uAttend

Logiciel de gestion du temps et des absences pour les entreprises

Note globale

4,6 /5
(441)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,7/5

92%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

441 avis

Kevin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to setup and use!

Publié le 05/04/2019

I have found that it has been easy to use and very dependable.

I have found that it has been easy to use and very dependable.

Avantages

It is straightforward to set up the biometric device, and the web-based platform is intuitive and easy to use.

Inconvénients

Not everyone's fingerprints worked and therefore people that are assigned a pin as a substitute will sometimes need them reset!

Suzanne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Uattend Time Clock

Publié le 08/04/2019

Customer service has always been very helpful. When we thought we needed a new timeclock, the...

Customer service has always been very helpful. When we thought we needed a new timeclock, the service department helped me walk through an update that seemed to take them forever to get to work. They were very, very patient with me and the system and finally got the update done and it has seemed to resolve most issues I was having.

Avantages

It's easy to log into. I can have instant access anytime I need. I also love that I can log in from my phone.

Inconvénients

I don't love that if I'm working in a pay period that has ended, that it won't stay in that pay period. I have to keep changing it each time I go to a different employee's time care.
I also don't like the recent change of taking away the color that noted overtime. Now it just blends in and I have to look for it more than when it was blue. It showed up right away.
I also don't like that the clocks won't update automatically or that we are not sent an email telling us there are updates available.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Basic clocking in app

Publié le 13/02/2019

Avantages

UAttend is easy to use and has no frills. Employees can easily log in, clock in, and see their timecard from their phone.

Inconvénients

No frills is fine but it's really minimal. There isn't an easy way for employees to send in a time correction if they forgot to punch in or out. Our employees just send an email and the administrator has to fix it on their end. This is fine but it would be nice if the employees could put in a correction with a note and the admin could approve/deny the correction that way. Also, not that this affects functionality, but aesthetically the app is very dated.

Réponse de Workwell Technologies

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear you're taking advantage of the free mobile app that is included with your uAttend time and attendance system.

If you grant employees permission to edit their timecards, they can add in their forgotten punches quickly and easily right within the app. From their timecard, the employee would select the day of the missed punch, click on actions in the top right corner and select add a punch. Just make sure that you've granted the employees editing rights from within your account settings. Customer service is happy to walk you through this if you'd like.

We are currently working to update the app and we hope you enjoy the improvements slated to be released later this year.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

One of the best decisions we've made

Publié le 04/04/2019

Employees were using manual Excel spreadsheets to record time, expense reimbursement requests, and...

Employees were using manual Excel spreadsheets to record time, expense reimbursement requests, and time off was recorded in our accounting software in a very cumbersome and not always accurate way. Time keeping in general wasn't technically 'legal', as staff wouldn't keep track of time on a day to day basis, but at the end of each pay period, just run random hours. There's no hiding anything now - UAttend has been a huge HR tool for us, takes the guesswork out and keeps us in compliance, and is so cost-effective!

Avantages

Accuracy of timekeeping and availability of multiple means of keeping records for time off, hours worked, punch in and out locations, historical review

Inconvénients

We love everything about UAttend. When we're a little less than happy with a particular feature, someone seems to know this and already has an update in place, or if you suggest a change, they are open and responsive to looking at it.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product for our needs

Publié le 02/04/2019

We have noticed that since switching to uAttend our employees have become more responsible about...

We have noticed that since switching to uAttend our employees have become more responsible about tracking their time and we have been able catch certain situations where the time clocks have been abused and make the corrections or take the necessary disciplinary action.

Avantages

This software is pretty easy to learn quickly and has many useful features that have aided us in making time tracking and payroll so much more streamlined and easier. We especially appreciate the time off request feature in the software. We also really enjoy the location services feature and the ability to lock certain employees locations that they are able to clock in and out from.

Inconvénients

There are a few features that are a little annoying. You have the ability to set paid or unpaid holidays throughout the year but there is not an option for setting recurring holidays, you have to reset the holiday dates every year. Also, the software also has a mobile app which is very convenient, however, the app is currently very basic and does not have all the same features and capabilities that you have access to on the web version.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very happy I found this software!

Publié le 09/04/2019

Avantages

This software was the answer to a lot of issues we were having with time tracking. It has given our employees the right amount of freedom to make time tracking less of a chore while maintaining our ability to monitor the use of the software. Our employees have been much more reliable about tracking their time and we have the confidence that our records are accurate.

