17 avis

MeridianLink Consumer

Solution de constitution de dossiers de prêt

4,7 /5 (17 avis) Donnez votre avis !

Note globale

4,7 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Fonctionnalités
94%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
17 avis
Deana m. G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Highly Integrated System, Perfect for Consumer Lending

Publié le 07/08/2019

With LoansPQ I rally like having a PSM to help guide me, especially if I have a question on if the system can do this and I cannot find it in Knowledge Base.

Avantages

Super easy to use and write training material on. The application is a workflow and optional booking validations help ensure that there are no compliance errors. The analyst side is very user friendly including the Mobile Banking (APM) platform. This system can be fully integrated with e-signing, NADA, Kelly Blue Book, and Ancillary Providers such as SWBC.

Inconvénients

Would like more flexibility to add in a custom field in the application instead of having to add in a custom question. Also would like more updates on tickets that I submitted. I have to keep reaching out to LPQ support to see what is the status. Which always happens to have some programing issues that can take awhile to fix.

Don M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

MeridianLink LoansPQ Review

Publié le 06/09/2019

Avantages

The software integrates seamlessly with our various other software programs thereby substantially reducing the amount of time needed to process and fund a loan. The better the experience our members have in obtaining their loans with us, the more likely they are to return to us for their future loans.

Inconvénients

The decision engine is by far the worst aspect of the software. With that being said, MeridianLink has told us they are committed to improving it in 2020 and ff they build what they told us they were going to build, we will be very pleased.

Lindsey H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

LoansPQ Review

Publié le 11/02/2021

Overall, LoansPQ has been an excellent product for us. They integrate with many of our vendors, making it a very streamlined process for our loan originators and member service representatives to use! I also really enjoy the capabilities to custom code or map items to our core and onto documents, being able to have that control is crucial for successful business operations.

Avantages

LoansPQ is a very easy product to use - very streamlined and the process workflow is well laid out for the user.

Inconvénients

The only things that could really improve, is being able to add more fields and logic to the coding of reports, forms, etc. The development team at Meridian is very timely about seeing the needs of its users, and working towards resolutions.

Leann W.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Long time customer

Publié le 02/10/2019

Avantages

Workflow capabilities are great. Automation is robust. Tons of plug ins to increase capability. Maps to the core system wonderfully.

Inconvénients

Instant approval decision engine is limited

Poncietta C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SEAMLESS APPLICATOIN

Publié le 11/02/2021

I USE THE LOANSPQ FOR ALL OF THE BUSINESS LOANS THAT I DO. THE SOFTWARE IS EASY TO USE AND THE STEPS ARE EASY TO FOLLOW. OVERALL, I WOULD HAVE TO SAY THAT I HAVE HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE USING THIS SOFTWARE AND I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE THAT IS LOOKING FOR A GREAT PRODUCT WITH A GREAT SUPPORT TEAM. THERE IS ALSO A LOT OF RESOURCES TO HELP WITH WHATEVER ISSUE YOU MAY HAVE.

Avantages

THIS PRODUCT IS VERY EASY TO USE. I HAVE BEEN USING IT FOR MANY YEARS AND TODATE, I REALLY CANNOT SAY THAT I HAVE HAD ANY ISSUES. THERE HAVE BEEN HICCUPS ALONG THE WAY BUT IT IS USUALLY WITH THE OTHER VENDOR THAT I NEED TO ACCESS. THIS PRODUCT IS EASY TO INTEGRATE INTO THE OTHER PRODUCTS WE USE AND THE SUPPORT TEAM IS REALLY GREAT. THE RESPONSE TIME IS ALSO GREAT, ESPECIALLY IN THESE DAYS WHEN YOU HAVE TO WAIT FOREVER TO GET HELP FROM ANYONE ONLINE .

Inconvénients

I HAVE NOT COME ACROSS ANYTHING THAT I DID NOT LIKE ABOUT THIS SOFTWARE. IT HAS BEEN ABLE TO FULFILL ALL OF THE NEEDS THAT I HAVE SO I WOULD HAVE TO SAY, NOTHING.

Robin G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

MeridianLink

Publié le 06/08/2019

I have worked on the LoansPQ for over 18 years and I have seen that the system is forever evolving to market trends and needs. Their Support team is the best, their Sales team is approachable and not smothering at all, their management is quick to resolve issues when needed.

Avantages

Most people would never during a crisis that they enjoyed working with a partner but that isn't the case at all with MeridianLink.

Their support team is calm, professional, and work proficiently to get any issue corrected for their clients. They take their time schedule meetings if they are needed to make sure the problem is resolved. I don't know of any company that credit union's partner with today that offers this and it just speaks to their culture of hiring the proper people to handle their customers need no matter how big or small.

Inconvénients

Really there isn't anything that MeridianLink isn't already working on to improve

Kevin W.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

The Apple of LOS's

Publié le 06/08/2019

I think LoansPQ does a good job overall and it does what its supposed to do. I call it the Apple of LOS's because it does everything you need it to do but everything has to be done the way LoansPQ wants it to be done as oppose to creating a custom experience/approach that fits your organization's needs. I feel if the software was a bit more "open sourced" it would go along way.

