24 avis

IWD DISPLAY

Logiciel de merchandising visuel 2D et 3D pour les commerces de détail

4,7 /5 (24 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,7
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6
Support client
4,7
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
24 avis
Agathe C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Utilisatrice quotidienne du display depuis plus de 6 ans

Publié le 08/07/2020

C'est un logiciel que j'utilise presque tous les jours depuis plus de 6 ans.
J'apprécie sa facilité d'utilisation et l'échange de données avec nos fournisseurs qui nous permet de gagner beaucoup de temps.

Avantages

C'est un logiciel très intuitif, qui permet une prise en mains très rapide.
Très utilisé dans le monde des cosmétiques ce qui permet une facilité dans les échanges de données (taille image/ photos/ EAN...)

Inconvénients

Quelques lenteurs lorsque la base de donnée est importante

Réponse de IWD

Agathe, thanks for your review. We have contacted you to better understand your expectations regarding IWD support. We will do our best to provide you with the best possible experience.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our business!

Veronique M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

LOGICIEL SIMPLE D'UTILISATION, ERGONOMIQUE ET TRES FONCTIONNEL

Publié le 24/11/2020

Ce logiciel nous permet d'avoir une base de données de nos cassettes produits avec une visualisation simple, rapide et de créer avec aisance de nouveau module 3D. La fonctionnalité RECOMMANDATIONS PLANOS est également assez modulables, sans formation cet outil est très intuitif quand on l'utilise au quotidien, il faut juste avoir une rigueur d'archivages.

Avantages

Produit très simple à utiliser, ergonomie logique et facile. Outil très intuitif car pas plein d'options dans tous les sens.
J'ai eu recours 2-3 fois au service support qui a de suite comprit la problématique et trouvé une solution adéquate rapidement, ce qui est important lors de l'achat d'un logiciel de savoir que le support informatique sera de bonne qualité.

Inconvénients

En 5 ans d'utilisation, je n'ai perdu qu'1 seule fois un planogramme sans pouvoir le récupérer.

Nicolas V.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

utilisateur IWD depuis 5 ans

Publié le 06/07/2020

Nous réalisons l'ensemble des plans magasins Nocibé

Avantages

Ce logiciel est très simple est intuitif en terme d'utilisation.

Inconvénients

Quelques bug techniques qui font perdre du temps

Réponse de IWD

Nicolas, thanks for your feedback. We have contacted you to better understand your expectations regarding IWD support. We will do our best to provide you with the best possible experience.
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Selena J.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Software Around

Publié le 20/04/2020

The integration of IWD has been such a pleasant experience. The team is super knowledgeable , friendly and patient .

Avantages

It' super easy to use & the ability to create 2 d & 3d retail views if care to do so in the near future

Inconvénients

Shelf Height doesn't automatically adjust when product is too high

Réponse de IWD Traduire en français

Thank you so much for your kind words, Selena. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Dani L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

3D Display Review

Publié le 28/04/2020

The IWD program has helped our organization immensely. Our Visual direction and store presentations have improved, providing stores with clear and elevated communication. The Merchandising and document creation process has become much more manageable (100+ locations across 10-12 layouts/concepts). We have been able to utilize Display for store rendering / layout design to enhance campaigns, customer experience and new store design initiatives. Overall this program has brought a new refresh to our process that will help us continue to evolve and grow our business.

Avantages

I love the endless possibilities and organization. It gives users and businesses the freedom of creativity and customization, with the ability to organize and track growth and progress in a way that works best for you and your company needs - a perfect match of art and science. It was quite easy to integrate our products into the program, and actually helped better our internal process overall!

Inconvénients

As long as users stay up to date on software updates, there are not many issues. Internet speeds will at times take a toll on speed/processing. Always take the time to reach out for support, the "missing" function may already exist, or if it doesn't, the team is always willing to try and make it happen, or find the best solution.

Réponse de IWD Traduire en français

Dani, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you love your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words and we're here for you anytime.

Anjo L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A great tool for Visual Merchandising!

Publié le 21/04/2020

Overall IWD is a great tool that we use daily within our VM team. It allows us the flexibility to focus on our day to day, it allows us to make the right business decisions for the brands we work with and the accuracy in terms of measurements and scale is reassuring when we're planning planograms and in store displays for multiple brands.

