4 avis
Kandji

Kandji

Gestion des appareils Apple MDM pour macOS, iOS, iPadOS, tvOS

5 /5 (4 avis)
Note globale
5
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité d'utilisation
5
Support client
5
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
4 avis
Ryan D.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Pro Level MDM at a Lower Cost and Administrative Burden

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Kanji provides pro-level features without the complexity of other solutions. The flexibility they give you by offering robust out of the box functionality as well as the ability to build custom scripts and push out custom applications can't be beaten. They are also pushing out new features at an accelerated rate so it feels like I am adding new rules and apps for my users weekly.

For someone that is not as technical when it comes to writing scripts, their support has also been incredibly helpful. They are more than willing to figure out exactly what you are trying to do and provide insight and help so that you can accomplish your goals.

Inconvénients

The only area for improvement I would say is that the UI does not adapt well if you try to log on to the application from a phone.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Byron H.
Secteur d'activité: Assurance
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

Best MDM Tool I have used

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 31/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our macOS hands-on management time is near zero now on a daily basis. Kandji takes care of things like maintenance (auto restarts every 7 days and forcing OS updates) and the alerts to Slack help us keep up to date on devices.

Avantages

Very easy to set up and configure blueprints. Kandji provides a lot more built-in security features than JAMF or others offer which has reduced the time spent by my team and me.

Kandji Support is also top-notch and that alone is reason enough to pick Kandji.

Inconvénients

There are definitely some features missing that I used in JAMF, but nothing that Kandji doesn't have a solution for one way or another. They are always willing to do their best when you need to accomplish a task they do not offer by default.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Henry M.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Kandji - a sensible MDM for a fleet of Mac laptops

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 31/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Kandji has helped simplify our Mac management experience significantly. Previously, we managed Mac set-up by hand, with checklists and regular checkins. It was time-consuming to set up new laptops, and challenging to reliably roll-out changes to settings across the laptop fleet. With Kandji, we no longer have to spend 1-2 hours configuring new laptops to meet our set up specs, and we can be confident that all security policies are set up correctly and enforced in an ongoing way.

Avantages

1) It was very easy to learn how to use Kandji, as an admin. Our team was familiar with Macs as admins, but we had never used an MDM before - and every MDM we read about seemed complex and focused on companies with a big full-time IT staff. When we started with Kandji, we was able to get our first profile running and deployed in less than an hour. It's been very easy to make custom profiles, get connected to Apple business, and roll out across our fleet of Mac laptops.

2) The support has been outstanding. Both by chat and videoconference, all of our questions from the mundane to the obscure have been answered quickly and clearly. Very friendly people, and very committed to getting to the bottom of any issue.

For clarity, we have not used Kandji yet for mobile devices or user-owned devices.

Inconvénients

When we launched, there was not a way to enforce installation of certain non-App-store apps (e.g., Chrome, Google File Stream). Kandji has now released a way to ensure those apps are installed, which is helpful.

At times, configuration of the blueprints can be confusing. Certain topics are grouped together because that's the way Apple groups them, and it's non-intuitive to more everyday users. Kandji help has always clarified these issues promptly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Cj R.
Secteur d'activité: Sécurité et enquêtes
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

Manage securely with ease

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very satisfied with Kandji.

Avantages

Easy to use, easy to implement and no conflicts with other already installed software

Inconvénients

Could use more integrations with other products.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10