SpotOn

Un PDV de restaurant pour le traitement des paiements

Note globale

4,4 /5
(308)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,3/5

85%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

308 avis

Osiano
Osiano
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Import/Export
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

L'un des meilleurs logiciels de paiement

Publié le 12/10/2023

Avantages

C'est un logiciel facile à utiliser, efficace et très rapide dans le traitement des paiements. Grâce à ses fonctionnalités, il permet de faire des réservations et des commandes sécurisées en ligne.

Inconvénients

C'est un bon logiciel que j'apprécie beaucoup mais qui n'est pas disponible dans tous les pays

Réponse de SpotOn

Thank you for your feedback, Osiano. Small businesses are at the core of their local communities, and we're proud to help support them and the people who run them.

Estelle
Estelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Meilleur logiciel de a

Publié le 25/10/2023

Avantages

Avec SpotOn des paiements sont bien sécuriser et fiable et cela permet le bon fonctionnement des entreprises. Son usage est très simple.

Inconvénients

Avec SpotOn des paiements sont bien sécuriser et fiable et cela permet le bon fonctionnement des entreprises. Son usage est très simple.

Réponse de SpotOn

That's music to our ears, Estelle. Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to continuing to help you grow your business.

Rodrigue
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Import/Export
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Commande en ligne

Publié le 21/11/2023

Spoton est entièrement indispensable pour mon entreprise

Spoton est entièrement indispensable pour mon entreprise

Avantages

Spoton est un logiciel de commande en ligne très utile et fiable pour mon entreprise

Inconvénients

Spoton est le logiciel dont l'entreprise a besoin pour gère au mieux les commandes

Réponse de SpotOn

Thank you for the shoutout, Rodrigue. We're glad to hear about your experience with SpotOn's online ordering solution. Small businesses are at the core of their local communities, and we’re proud to help support them and the people who run them.

Salomon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de gestion transparent

Publié le 03/10/2023

Avantages

C'est le plus meilleur logiciel qui facilite surtout aux restaurants,une conception conviviale, accélérer le paiement et simplifié la gestion des menus

Inconvénients

Je recommande surtout aux restaurants d'utiliser ce logiciel pour un meilleur fonctionnement de leurs restaurant

Réponse de SpotOn

Thank you for this feedback, Salomon! We appreciate your business and value your opinion.

Wilrich Fleury Amour
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de traitement de paiement

Publié le 09/10/2023

Avantages

Notre entreprise a désormais une facilité à traiter les paiements grâce à SpotOn. Un service client très dynamique. Nos clients sont satisfaits grâce à ce logiciel.

Inconvénients

SpotOn un logiciel auquel je ne reproche grand-chose. La qualité de rapport prix est appréciable.

Réponse de SpotOn

Thank you for your kind words. We're proud to help support you and your business.

Réné Gildas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Développement de programmes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciels de caisse

Publié le 09/10/2023

Avantages

D'une fonctionnalité très pratique, ce logiciel permet de traîter des paiements, d'email marketing. Il facilite également la commande en ligne.

Inconvénients

Aucun inconvénient venant de ce logiciel à signaler.

Réponse de SpotOn

Thank you for the shoutout, Réné. Small businesses are at the core of their local communities, and we're proud to help support them and the people who run them.

Fabrice
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Logiciel de gestion

Publié le 27/11/2023

Avantages

Le logiciel spoton est un tres bon logiciel qui aide les entreprises dans la gestion par mail a la clientèle.

Inconvénients

La tâche facile et rapide de ce logiciel spoton et son rapport prix est acceptable.

Réponse de SpotOn

We love to hear it, Fabrice! Small businesses are at the core of their local communities, and we’re proud to help support them and the people who run them.

Charlaine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de Gestion d'email

Publié le 24/10/2023

Avantages

Grâce à ce logiciel j'arrive à automatisé mes campagnes publicitaires par e-mail et je trouve ça très efficace.

Inconvénients

Je ne retiens que du positif dans l'utilisation de ce Logiciel

Réponse de SpotOn

Thanks for the shoutout, Charlaine. We're happy to hear about your experience with SpotOn Marketing, and we look forward to continuing to help you grow your business.

Nicolas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de publication

Publié le 17/10/2023

Avantages

Le logiciel SpotOn est un bon logiciel qui me console plus rapidement et plus facilement mes publicités par mail.

Inconvénients

Le prix du logiciel SpotOn est si abordable , donc je n'ai de mauvaise chose a dire.

Réponse de SpotOn

That's music to our ears, Nicolas. Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to continuing to help you grow your business.