Avantages

I love that IWD is user friendly, and the software really allows me to easily update, copy and export planograms.

Inconvénients

I would love it if there were some features where coloured star callouts could be added to the shelves, instead of only having to use the "new" button. Plus higher res exports would be great.

Réponse de IWD Traduire en français

Anjo, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business.

David S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

IWD Does It All!

Publié le 06/05/2020

Having implemented IWD at previous companies, I have seen the product grow over the years and the technology has been keeping up. When meeting with the team to review the newer capabilities, I was amazed at the upgrades, including turning 2D renderings into virtual videos. Trying to keep business as usual in a global pandemic is challenging, but with the virtual capabilities of IWD I have been able to host virtual walkthroughs, sell-in strategy and plan for future seasons.

Avantages

IWD is easily integratabtle and is the perfect solution for efficiently producing renderings and floor plans (and more!) by the integration of fixtures and product.

From simple schematics to complex virtual walkthroughs and heat maps that show speed of sales, this software really does it all. We like to say on our business that using IWD is the equivalent of having extra headcount. In minutes, an entire floor can be custom merchandised, 3D rendered and shared internally or with external partners.

Inconvénients

Honestly, there isn't anything that I don't like about the software.

Réponse de IWD Traduire en français

David, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you love your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words and we're here for you anytime.

Robert F.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Software I can't live without!

Publié le 28/04/2020

From since I've begun using IWD Display approximately 8-10 years ago, it has been an incredible tool!
I've used it for creating quick ideas, proposals, elaborate merchandising schematics, and even used it to help design my personal living space at times.
I honestly don't know how I would function without it.
It has saved me countless hours daily.
Its a must for any industry professional.

Avantages

The software makes it incredibly easy and efficient to create merchandising scenarios using scaled product and fixtures in minutes!

Inconvénients

I personally prefer the navigation of the tools prior to the improvement to the navigation that was made approximately two years ago. But that just a minor detail and preference. I would like to see more of an interface where Sketchup files could be imported into Displayer and used.

Réponse de IWD Traduire en français

Robert, wow! Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime.

Joyce L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Review of IWD Display

Publié le 28/04/2020

In the past, we used to spend a lot of time on physical setup of displays and were constantly challenged by the impossibility of testing display on fixtures that we did not have. With IWD Display, our display output increased tremendously. We now have the ease of testing and creating display guidelines for a variety of fixtures, and we can even do this remotely away from stores or office. At the moment, we are working internally with other departments to explore and maximize the power of the tool.

Avantages

IWD Display is easy to learn, and easy for us to teach new joiners. The essential functions of the tool is great, and we are constantly in touch with our support team who have been helpful.

Inconvénients

Integration with existing business process has been slow even though the acceptance rate within the visual team was quick. It has been less easy to convince about its usefulness to other departments who are not users. In general, actual photos are still preferred by these group of people.

Réponse de IWD Traduire en français

Joyce, thanks for sharing your review with us and the community! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Kym M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Ease of use

Publié le 29/04/2020

After learning the program with the support of the training team I found the program easy to use and helpful in my role. The program allowed for more accuracy and realistic views of the store layout.

Avantages

The program allows for a realistic view of the space. This provides you the ability to place product and fixtures in the space. Ease of use to manipulate placement presentation in the model when needed. This can be shared with staff to easily make merchandising changes.

Inconvénients

There were several small glitches when I first started using the program, many of these were fixed the Technical team. The program would be useful if it was supported by a tablet and touch screen.

Réponse de IWD Traduire en français

Kym, thanks for your review. We will use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our business!

Hagit R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Working with POS professionals

Publié le 22/04/2020

Display enables us to:
- Keep control and consistency on visual brand identity and planogram in all POS world wide
- Easily provide clear planogram guidelines for every type of POS for our distributors and clients
- Over look & analize the planogram to acheive the best performance
- Visualy simulate new POS and assess the exact stock needed
- The best about IWD is the team. Professional, prompt and responsive, always there for us in any problems / challenges we had. Always kindly with a smile.

Avantages

enables best managing display in POS, simulating, planning and analizing the assortment sales at POS in minimum and easy effort from anywhere.

Inconvénients

Analyzing tools of full shop with several locations (furnitures/feilds) needs to be improved in a way there can be tracking of performance of eachlocation in the shop integrated in the sale performance in the entire shop.

