10 avis

Dreamdata.io

Attribution multipoint basée sur les comptes et analyse des recettes

4,9 /5 (10 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,9
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,9
Fonctionnalités
4,8
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,9
Support client
4,9
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
10 avis
Jakob M.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Real useful data on b2b marketing performance

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Instead of reporting on mostly cosmetic numbers, we started looking at Dreamdata for our KPIs and we could really see a difference in how it affected the conversion rates. Even sales started seeing a difference. The transparency it provides really lets you focus on what matters and ask questions that need to be asked.

Avantages

The whole Ad Performance section allowed our team to really find out, without any guess work, what campaigns were working and what was not. We could easily benchmark our activities with their reports and we discovered how long we should expect conversions.

Inconvénients

We didnt have a lot of data to start with so it took some time until we had enough to see some trends and could make some decisions.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Rune B.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Holistic attribution, showing all angles

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Dreamdata has helped our organization come together around our b2b customer journeys and has highlighted what marketing is doing, both good and bad. Before, it was a mess to agree on what to look for, but now that we have all our data in one place, we can all finally agree and begin to solve problems and take advantage of opportunities instead of discussing who is right. We understand better that each aspect of the journey plays its role and we can see where we need to improve.

Avantages

Having all activities and data sources plugged into one tool made life much easier. Before dreamdata, we’ve never been able to run reports on paid ads, events, webinars together, in one place. It was always patching things together. With several different models and ways to look at the information, it made us confident we weren’t missing any pieces to the puzzle. Great to centralize reporting across the company and departments.

Inconvénients

You don’t have to be a data scientist, but there is still a lot to learn about tracking, data and attribution, which is an education really

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Christoph R.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Dreamdata takes our marketing data to the next level!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We’ve seen a great benefit having Dreamdata. From the setup, Dreamdata helped us by making us question how we do things and how we wanted to view the customer journey which resulted in more consensus and improved processes. With a more complete picture, we are now able to better understand what our customers are doing and what is working with more confidence, but also it allows our marketing team to better see they have an impact on revenue which is a morale boost.

Avantages

Being able to connect all our activities to revenue and have all our customer touchpoints in one platform is a huge plus. From the Return on Ad Spend view, where we can see all our paid channels and their results, to the Deal Inspector, where we can see every touchpoint for a client, Dreamdata provides these holistic perspectives which make decision making and strategy more straightforward.

Inconvénients

It takes some time and effort to get all the data and systems in place, and for the whole company to adjust to the new benchmarks, but it’s worth it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Marc B.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Amazing B2B attribution and service!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Before Dreamdata, it was a challenge to explain how our paid activities were driving revenue, and getting all the data from our different systems to do attribution manually took so much time. Now with Dreamdata, I can quickly see how we are performing and provide the data and attribution to show we are helping the bottom line. The nice reports make it great to share and explain what we do. I really recommend Dreamdata for others wanting to improve their data and how they communicate about attribution!

Avantages

Having all our marketing and sales data in one place, being able to clearly attribute revenue across all channels and on an account level, seeing the complete customer journey with every touchpoint for each deal, tracking how long it takes from first touch to deal and life time value, easy to read dashboards and interface

Inconvénients

By looking at our data and data collection we found some areas we needed to improve so it took a little time to clean that up

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Christoffer L.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

The Account Based Attribution tool we were missing

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The Dreamdata team really went above and beyond to help us out and make sure we did the right things. Once the data started to take shape, it really changed how we worked and judged our results. I would certainly recommend it for any company looking to understand their business and customers.

Avantages

It is nice to be able to use different attribution models so easily. Having all the touchpoints listed under each customer really allows you to understand our customers behaviour and shows us what is working. The easy interface let us share it internally with no problem and more people got involved with data and became interested in our marketing activities.

Inconvénients

It’s a new and different way of looking at metrics, so it takes some time and learning to incorporate with our previous way of looking at marketing KPIs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Emil K.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Perfect for understanding your customer journey and what makes revenue!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'm really happy with Dreamdata. The team there worked closely with us to setup the integrations and make sure our data was looking good and correct. It really changed a lot of perspectives in our department but also throughout the company. We really have become more data driven because of this tool.

Avantages

The Time to Revenue is fantastic as I now have a good idea of how long it should take for my ads to convert, and with the performance of all my ads in one place and connected to our revenue, it's easy for me to see what is working or not. It is also great to be able to compare different attribution models.

Inconvénients

There is lots of great data and sometimes it is hard to know what to focus on.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Kristian J.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Dreamdata Gives the insights we need to focus on the channels that actually provides revenue.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great customer support, mindblowing product.

Avantages

The deal inspector is my favorite feature. We use deal-inspector to backtrack all our deals and attribute the right channels. This helps us focus on the right channels and improve our lead scores.

Inconvénients

Based on the data from Dreamdata I would like to be able to set up custom alerts which will notify me in real time, when a certain channel is performing good or bad.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Anton T.
Secteur d'activité: Génie mécanique ou industriel
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

The ideal tool to look beyond your own marketing horizon

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Usability is constantly improving, adapted to our needs. This is also due to the great personal support from the Dreamdata team.

Avantages

In marketing we sometimes have the problem that we only work for our own KPIs and lose focus on the success of the company. Dreamdata is the ideal solution to connect marketing more closely with sales by converting all actions in our channels into hard dollars.

Inconvénients

What can I say, Dreamdata doesn't do all the thinking for you. The user is still asked to draw the right conclusions from the data.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Vilhelmiina M.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Dreamdata gave us the power to make informed decisions

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Dreamdata delivered what it promises, real B2B attribution and data that made sure we were investing our time and money wisely. Using their services and speaking to their team really turned us into a data focused company, which paid off.

Avantages

Being able to look at each part of the journey, from lead to opp to deal. Easy tracking and having all our own data, that is accessible. Comparing all our campaigns and how they generate revenue.

Inconvénients

You have to piece together some of the reports for the complete overview.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Júlio P.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

I've been looking for this for years

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's a very straightforward software, the usability is great and they have a very concierge approach with the customers.

Avantages

It's the kind of software that solves a very difficult problem, which is the multi-touch marketing conversion attribution.

Inconvénients

It's starting to build momentum, don't have yet what I liked the least.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10