Edmond
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de gestion

Publié le 25/10/2023

Avantages

Le logiciel spoton est un bon logiciel de gestion avec lequel je gère mes paiements en ligne . C'est plus facile.

Inconvénients

Le logiciel spoton a un prix abordable dont j'ai pas d'inconvénients à avouer

Réponse de SpotOn

We love to hear it, Edmond. We appreciate your feedback - we're here to work with you, for you.

Saturnin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Logiciel de paiement

Publié le 22/09/2023

Avantages

Spoton est un très bon logiciel de paiement . Tres fiable et plus sécurisé .

Inconvénients

C'est un tres bon logiciel à recommander au utisateur

Réponse de SpotOn

Thank you for your kind words, Saturnin. We're proud to help support you and your business.

Fataye
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de paiement

Publié le 04/10/2023

Avantages

Logiciel très fiable et très facile à manipuler.

Inconvénients

Je ne trouve rien comme inconvénients à type de logiciel.

Réponse de SpotOn

Thank you for your feedback, Fataye!

Rick
Rick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A True Game Changer

Publié le 30/01/2020

Restaurant owners share many of the same struggles in managing and growing their businesses. ...

Restaurant owners share many of the same struggles in managing and growing their businesses. Issues such as real-time enterprise level reporting, back office updates immediately available on all stations, including their online ordering site, controlling labor cost, and payroll reporting. Additionally with the integration with third party delivery services, the cost savings by eliminating user error is proving to be a huge factor.
SpotOn Restaurant provides the tools and resources that are necessary for independents as well as multi-chain national brands.

Avantages

The Freedom Group is a proud dealer of SpotOn Restaurant. We are a company that is passionate about serving our clients with great technology coupled with phenomenal service. SpotOn Restaurant allows us to bring real value to our clients on the technology front, while enabling us to offer a high level of support due to the cloud infrastructure.

Inconvénients

As we have thoroughly enjoyed working with the entire SpotOn team, I do not have any cons to report.

Sheila
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great product that needs fine tuning

Publié le 27/05/2023

Customer service has been great and they are always kind. They helped go through the system when I...

Customer service has been great and they are always kind. They helped go through the system when I got the new pos in the store.

Avantages

I like the ability to provide a discount for cash sales. The POS is user friendly. The layout is user friendly. The website created was better than I expected.

Inconvénients

I could not merge my gift cards that I previously used because there were letters in the code. I now have to accept as cash and then the reports are incorrect. Any customers that I had with loyalty before do not merge to SpotOn because I did not use phone numbers for in store orders. The first POS system was never shipped so I needed a new order to have one shipped. I spent weeks on the phone with tech support because it was not updating properly and finally I was sent a new system that is working properly. I am now charged for multiple POS systems although I only have one. I have spent a month trying to get it sorted out but have not been refunded for the overcharge and although billing cancelled the extra equipment, I am being charged again extra for this month. Virtual Terminal is not great for sending invoices and does not sync with inventory. Big problem when the business is selling inventory. Not able to exchange an item.

Réponse de SpotOn

Thank you for the feedback, Sheila. We passed this on to client services, and I'm happy to hear a team member has helped to resolve your pain points and billing issues. Please don't hesitate to reach us at clientengagement@spoton.com for additional assistance.

Jeff
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Horrible service

Publié le 06/03/2024

Avantages

That we never used it. Signed up with a nice sales rep. When the package arrived to be set up we found out he was fired. We couldn't get anyone to come and set up the machine.

Inconvénients

They keep billing us for the service, even though we have never had it set up. We returned the processing machine and are still getting billed monthly.

Réponse de SpotOn

Jeff, this is not the experience we want you to have, and we apologize for the issues you faced with implementation. Could you please send the best phone number to reach you at to clientengagement@spoton.come? We want to rectify the situation or be a sounding board for the troubles you experienced so we can ensure this doesn't happen in the future. Thank you.

john
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Redcoat Tavern

Publié le 16/02/2024

Overall It was great. good people helping make it come together

Overall It was great. good people helping make it come together

Avantages

Ease of use with exception of of the boh

Inconvénients

Back office is a bit bumpy, not easy to use

Réponse de SpotOn

We appreciate your feedback, John, and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to reach us at support@spoton.com should you need anything. We look forward to continuing to help you grow your business.

Calar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Dymond Experience Review

Publié le 17/11/2023

Most of my business comes through them because that’s where I direct my customers so there’s a...