Inconvénients

As with all software there are always tweaks being made to improve them and that is true with uAttend. The tweaks that have been made have been very helpful but there is still room for some improvement. For example, I wish that from the dashboard you could click on the name of a user under the Punch Status box and go right to their timecard. The app is also a bit basic so I am looking forward to the update that is coming soon to see what changes have been made. I also wish there was a calendar feature on the dashboard where you could see if there are any holidays or time off requests coming up.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Works for us

Publié le 10/04/2019

Overall, uAttend has worked out for our business. The hardware, the actual punchclock, leaves a...

Overall, uAttend has worked out for our business. The hardware, the actual punchclock, leaves a LOT to be desired. We have two which are constantly freezing or does not recognize fingerprints. It is so bad sometimes that we ended up having to give everyone a clock in number which defeats the purpose of the fingerprint safety feature. We had one replaced because of issues but the same problems with that one as well so it must be an issue with all of them. Beyond that, it has been a great platform.

Avantages

Easy to use and modify punches, allows multi-department punches, accessible from anywhere.

Inconvénients

There are a few limitations to reporting that keep us from being able to directly pull what our payroll processor needs

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A Great Upgrade

Publié le 02/04/2019

uAttend has been a great upgrade for us. We had a mixture of hand written times and an outdated...

uAttend has been a great upgrade for us. We had a mixture of hand written times and an outdated onsite only rfid clock in at one site. We had nonstop issues with incorrect times, people forgetting to clock in/out, buddy clock in, etc. We have eliminated most of those issues almost overnight and have been able to scale way faster. We are looking forward to integration features that will hopefully integrate everything directly with payroll services!

Avantages

Multisite capability
Quickly add new timeclocks
Easy reporting for anything you can think of
Easy setup for automatic report exports
Easily scalable with our company as we add more locations
Very simple and upfront pricing compared to competitors who charge for everything
Geolocation clock in!

Inconvénients

Timeclocks themselves are good, but require internet for clock in and out. It would be nice if they could clock in and out without internet and send data once they come online. This has only been an issue a few times when the internet went out offsite, but we quickly setup geolcations for different sites and gave certain employees that need it access to clock in from their phones when necessary.
There isn't currently integration directly with payroll services, but they are apparently releasing that this year.

Tina
Tina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Online time clock

Publié le 21/04/2019

I'm happy with it

I'm happy with it

Avantages

I am able to take care of both offices from same log in. My staff can look at there sheets but not edit.

Inconvénients

It is very sensitive to fingerprints. Wish there was a back up option

Rafat
Rafat
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Able attendance software which does it's job well

Publié le 31/03/2020

It performed well where it counts. There weren't any discrepancies between the management and the...

It performed well where it counts. There weren't any discrepancies between the management and the employees when it came down to attendance management.

Avantages

It's efficient where it counts. The timing and response for the fingerprint biometrics are quite dependable. It integrates well with the accounting and performance management software.

Inconvénients

There isn't much negative here. It can be a little tough to set-up and adopt (initially) as pointed by the administrative department.

Worthy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Product, Great Price

Publié le 12/09/2019

After initially using paper time sheets, the switch to uAttend about 5 years ago was a life...

After initially using paper time sheets, the switch to uAttend about 5 years ago was a life changer!!! Having 10-15 employees that travel a 100 mile radius can make it difficult to collect time sheets. Using the uAttend app has made it easy to collect and report time worked, vacation, and monitor who is currently working. I highly recommend uAttend to companies of any size to track various employees working at multiple locations.

Avantages

The ability to use the app or desktop function to record time punches. It is easy to see who is in and out at a quick glance. Compiling time sheets for payroll is quick and easy. Ability to talk with the help desk who provides quick and accurate response and access.

Inconvénients

There are some instances when passwords have needed to be reset for unknown reasons, but it is a quick and easy process.

Alternatives envisagées 

Time Tracker, QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise et Tick

Pourquoi passer à uAttend

Ease of use and price point
Elena
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Overall satisfied

Publié le 25/04/2019

Avantages

We have been using uAttend for over two years now. I find the accessibility of all historical data very helpful. I can easily see the last work day of an employee terminated an year ago for example. It is easy to run reports and keep track of employee's sick days or vacation days, if you have input them of course. Additionally, the little chat they have in the bottom right corner of the screen is extremely helpful. They are very responsive and more often than not are able to resolve an issue within minutes.

Inconvénients

What I dislike is the fact that the information you can put in for the employees is limited. I think it will be more useful to have fields for hire dates, termination dates and so on. Also whenever we have technical issues with the actual clock, the process of mailing us a new one, returning the defective one and in general the time spent on the phone with customer service is quite long.
Also, when you put in sign in or out times manually (from the admin side on the computer) it automatically rounds them up which have cost us some hours discrepancies and potential problems with employees. Double check everytime you have to manually input somebody's hours!