Réponse de IWD Traduire en français

Thanks for the awesome review, Hagit! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we are hitting the mark for you.

Sandy F.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Changed our entire visual department!

Publié le 21/04/2020

We are still doing visual set-ups in a real space (mock store) for one of our concept, but instead of taking pictures of this we are recreating the set-up in the IWD platform for this concept, then we are using the platform for the 2 other concepts. This allowed us to stop going into an actual store to execute set-ups of different concepts. When there are changes (such as promos, MD, etc.) we can edit the platform quicker than it would be to redo it in a store and we can give quicker direction to stores making the whole process a lot more efficient. We can pull out the data of merchandise per zone, allowing us to do reporting per zone and have productivity reports per zones done.

Avantages

The support we get from the team is great! They are very accommodating to our changing team and processes and are always available for support. The filing of all components is easy to use and understand. The tools to create the merchandising in the platform are simple and becoming a user is easy.

Inconvénients

The exporting in PNG doesn't allow for a high resolution result, however the quality has improved and the rendering is much better than it originally was. And the resolution in PDF is really high, it's just that for our usage we prefer the PNG option. The implementation of the program into our world was quite a process. I would recommend hiring a part time consultant to facilitate the implementation (instead of using current ressources and adding this task to their workflow) since it is time consuming at first. Once it was properly set, it then went smoothly. We would not go back to previous processes.

Réponse de IWD Traduire en français

Sandy, thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We work every day towards giving our clients and users the best experience

Marie G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Visual Communication at its best!

Publié le 29/04/2020

Avantages

The most useful aspect of this tool is the ability to visually communicate with other departments within the organization. This has given us the ability to clearly represent the in store experience, ultimately leading to a more cohesive rollout for our retail teams. We have used Display to illustrate how new packaging styles will show up on our shelving. We have created store walkthrough videos to visualize new concepts for the marketing team. Most importantly, the feedback from the retail team members has been incredible. They love the clarity and simplicity of the directions we are now able to provide.

Inconvénients

The aspect of the software I feel has the most potential for my business is the product heat mapping tool. Unfortunately, because of the way our SKU library is currently set up there is not an easy way for us to integrate our data. I am hoping this is something we can work toward in the future!

Réponse de IWD Traduire en français

Marie, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. We will use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our business!

Kristy A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Working w/ IWD

Publié le 24/04/2020

Overall, I love working with the software, and the team at IWD is amazing. They are always available for support, questions, or even if i need a little more training.

Avantages

My favorite part of using this software was how easy it was to learn. I'd never used it before starting at my company 2 years ago, so it was very helpful how fast the IWD team was able to train me. It's very user-friendly!

Inconvénients

I noticed it could become a bit slow when I need to upload certain images. But once they are in the library, it's no problem. I also would like a more comprehensive 'cheat sheet' that includes all the short cuts in one place. I'm sure there are many I don't even know of, so that would be great!

Réponse de IWD Traduire en français

Kristy, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you love your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words and we're here for you anytime.

Jf A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Finally a tool that help Visual Merchandising and support business opportunity!

Publié le 23/04/2020

Avantages

We used to spent many times doing overnights setups in a real store. With IWD we were able to save up to 40% in workload and respond better to many stores types. IWD will help us with weekly reporting and it will allow us to support business better by making better decision. After the tool is implemented and the team is comfortable with the navigation, the tool is very easy to use.

Inconvénients

The integration take about 6 months and it was not that easy. Being a fast retailer, the main roadblock we had was the modelisation 3D of each sketches. We had to learn to do it internally, hire a special talent and it's still something that takes time. I wish it would be easier and faster to do. But, thanks for IWD on helping us with training our people and for their continuous support.

Réponse de IWD Traduire en français

Jean, thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We work every day towards giving our clients and users the best experience.

Laurent C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

IWD Feedback

Publié le 21/04/2020

Young and dynamic small team always available if needed. To be fair, ELC is not easy to deal with as we have so many layers and processes.

Avantages

IWD software centralizes information, products database, planogramming and is web base. It can also track sales performance based on new updates/sku line up. Global reach.

Inconvénients

Creates duplication of efforts for the design team. Not 100% adapted to retailer requirements and instruction sheets. The internal set up is key in the success of this software. On boarding and alignment between regions are very important too.

