134 avis

4myRollout

Solution de gestion de tâches pour les entreprises multisites

4,7 /5 (134 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,7
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6
Support client
4,5
96% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
134 avis
Melissa M.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français

Great software

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use this software to track progress and tasks for opening new hotels with Marriott and Choice brands. The software is very user friendly, easy to navigate, and is great at keeping your team on target.

Avantages

We use this software to track progress and tasks for opening new hotels with Marriott and Choice brands. The software is very user friendly, easy to navigate, and is great at keeping your team on target.

Inconvénients

I can't think of any improvements at this time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Vandana J.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire en français

Tutorial review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It has been good, quick response from the team if i get stuck anywhere.

Avantages

After the upgrade it has become much easier to understand and use this software as an administrator.

Inconvénients

I think there should be more tutorials emailed or attached to the software of about how to add tasks to ones profile for themselves or delegate to others. There is not much description about this i think. It becomes difficult to explain to them without tutorial. Also, CP should not login for users if they use their eid since it creates lots of confusion on CP & Land-It tool.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Wanda H.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français

Update

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

export and assign options. need better option to change dates

Inconvénients

Update links that pertain to the project at hand. Some do not pertain, the ones that do have been relocated. Options for daily alerts with the links would help

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Jason H.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

4myrollout review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It has greatly helped us and we have enjoyed using the program.

Avantages

The ease of use. The site is very user friendly. I like how it lays out things for us to compete on a daily basis. Helps to keep organized.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the links do not work. Also some of the items loaded ended up being not applicable to our type of opening process and just made it a bit confusing. If the loaded work was more specific to each type of unique opening that would be great.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Maritza C.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire en français

Hilton

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am new to the program, we just implemented late last year, and now with COV19 we are using this program more. We have received positive feedback from all the hotels using this program.

Avantages

Keeps tasks organized and ensures accountability. Departments are finding it easy to ensure tasks are carried out in a timely manner.

Inconvénients

I am still learning the program, therefore at the moment I have nothing negative to say.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Kris K.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

4myrollout

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I truly enjoyed it and look forward to using it more as we open more hotels.

Avantages

I appreciate the ease in which it is to navigate the site as well as the detail that is able to entered into the tasks for each day. It assists with keeping me on track of what needs to be accomplished.

Inconvénients

I cannot think of any issues I have with the product seeing as it is very user friendly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Thomas C.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

DoubleTree Warm Cookie Welcome to 4myRollout

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall it's very functional and effective when managing multiple tasks and priorities with sequential deadlines and due dates to complete.

Avantages

I actually used another version of this called "Land It" with Marriott before joining Hilton. I liked it then when we were merging Starwood with Marriott and I like it now too! It certainly helps keep you organized and with pertinent information relative to each task efficiently at hand.

Inconvénients

Some are ongoing but there's no "ongoing" or "initiated" check box so that it's complete.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Sara G.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Excellent tool for efficiency and accuracy

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

4myRollout has helped us think outside of the box on necessary timely projects and goals that are due. It is a good tool for not only guidance but accuracy of target goals. For our next hotel, I am glad we will be using the tool again.

Avantages

The integration was very easy and smooth. It has really helped us to keep project dates on course for success and completion of our critical path goals.

Inconvénients

Login process was a little too long at times and was a little confusing to navigate to see who was assigned specific tasks but after a few times it was smooth.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Daniel H.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Perfect for Project Management

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Amazing for project management, integrated with our corporate business.

Avantages

4myRollout easily allows our team to keep track of tasks for new projects and monitor milestones, I have use it for a couple of years and it is a great resource.

Inconvénients

None at the moment, it has been a great tool with constant updates.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Flavia silvana G.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

useful for propenings

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software is easy to use, it brings you directly to the hotel chain page perfectly. Smart when it's about interacting with different departments. Should I have the same role in the future, would really like to use it again.

Inconvénients

I do not remember having big issues with it.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Robb S.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Want to get everything completed on time?

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Hotel would not be allowed to open if ALL required tasks and training are not completed, without the organization this software our team would have been lost.