Avantages

Easy to learn, use, and administer. From a member experience, we rarely run into any issues or problems. There are some very good vendor integrations such as Lenders Protection and Allied Solutions Debt Protection, GAP, and MBP. It can handle a ton of traffic.

Inconvénients

If you host your own servers, its difficult to coordinate times for updates. The LOS is not very customizable. It would be great if we could rename fields, make certain fields required/not required without the assistance of MeridianLink Support. The current user interface (although this is changing as we speak). The APM - it's not very customizable.

Joshua T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

LoansPQ Review

Publié le 05/09/2019

Overall the relationship has been valuable, they work with us to ensure that we are getting the value out of the product.

Avantages

It allows for lending and deposit account opening all in one product. The applications can feed into one another, which streamlines the time to open an account/loan. It also has a built in cross selling tool that makes recommendations based on the credit history of the applicant. Their support is fantastic, we have never had a problem getting them to work with us on what we want to do.

Inconvénients

The back office interface is dated and can be a little confusing to navigate. This is being address by Meridian Link and a refresh is in the works, but at the time of this writing it is still clunky. (9/5/2019)

Patrick W.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Meridianlink System Review

Publié le 09/08/2019

Meridinalink provides our staff and membership with an efficient, customizable experience across all channels.

Avantages

The flexibility within the system to set up dynamic workflows and documents are the key to automating tasks and workflows. Automated Actions are critical to be able to set the system up for maximum automation. Meridianlink has a network of 3rd party providers that allows other functionality to be integrated within their ecosystem.

Inconvénients

The system needs to be more consistent with the Business Rule set up. Dependent upon where you are in the system(ie. Custom Queues, Custom List, Product Setup, etc), the Business Rules to select from are different within these system functions. Meridianlink needs to have the options consistent across all functions.

Karen M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Loans PQ - Great Product and Value

Publié le 03/10/2019

Significantly reduced time it takes to open accounts and process loans. We have automated a large number of actions saving our staff time and reducing errors in the process.

Avantages

The customer support team is very responsive and helpful. The system can automate a lot of steps saving you time and money.

Inconvénients

New Account side is not as strong as the Lending side. However, it is still a very strong program that works great for us.

Kymberli R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Many Benefits & Features

Publié le 11/02/2021

Have learned a lot about the software and have interacted with many of the staff members, all of whom have been great to work with.

Avantages

There are many options to customize the software to meet our organization's needs.

Inconvénients

The deployment was a bit tricky, however, I've seen subsequent tools rolled out by MeridianLink to make the process easier, ex. new spreadsheet/checklist that drives the direction of what needs to be set-up next.

Yuriy F.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

MeridianLink LoansPQ Review

Publié le 11/02/2021

Implementation is hard if you do not have on-staff dedicated engineers like us, but MeridianLink SDCs are very knowledgeable and helpful.

Avantages

1. Simplicity.
2. Online Application Portal supporting combo apps - account and loan (2-in-1 applications).
3. Superb customer support.
4. Ability to generate microlinks (deep URLs) for marketing or website hosting purposes combining different application types, e.g., automobile and credit card loans, credit card and personal loans.
5. Landing Page - configurable set of application types which can be hosted by online/mobile banking vendor or on a public facing website.

Inconvénients

Hard to configure, but MeridianLink Software Development Consultants are very helpful at every step of the way. Not all AVM integrations that we needed were available, e.g., Equifax Mortgage Solutions for a tri-merge credit pull.

Cliff C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good but keep going

Publié le 03/10/2019

automation, integration, frictionless lending, preapproval solutions, 24x7 solutions - LoansPQ offers many options in this space but we now expect more from them as a leader in this space - keep going!~

Avantages

The integrations and forward looking vision of ML. We love the automation and ability to save time through system efficiencies

Inconvénients

The limitations of the software - unable to pull fields into reports, unable to make changes that would impact other users (even if a positive change), the amount of information on most pages is overwhelming

Matthew F.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product, Meridian Link is a very innovative company.

Publié le 11/02/2021

LPQ helps us operate very efficiently and in multiple job families.

Avantages

The navigation and map of the loan applications is well laid out. The new modern experience looks to enhance the experience even more.

Inconvénients

Sometimes finding customization options is challenging, but they have a thorough knowledge base and a customer support team that has solved almost all of my needs.

Jessica F.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very user friendly

Publié le 01/10/2019

Staff are very knowledgeable and if they don’t know the answer they research it and follow up with you.

Avantages

The fact that it can check all 3rd party vendors with one click.

Inconvénients

The slowness in the beginning but it has been resolved. Also having to navigate from page to page to check different pages but this is also changing with the new upgrade.

Shyam P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Meridian Link Review

Publié le 27/09/2019

The experience is great, the workflow on Xpress Account is very user friendly. The customization is a great feature for mapping and tracking.

Avantages

easy to use (Xpress Accounts)
Custom ability

Inconvénients

Navigation (Loans PQ) isn't as easy to navigate for loans as Xpress Accounts

Renee M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Convience

Publié le 16/02/2021

I like this program a lot because it is very easy to use and convenient.

Avantages

It is easy to use and convenient. This program has not really given me any difficult problems.

Inconvénients

I don't see any problems with this program.