Lesley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Upgrade of system

Publié le 02/04/2019

Avantages

The software was great until you did the upgrade.

Inconvénients

WITH THE NEW UPDATE THINGS ARE MORE TIME CONSUMING:

When you make a note on the timesheet instead of it being under the times it now under the department not easy to READ- it was much better when the notes were under the hours worked.

When looking at the whole week of a timesheet you cannot see it all on one screen, you must now scroll down to see the totals at the bottom of the screen. Another step to see the totals

When putting time in for a benefit (vacation or sick) it is now more time-consuming. when typing the number of hours You cannot just type the number of hours now we have to type the number and then a colon and then the number again. It was so much easier before - we just typed the number.

The colors to distinguish the difference between the days on the timesheet are very subtle and makes it hard to read.

Pamela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Here it is

Publié le 04/04/2019

We selected this product for its ease of use for end users and its affordability. For the most part...

We selected this product for its ease of use for end users and its affordability. For the most part we are getting used to the limitations as well as the features. Initially, I changed a decades long standing policy to accrue leave time on the 15th because I was told uAttend would only accrue on the 1st. Now every time I need to adjust someone's the balance due to differing reasons, I have to start over on the 1st of the next month or the accrual date will change to the day I need to make the adjustment, because it does NOT only accrue on the 1st. Perhaps the balances could be adjusted in the payroll week without making it part of the Employee Services settings.

Avantages

1. The product has a variety of features.
2. The customer service, help desk, live chat, etc. is always available and ready to help.
3. The initial setup and administration is fairly easy.
4. The company is motivated to improve the product.

Inconvénients

1. The reports are not standardized. On some, the date range selection, the export function, etc. are in different locations, require different techniques, or need to be hunted for on the page.
2. The time off report seemed promising at first, but the current balance column does not reflect the balance in the date range selected. We could use a report that captures the balance at the end of a previous date such as end of year.
3. Software upgrades often introduce glitches or unnecessary changes that do not enhance usability
4. Overnight staff have to clock out/in before and after midnight to advance to a new date.
5. Cannot make manual adjustments to Leave balances without starting the whole process over on the first of the month.

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome timeclock and software

Publié le 09/04/2019

This time clock automatically calculates time based on your choosing of payroll. You can print all...

This time clock automatically calculates time based on your choosing of payroll. You can print all timesheets in one portal, and even send by email directly from the admin web page. Overall wonderful experience and proud customer since 2016.

Avantages

-Everything runs perfectly smooth.
-Can be used wireless or hard wired with Cat5 Ethernet cable.
-Very simple to use web page
-Users can punch in by app, phone number as an option or fingerprint.
-Very simple management tools for Admin. (setting up users, adding, deleting, changes)
-Ability to manually punch users in with Admin/manager access (in case of disasters, etc)
-Customer service seems very personalized and quick to respond by email or phone.
-Very easy to troubleshoot as Admin.
-Great for the price!

Inconvénients

None, everything is great. There is nothing .

Sabrina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

good system overall user friendly

Publié le 10/04/2019

Avantages

easy for employees to learn, have to click a lot to review employee's time card would be nice to see all time cards for my department in a spread sheet so I know who needs corrections without clicking in and out of each employee account.

Inconvénients

I wish when you clock in from a different location it would change the location on the time card punch. For example when we have an employee who has to work at another location to fill in although their primary site is the main site. They have to do a department transfer to change the location. We have over 50 departments to choose from so from the time clock with fingerprint scan they have to hit department transfer, scroll with up and down arrow to find the department then punch.

Jason
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vins et spiritueux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Wonderful Upgrade

Publié le 04/09/2019

we changed over from another service that we were paying more for and having to fight with the...

we changed over from another service that we were paying more for and having to fight with the interface and uAttend has taken the worries about having to babysit payroll away.

Avantages

this has been so easy to use and anytime I had any question or issue they have been extremely helpful walking me through functions I wanted to do.

Inconvénients

I think the clocks could be a little easier to use.

Tonia
Tonia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Don't overlook uAttend on price

Publié le 02/04/2019

We have only 'gone live' with the system with all of our 230+ employee recently but so far, our...

We have only 'gone live' with the system with all of our 230+ employee recently but so far, our experience has been very good. I love the ability to have a live chat or make a quick call when needed. Customer service has been top notch.

Avantages

Cost is the one of the highest Pros but over all pros include the "ease factors", ease of use, ease of setup, and the ease to train our users (supervisors as well as employees). Another strong pro is the phone application and its availability on android devices. Support is also one of the pros to any product and the ability to chat online or make a call is most convenient.