Most of my business comes through them because that’s where I direct my customers so there’s a trust there

Avantages

The convenience of the system and the help creating a menu and their hands on approach to getting me set up.

Inconvénients

I don’t like that my accounts has been charged 3 different times for amounts that should not have. They are in the process of rectifying it but it’s an inconvenience

Alternatives envisagées 

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Pourquoi choisir SpotOn 

More Quality Service and a better explanation of their work and what I wanted aligned with them

Pourquoi passer à SpotOn

It felt right and aligned with the direction I wanted for my business

Réponse de SpotOn

Thank you for the feedback, Calar. We're happy to hear about your experience with menu creation and our support team. We apologize for the difficulty with the charges - if you have any more issues with this, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@spoton.com. We look forward to continuing to help you grow your business.

Rachel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SpotOn review for Rachel's Cafe and Creperie

Publié le 23/11/2023

very good! we have had minimal issues and when we do they are usually pretty quick and easy to fix

very good! we have had minimal issues and when we do they are usually pretty quick and easy to fix

Avantages

ease of use and our friendly and SUPER helpful local tech wizard [sensitive content hidden]

Inconvénients

has the occasional glitch and the phone customer service line can be tricky and take a long time to get through/get a call back sometimes

Réponse de SpotOn

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to leave us a review, Rachel. We're happy to hear about your experience with customer service, and we've passed along your additional feedback on glitches & wait times to the appropriate teams on our end. We look forward to continuing to help you grow your business.

Heathee
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Switch now

Publié le 09/11/2023

Great experience from the start but I enjoy the personal touch of the techs walking me through the...

Great experience from the start but I enjoy the personal touch of the techs walking me through the process and their advice etc. [sensitive content hidden] is my preferred go to if he’s available. Very helpful!

Avantages

Hands on help from the rep to set and customer service throughout the whole process. Once you’re set up it’s very convenient for the employees to use and cut out all unnecessary steps

Inconvénients

I’m really glad we switched from our previous system. We didn’t want to lose money and deal with the hassle but I’m glad we made the correct decision.

Réponse de SpotOn

Thanks for the shoutout, Heather! Customer service is important to us, and we're happy to hear about your experience with our team. Small businesses are at the core of their local communities, and we're proud to help support them and the people who run them.

Mina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great investment for your business to succeed

Publié le 09/11/2023

I LOVE IT! and i am a hard business owner to please! The entire team that i worked with from the...

I LOVE IT! and i am a hard business owner to please! The entire team that i worked with from the beginning were and still hands on. Thanks to everyone

Avantages

Effective and in point and has tons of options for my restaurant, customer service is outstanding, back up router is a huge plus when the Internet goes down you can still be able to operate

Inconvénients

Closing day report need to be more clear

Alternatives envisagées 

Square Point of Sale

Pourquoi choisir SpotOn 

Compared the options and SpotOn got my attention

Pourquoi passer à SpotOn

After scheduling a demo with SpotOn engineer i came to understanding that it's the right product for my restaurant

Réponse de SpotOn

Thank you for your kind words, Mina, and for taking the time to leave us a review. We're proud to help support you and your business.

Amy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best POS system in 25 years

Publié le 08/11/2023

Avantages

I like the user friendliness of the system. I love that training on the system was a breeze for my staff and the back of the house training was stellar and so easy to so.

Inconvénients

Nothing yet. We have only had the system for 3 weeks, and as of today I haven't noticed any cons.

Réponse de SpotOn

We're happy to hear about your experience, Amy, and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to continuing to help you grow your business.

Grahm
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Haven't used it fully yet

Publié le 21/02/2024

Meh everyone wants to be helpful but we're still not setup with software that works correctly for...

Meh everyone wants to be helpful but we're still not setup with software that works correctly for our business. If we could have had more in person support to get the software corrected instead of me and my crew having to put so much time into it that would be great.

Avantages

Honestly we haven't put the service in place yet due to customizations that we're needing made to the software to make it work correctly in our establishment. [sensitive content hidden] has been extremely helpful in trying to get us on track and provided excellent support in the process.

Inconvénients

Pizzas are a tough thing to program correctly so the house or the customer doesn't get screwed. From my experience virtually no pizza restaurant that doesn't have their own proprietary system uses the software incorrectly.

Andrew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Game Changer

Publié le 23/04/2020

Spoton has been great from the start from the sales reps presentation to the feedback to the help...

Spoton has been great from the start from the sales reps presentation to the feedback to the help and just the restaurant industry in general. Our rep had experience in restaurants so he showed us some tricks and shortcuts in creating our menu that was a huge plus for us. He also was very knowledgeable in marketing so he offered his guidance for free which helped us grow our business with online ordering.

