15 avis

Uila

Solution de surveillance de l'application pour l'analyse des causes premières

4,8 /5 (15 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,8
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4
Support client
4,9
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
15 avis
Tim K.
Secteur d'activité: Services juridiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great product with awesome dashboards

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/09/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great - very responsive and easy company to work with when I have issues or questions.

Avantages

The dashboard and easy of drilling down to look at issues. The feature adds have been great. Easy to install and use and interpret what you are seeing. The breadth of things you can monitor/look at and relationships between servers and services.

Inconvénients

What was missing when I bought it has been added through feature adds.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Shuchung C.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

server/network/end point performance monitoring system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is very high-end monitoring system with a very cheap price comparing to existing product in the market like Solarwinds.

Avantages

Server and network performance assessment. Security intruding detection.

Inconvénients

Too many features and hard to find the right place to start. It also means the complexity of the software make the use a bit difficult.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

John H.
Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Overall Network performance.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/08/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great when trying to find issues on your network.

Avantages

Advance Virtual look at VM's Hosts and Networking.

Inconvénients

Need more training on this software more classes.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Barak R.
Secteur d'activité: Entreposage
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great software that works

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It has been a great product. It has helped us find and resolve some performance issues. Check it a few times a day, and if everything is green, move on with your day.

Avantages

You can easily see where you are having an issue, or may have an issue. It gives you the dependencies that are or may be impacted and what it is talking to.

Inconvénients

There are times where I feel I could use a little more drill down or information.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Carl J.
Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

UIla

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our overall experience with Uila has been great! We purchased Uila to provide us with a deeper view into what's happening in our virtual datacenter. So far there haven't been any big issues we've needed to use Uila to resolve, but knowing that it's there keeping an eye on things for us is a comfort. Uila has been awesome to work with, and the way they take customer feedback and integrate it into their offering is fantastic!

Avantages

The ability to see areas where there may be issues at a glance. Uila easily lets you dig in to get more details and really see what's happening in your environment.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it can be challenging to take the performance statistics provided by UIla and translate them into an understanding of what may be happening in your environment (mostly because it can sometimes highlight issues with things you've never had to think about before). Thankfully UIla support is amazing and always read to review things with you to come to an understanding of what's going on.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Neal M.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Excellent tool for finding issues

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The product was well thought out and fairly intuitive. We are very pleased with this product and what it does for us.

Avantages

Being able to see traffic source, Destination and path in real time . Very easy to use and drill down to the problem

Inconvénients

Sometimes it can be confusing where you need to start the process.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Julia N.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Love working with the Uila Team

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been ecstatic with many of the new features of Uila. We love working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and team on any problems we run into, and additionally love that our suggestions are heard and implemented! It's so nice to work with such a great and responsive team.

Avantages

The software is really great to get a quick glance at the state of all of our systems.

Inconvénients

There are some more complicated aspects of the software that we don't need as much in our institution. For example the "dependency mapping" is very cool, but not that applicable to us here at our university.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Ken H.
Secteur d'activité: Équipement et fournitures de bureau
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Uila's Full-Stack Visibility help to monitor the performances of critical biz services & Datacenter

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been helping our client to use Uila to manage their virtual data-center, especially the critical application service. Some bugs still need to be fixed though. But so far, we are receiving some great feedback from our customers.This is really an excellent and innovative solution!

Avantages

Combined all the data users needed to monitor in one single product.
Uila is easy to deploy and use. It helps to identify the issues and performance bottlenecks in seconds and also indicate the root cause in few minutes.

Inconvénients

If there's a long-term trend analysis report of the happened issues and resource will be a great help. Resources capacity planning is also one of the crucial features user needs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jason O.
Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great monitoring system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Support has been excellent, updates are pretty easy.

Avantages

Nice live graphical models of our systems

Inconvénients

Limited functionality, we still need a separate monitoring system that can restart services that fail or email us when things are down.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Jawahar R.
Secteur d'activité: Forces de l'ordre
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Integrated view

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Able to look at the issue from point to point

Avantages

Its kind of integrated monitoring across the infra

Inconvénients

monitoring time sync across the all the devices

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Josh B.
Secteur d'activité: Entreposage
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Easy to use and decently priced

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I can glance quickly at the product and see what is going on fast.

Inconvénients

It can do some much, learning it all can be time consuming.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Yongzhang W.
Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Simple operation can help clarify problems

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The operation is simple, you can quickly know what the problem is, the graphic interface, and then the problem can be a great help.

Inconvénients

In the stored function, the storage size of the hard disk cannot be displayed, which is inconvenient in management. I hope to add this feature later.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Long F.
Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Uila Review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The operation is simple, the chart painting is well viewed, and the system resources can be properly managed.

Inconvénients

Storage analysis cannot see the size of the disk storage, which is inconvenient for storage management. Hope to improve this problem!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Shuwei H.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

easy to use

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Clarify the problem
Detect problems and solve them
Simplification of resource management
Exclude problems

Inconvénients

Analysis of the storage area does not show the size of the hard disk, which makes management difficult.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Yazhen G.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Intuitive and simple

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The intuitive recognition of color can save a lot of time.
In use, you can quickly clarify the problem.
You can narrow down the problem and gain insight into the problem.

Inconvénients

Some places are inconvenient to operate.
In any analysis, the right drag is not easy to operate.
The function of sending letters can be better in optimization.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10