156 avis
Synder

Synder

Plateforme de comptabilité pour gérer les opérations de comptabilité

4,8 /5 (156 avis)
Note globale
4,8
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8
Fonctionnalités
4,8
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7
Support client
4,9
99% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
156 avis
Phillip N.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Great solution to sync 1000s of Stripe payments in QBO

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Fantastic. It does what it says it will do.

Avantages

Super easy to set up. WOrks the first time. QBO records all required info from the connection.

Inconvénients

paying via paypal. But I think they have changed that.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Caleb S.
Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Great Sync App and customer service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Accurate transaction syncs. Great customer service. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was of great help.

Inconvénients

The transfer app is a little on the expensive side.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Don S.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français

Synder sync is very powerful and helps sync Stripe and QBO

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

the sync process is nice and they are dilligent to get the sync right and work with you as a client

Avantages

This is a very good sync app that syncs with Stripe or Square to QBO. I have used it on both platforms with two different companies I do bookwork for. One is about 500 transactions per month from Stripe and the other is about 100 transactions or less. But it is very nice in that the app sync process sets up the customer in QBO that had the sale over in Square or Stripe. You don’t have to do all that legwork. And you can rollback a transactions or cancel the sync at any time or try a sync then roll it back. Very useful.
I used the competition and couldn’t get any tech support and gave up and tried this company out and am very pleased. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] have been very helpful in helping get my client companies setup and track down problems in the sync process. Highly recommend.

Inconvénients

took a while to get synced and all setup, client accounts take a while to get configured correctly if you are an accountant providing this service it is a little rough

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jadon L.
Secteur d'activité: Philanthropie
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

bookkeeping and accounting. much neede tool to expedite our needs

Avantages

The tool is very easy to use. I was up and running within minutes

Inconvénients

nothing. I had a very successful time integrating the app into our normal bookkeeping records

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 5.0/10

Erika N.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Excellent software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I needed to automatize the entry from Stripe to QBO to avoid the manual entry and bank fee reclassification. Synder take care everything for me and the reconciliation is very easy.

Avantages

Easy to set up and connect to QBO and support is fantastic. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is wonderful and have a lot knowledge about the software and how works. He take care my issue immediately and show me how make the corrections etc.

Inconvénients

I like everything. I don't have any that i don't like

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Vladimir K.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Love this software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We've been using this app for 1.5 years and love it. It takes about 5 minutes to make an initial set up. No headache in the future. We're syncing all our Woocommerce orders with QB (both Stripe and PayPal payments).

And support... It's so fast and efficient! A guy named [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]
solved my issue in literally 2 minutes! I got the answer instantly. WOW!

Avantages

- fast set up
- worth the price
- easy to use
- multiple settings
- syncs both Stripe and PayPal
- awesome support

Inconvénients

I haven't found any in 1.5 years. Maybe they should keep expanding and adding new services. However, it's an opportunity and not a con.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Enid N.
Secteur d'activité: E-learning
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Intuit should be grateful this company exists

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Compared to the desktop version, Quickbooks online is a hot mess. It is probably fabulous for a tiny business or individual entrepreneur. But our online educational non-profit is obviously far too complicated for their programmers. Our transactions are through PayPal, Square, and Stripe. With the online version of Quickbooks - you cannot get a good import from these major providers unless you purchase Synder. At least the programmers at Synder know how to get it done and get it done right. Every question I have asked has been immediately answered with the right information that I needed. The program itself works like a charm.

Avantages

As I told [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] the last time I asked for his help importing PayPal and Stripe - This service is the only reason I'm not on tranquilizers while trying to work with Quickbooks online. The Synder app is logical, well thought out and works - in other words, everything that Quickbooks online is not.

Inconvénients

At the moment I'm so grateful it exists I cannot think of a con.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Annie S.
Secteur d'activité: Vétérinaire
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

So far, so Great!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I would highly recommend this app and these folks. Outstanding!

Avantages

I switched to Synder from Sync with Square because our business has 20 locations. Synder makes it really easy to link multiple locations, where Sync with Square did not. AND Synder’s customer service is outstanding (especially [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].) There has always been somebody available to do a chat when I’m stuck on something, and they have been very patient with me – as I am not an accountant and none of this is easy for me.

Inconvénients

I wish there was another tier for subscription fees.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jamie S.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Only app to use for Square transaction import into QBO

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

By far the best app to use when transfering square transactions into QBO. It imports sales, sales tax, tips, customers profiles, ect for you!! The customer service is par none as well. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was able to help me instantly with my questions today and guided me to a solution.

Inconvénients

The only thing I've found that I disliked about the app is the ability to transfer cash payments into another account other then the general account that it pulls all transactions into.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Elizabeth A.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Synder Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 10/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Thanks [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for the quick service by the chat !

Inconvénients

There is no french service available at this time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jadelyne T.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français

Excellent Tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 11/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Absolutely love the ease of use. I had my clients Stripe transactions into QuickBooks Online within minutes.

Avantages

I never even knew a such thing existed. I initially went back and forth between QuickBooks and my clients Stripe account. Once Business Payments was referred to me by a fellow bookkeeper I immediately downloaded it, and I will definitely keep using it for myself and other clients.

Inconvénients

When I initially downloaded this product for my client, I needed to sync a few months of transactions--exceeding the 50 transaction sync limit. The organization is so small that going forward the 50 transaction limit will suffice, however, just for my initial setup I would have liked to be given a little more. Perhaps a first time user bonus?

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Michael M.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Simple Time Saver

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 07/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Importing/Posting Stripe activity into QBO for my client.

Avantages

The ease of setup. The fact you can import past transactions to save hours of time.