Inconvénients

There are a few features I would love to see added but the only cons to the system is you may have to do some "work arounds" to achieve your overall end goals but for the most part there are no hard cons to the product.

Réponse de Workwell Technologies

Hi Tonia,
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your positive uAttend experience.

We have several exciting new features that will be released in the coming months, including employee scheduling and store and forward for offline punching. We hope those are among your wish list. If not, please be aware that we are always open to customer feedback and suggestions that improve the user experience.

If you ever need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. We're available to help you seven days a week.

Warmly,
The uAttend Team
Text: (760) 278-6623
Call: (800) 518-8925
Email: Support@trackmytime.com

Mike
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Entreposage
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

uattend

Publié le 24/01/2019

Avantages

Use this to punch in and punch out. Makes it easy to do so and stores hours electronically. Love it.

Inconvénients

We always have an issue with needing to use our thumb multiple times until it reads it.

Réponse de Workwell Technologies

Hi Mike,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review. It's uplifting to hear you enjoy the ease of tracking employee time through the cloud.

In regards to the biometric scanner, certain fingers are rougher than others and it's always helpful to register a few additional fingers if that ever happens to a particular employee. Feel free to reach out to support 7 days a week and we can walk you through the steps if you're unfamiliar with the process.

Warmly,
The uAttend Team
Text: (760) 278-6623
Call: (800) 518-8925
Email: Support@trackmytime.com

Cindy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Ease and customizable...

Publié le 11/04/2019

This system has help our book keeping & inventory record keeping much easier & allows for quicker...

This system has help our book keeping & inventory record keeping much easier & allows for quicker check outs with preset pricing on most items. We have been satisfied with the overall performance of this software.

Avantages

This program is very customize-able for our unique business of services & products, which helps us track both inventory or services provided by a particular practitioner. I also like the fact that I can check daily reports from my desktop computer or reprint journals at anytime.

Inconvénients

Finding categories can be slower than other systems with different screen set-ups, yet that can be attributed to how MANY categories of products & services we offer.

Henry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

EXCELLENT!

Publié le 11/09/2019

Avantages

Increased accuracy with payroll and accuracy in the workplace.

Inconvénients

We love everything about this software..

Linda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use and set up

Publié le 02/04/2019

Employees can't have others punch in and out for them. The reporting aspect allows me to avoid...

Employees can't have others punch in and out for them. The reporting aspect allows me to avoid having piles of punch cards. I can look back and see in the past years how many payroll hours are clocked in.

Avantages

Ease of set up. Reports are quick and easily customized. I decide what feature I want to allow employees to use. In our case no remote access.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the finger print will not capture. I think it might be due to the employee having worked doing dishes and this somehow interferes with the ability to read the finger? Not sure but for the most part that is my only complaint. But I just have to manually enter it later.

Valisa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Watch your account

Publié le 05/11/2019

I do not like the way they ripped me off

I do not like the way they ripped me off

Avantages

The time clock was simple to use once I set it up

Inconvénients

The connectivity using this product was horrible. I purchased an extender for my modem and sat it right next to the time clock, and it still went down frequently. In addition to this, the company billed me for 3 accounts and KNEW I only utilized one of them. They claimed they sent an email with this information which I didn't receive, but never stopped billing me until I cancelled and discovered I was still being billed. If it had been a situation where my account didn't allow the charges, I bet they would have really made an attempt to contact me. I wouldn't recommend this to ANYONE

Kelly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Entreposage
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Basic Needs met

Publié le 02/04/2019

Overall id say it is easy to use and functionality of it is just fine. The customer service has...

Overall id say it is easy to use and functionality of it is just fine. The customer service has been quite helpful when needed and responses happen in a timely manner.

Avantages

What i like most about the software is the ease to set up new employees and how easy it is to clock in and out. There are a lot of reports you can print out as well.

Inconvénients

I like least is how some of the terms used on the website are not accurate to what we use them for. Such as "hours worked" is not true hours worked. it includes lunches that are not working hours. Also online after the update you have to scroll a lot more to view all punches. Also the actual punch machine is hard to read because there are no indication of what button to push unless you know the coding.

Cheri
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very User Friendly and Intuitive System

Publié le 09/04/2019

This uAttend system is constantly making improvements. I can run reports in excel and format to...

This uAttend system is constantly making improvements. I can run reports in excel and format to import into our payroll system.

Avantages

uAttend is very intuitive and probably the most user friendly time keeping system I have ever used. When I do have issues and contact Customer Service they are very responsive and helpful. I typically have my questions answered or problem solved immediately.

Inconvénients

Once a user is archived, you need to un-archive them to view their history. I'd would like to be able to access their history from the archived user area.