Avantages

Could not have completed all required tasks on time without the organization this software provides. Was able to hold others accountable as well - view tasks by due date and/or by assigned user.

Inconvénients

Would have liked to have links attached within the software that would take you directly to the assigned task or training.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

David C.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français

Department i look after

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

So far so good , easy to find items i need

Avantages

Easy to run , easy to pass all information to the colleague to complete their task

Inconvénients

No enough explanation of the tasks , need to be more details and follow up

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Robert F.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Easy to use and effective

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are working through an opening checklist that breaks out tasks between multiple players from different offices. It is simple and well designed. We've been on track throughout the entire process because of this software.

Avantages

Very simple to use dashboard concept with all the bells and whistles you would expect and more.

Inconvénients

I cant find anything I would consider a con.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Erin C.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Great way to have tasks assigned and complete

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This has been wonderful while opening a new hotel. Tasks can be assigned and updated quickly.

Avantages

At our property we love that everyone can see the progress as a location, department and assigned tasks.

Completing the tasks are easy.

Inconvénients

Most things are easy to navigate. I think color coding department tasks would make it easier to visualize.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Mariagrazia D.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire en français

Make you job journey easy.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Organized my job as per priority task and is a good guideline when you start a new job.

Avantages

The design is visible, just to take look of dashboard and you have your job well scheduled. Intuitive, you don't lose time to find information or tasks. Make you job easy and well organized.

Inconvénients

Easy to used and integration with other app.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Alejandrina K.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

Opening a hotel

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It allows you to be organized, while being on top of items that have been completed and those that are coming up.

Avantages

In opening a hotel the process has been made easy with this system. I really like the dashboard and how the tasks are divided by specific areas. It is user frindly

Inconvénients

I don't have anything that I did not like about it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Sally Z.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire en français

critical path tools

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

basically it is friendly to use. for example it is easy to sort of the content we need. no matter the department,

Inconvénients

when we change the critical item. it will reflect to the user who already signed up. for example for hotel who has signed up one task. after changed this task. the hotel still see the old task but not the new one

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Conny L.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

Thankyou

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

excellent

Avantages

scheduling and trace the project to follow up pending issues

Inconvénients

everything all went going well and useful

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Amanda N.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Great product! Very easy to use.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Usability. Ability to make notes and keep team informed.

Inconvénients

I really cannot think of anything at all

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Chris A.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Nice productivity software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Works great for tracking tasks to be completed from incomplete to inprogress ect. Graphs help with checking overall progress

Avantages

Ease of use. All features I needed worked as expected.

Inconvénients

Everything worked as expected. I used daily and have no complaints

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Dan P.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français

Great System!!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I particularly like how the software allows me to view my tasks by discipline. I also like the ability to assign tasks to others.

Inconvénients

The ability to easily change timelines on the dashboard. I have tried to do so and can't figure it out.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Margaret P.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

4myrollout

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Has helped tremendously throughout the process of opening a hotel.

Avantages

I enjoy-using it - Very early to use and navigate.

Inconvénients

I've found it hard to add other users into our company overview.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jessica W.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Use for training

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As a GM of a Hotel, I use this weekly.

Avantages

My non-computer using associates find ease using this program. It's nice!

Inconvénients

There are delayed updated some times, but I think that is a company wide thing, not the software

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Ronald G.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

Easy to use. Keeps us on track.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've been using this software through Marriott and Choice hotels for years to assist in opening hotels.

Avantages

It's very simply dashboard helps keep us on track moving towards opening.

Inconvénients

I've been very happy with The Critical Path.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Robert S.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire en français

Effective and Easy to use critical tool

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have rolled out this tool during this pandemic time and have taken it from nonexistence in our company to 1,000's of users in a matter of days. The overwhelming comments have been extremely positive.

Avantages

The simplicity of use for people that have never seen it before. There is really no training necessary. The tool is very intuitive and "you can't break it"!

Inconvénients

Maybe i just am not aware, as a newer user, i'd like to be able to cascade tasks. Double clicking on an item would open up a list of tasks required for that. Rather than just one long list.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10