Inconvénients

I have not found anyting yet - just started using.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Bulletproof Sync Between Stripe & QBO

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Business Payments is basically set and forget. We've been using it for more than a year and we haven't had to touch it at all. All of our Stripe transactions are automatically imported into QBO just a few minutes after they happen.

Inconvénients

We don't have any dislikes. It does exactly what it's supposed to do.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Emma E.
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Fantastic customer support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The automation between QuickBooks and payment gateways. The support is absolutely fantastic. I had such in depth and immediate help from the rep who made me feel that I was important enough to answer promptly and spend time on. I have been so frustrated in setting up my new QuickBooks account, and their online chat was painful and clearly the operator was talking to someone else. With Cloud Business, I had immediate and individual help, which really worked for me and helped to get my book keeping operational where QBO had no real interest. Thank you so much. The support alone is why I have now chosen to use Business Payments going forward.

Inconvénients

The price of course but it's not a real complaint!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Donna C.
Secteur d'activité: Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Quickbooks intergration

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 20/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very easy to setup and use and support was patient with my questions even though I didn't really need them as the answers were easy to find.

I love the ability to either syn automatically or turn that off and select only the items I want, and that it was easy to setup both Stripe and PayPal with the same APP.

We are a Canadian company using QB online in multicurrency and it was very easy to select to proper accounts for everything to map to correctly

The pricing is reasonable

Inconvénients

So far there is nothing negative to say

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Broc A.
Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Check out the Synder app for syncing transactions with Quickbooks!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 05/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I had a great experience. I was very pleased.

Avantages

I had a great experience in researching the functionalities of the Synder App for my Stripe and Paypal transactions. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was extremely knowledgable and answered all of my questions. If you are unsure about getting this app, be sure to chat in and speak to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. He will assist and guide you and address any concerns you may have.

Inconvénients

I did not experience any negative effects of using this software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Alan W.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français

Does the job superbly in the background

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Brings payments into Quickbooks on Line from my PayPal account with no worries. Initially I had a bit of a problem because some settings were wrong but the team at Business Payments quickly discovered the problem and advised me.

Avantages

I just set it up and it works, i dont have to think about it.

Inconvénients

The is nothing to dislike i just does the job!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Catherine C.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français

OUTSTANDING SUPPORT

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The Chat Support offered here is OUTSTANDING. Stan took a long time to walk me through setting multicurrency accounts, answered ALL my questions with patience and then answered some more questions. Every time I have chatted with him, I am super happy. This is a rare thing today. OLGA is equally Super! Thank you!

Avantages

This software logical and makes sense to the accounting user. It is forgiving in allowing rollbacks of syncs, just in case you screw up.

Inconvénients

So far no cons with the product. I will have to use it longer to look for cons.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Angel M.
Secteur d'activité: Musique
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Timesaver

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have pulled three months of Paypal and Stripe transactions data into Quickbooks. The app is easy to set up, and It’s doing a great job importing our Paypal and Stripe transactions automatically into Quickbooks online. Also, their customer support is excellent - the agents are knowledgable and patient.They responded quickly and were very helpful when I had some issues and questions.

Avantages

Easy to set up. Saves hours of manual work. Excellent customer support.

Inconvénients

I can't think of any cons apart from that if you roll back any syncs the account balance will not be restored. I had to roll back 3 months of transactions due to an issue with VAT and then pull the data again and it cost me about 1000 syncs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Richard H.
Secteur d'activité: Vétérinaire
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français

Seamless!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Chuffed to bits - and I highly recommend this product.

Avantages

Automation. Automation is the name of the game. And with this integration into QuickBooks, what used to be cross-referencing between online banking on the left side of the monitor, with spreadsheets on the right side, with 10 open tabs for Amazon purchases, eBay purchases etc, etc, etc... ...All of this is done in a few clicks. Literally a few clicks.

I'm a one-man-band (not literally), so saving time and stress with this type of payments system makes my life a heck of a lot easier.

Inconvénients

I haven't come across any bumps/issues/whatever yet.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Alan M.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français

Saving transaction time

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am able to sync my Paypal payments directly into Quickbooks Online. Really helpful.

Avantages

Automated and accurate in use. The APP is a real bonus in helping to save time.

Inconvénients

Not a lot, can be a little complicated to get going.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Nicole O.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Needed to sync QBO and Stripe

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I chose to use business payments because it offered a simple way to record my stripe payments in QBO. I accept payment through docusign and did not want to manually enter each payment, especially during my busy season. Business Payments offers great value and is easy to use.

Inconvénients

I have not been able to figure out how to get the software to link to existing clients, so I do have some duplicate customers. Does not kill my productivity, so I am ok with it. will review when things slow down, as I am sure there is a solution.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

R M.
Secteur d'activité: Mode et vêtements
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français

Time saver

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 09/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Saves time by importing transactions into Quickbooks automatically.

Avantages

Imports sales receipts, fees and payouts from Stripe into Quickbooks online so I don't have to manually enter them.

Inconvénients

Doesn't get the customer address correct but most of that info is not correct in Stripe, so not the fault of this program

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Becky G.
Secteur d'activité: Psychologie
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Simple and easy to connect with QBOnline

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I used to have to create journal entries and add fees separate from the transaction and note everything correctly. This does it seamlessly and interfaces with QBOnline easily.

Avantages

Helps me to simplify the reconciliation process on QBOnline by streamlining transactions from different payment options.

Inconvénients

So far, the only thing that has confused me is the website is b-payments.com, but the customer support comes from cloudbusinessltd.com, so it can misdirect a new user. Otherwise, once it is set up, there are no hang-ups.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Shana P.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Very Good

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 18/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I really like it and will continue to use it.

Avantages

Very easy to work with. Online chat people are very helpful. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] helped me greatly and took the time to answer all of my questions.

Inconvénients

It was a bit misleading at first, but after online chatting with a rep it became more clear to understand.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10