Réponse de IWD Traduire en français

Laurent, thanks for your review. We will use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our business!

Matt S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Bijoux et produits de luxe
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A great tool that packs a big punch!

Publié le 21/04/2020

It's a great tool to help plan for the new season. Once everything is set up, it can easily be updated in a relatively short period of time. It allows us to do anything from running a report for the sales and marketing teams to help identify opportunities in shelf productivity, to distributing planograms to the Field team each season to maintain a uniform look and feel across retailers and channels

Avantages

Easy to navigate
Great reporting function
3D capabilities
Customer service is 5 star!

Inconvénients

Web based which can slow things down
Takes time to upload new visuals

Réponse de IWD Traduire en français

Thank you so much for your kind words, Matthew. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Emma M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Why to invest?

Publié le 27/04/2020

It really helped the brand to achieve better results in VM in our overall network and strengthen VM consistency around the region

Avantages

The function of the software and the team of specialist coming with it who understands challenges at retail

Inconvénients

Technical problems as downloading/receiving pictures as pace is too slow
Fire wall in China which made us stopped working with IWD

Réponse de IWD Traduire en français

Emma, thanks for taking the time to write your review. We will use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience.

Kyle Z.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Super User Friendly

Publié le 30/04/2020

As someone who has been a visual merchandiser for 12+ years I am used to creating displays in person using my hands. Typically I really struggle with digital programs and would not consider myself tech savvy. Working with IWD however was a breeze. The program is extremely user friendly and I was able to comfortably navigate it almost immediately. IWD is perfect for your team regardless of their levels of experience digital merchandising.

Avantages

The shortcuts within the program are easy to remember, intuitive and make your life so much easier when building displays.

Inconvénients

While learning I would be frustrated at times when I created a display and then would look at it from a different angle and realize the product was floating or not set as I had thought. This was just a learning curve for me and I now look at each display from every angle before moving on to the next step.

Réponse de IWD Traduire en français

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kyle. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Elise D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Supermarchés
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A quick and clear picture of your product display

Publié le 08/10/2020

Avantages

The user interface is very intuitive and easy to use. It enables the headquarters to communicate clearly and visually to a national and international network of shops.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it was a little slow and had to refresh the page.

Réponse de IWD Traduire en français

Hi Elise, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with IWD. We are happy you are enjoying DISPLAY as we strive to continuously satisfy our customers' needs.

Preeti S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Merchandising Made Easy

Publié le 16/04/2020

Avantages

IWD Display has been an essential tool for our merchandising projects. Its ease of use, features, reporting, functionality are all reasons why merchandising projects are a breeze to get through for our organization. Additionally, the support team is always super responsive and accommodating, so when there is an issue (which is rare), it doesn't ever take long to get rectified.

Inconvénients

It would be great if the software was 100% compatible with all browser types.

Réponse de IWD Traduire en français

This review made our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

Derek B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great program!

Publié le 16/04/2020

This program has save me hours of work. In the past, planograms were built on a spreadsheet then a rendering was made on powerpoint. Now, both spreadsheet and rendering are generated in seconds.

Avantages

Basically its just a drop and place software. It so easy to use.

Inconvénients

It takes some time to build the data base of images.

Réponse de IWD Traduire en français

Thanks for the awesome review, Dereck! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we are hitting the mark for you.

Michael P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

STRESS RELIEF

Publié le 05/05/2020

Aside from helping us make quicker aesthetics decisions, it has also helped us to more easily analyze our shelf performance and fine tune our merchandising strategy.

Avantages

This tool has helped us save hundreds of hours per year of work time for the Marketing and creative teams.
It's quick. It's easy to use. And the available data has been so valuable.
If you want time back, this is the tool for you. It is worth the investment!

Inconvénients

The tool at times can run a little bit slow.

Réponse de IWD Traduire en français

Michael, wow! Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime.

Alyssa W.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

IWD has saved my company 100's of hours

Publié le 28/04/2020

Avantages

I love that It is easy to use and very efficient. It helps save my company hours in merchandising and creates beautiful renderings for our customers.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the software slows down when I use it too much.

Réponse de IWD Traduire en français

Thank you so much for your kind words, Alyssa. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.