Avantages

The features I love best about SPOTON restaurant is the support and the ease-of-use. Sales reps was very knowledgeable and supportive. He trained 30 employees on site and was available instantly when we had questions. He was there the whole week when we started the product conversion and actually did some free advertising for us to show his support. He made us a believer in SPOTON and that showed us that SPOTON really does partner with their merchants with transparency low rates great reporting and all in all best restaurant point-of-sale on the market we have seen we are a spoton customers for life thank you [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for introducing us to SpotOn Restaurant and all of its capabilities.

Inconvénients

The only thing we really didn’t like about the software is the ability to use digital gift cards on the online ordering but we have we have been made aware that this is on its way in development.

Alternatives envisagées 

Maitre'D, Aloha EPOS, Clover et Toast POS

Pourquoi choisir SpotOn 

Support was horrible in our rates keep going up where are you and transparent. The system will slow down it’s very unstable. Used it for 8 years.

Pourquoi passer à SpotOn

There was really no comparison in the features they offered for 40 to 50% lower with continued free support and updates cloud-based with free mobile back up plus all the marketing you get with the SpotOn platform was a huge deciding factor for us plus our rep was honest about each one of our choices he didn’t downgrade any other company just told us the difference between the competitors. We checked his data and he was 100% honest.
Heidi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

Regret switching to Spoton

Publié le 15/04/2022

Customer service is typically easy to get ahold of. They try but sometimes it is beyond them and...

Customer service is typically easy to get ahold of. They try but sometimes it is beyond them and they send you up the chain and that is where I found that I got really no where.

I couldn't figure out sales originally and I get passed to different people. A month later kind of figured it out but extremely time consuming. Due to flaws in the system. Supposedly going to get fixed but who knows when and it will not revert back so it will only be going forward.

I personally would have not made the switch and now I know to ask a lot more detailed questions.
Ask to see marketing.
Ask to see reports and understand what the numbers mean and how it ties out.

Avantages

I liked that Door Dash delivery was built into the system.
Eventually got the menu setup the way I want it to look but it took a lot of hours and creative ways of getting it into the POS and then online ordering. Hours put in by me via customer support as they were not that helpful in regards to this.

Inconvénients

The reporting is horrible. I need 3 reports to book 1 day sales.
There are 3 different websites vs everything being on 1 website.
You can't do a refund for an online order. You are required to call customer support or go to yet another website and request the refund.
Only refunds that you can do is if remove the credit card info and reenter it.
Menu creation did not go well. There is no audit trail and things are to easy to change. As soon as you change something there is no going back. It is done and updated. Should have a confirm before changing.
Things would randomly change over night. I believe that Spoton people would go in and think they are fixing something but it would make it worse.
Implementation did not go well due to so many menu issues. Ended up need to duplicate a number of items one for online ordering and one for the POS due to they don't work together.
Some reports you can't view more than 1 day a time.
Day of the week starts on a Monday vs a Sunday. Extremely annoying for me. Weekly reports are Monday - Sunday. Cant find a way to fix this.
Marketing and loyalty are a joke. Marketing campaign does not tell you how much sales were done via a click through the campaign. The templates for marketing are not very good. If you still consider Spoton after this do not go for the marketing. There are better options out there for the same or less price.
Sales tax has different amounts in the same report. They say to ignore one. So remove it.

Alternatives envisagées 

Revel Systems et Toast POS

Pourquoi choisir SpotOn 

Was not Square for Restaurant so missing a lot of features.

Logiciel antérieur 

Square Point of Sale et Square Online

Pourquoi passer à SpotOn

Cost and what I expected them to have. Nothing works really as they stated it would.

Réponse de SpotOn

We are sorry to hear about the difficulties you've had with reporting! I've alerted our success team and they will be reaching out to you shortly to help explain the reporting functionality. Please don't hesitate to reach out directly at support@spoton.com for additional assistance in the future.

Wagner
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Tushar Brazilian Express Utah

Publié le 15/04/2023

Superb. Love the product and the company. I have already referred my friends that own restaurants...

Superb. Love the product and the company. I have already referred my friends that own restaurants to [sensitive content hidden] and SpotOn

Avantages

The local support from [sensitive content hidden] and his team have been very attentive to details and very hands on with customer support and technical service. The company has always treated us fairly. And we value that.

Inconvénients

Nothing. There have been a few outages that were inconveniences for an hour. No big deal.