kept in an Excel spreadsheet and several local folders. With Hubbub, we are able to consolidate global employee data in a user-friendly system and retain more than a snapshot of our information at a time.

Avantages

Hubbub continuously strives to enhance their product experience, whether from regular internal upgrades or from client suggestions. I was impressed and appreciative that several “this would be nice” comments became concrete updates to their system.

Inconvénients

It was important for our company to arrange data in a layout that makes sense for us. Due to this, we needed different ratios of field types than what was provided by the default Hubbub layout.

It would be helpful if adding more of a certain field type (such as dropdown pick list or date) on a page could be done easily on the front end instead of reaching the technical team or repurposing other fields as a band-aid solution.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Suzanne W.
Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Outstanding Customer Support

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 28/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The sales team that partnered with me on the selection process went above and beyond the typical support I have experienced in the past. They were true partners! Interested in understanding our culture and our business goals. They were with me every step of the way, patient and kind in their support.

Inconvénients

There wasn’t anything that I liked least

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Perfect for Global HR

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/08/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very much satisfied with the product considering new professional users.

Avantages

This platform provides best platform for Global HR, featuring multiple currency and languages.
User friendly along with good customer support , what else is needed .
I would prefer this over other applications.

Inconvénients

Did not find any cons yet , will update if found any.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10